View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 [40] 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

Babysis
23/06/2005, 3:38 PM
In the space of a couple of hours you lot have wrecked this thread :eek: - sheer filth :D :D

23/06/2005, 3:40 PM
In the space of a couple of hours you lot have wrecked this thread :eek: - sheer filth :D :D

At least they had some clothes on in my pictures,Blame sirhamish

Babysis
23/06/2005, 3:42 PM

im blaming all of you :eek: You lot have really let your standards drop today with the filth you have been posting - tut tut, very dissappointed :D

Eire06
23/06/2005, 3:45 PM
im blaming all of you :eek: You lot have really let your standards drop today with the filth you have been posting - tut tut, very dissappointed :D
It is a disgrace...

No topless or bottomless allowed on this thread :eek:
Unless they are male :D

23/06/2005, 3:45 PM

Bloody cheek of her,coming on here ruining our fun,not adding her name to the petition,not showing us her pics and then giving out...............Well in all my years :D

hamish
23/06/2005, 3:46 PM

Fcuking hell, EVERYWHERE I go I get blamed for bringing the tone down. I checked the pics. In the top one she's wearing a red dress and sitting on a chair and in the bottom she's wearing a white bikini bottom. Not much different from 99 per cent of the other totty posts IMO.

A good healthy natural picture. What's wrong with you lot? I mean the Footiechicks post topless photos of men don't they??

Case closed. :D :D

23/06/2005, 3:47 PM
It is a disgrace...

No topless or bottomless allowed on this thread :eek:
Unless they are male :D

and then she brings a friend along to judge us aswell..........well i never :D

23/06/2005, 3:50 PM
Fcuking hell, EVERYWHERE I go I get blamed for bringing the tone down. I checked the pics. In the top one she's wearing a red dress and sitting on a chair and in the bottom she's wearing a white bikini bottom. Not much different from 99 per cent of the other totty posts IMO.

A good healthy natural picture. What's wrong with you lot? I mean the Footiechicks post topless photos of men don't they??

Case closed. :D :D

Sirhamish,thats not what i see when i click the pics.Shes very,very naked.I might aswell just say it, You can see her........

23/06/2005, 3:50 PM
and then she brings a friend along to judge us aswell

Another potential bit of Totty who should be petitioned to submit a picture for our pleasure... :D

23/06/2005, 3:52 PM
You can see her........

Edit the post so then sirhamish and remove the links altogether.
We don't want to offend anyone.
If people want porn I'm sure they're well able to find it themselves.

Babysis
Bloody cheek of her,coming on here ruining our fun,not adding her name to the petition,not showing us her pics and then giving out...............Well in all my years :D

im glad to see you understand how things are on this thread :D

Another potential bit of Totty who should be petitioned to submit a picture for our pleasure... :D

Good thinking Peader schedule

This Week........KT
next week........Babysis
week after.......Eire06

We need a name anyone any ideas

hamish
and then she brings a friend along to judge us aswell..........well i never :D

D2 Red, if those Footiechicks don't stop whinging I'll post a FULL FRONTAL of..............ANNE WIDDECOME....or..........SHIELA DEVALERA.....or.........MARY HARNEY. That'll put a stop to them. :D

23/06/2005, 3:53 PM
That'll put a stop to them. :D

and kill me in the process

Babysis
23/06/2005, 3:54 PM

How about "the foot.ie dirty old men's petition" ??? just an idea like :D

23/06/2005, 3:55 PM

Adams Angels - Revealed! ;)

Babysis
23/06/2005, 3:56 PM

I think my name sums it all up alot better. :p

23/06/2005, 3:58 PM

Adams Angels - Revealed it is

23/06/2005, 3:58 PM
KT is really going to go mad if this thread reaches 2000 posts and she's not here to take the honour.
*Cue Eire06 nipping in at the exact moment and stealing the honour from her. :D

Adams angels It is.

$leon$ must get credit for that name. ;)
We miss you $leon$ :)

hamish
23/06/2005, 3:59 PM
Hamish's Horny Hipswinging Hotties :cool: ;) :D

Anyway, Footieladies, you've been warned:

Anne Widdecome:

http://www.wildlife-pictures-online.com/image-files/xmud2a.jpg

Shield de Valera:

http://ewenbell.com/digital/werribee-zoo-residents/6047-hippopotamus.jpg

Can't find any redeeming ape pictures for Harney.

23/06/2005, 4:02 PM
Hamish's Horny Hipswinging Hotties :cool: ;) :D

Good use of illiteration but it's Adams Angels - Revealed

23/06/2005, 4:07 PM
d2 its alliteration.

23/06/2005, 4:07 PM
d2 its alliteration.

Sorry :o

Babysis
23/06/2005, 4:13 PM
Sorry :o

If you spent more time on your spelling and less time on pestering, you would be alright :D :p Id like to point out you lot are really fighting a losing battle on this one :D

Eire06
23/06/2005, 4:15 PM
I think I'll stay the only 'angel' not to be seen by any of you..
I've managed thus far to keep my true identity a secret so will keep it going as long as possible.. :cool:

Babysis
23/06/2005, 4:17 PM
I've managed thus far to keep my true identity a secret so will keep it going as long as possible.. :cool:

Eire06, you are never safe. These lot will do their best to find you - run while you still can :eek: :D

If you spent more time on your spelling and less time on pestering, you would be alright :D :p Id like to point out you lot are really fighting a losing battle on this one :D

Well with negativity like yours it's no wonder.We will make the effort no matter what it takes.What if our revolutionary leaders gave up when the odds where against them.....if they had gave up we would writing and talking Engli..............Oh wait,we already are

we are nearly up to 2000 posts. who is going to win this one??

23/06/2005, 4:18 PM
babysis is right!!!! there is no hiding, ireland is a very small place!! :p

Babysis
23/06/2005, 4:18 PM
Well with negativity like yours it's no wonder.We will make the effort no matter what it takes.What if our revolutionary leaders gave up when the odds where against them.....if they had gave up we would writing and talking Engli..............Oh wait,we already are

your confusing negativity with realism - i know you lot are fighting a losing battle - trust me :D

23/06/2005, 4:19 PM
Woo hoo 2000

feck it 2001 wohoo

your confusing negativity with realism - i know you lot are fighting a losing battle - trust me :D

You tipped her off................you swine :eek: :D

Babysis
Woo hoo 2000

Right, you have won the honour of posting your picture up here. Well done :D

23/06/2005, 4:21 PM

Coward!
Actually, if what Paul says about you is true, it's probably for the best that we haven't seen you! :eek: :D
Quick show of hands, who thinks that there's any realistic chance of Eire06 being hot totty?

23/06/2005, 4:21 PM
feck it 2000 wohoo

Oh no it's not :D

Peaking late is always better than peaking early :D

Babysis
23/06/2005, 4:22 PM
You tipped her off................you swine :eek: :D

We "angels" must stick together :rolleyes: :D

23/06/2005, 4:25 PM
We "angels" must stick together :rolleyes: :D

The odds were already against us and then you do this,you were laughing and joking with us earlier and then this.............i feel so betrayed.........i feel so dirty........i feel like crying :D

I tell ya,Adams Angels are not going to take this lying down.We're going to regroup and then we'll retalliate.

Where are you DE TOWN,you were on Mole duty.

Babysis
23/06/2005, 4:28 PM
The odds were already against us and then you do this,you were laughing and joking with us earlier and then this.............i feel so betrayed.........i feel so dirty........i feel like crying :D

I tell ya,Adams Angels are not going to take this lying down.We're going to regroup and then we'll retalliate.

Where are you DE TOWN,you were on Mole duty.

Ah bless :rolleyes:

im sure you lot can seek comfort in the filthy mags with Jodie March/Jordan etc - Have fun ;) :D

23/06/2005, 4:29 PM
Ah bless :rolleyes:

im sure you lot can seek comfort in the filthy mags with Jodie March/Jordan etc - Have fun ;) :D

This isn't over :D

hamish
23/06/2005, 4:29 PM
Edit the post so then sirhamish and remove the links altogether.
We don't want to offend anyone.
If people want porn I'm sure they're well able to find it themselves.

She's in a DRESS in the first pic and in a white bikin in the second - there's nothing else to be seen. D2Red must have exray eyes but I'll take out the second photo anyway as it's getting him all het up. :confused:

There's no porn in the pics - just the same as all the hundreds of totty pics. Am I missing something. :confused:

23/06/2005, 4:31 PM
She's in a DRESS in the first pic and in a white bikin in the second - there's nothing else to be seen. D2Red must have exray eyes but I'll take out the second photo anyway as it's getting him all het up. :confused:

There's no porn in the pics - just the same as all the hundreds of totty pics. Am I missing something. :confused:

You are missing something,when i click the link she is completely naked and bent over with her.............in full view.

Babysis
23/06/2005, 4:31 PM
This isn't over :D

Oh really, what you gonna do??? Magic up some pics of us 3 :eek: ????
I didnt think so :D Good effort, but not quite good enough :D ;)

23/06/2005, 4:33 PM

Sometimes links can default back to a different page from the one you've been looking at. It works for you because that page is cached on your computer. If you don't believe me, go to Internet Options and "Clear History" then click on the link again.
I think it's for the best if you remove the links.
We could have some younger members on the site, for whom the content may not be suitable.
You can post a picture of Thelma Mansfield instead. :D

23/06/2005, 4:33 PM
Oh really, what you gonna do??? Magic up some pics of us 3 :eek: ????
I didnt think so :D Good effort, but not quite good enough :D ;)

OK,so i suppose it is over but i want to see if we can at least i picture for the effort we put in

23/06/2005, 4:35 PM
I'm off back home now for the U2 gig tomorrow.
I'll report back on all the Totty spotted. ;)
Keep the tread alive until I get back. :)
I knew when I started this thread that it would be successful.
Sex sells! :D

hamish
23/06/2005, 4:37 PM
You are missing something,when i click the link she is completely naked and bent over with her.............in full view.

D2 Red - you're acting the maggot...anyway I edited out the white bikini one and left just the one with her in the red dress - much more covered up than the hundreds of other totty pics here.

Bet you checked out the whole SS site to find the dirty ones, that's what your on about. PUP. :D

Don't mind him Peadar he's taking the p!$$ out of old Hamish.

What's the difference between totty pictures and porn - aren't they soft porn anyway? :confused:

Babysis
23/06/2005, 4:37 PM
OK,so i suppose it is over but i want to see if we can at least i picture for the effort we put in

Look it, Ive had a pic posted of me on here already (a penguin), and that was from people who have met me :eek: so nope Im sorry, but no moe pictures from me :p . And Eire06 is a woman of mystery, so your only hope is KT.

Good luck :D

23/06/2005, 4:38 PM
What's the difference between totty pictures and porn

About 3 rows of shelves in the newsagents! :D

23/06/2005, 4:41 PM
Look it, Ive had a pic posted of me on here already (a penguin), and that was from people who have met me :eek: so nope Im sorry, but no moe pictures from me :p . And Eire06 is a woman of mystery, so your only hope is KT.

Good luck :D

C'mon Babysis,we've kept you entertained for the whole day this thread was only on 92 pages when i logged on this morning.

Sirhamish,I swear that is what i see.