View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
02/02/2006, 2:53 PM
And a few for moi....
hamish
02/02/2006, 2:55 PM
Jaysus, bloke on the left (her right) is kinda like me only older.:eek:
http://www.qfm96.com/sections/other/photo/Archived%20Photos/Hailee_signing/Wet%20T-Shirt-signing4.jpg
Moving totty:D
http://www.dropdeadglamour.co.uk/pics/animations/donna_wet_t_-_shirt_15Aug2005_032303.gif
Party night in the Monaghan United clubhouse:p
http://www.brooklynbizarro.com/galleries/wetshirtcontest/images/07039828_JPG.jpg
http://www.inlandempiremodels.com/images/August%2025%2004%20108%20contest2.jpg
Janey Mack, Chelsea Clinton:
http://www.strangecosmos.com/images/content/100066.jpg
http://web.syr.edu/~jmlemay/images/wet_t_shirt.jpg
02/02/2006, 3:27 PM
And some for the bould 'Hamish....
hamish
02/02/2006, 3:31 PM
http://www.strangecosmos.com/images/content/109624.jpg
http://www.humor-day.com/funny_pictures/982.jpg
http://www.tomasgustafsson.com/bilder/baren/IMG_0041.JPG
http://hotrodsandhoggs.com/wet%20t%20contest/DSCF4418.JPG
This takes a little while to load.
http://swaggy.com/Swagmanpage/awet0406.JPG
02/02/2006, 3:46 PM
And for Sligoman...at least this one is not rented..:D
hamish
02/02/2006, 4:26 PM
And for Sligoman...at least this one is not rented..:D
LOL - he'll never be free from our "Angel" comments.:D
http://www.talentonline.co.nz/dance-shows/modern-sydney/naughty-School-Girl.jpg
There was a stunningly beautiful (real) blonde Aussie white witch on the late late show a couple of years ago - incredibly beautiful with a long, very revealing dress. Can't find her anywhere on the net.:(
This is NOT her
http://www.bazaarnovelty.com/catalog/images/wig50706.jpg
http://www.3itechnology.it/blase/reportage/halloween_04/images/witch_blonde.jpg
Nah, no luck.
03/02/2006, 9:15 PM
Ah, some totty for the weekend.....
03/02/2006, 9:16 PM
And here she is again.....
hamish
03/02/2006, 9:32 PM
And here she is again.....
Ah, that trusty couch again.:D
http://www.saviodsilva.net/08/1/wet2/1.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.net/08/1/wet2/2.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.net/08/1/wet2/3.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.net/08/1/wet2/4.htm
Especially for you O Harem Meister.;)
What would I do without saviodsilva??:D
03/02/2006, 9:36 PM
Ah, that trusty couch again.:D
More like that crusty couch 'hamish:D
That first one you posted is gob smacking:eek:
hamish
03/02/2006, 9:54 PM
More like that crusty couch 'hamish:
That first one you posted is gob smacking
Well, since you're such a gentleman:eek: here's some more:D
http://www.saviodsilva.net/08/1/wet2/5.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.net/08/1/wet2/6.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.net/08/1/wet2/7.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.net/08/1/wet2/8.htm
Do NOT make a remark about that last picture but I know what you're thinking.LOL:D
What would Tottyland do without us strangeirish??
Little sign of Anto Mc and co these days??
03/02/2006, 10:03 PM
Do NOT make a remark about that last picture but I know what you're thinking.LOL:D Least said, least mended on that one.....LOL
What would Tottyland do without us strangeirish??
Virgins the lot of 'em. It's probably past their bedtime anyway.
03/02/2006, 10:10 PM
Video (http://www.wimp.com/jade/) for strangeirish
and one (http://www.wimp.com/nakedwomen/) for Hamish:p
and a game for Hamish (http://www.wimp.com/launch/) too:D
How it all began http://foot.ie/showpost.php?p=225084&postcount=1
Now 6682 posts later...
hamish
03/02/2006, 11:39 PM
Video (http://www.wimp.com/jade/) for strangeirish
and one (http://www.wimp.com/nakedwomen/) for Hamish
and a game for Hamish (http://www.wimp.com/launch/) too
Oh you''re very shhhhhmart alltogether.:p :D
Couldn't you guys free me from the sheep wisecracks for just a little while???
Please......please..........Puh-lease.:D
hamish
04/02/2006, 1:57 AM
For you sligoman;)
http://www.saviodsilva.net/08/1/wet2/9.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.net/08/1/wet2/10.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.net/08/1/wet2/11.htm
http://www.escort-ireland.com/488/Angel/irish-escort.html
http://www.saviodsilva.net/08/1/wet2/12.htm
I like this one
http://www.saviodsilva.net/08/1/wet2/13.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.net/08/1/wet2/14.htm
:p :D
04/02/2006, 12:16 PM
Im still reading just not posting as much :)
daithi
05/02/2006, 7:54 AM
I'll be watching speedway from now on!!!
http://www.skysports.com/skysports/picture_gallery/0,,27-1129737,00.html
06/02/2006, 10:27 AM
1. Johnny Lester
2. Gavin Whelan
3. Brendan Markey
4. Gavin Doyle
5. Keith Foy
Doesnt mean I fancy any of the above (all wayyyy to young for me!) but are fine lookin young men. Not sure if Brendan is still about tho.
06/02/2006, 9:58 PM
Celebrity Big Brother winner Chantelle Houghton has been voted one of the 20 Sexiest Women in the World in FHM's annual poll.
The Paris Hilton lookalike is currently placed at number 17 in the online poll, ahead of Britney Spears, Jordan, Pamela Anderson and Nicole Kidman.
Approximately 50,000 people have cast their votes in the poll, which was launched last week.
FHM editor Ross Brown said: 'Chantelle was the only reason most men tuned into this year's Celebrity Big Brother.'
---------------------------------------------
What ye think lads? Hot or not?:confused:.
06/02/2006, 10:19 PM
Doesn't do anything for me at all. So I'll say not.
Thanks for the video BTW Sligoman.
07/02/2006, 4:33 PM
Celebrity Big Brother winner Chantelle Houghton has been voted one of the 20 Sexiest Women in the World in FHM's annual poll.
The Paris Hilton lookalike is currently placed at number 17 in the online poll, ahead of Britney Spears, Jordan, Pamela Anderson and Nicole Kidman.
Approximately 50,000 people have cast their votes in the poll, which was launched last week.
FHM editor Ross Brown said: 'Chantelle was the only reason most men tuned into this year's Celebrity Big Brother.'
---------------------------------------------
Jesus, she's ugly. I can't stand her!
hamish
07/02/2006, 8:47 PM
http://www.saviodsilva.net/08/1/wet2/15.htm
Attention all shipping - watch for buoys.
http://www.saviodsilva.net/08/1/wet2/16.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.net/08/1/wet2/17.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.net/08/1/wet2/18.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.net/08/1/wet2/19.htm
I like this one.:)
http://www.saviodsilva.net/08/1/wet2/20.htm
07/02/2006, 9:12 PM
Yummy. A new couch pic!
hamish
07/02/2006, 9:27 PM
I'm starting to believe, O Harem-meister, those couch pictures ARE actually taken on that infamous couch of yours.:eek:
http://www.saviodsilva.net/08/1/wet2/21.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.net/08/1/wet2/22.htm
Hmmmmmmm like this one
http://www.saviodsilva.net/08/1/wet2/23.htm
Strangeirish's greatest hits.:D
http://www.shanmonster.com/belly/gallery/albums/belly040.html
http://www.shanmonster.com/belly/gallery/albums/belly072.html
For the missus strangeirish:D
http://www.shanmonster.com/belly/gallery/albums/belly123.html
07/02/2006, 9:41 PM
Very nice 'hamish. The Missus will like that. She's getting tired of that pole dancing.:D
Oh, and for further proof.......
big p from owc
07/02/2006, 9:56 PM
http://www.kylequinn.com/images/Nadine.jpg ;)
hamish
07/02/2006, 10:12 PM
Very nice 'hamish. The Missus will like that. She's getting tired of that pole dancing.
Hamish posts as he can hear the CLANG of a frying pan hopping off strangeirish's head.:eek:
Pfhoar - fine woman here
http://www.saviodsilva.net/08/1/wet2/24.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.net/08/1/wet2/25.htm
Nice jugs
http://www.saviodsilva.net/08/1/wet2/26.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.net/08/1/wet2/28.htm
I love the eyes of the black haired wan in tAtU
http://www.saviodsilva.net/z1/2/tatu/5.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.net/z1/2/tatu/4.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.net/z1/2/tatu/7.htm
This is lovely
http://www.saviodsilva.net/z1/2/tatu/9.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.net/z1/2/tatu/11.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.net/z1/2/tatu/38.htm
Babysis
08/02/2006, 8:09 PM
Its been ages since I posted on here so I cant be bothered reading back to see if Wentworth Miller has already been posted. He plays Michael Schofield (http://www.needled.com/images/wentworth%20miller.jpg)in Prison Break. Very nice:)
hamish
09/02/2006, 3:23 AM
Ah yes, nice picture.
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/1/bikini2/1.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/1/bikini2/14.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/1/bikini2/17.htm
Dem be fine ladies.:D
09/02/2006, 3:31 PM
The things I do for tottyland........
09/02/2006, 4:06 PM
Here you go sligoman. A prize for the the video you posted for me. Be nice to her......
09/02/2006, 4:10 PM
Here you go sligoman. A prize for the the video you posted for me. Be nice to her......
You can see her pussy!!! :eek: :D
09/02/2006, 4:40 PM
You can see her pussy!!! :eek: :D
I was wondering how long that would take...:D
hamish
09/02/2006, 4:53 PM
The things I do for tottyland........
My heart goes out to ya.:D
http://www.saviodsilva.net/07/1/1212/mod1/1.htm
Hmmmmmm, like this one
http://www.saviodsilva.net/07/1/1212/mod1/2.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.net/07/1/1212/mod1/8.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.net/07/1/1212/mod1/9.htm
hamish
09/02/2006, 4:59 PM
You can see her pussy!!!
I don't see a pussy cat anywhere??:confused: :confused:
http://www.saviodsilva.net/07/1/1212/mod1/10.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.net/07/1/1212/mod1/16.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.net/07/1/1212/mod1/17.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.net/07/1/1212/mod1/19.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.net/07/1/1212/mod1/20.htm
09/02/2006, 4:59 PM
howdy all
missing me? :D
Watched 'Walk the line' (Johnny Cash film) last night, was excellent!
Featuring the VERY fine Joaquin Phoenix, yum, droool, slobber
here (http://www.furisdead.com/page/ad-joaquin.jpg)
and here (http://pub.tv2.no/multimedia/na/archive/00211/Joaquin_Phoenix_og__211491m.jpg)
09/02/2006, 5:07 PM
howdy all
missing me? :D
Watched 'Walk the line' (Johnny Cash film) last night, was excellent!
Featuring the VERY fine Joaquin Phoenix, yum, droool, slobber
here (http://www.furisdead.com/page/ad-joaquin.jpg)
and here (http://pub.tv2.no/multimedia/na/archive/00211/Joaquin_Phoenix_og__211491m.jpg)
Would ya look what the cat dragged in!
09/02/2006, 5:10 PM
There are two men in the picture:D
09/02/2006, 5:18 PM
Would ya look what the cat dragged in!
hey biatch! :D
how's it going?
have to go, being kicked out of uni library now, closing early! :mad: :rolleyes:
hamish
09/02/2006, 5:22 PM
There are two men in the picture:D
That lady second from our left - gee strangeirish - never seen you look so well.:D
09/02/2006, 5:28 PM
You must be the one on our right then?:D
hamish
09/02/2006, 5:32 PM
You must be the one on our right then?:D
It's all good - won't say "no" to that outfit.. heh heh
Jake (Jack Twist in the movie) (http://www.indiewire.com/ipop/Jake.JPG)
Heath (Ennis in the movie (http://www.nowtoronto.com/minisites/tiff/2005/starwatch/sw2.jpg)
Rubbish film, some good acting and they looked sooo hot!
Jamie Foxx He's a beautiful man (http://us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/warner_brothers/any_given_sunday/jamie_foxx/sunday3.jpg)
10/02/2006, 3:32 PM
Time for a little booty...
Babysis
10/02/2006, 3:40 PM
[QUOTE=Maz]Jake (Jack Twist in the movie) (http://www.indiewire.com/ipop/Jake.JPG)
Prefer him here (http://img.timeinc.net/ew/dynamic/imgs/050809/17120__jarhead_l.jpg) in Jarhead. Very nice
10/02/2006, 8:58 PM
Just one to gaze at for the weekend.... And with that, I'm off like a whores knickers:D
Lovely pic of Jake and Heath again (http://www.2zitsbank.nl/images/announce/brokebackmountain_450.jpg)
Ryan Phillippe, a beautiful man (http://www.vnn.vn/dataimages/original/images572927_Ryan_Phillippe.jpg)
Paul Walker hmmm..... (http://us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/mtv/mtv_movie_awards_2005_arrivals_photos/paul_walker/mtvmovie05a_m.jpg)
a random very hot lifeguard (http://www.srsport.com/images/products/SO7320069RD.jpg)
And another one (http://www.walterswim.com/My%20Pictures/TYR_DGUA.jpg)
I suppose that France had a lucky win today :( that we'll be subjected to a load of French Rugby Totty from GT:eek: :p
12/02/2006, 11:46 PM
I suppose that France had a lucky win today :( that we'll be subjected to a load of French Rugby Totty from GT:pAh yer back Aido M, how was Australia for ya?(I think it was you, wasn't it?:o)