View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
25/05/2005, 10:39 AM
No I'm not actually :mad:
Can everyone give Eire06 some attention, please?
She's feeling left out. :rolleyes:
Its cool, i dont have a problem with it
You know that I'm not being mean to you anyway.
Babysis
25/05/2005, 10:42 AM
You know that I'm not being mean to you anyway.
Couldnt care less eitherway :D ;)
25/05/2005, 10:43 AM
Couldnt care less eitherway :D ;)
Right, the gloves are off! :mad: :D
25/05/2005, 10:44 AM
:rolleyes: :rolleyes:
sometime it seems like people are uber-sensitive on here or suffering from a sever case of anal-haemrroids.
at the end of the day its a website, a bit of a laugh, nothing to serious, it hurts an awful lot more to say something to someone in real life, which im sure most here wouldnt say to anyone else on here. so lets just enjoy the banter and the slaggin and keep it as that and not be so bloody sensitive.
Babysis
25/05/2005, 10:45 AM
Right, the gloves are off! :mad: :D
Well im really scared now :rolleyes:
Babysis
25/05/2005, 10:52 AM
POS, stop your stressing, we are all up for a bit of craic, no bother. Take it easy, its all good fun :D ;)
25/05/2005, 11:00 AM
Take it easy, its all good fun
exactly, thats what im saying, so if something is said take it on the chin, you cant read body language on the internet!! so what happens on the internet stays on the internet :cool:
and if you meet someone in real life just have the craic. cos i dont give two fooks what someonse thinks of me on this!! if i did id have stopped posting long ago! :D
Babysis
25/05/2005, 11:01 AM
exactly, thats what im saying, so if something is said take it on the chin, you cant read body language on the internet!! so what happens on the internet stays on the internet :cool:
and if you meet someone in real life just have the craic. cos i dont give two fooks what someonse thinks of me on this!! if i did id have stopped posting long ago! :D
Ok, you are gettin abit too stressed there. And your going off topic :D
25/05/2005, 11:03 AM
And your going off topic
We might have to post Paul as female Totty because he's acting like a right little bitch today. :D
Eire06
25/05/2005, 11:04 AM
People are mostly different in real life than on the internet, because of the anonymity of it... :cool:
They usually have alter ego's of some sort on the web!! :rolleyes:
25/05/2005, 11:18 AM
They usually have alter ego's of some sort on the web!!
i think ego's with some!!hehe
sorry bad day im just making a point to some of you. back on topic, hot bird coming over to the desk beside me i will ask her can i take a pic of her cos i am putting it up on the foot.ie totty thread. heres hoping. :D
25/05/2005, 11:19 AM
heres hoping. :D
Was that a clap of thunder I just heard or Paul getting a pasting!? :confused: :D
25/05/2005, 12:42 PM
A woman sitting across from me in the canteen at lunch, bottle blonde hair, make-up, fake tan, heavily padded bra, acrylic nails and high heeled shoes.
Shouldn't men fear a creature so devoted to deception!? :(
Babysis
25/05/2005, 1:52 PM
Hello
Just back from a client lunch. This guy is my top client, I brought him on board, he only deals with me, and he pays me the best fees and wants me to start up Australia. Woo hoo - im off to Oz :D
Really nice posh restaurant, amazing food, and a lot of very nice wine. Michael aspel was sat opposite for me. Not a bad fella for his age. Gutted he didnt have his red book though ;) I didnt have my glases so couldnt see the other celebs in there :o
Eire06
25/05/2005, 2:02 PM
Hello
Just back from a client lunch. This guy is my top client, I brought him on board, he only deals with me, and he pays me the best fees and wants me to start up Australia. Woo hoo - im off to Oz :D
Really nice posh restaurant, amazing food, and a lot of very nice wine. Michael aspel was sat opposite for me. Not a bad fella for his age. Gutted he didnt have his red book though ;) I didnt have my glases so couldnt see the other celebs in there :o
Fair play to ya..
Congrats :D
Would love to be goin to oz :(
When you going??
25/05/2005, 2:08 PM
can you create a daily report of your life and email it to me by end of business everyday please? :rolleyes:
ah fair play well done, i assume the "excite"ment got to ya. :D
congrats.
Babysis
25/05/2005, 2:11 PM
can you create a daily report of your life and email it to me by end of business everyday please? :rolleyes:
ah fair play well done, i assume the "excite"ment got to ya. :D
congrats.
To be fair the bottle of wine got to me :eek: Cheeky git :p
All I was saying was aside from my life which is of no interest to you POS, that restaurant is good for celeb watching.
Im setting them up in Oz in the the new year :)
Drumcondra Red
25/05/2005, 2:33 PM
Well done, just don't forget your bi-focals! :D
25/05/2005, 2:47 PM
Woo hoo - im off to Oz
We'll expect you to report on both male and female totty while you're away.
Make use of your digital camera on the beaches of Sydney. ;)
Babysis
25/05/2005, 2:50 PM
We'll expect you to report on both male and female totty while you're away.
Make use of your digital camera on the beaches of Sydney. ;)
Christ this is a long way off. Always good to be offered it though. Oh yes, the totty on Bondi Beach is my first priority :D
25/05/2005, 4:49 PM
Christ, I missed all that craic! My ears were burning all day by the looks of that! :mad: ;) :D Funny to read you all winding each other up, hee hee.....
Had a busy boring day in the library :mad:
A few decent Totty in there mind you, but far too many guys prancing about in their tight pastel t-shirts :rolleyes:
25/05/2005, 4:53 PM
Can they give you any help with kerr's tribe? :p
You'll have to meet her before the Israel game, it was meant to be! :)
Yeah, we can do another video Paul! :rolleyes:
hamish
25/05/2005, 5:39 PM
Enough of all that above - will someone PLEASE get me a picture of Cynthia Ni Murchu???
Anyway, I think all you Footiepersons are cute!! :D
25/05/2005, 8:59 PM
Another thread reminded me of this one-
The lovely Chevy Chase (Fletch Lives, Spies like us)
He's quite old now, but was mighty tasty when he was younger... :D
Chevy (http://images.allposters.com/images/peph/cc2b3.jpg)
25/05/2005, 10:38 PM
Have to watch Celebrity Love Island now, watched it yesterday for the first time since the first night it was on, what a pack of hookers!!!!!!!!!! :eek: :D :D :D
25/05/2005, 10:42 PM
its crap turn it off. :p
hamish
25/05/2005, 10:43 PM
Fcuk Totty POS what did ya think of the game??
25/05/2005, 10:47 PM
i predicted the liverfluke would beat juve, chelski and milan, but have to say was nt to sure come half time, it wasnt a great game overall really, was it? i mean bar 10 minutes in the second half liverpool didnt do a great deal, but credit due to them they kept battling and deserved it unlike those sore losers. did ye see them throwing off the medals after receiving them and no one went to console schevchenko after his miss.
great to see another irish player receiving a winners medal.
daddy long legs was woeful though at the back.
back on topic, the blonde one in the background when stevie g and rafa were being interviewed was well fit.
25/05/2005, 11:03 PM
its crap turn it off. :p
BS, bet you're watching it! ;)
hamish
25/05/2005, 11:05 PM
i predicted the liverfluke would beat juve, chelski and milan, but have to say was nt to sure come half time, it wasnt a great game overall really, was it? i mean bar 10 minutes in the second half liverpool didnt do a great deal, but credit due to them they kept battling and deserved it unlike those sore losers. did ye see them throwing off the medals after receiving them and no one went to console schevchenko after his miss.
great to see another irish player receiving a winners medal.
daddy long legs was woeful though at the back.
back on topic, the blonde one in the background when stevie g and rafa were being interviewed was well fit.
You noticed her too heh heh.
Y'know what I liked about the game was that it was a smorgasbord of good footie, bad footie, brilliant team-play, great saves, poxed lucky saves, fallibility of players, Hamman, it had everything. It died down a little in the extra time but you could feel the tension and that late Shevchenko miss - ya kinda always reckoned it was coming.
Give me that final any day to the Milan Juventus snoozefest a few years ago.
and I'm not even a Pool fan.
25/05/2005, 11:07 PM
you mean Hyppia, no way he's stinking! ;) :D
hamish
25/05/2005, 11:10 PM
Go way outa dat KT
Did anyone see the pre-match thingy - loads of Turkish Totty dancing round the pitch. RTE of course ignored it - saw it on Sky.
I know Jim Beglin has to analyse but being an ex-Pool player he could have shown just a biteen of passion.
atfconline
25/05/2005, 11:53 PM
Enough of all that above - will someone PLEASE get me a picture of Cynthia Ni Murchu???
Anyway, I think all you Footiepersons are cute!! :D
She is indeed a difficult woman to find Hamish, but here (http://www.ucd.ie/ucdnews/oct95/pix/av2.gif) she is, and here (http://www.eurovision-spain.com/imagen/presentadores/pre94.jpg) too. You might need to squint a bit though!
hamish
26/05/2005, 3:24 AM
She is indeed a difficult woman to find Hamish, but here (http://www.ucd.ie/ucdnews/oct95/pix/av2.gif) she is, and here (http://www.eurovision-spain.com/imagen/presentadores/pre94.jpg) too. You might need to squint a bit though!
Bless you my son.
Trust a good Athlone Town man to deliver the goods!!!
hamish
26/05/2005, 6:02 PM
New addition to Totty watch.
Step forward KELLY DALGLISH
Check Sky Sports Centre - there's loads of pics of her there.
26/05/2005, 6:15 PM
Step forward KELLY DALGLISH.
Im not sure :confused:
I suppose she'd do :)
hamish
26/05/2005, 7:08 PM
Im not sure :confused:
I suppose she'd do :)
Jaysus, you Longford boys are picky.
Any nice Totty up there?? I've been to L'ford loads of times and have seen some nice ladies in The Arms - couldn't understand why they kept asking me for money?? :D
Just messin', de Town.
I'll give Longford credit for one thing. Was up there for a couple of Girls Schools Finals - 12th December, 1997 (how's that for memory) and I never saw anything like the Christmas Decorations in the main street. Awesome.
hamish
26/05/2005, 10:21 PM
Anyway, here's another nomination.
I have a soft spot for Newsnight's (BBC 2) Martha Kearney.
No ageism here.
http://www.bbc.co.uk/radio4/presenters/kearney_biog.shtml
26/05/2005, 10:47 PM
http://www.bbc.co.uk/radio4/presenters/kearney_biog.shtml
are ya mad :confused:
Well, I havent read through the whole thread but I presume Kirsty Gallagher has been mentioned??
hamish
26/05/2005, 10:54 PM
are ya mad :confused:
Well, I havent read through the whole thread but I presume Kirsty Gallagher has been mentioned??
First question : Probably. In fact, certifiably. :eek:
What about my question above about Longford totty - it's not that bad up there is it???
Come on, she's not THAT bad. Don't be so picky, de Town. Do you not think she has twinkly eyes? :D
Yeah, I think Kirsty has featured somewhere above but then again, most females/males in the world's population has been drafted into this thread.
The women on Footie are awfully horny - any bloke under 30 is fair game and likely to be devoured if he comes within ten feet of them. Makes it great to be an auld lad. :D
Jesus, I'm gonna be crucified for that last comment. :eek:
26/05/2005, 10:58 PM
Come on, she's not THAT bad. :
yes she is :o
Don't be so picky, de Town. Do you not think she has twinkly eyes? :D
no.
Yeah, I think Kirsty has featured somewhere above but then again, most females/males in the world's population has been drafted into this thread.
suppose
The women on Footie are awfully horny
any bloke under 30 is fair game and likely to be devoured if he comes within ten feet of them.
Luckily I dont know ay of them ;)
Makes it great to be an auld lad. :D
How old is that?
Jesus, I'm gonna be crucified for that last comment.
Yeah, you probably will be.
26/05/2005, 11:02 PM
What about my question above about Longford totty - it's not that bad up there is it???
Its deffo not the worst around. Just ask Cork fans. They always seem to enjoy themselves up here ;)
Have you seen Leitrim girls, or even flipping Cavan wans, they are nasty :eek:*
Sorry if I offened any female readers here. Im sure your all beautiful ;)
hamish
26/05/2005, 11:44 PM
Its deffo not the worst around. Just ask Cork fans. They always seem to enjoy themselves up here ;)
Have you seen Leitrim girls, or even flipping Cavan wans, they are nasty :eek:*
Sorry if I offened any female readers here. Im sure your all beautiful ;)
Jaysus, de Town, you're in big trouble - Kerrs Tribe is from Down - I'd keep the head down if I were you. She's lethal, that one.
Age? 51. Mental age? about 15 but I don't care - I'm happy!!
I still like Martha - when you're my age you won't be as choosy. :D
You gave me a great laugh the way you split up the post and replied to each line above. Slagged me I know but still funny. Respect.
By the way, do you know Paddy Nolan, the referee, up there. His wife's a councillor. His back garden backs onto Slashers pitches I think and I used to travel the country with him when in the schools game. There was another referee - a Garda, I think his first name was Dermot who also refereed for me. I got on great with Paddy = he was great craic. If you ever bump into him tell him Noel from B'sloe said hello. I haven't seen him since June 2000.
26/05/2005, 11:46 PM
The women on Footie are awfully horny - any bloke under 30 is fair game and likely to be devoured if he comes within ten feet of them. Makes it great to be an auld lad.
Jesus, I'm gonna be crucified for that last comment.
:eek: Ok Ladies, crucify SirHamish!! :mad: Drag him up to Calgary NOW!
By the way Hamish, she's a bit rare looking, that Martha one :eek: :D
26/05/2005, 11:47 PM
Yeah, the talent is usually great in Longford when we're up there....... i.e. in the dark and after a few drinks :D :D
hamish
27/05/2005, 12:03 AM
: Ok Ladies, crucify SirHamish!! Drag him up to Calgary NOW!
By the way Hamish, she's a bit rare looking, that Martha one :eek: :D
Rare looking? - I don't think that's a compliment somehow. Did ya get stuck into de Town yet - he..er....mentioned Down women above. Just stirring things a little. Anyway I've already warned him about ya.
I think Martha's cute and she's a brilliant journalist = you see when ya get to my age, young wan, you tend to appreciate things about the ladies other than their physical characteristics - she's still nice looking, having said that. I can't put my finger on it, there's something about her face, voice etc that intrigues me. She's so composed and on top of any subject she's talking about - please don't make those comments double meaning, by the way.
Old Hamish takes the high ground!!! :p :D
PS Calgary?? Isn't that another name for Newry?? Heh heh.
hamish
27/05/2005, 12:05 AM
Yeah, the talent is usually great in Longford when we're up there....... i.e. in the dark and after a few drinks :D :D
I thought you were on a flight to Madrid for a trial?
So Cork City do score in Longford then??? :D
27/05/2005, 12:25 AM
Rare looking? - I don't think that's a compliment somehow. Did ya get stuck into de Town yet - he..er....mentioned Down women above. Just stirring things a little. Anyway I've already warned him about ya.
PS Calgary?? Isn't that another name for Newry?? Heh heh.
No, de town is safe, none of us ladies are from cavan or leitrim as he mentioned AFAIK :D
Newry's not a bad wee place :mad: :D
Oh and here's what ya call Totty ! Check this out! ;
I'm off to Argentina- Love all .....I'll get my coat.... :o
Hernan Gumy-tennis player-yummy (http://www.gastonfotos.4t.com/images/hernan_gumy_01.jpg) (Didn't think men like this existed...!!!!) :D
hamish
27/05/2005, 12:39 AM
No, de town is safe, none of us ladies are from cavan or leitrim as he mentioned AFAIK
Newry's not a bad wee place
Oh and here's what ya call Totty ! Check this out! ;
I'm off to Argentina- Love all .....I'll get my coat....
Hernan Gumy-tennis player-yummy (http://www.gastonfotos.4t.com/images/hernan_gumy_01.jpg) (Didn't think men like this existed...!!!!) :D
Jesus, KT, you're going from bad to worse.
Actually, he looks...er.... rather fit, but I mean in the fit=healthy way.
Off to Argentina?? You kidding??
I'd better send an email to all the Argentinian clubs to protect their players. :D
I though you were from Down?? de Town mentioned Down didn't he? How come he gets off scot free and I get the slaggn' Anyway Cavan, Down, Fermanagh - what's the difference!!
Enjoy the trip.
Sulking, envious, stuck-at-home old Hamish. :(
27/05/2005, 12:45 AM
I though you were from Down?? de Town mentioned Down didn't he? How come he gets off scot free and I get the slaggn'
Enjoy the trip.
Sulking, envious, stuck-at-home old Hamish. :(
No worries, I was just joking that I was going to go if men look like him there :D I am from Down but he was slagging Cavaaan and Laytrrum! :D
He does look very fit doesn't he? :)