View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 [149] 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

inexile
22/04/2007, 2:28 PM
no thats not her, she is better looking than that, way better looking in fact

this bangarda im talking about was on a push bike, if that helps anyone!!

Neish
23/04/2007, 8:17 PM
Not sure if she has been mentioned on here before but Keyra Agustina what an Ass and not a bad looker either. Check out
http://www.keyra-agustina.com

24/04/2007, 5:53 PM
speaking of perfect asses, i dont know if shes (http://www.celebrity-gossip.net/images/photos/shakira-mtv-vma.jpg) been mentioned though im pretty sure she (http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f363/dewi1967/Shakira2000920Maxim.jpg) has...

oh yeah (http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f363/dewi1967/Shakira20Maxim20Ass.jpg)

and of course, ****e actress (http://thefeed.blogs.com/photos/uncategorized/jessicabiel.jpg) but amazing ass (http://bossip.com/uploaded_images/jessicabiel2.jpg).

24/04/2007, 6:39 PM
J Mo (http://www.myspacecomedy.com/images/funny/fat-lady-on-top.jpg)...

24/04/2007, 7:51 PM
J Mo (http://www.myspacecomedy.com/images/funny/fat-lady-on-top.jpg)...

thats intense...

26/04/2007, 6:32 PM
Emma Byrne (http://img206.imageshack.us/img206/8420/1eb2hc.jpg), Irelands Ladies goalie. Not too shabby at all.

Heather Mitts (http://www.10000takes.com/HeatherMittsUSSoccer.jpg), US Ladies team player. Again (http://espn.starwave.com/i/magazine/new/heather_mitts.jpg) and again (http://enquirer.com/editions/2002/06/23/mittsblkdress_zoom.jpg). Fine lookin' bird. Wouldn't mind getting my mitts on that.

26/04/2007, 8:35 PM
Emma Byrne (http://img206.imageshack.us/img206/8420/1eb2hc.jpg), Irelands Ladies goalie. Not too shabby at all.

The very best of luck to Emma (http://www.arsenal.com/images/players/60430.jpg) in the UEFA Women's Cup Final, on Sunday, against Umea. Emma kept a clean sheet in the first leg, which Arsenal won 0-1.
Yvonne Tracy (http://www.arsenal.com/images/players/60432.jpg) & Ciara Grant (http://www.arsenal.com/images/players/60437.jpg) are also involved.
The game on Sunday is ar Boreham Wood FC, in Herts, if anyone wants to go along and cheer for the girls.

26/04/2007, 9:39 PM
The new cable new channel France 24 (http://www.france24.com/france24Public/en/news/world.html) is now shown on shown on TG4 brings a french elegance to World news. Hard to find pics though but some here (http://www.paris-link-home.com/data/images/news/categories/sanke38.jpg)
and here (http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/images/42397000/jpg/_42397720_france24_presenter_203.jpg)

26/04/2007, 10:42 PM
Good thinking pete. Miss Royal would easily be the sexiest head of state ever.

27/04/2007, 9:59 AM
[/URL][URL="http://www.10000takes.com/HeatherMittsUSSoccer.jpg"]Heather Mitts (http://img206.imageshack.us/img206/8420/1eb2hc.jpg)Nyom.

06/05/2007, 11:28 AM
Anyone else enjoying the snooker? :D

http://images.scotsman.com/2003/04/16/1604tabbb.jpg

http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/images/39121000/jpg/_39121569_michaelatabb203i.jpg

http://youtube.com/watch?v=1zkG4cVETIw&mode=related&search=

08/05/2007, 2:07 PM
Anyone got any Election Totty pictures? Seem to be some newbies this year...

08/05/2007, 7:05 PM
Deirdre Clune (http://www.deirdreclune.com/Images/Deirdre%20Clune2.jpg) do it for you?

Liz O'Donnell (http://www.lizodonnell.ie/filestore/images/photo-gallery/lod-large.jpg) still has it...

08/05/2007, 7:12 PM
Ah lads.....what's gotten into ye? That's like Grot hour at a bad disco.

08/05/2007, 7:36 PM
I elect this one (http://photos.jacksonville.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=14765763&thispage=2)!

09/05/2007, 8:46 AM
That's like Grot hour at a bad disco.

Jakers! I haven't heard/seen that word since I was in Secondary School!

09/05/2007, 10:22 AM
Seen a few posters for female candidates but their online pictures don't hold up very well. Must be a long of air brushing going on...

09/05/2007, 3:01 PM
Jakers! I haven't heard/seen that word since I was in Secondary School!
I don't know where the word came from, but as young lads at a disco, we used to have a competition to see who could dance with the ugliest girl. The winner would drink free for the rest of the night. We named it grot hour. A bit mean in hindsight, but you're only young once. But to be fair, the girl that was that evenings grot also got free drinks. She just never knew why or where they were coming from. Just making sure we had a clear conscience in case any of us got a real 'shift'.:D

09/05/2007, 9:31 PM
Ah yes, the "dog fight".
Used to have heated debates about who actually had the ugliest bird. :D

14/05/2007, 2:09 PM
Lily Allen (http://myspace-074.vo.llnwd.net/00794/47/05/794955074_l.jpg) is a lovely girl. (http://www.rollingstonela.com/anexos/imagen/06/589711.JPG)

14/05/2007, 6:50 PM
alessandra (http://images.askmen.com/galleries/model/alessandra-ambrosio/pictures/alessandra-ambrosio-picture-1.jpg) ambrosio (http://www.alexwoo.com/web/news-press/archives/images/wurth/2004-cover.jpg) is fookin (http://www.yulia.web.ugm.ac.id/uploaded_images/alessandra-ambrosio-fashion-710242.jpg) deadly (http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/4007/83558cqs1163740189z1224ts5.jpg)

17/05/2007, 4:08 AM
chick from blades of glory (http://www.canmag.com/images/front/movies20072/blades6.jpg)

very cute (http://homedir-c.libsyn.com/podcasts/bcea5f486e6dc6108771ec4e6cc4e9e3/464bd4e5/thatswhatshesaid/images/JennaEW.jpg)

surprised my previous post hasnt been nominated for POTM. Disgusted in fact. :rolleyes:

17/05/2007, 10:53 AM
surprised my previous post hasnt been nominated for POTM. Disgusted in fact. :rolleyes:
We'll give you totty of the month.

17/05/2007, 5:38 PM
'Gloria' (http://www.newsday.com/media/photo/2007-01/27290794.jpg)

From the Sopranos. Little older, but doable methinks.

ollie
18/05/2007, 2:42 PM
Lily Allen (http://myspace-074.vo.llnwd.net/00794/47/05/794955074_l.jpg) is a lovely girl. (http://www.rollingstonela.com/anexos/imagen/06/589711.JPG)
I take it you're being sarcastic...shes pure muck IMO. Wouldn't touch her with a 10 metre pole...and that english accent...*shudder*

19/05/2007, 10:38 PM
I take it you're being sarcastic...shes pure muck IMO. Wouldn't touch her with a 10 metre pole...and that english accent...*shudder*

my thoughts exactly.. shes a wannabe skanger

inexile
03/06/2007, 12:06 PM
ah ya but sometimes those skangers can have a hint of filth about them that drives me wild!!

03/06/2007, 5:06 PM
ah ya but sometimes those skangers can have a hint of filth about them that drives me wild!!thats called an sexually transmitted infection and you are one weird *******!:p

04/06/2007, 5:33 AM
thats called an sexually transmitted infection and you are one weird *******!:p

id give lily allen one, no bother. :eek: ;)

04/06/2007, 2:44 PM
id give lily allen one, no bother. :eek: ;)

dont give her another gypo one.. her doctor'll go mad!

:p

04/06/2007, 8:49 PM
salman rushdies wife is deadly (padma lakshmi)

1 (http://www.fashion.org.au/userimages/user1270_1159363689.jpg)

2 (http://www.egothemag.com/tidbits/archives/images/plakshmi.jpg)

3 - lucky b@stard (http://im.rediff.com/movies/2006/sep/21poster.jpg)

its cold out (http://www.imdb.com/gallery/granitz/4433/PadmaLaksh_Pimen_7773968_400.jpg.html?path=pgaller y&path_key=Lakshmi%2C%20Padma&seq=9)

KoemansCC
04/06/2007, 9:53 PM
Started watching Battlestar Galactica lately, Tricia Helfer is damn hot as Number 6.

Tricia Helfer (http://l.yimg.com/img.tv.yahoo.com/tv/us/img/site/62/14/0000036214_20061201121614.jpg)

10/07/2007, 9:46 PM
soccer girl (http://www.simeons.net/life/archives/CZvsLT_hotGirl.jpg)

how ya luv? (http://mel.icious.net/i/sexy_soccer_fans_37.jpg)

swit-swoo (http://www.wittmaack.de/myway/images/brazilian-soccer-fan.jpg)

ba-la-la-la-la bamba (http://www.armyofmom.com/soccer%20boobs.jpg)

yesh yesh (http://bob.punt.nl/upload/football-babe-4.2.jpg)

just wanted to bump this thread back up.... hehe!

10/07/2007, 11:03 PM
AnaIvanovic (http://www.ontennis.com/images/ana_ivanovic02.jpg)
Again (http://www.sportone.nl/images/thumbs/480x360/files/Uploads/1151777351.jpg)
Nice!

10/07/2007, 11:11 PM
Ivanovic (http://www.ontennis.com/images/ana_ivanovic02.jpg)Ivanovic too:).

11/07/2007, 1:50 AM
Is that Ivanovics surname Tafuk?
Nah?
No takers?

11/07/2007, 1:59 AM
No harm (http://www.objektiv.us/tekstovi/ana_ivanovic3.jpg) adding (http://www.theroadend.co.uk/forum/uploads/post-23-1183720037_thumb.jpg) to SI's collection...at all (http://www.futuretennisstars.com/images/players/Ana%20Ivanovic.gif)

Whilst I'm here...Maria Kirilenko (http://www.globalgiants.com/archives/media/AdidasKrilenko.jpg):)

11/07/2007, 9:05 AM
The girl at the end of this, who tries to touch the dog, is very sexy!
CFrh14LsQQ0

Paddy Garcia
12/07/2007, 9:08 PM
http://entimg.msn.com/i/ExperienceData/p1-7/en-gb/x.htm?sh=LiveEarthLive&g=1e29c88b-eca2-4b1c-b384-36ab34f62d05

23/07/2007, 6:59 PM
Pics Please

DRDoc
23/07/2007, 9:33 PM
Hi Rogue - havent seen this ad I dont think

But she has to be better than your scary bank elf girl:eek:

. . . . Sligo Promotions Officer vs Amy from Carlsberg ad?

23/07/2007, 9:38 PM
Yeah come on RT, you can't just put up a message like that and not provide any pics! Is it on youtube?

23/07/2007, 11:24 PM
Is this the ad with the lad chatting her up and her boyfriend walks in so the first lad pretends to be her brother?

If so, RT we have very different tastes....First the elf now this one. Yeah she's fit and you would no bother but she'd be down the line on my list.

anto1208
24/07/2007, 8:17 AM
If its the one in the brother ad she is horrible jeepers i wonder about your standards :p.

She is on eof those 1/4 to 2 you ll do birds ,or as peter griffin calls them practice girls :D

24/07/2007, 10:04 AM
She is something else , I wont click on the pages as I am at work but theres topless photos out there somewhere RT!

24/07/2007, 10:06 AM
as they say..

24/07/2007, 10:07 AM
Already dealt with in the Totty Watch thread... (http://foot.ie/showthread.php?t=22183)

24/07/2007, 10:34 AM
ya she is savage, someone pointed her out to me on another forum a few years ago. Some people get blessed with all the looks :D

Luckily im intelligent then.

Roadend
24/07/2007, 10:44 AM
Its a pity that ad doesn't end with the boyfriend saying "You never told me you had a brother with one of the worst put on American accents I've ever heard"

24/07/2007, 11:34 AM
Talking of hot News Readers this reminds me of a previous thread that we had a while back.....

http://foot.ie/showthread.php?t=21058&highlight=Anne+Doyle

.>:D<