View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
aido_b
05/08/2005, 2:40 PM
Did anyone else see Denise Van Outen on tv today? phwoar!
05/08/2005, 2:43 PM
and he goes ahead and posts The Arse.
No way, hamish, THIS is "The Arse!" (http://peadar.yafro.com/photo/911687) :D
aido_b
05/08/2005, 2:44 PM
Peader ... you've just made my day buddy, cheers
05/08/2005, 2:48 PM
you've just made my day buddy, cheers
Took that last year in Basel.
There were a few hotties around town that day. ;)
05/08/2005, 3:00 PM
That really is an arse :D
05/08/2005, 3:15 PM
Jaysus, that is THE ARSE :cool:
05/08/2005, 5:19 PM
Ok Dolls, I was down in Highbury yesterday and took some snaps.
It's up to you to decide if it's totty or now.
Clickety click on the linky... (http://footballfotos.yafro.com/)
Je t'aime......... (http://footballfotos.yafro.com/photo/9239012) waving at me, the cheeky thing xx :rolleyes: :D
huh....slurp......yum..drool........... (http://footballfotos.yafro.com/photo/9238918)
maybe in 3 or 4 years! (http://footballfotos.yafro.com/photo/9239004)
Bugger off, we are not interested in you arsene....... (http://footballfotos.yafro.com/photo/9238889) :D
Cheers Peadar, I now forgive you for wearing a pink t-shirt....... :D
05/08/2005, 5:22 PM
That really is an arse :D
hey, where's my children.......????
05/08/2005, 5:24 PM
Anto - get busy. LOL
Good sweet Jesus, a shower of little KTs running about the place :eek: :eek: :D
*slap*
how's your eyeballs hamish? :D
05/08/2005, 5:24 PM
I'm not a machine,i have emotions,i need to feel loved first :D
05/08/2005, 5:26 PM
I'm not a machine,i have emotions,i need to feel loved first :D
:D Of course men do..... :rolleyes: :D
05/08/2005, 5:40 PM
:D Of course men do..... :rolleyes: :D
well despite my sore chest,i'll give it my best shot,how many do you want :D
hamish
05/08/2005, 8:56 PM
well despite my sore chest,i'll give it my best shot,how many do you want
:eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek:
hamish
05/08/2005, 8:57 PM
hamish
05/08/2005, 8:59 PM
No way, hamish, THIS is "The Arse!" (http://peadar.yafro.com/photo/911687) :
Touche Peadar. :D
hamish
05/08/2005, 9:01 PM
*slap*
how's your eyeballs hamish?
:D :D :D
A little better today, KT - strangeirish has a good animal joke over on that terrible jokes thread :eek:
05/08/2005, 10:13 PM
I'm suprised to you so shocked Hamish
*Is searching for suitable totty.......* :cool:
Hmmm... (http://www.boudoirlingerie.co.uk/uploads/portfolios/alex-2.jpg) :o :cool:
hamish
05/08/2005, 11:27 PM
Hmmm... (http://www.boudoirlingerie.co.uk/uploads/portfolios/alex-2.jpg) :o :cool:
Excellent d f x :D
06/08/2005, 12:51 PM
More....I want/need more!!!
hamish
06/08/2005, 7:52 PM
More....I want/need more!!!
Men..........we're so demanding. :p :D :D
We definitely are hamish.... (http://www.terry-farrell.com/pic_large/Teri_Hatcher_2.jpg) :o :cool:
07/08/2005, 1:38 AM
Happy birthday to Babysis, 23 today :) Have a good one ;)
hamish
07/08/2005, 5:36 AM
It's her birthday today?
Ahhhhhhhhhh, young Babysis....Happy Birthday........and you're only 23?
God, you're young enough to be my grand-daughter. :eek:
:D :D :D
Babysis
07/08/2005, 10:23 AM
Ah thank youvery much. Im recovering from celebrations last night. Did a bit of a pub crawl. There were about 10 of us and an awful lot of drink. Cheers to "paul O Seah" and his lovely lady for coming out, was good craic. Off out today to celebrate all over again. Feel free to post some nice totty as a birthday present for me ;)
07/08/2005, 12:31 PM
well despite my sore chest,i'll give it my best shot,how many do you want :D
about 5 will do............. :D for now........ :eek:
07/08/2005, 12:48 PM
Ah thank youvery much. Im recovering from celebrations last night. Did a bit of a pub crawl. There were about 10 of us and an awful lot of drink. Cheers to "paul O Seah" and his lovely lady for coming out, was good craic. Off out today to celebrate all over again. Feel free to post some nice totty as a birthday present for me
happy birthday ! Sorry I thought it was last week :o no doubt you had a good time, will try and get you some totty. Speaking of which I noticed some fine totty yesterday and the day before.....I was indoor wall climbing with a friend yesterday, it was her first time climbing so i had to show her all the equipment etc, but i got distracted by a climber with no shirt on , show-off so he was. but you should have seen the muscles on his back. Of course I shouted to my friend "Woh! Look at him! Where's my camera phone?!" 2 of the climbing instructors looked over at me sniggering, did not realise how loud i was! :o Then on Friday night at a Latin dance club in glasgow for my friend's birthday, i caught her looking at the barman's ass(ok, i was too! ) and i shouted at her cos the music was loud" Hey, were you checking out his ass??!!" And of course a song just finished and there was no music for those few seconds i said that :o He looked over, smirking away :o Nearly died...........No photos of them unfortunately :rolleyes:
hamish
07/08/2005, 1:00 PM
about 5 will do............. for now......:
hamish
07/08/2005, 1:04 PM
it was her first time so i had to show her all my equipment etc, i got distracted by the muscles on his back and checking out his ass
07/08/2005, 1:11 PM
:eek: :eek:
Fcuk off hamish!!!! :D :D Smartarse! :D
hamish
07/08/2005, 1:22 PM
Fcuk off hamish!!!! Smartarse!
Hah hah, KT Gotcha - at long last. :D
BTW - came across an artcile about Niall Quinn in The Guardian yesterday - also just found it in the website - it's in "Gaelic Games Go Global" thread - last entry.
Know anything about this?? Have a look if you have time keeping yer hands off Anto MC. :eek: (snigger) :p :D :D
07/08/2005, 7:34 PM
anto is all for babysis, that's her birthday present, anto wrapped up in a big ribbon........ :D
i'll have a gawp at that thing u mentioned, did we not talk about this before? :confused:
hamish
07/08/2005, 7:43 PM
http://www.becauseofeve.com/
Sorry, got bored looking for anymore.
hamish
07/08/2005, 7:44 PM
i'll have a gawp at that thing u mentioned, did we not talk about this before? :confused:
Nah, it was only in yesterday's Guardian - found it on the website earlier today.
Quinner was on Sky today for the Charity Cup Final or whatever it's called nowadays.
07/08/2005, 7:50 PM
anto is all for babysis, that's her birthday present, anto wrapped up in a big ribbon........ :D
Ok but so long as i don't have to climb into a cake and jump out later :D
KT,5 for now,C'mon i can do that lying down ;) :D lets make a challage of it and say 10 :D
Hamish,What can i say they all want me.............for a change
hamish
07/08/2005, 7:53 PM
KT,5 for now,C'mon i can do that sitting down lets make a challage of it and say 10
hamish
07/08/2005, 7:55 PM
Babysis will be so jealous. :D
I was put off the idea of rumpy pumpy for a long time at around 2.30am this morning Anto - see my post in the thread called GAA founded in a brothel.
BTW Anto, found a great dirty jokes website by sheer accident - believe it or not it's called "Wnakers over 50 - for dirty old men" :eek: :D :D LOL and posted a version of the Macerena in the Cheesiest Song website from that site plus a pile of jokes in the Terrible Jokes thread.
I found it when I typed in "wnakers" in to Google - I was trying to line up a slag/cartoon for another Footie member - not you BTW
07/08/2005, 8:01 PM
I was put off the idea of rumpy pumpy for a long time at around 2.30am this morning Anto - see my post in the thread called GAA founded in a brothel.
Hamish,It's a good thing you don't live near me,You'd take a heart attack after 2 hours,unfortunatly nothing is scared anymore,I'm a very private person myself but........... ;)
hamish
07/08/2005, 8:18 PM
Hamish,It's a good thing you don't live near me,You'd take a heart attack after 2 hours,unfortunatly nothing is scared anymore,I'm a very private person myself but........... ;)
Added a bit to above post Anto.
What really p!ssed me off was that there was a rake of young girls going home from the discos right past that pair of gob$hites - there are a lot of Portiuncula nurses in flats near me here. There were also loads of cars on the street and that pair made no attempt to conceal themselves.
This happens a lot around here and it's nearly all booze and drug related - that's the worrying thing. Beeslow is awash with all kinds of dope right now - Bubbles works in a pub and my godson, when he was here did likewise and they told me that it is really serious.
Near that 24 hour place I mentioned, a drugged bloke beat the crap out of his dad two weeks ago. The dad collapsed and had a heart attack and asked his son to call the ambulance and the little cnut walked off laughing. Happened two weeks ago. Portiuncula Hospital is LITERALLY across the road from that poor guys house and he died before someone called an ambulance.
I ran the Irish Primary Schools Finals in Beeslows ground in 1998, just down the road again and one of the local natioanl schools were in the finals. Of the eight players in that Beeslow squad (eleven year olds at the time), over half were addicts before they reached 15. (Squad was 8 'cos it was 6 a side plus 2 subs)
Last year, was watching telly on a Saturday night and heard a noise in my driveway - same story - told them to fcuk off or I'd call the cops. Same thing happened to neighbour (three doors up) around the same time.
Look, I've no problem with a bloke and a bird shagging themselves silly as long as they use condoms and prevent STDs and unwanted kids but what are they proving giving a public display??
I'll never die wondering and have had more than my fair share but in public?? FFS.
07/08/2005, 8:23 PM
Ok but so long as i don't have to climb into a cake and jump out later
KT,5 for now,C'mon i can do that lying down ;) :D lets make a challage of it and say 10 :D
10! :eek: 6 is my limit! :D
Babysis
07/08/2005, 8:31 PM
heya, im grand. thank you for all the well wishes. i have had a very low key birthday today, sat in, wathed my boys beat the arse (got to wear the new chelsea I got from work as a birhtday present). Then sat watching Killinaskully on DVD - oh my God how funny (another present).
Did really well, got gorgeous diamond earings and necklace (Pat o banton I am gonna be proper bling bling for your wedding ;) )
But Im so happy, im going to say chitty chitty bang bang on Tuesday night from my sisters and brother. Im so made up :D
still waithing for my birthday totty :p
Kt i will pm you about the pub cralw yesterday ;)
hamish
07/08/2005, 9:02 PM
washed my boys
beat their arses
:eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: :D
07/08/2005, 9:16 PM
heya, im grand. thank you for all the well wishes. i have had a very low key birthday today, sat in, wathed my boys beat the arse (got to wear the new chelsea I got from work as a birhtday present). Then sat watching Killinaskully on DVD - oh my God how funny (another present).
Did really well, got gorgeous diamond earings and necklace (Pat o banton I am gonna be proper bling bling for your wedding ;) )
But Im so happy, im going to say chitty chitty bang bang on Tuesday night from my sisters and brother. Im so made up
still waithing for my birthday totty :p
Kt i will pm you about the pub cralw yesterday ;)
good stuff, looking forward to that PM ;)
here's one i posted earlier, think he is ideal for birthday totty, he is on a par with freddie michalak.
PS watch that Drum. Red, he's a snappy one at the minute :D
07/08/2005, 9:19 PM
I wish I was that dog..... (http://raoulbova.altervista.org/g3/raou001.html) :D
Ciao Bello!!!! (http://raoulbova.altervista.org/g3/raou002.html) ;)
You don't see this crawling round the rocks at Bundoran! (http://raoulbova.altervista.org/g3/raou005.html) :eek:
me like! (http://raoulbova.altervista.org/g3/raou007.html) :D
Hang on in there! (http://raoulbova.altervista.org/g3/raou008.html)
More! (http://raoulbova.altervista.org/g2/r032.html)
Nice! (http://www.prettyfaces.hpg.ig.com.br/bova02.jpg)
So this fine actor can be found in the film 'Under the Tuscan Sun' Nice film, really enjoyed it, but he is lovely in it. Rent it now girls! hee hee....Diane Lane, lucky bitch! :D
Errr..forgot to say his name ; Raoul Bova. Si Signor!
there ya go!
Babysis
07/08/2005, 9:20 PM
:eek: :eek: :eek::D
your a bad man you know that - but dear god you make me laugh :D
Babysis
07/08/2005, 9:22 PM
good stuff, looking forward to that PM ;)
here's one i posted earlier, think he is ideal for birthday totty, he is on a par with freddie michalak.
PS watch that Drum. Red, he's a snappy one at the minute :D
thank you Kt. much appreciated.
Ah now Drum is just a big old softie really - you just need to knwo how to handle him :D ;)
07/08/2005, 9:22 PM
your a bad man you know that - but dear god you make me laugh :D
Babysis (to Hamish) "How you doing?" :D ;) :D
07/08/2005, 9:23 PM
thank you Kt. much appreciated.
Ah now Drum is just a big old softie really - you just need to know how to handle him :D ;)
:eek: Babysis, we didn't need to know that........ ;) :D
Babysis
07/08/2005, 9:25 PM
:eek: Babysis, we didn't need to know that........ ;) :D
now now, go way. Its sirhamish i love really :D :p