View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
11/11/2005, 9:31 AM
You know the Great Devo??
It's a banning offence to mention that gimp on Totty Watch! :mad:
Keep it on topic, please.
hamish
11/11/2005, 9:36 AM
Yeah, we got on great the year he was Town, Poochie Davis was his assistant. The night they signed as coaches the three of us went out on the tear in Athlone. Jesus, could they drink. It nearly killed me that night so we kinda bonded a bit.:D
If you bump into him, say hello to him for me. He probably only has a vague idea of me (if at all) as the Town PRO now - it is 14 years - but I found him a sound bloke and I think Town just wasn't the club for him at the time. He had left Shamrock Rovers under a cloud and should have taken a break for a few months.
I don't think he knew me as Hamish but as Noel. I have a few sceals I'll PM you in a spell.
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z1.htm
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z2.htm
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z3.htm
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z5.htm
It's blustery old day - these might warm ya up.:D
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z7.htm
hamish
11/11/2005, 10:01 AM
It's a banning offence to mention that gimp on Totty Watch!
Keep it on topic, please.
Hey aren't you no longer a mod. here???? There's been a coup de dat and Sligoman and a few others have taken over.:p
Besides have you not see the massive amount of totty posted by MOI since I came back.
Spoiled I have you Corky Boy, Pure spoiled.;)
We need totty trade union.:D
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z9.htm
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z10.htm
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z11.htm
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z12.htm
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z14.htm
Now are ya happy. LOL
11/11/2005, 2:50 PM
Don't think he ever had the 'privilege' of being a mod! :eek: ;)
hamish
11/11/2005, 3:50 PM
Don't think he ever had the 'privilege' of being a mod! :eek: ;)
Then why is he always telling us to keep on topic???? BTW did ya see my post blaming you above (4740) KT???
Bubbles is shopping in Athlone today for an evening gown - she's going to the Vintners do tonight. That young one has more fancy gear than Naomi Campbell only not as gentle a temper. (Hope she reads that at some stage)
11/11/2005, 3:52 PM
Then why is he always telling us to keep on topic????He's a Cork City fan, he likes to feel like he's in charge:rolleyes:
:p
Bubbles is shopping in Athlone today for an evening gown - she's going to the Vintners do tonight. That young one has more fancy gear than Naomi Campbell only not as gentle a temper. (Hope she reads that at some stage)Has she signed up as Bubbles yet?:confused:
hamish
11/11/2005, 3:56 PM
He's a Cork City fan, he likes to feel like he's in charge:rolleyes:
Has she signed up as Bubbles yet?:confused:
Don't think so - she's organising for that do tonight. Spray on tan an all. Silly really, she has a lovely complexion.
Ah, poor auld Peadar - you and he did help me to do that HEAR thing. What do you call that process Sligoman?????
11/11/2005, 4:08 PM
sorry couldnt read back over the threads cos in work, but who were you telling about shane curran sirhamish?
signed him from the mighty celtic i might add :cool:
up the ros!
peadar is grumpy, unfortunately i cant post totty but look up this bird she is a french news reader she is well fit, the best looking woman i have ever seen, just perfect:
Melissa Theuriau
11/11/2005, 4:09 PM
Then why is he always telling us to keep on topic????
Because this is the longest thread on foot.ie
I started it, so it's like a pet project.
If people start yapping on about Devlin or some other gimp then the thread will loose validity as being longest thread about a single topic.
Now, to get it back on topic, here's Melissa George... (http://www.melissageorge.co.uk/gallery/mulholla/henweb_mel_mulhol23.jpg)
Yummy! :)
11/11/2005, 4:14 PM
Melissa Theuriau
Here's one picture of Melissa Theuriau (http://theuriau.nephand1.org/uploads/1127892450/gallery_1_1_13119.jpg), and another (http://theuriau.nephand1.org/uploads/1127892697/gallery_1_1_47470.jpg), and yet another... (http://theuriau.nephand1.org/uploads/1127892508/gallery_1_1_40784.jpg)
hamish
11/11/2005, 4:19 PM
Because this is the longest thread on foot.ie
I started it, so it's like a pet project.
If people start yapping on about Devlin or some other gimp then the thread will loose validity as being longest thread about a single topic.
Now, to get it back on topic, here's Melissa George... (http://www.melissageorge.co.uk/gallery/mulholla/henweb_mel_mulhol23.jpg)
Yummy! :)
TBF Peadar - it IS your pet project.
Just think of it this way - Devo's wife probably thinks of HIM as her bit of totty. LOL So, that qualifies him.LOL
That French bird is awesome.
hamish
11/11/2005, 4:23 PM
who were you telling about shane curran sirhamish?
Sligoman, that's who I was chatting with.
Thanks for the PM POS.
Ah Peadar's ok but it's the chat AROUND the totty gives it that extra edge.
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z15.htm
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z16.htm
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z18.htm
Drumcondra Red
11/11/2005, 5:31 PM
Don't think so - she's organising for that do tonight. Spray on tan an all. Silly really, she has a lovely complexion.
Put yourself in my shoes SirHamish, is Bubbles hot?!??? :confused: :eek:
hamish
11/11/2005, 6:27 PM
Put yourself in my shoes SirHamish, is Bubbles hot?!???
Roy - it's amazing when a bird is one of yer own family - you don't see them as any bird you'd notice on the street or in a pub. Jesus, I remember when her Mum (my sister) was knackered I'd get the baby bottle and feed Bubbles, Shakedown also. So, I see her as family really.
I have the photographs to prove it.
However, whenever she dolls herself up for a party/do etc (like tonight) she comes in here to show me her new dress, hairdo etc etc and she really is an extremely pretty young wan, She's about 5'5", great figure, lovely features, long light brown hair. No shortage of blokes chasing after her anyway although she's choosy.
I think she promised to put a few photos up here so I'll remind her. She should be out here soon to display her new gear.:eek:
Now, don't be getting too excited and keep yer hands above the table where I can see 'em.LOL:p :D
To while away the time here's some more juicy totty.
This one is obviously a silicone job. Nice nippleeeees
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z19.htm
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z20.htm
The bird in number two, just above this line, is not unlike Bubbles.Only Bub has a more gentle face but the figure and hair colour would be the same
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z21.htm
OH btw, if any ex-boyfriend or over pushy would-be boyfriend gives her serious hassle, Shakedown/Rory (6'3", 2nd Dan Karate plus other martial arts) sorts them out big time. Yet the two of them are always sniping at each other at home. Nowt nasty just different temperaments.
12/11/2005, 12:14 AM
There have been some really good Indian films on Channel 4 recently, on really late of course :rolleyes: Watched one yesterday, was really good and there were plenty of fit men in it, this guy in particular;
http://shemaroo.com/online/images/blowups/blow_aa_ab_laut_chale.jpg
http://www.kareina.info/webadmin/profile/StarImages/24-akshaye_profile.jpg
http://www.upperstall.com/images/dch1.jpg
And I know Peadar is a fan of the Indian ladies so here are a few for him :D
http://img332.imageshack.us/img332/1736/preity707sv.jpg
http://www.screenindia.com/20010824/pics/flet5.jpg
http://www.thespoof.com/picstore/thespoof/Aishwarya%20Rai.jpg
http://sapatosvermelhos.no.sapo.pt/Aishwarya%20Rai.JPG
12/11/2005, 12:17 AM
I think she promised to put a few photos up here so I'll remind her.Well she better get to that fairly lively or I'll have to have a word with her!:mad: :D
I'm in a bad mood this morning......I don't think I can appreciate the glorious value of TW this morning..:eek: ;)
That said though... (http://www.desktopexchange.com/gallery/albums/Jessica-Simpson-wallpaper/Jessica_Simpson_14.jpg)
I feel the need to contribute... (http://img387.imageshack.us/img387/4638/sr18cu.jpg)
12/11/2005, 12:40 AM
I'm in a bad mood this morningDid my first pm not cheer you up?:confused: :rolleyes: :p
Why of course it did.....let's say sligoman has a way with words...;) :eek: :p
12/11/2005, 12:46 AM
let's say sligoman has a way with words...:eek:, I dont know what to make of that comment:o:D
Hmmm..... (http://www.celebstation.org/models/sofia_vergara/Sofia_Vergara-90.jpg)
hamish
12/11/2005, 1:13 AM
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z22.htm
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z23.htm
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z24.htm
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z25.htm
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z26.htm
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z27.htm
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z28.htm
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z29.htm
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z30.htm
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z31.htm
Off to bed. There y'are - 10 excellent totties. For today, my work is done.;)
BTW, just occurred to me Sligoman, When you state First Division Champions 2005. BACK where we BELONG.
Does that mean ye belong back in the First Division????:p :D
d...........................f..................... ...x is hmmmmmmmmmmming again.
12/11/2005, 1:26 AM
BTW, just occurred to me Sligoman, When you state First Division Champions 2005. BACK where we BELONG.
Does that mean ye belong back in the First Division????
Dont be jealous Town boy!:mad: :D We're gonna make mince meat outta your boys tomorrow;)
12/11/2005, 1:26 AM
I'm in a bad mood this morning......I don't think I can appreciate the glorious value of TW this morning..:eek: ;)
aaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!
poor dfx.....:(
12/11/2005, 1:28 AM
aaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!
poor dfx.....:(Dont mind him, it's just cos the Shams lost and are staring relegation in the face, nothing serious;)
12/11/2005, 1:30 AM
Dont mind him, it's just cos the Shams lost and are staring relegation in the face, nothing serious;)
heheehehe heheeh heh :D
*sulks*
*reminded of the critical situation just as he was enjoying TW again*;)
(*attempts the sympathy vote again*:o :p )
12/11/2005, 1:43 AM
(*attempts the sympathy vote again*:o)*Rejects dfx's sympathy vote plea on the grounds that he doesn't deserve any sympathy*;)
12/11/2005, 1:43 AM
<deep evil laugh>
Ha hahaha ha ahaha
No sympathy!!!!!!!! :p
12/11/2005, 1:44 AM
*Rejects dfx's sympathy vote plea on the grounds that he doesn't deserve any sympathy*
SNAP!
you are copying me sligoman! ha ha
12/11/2005, 1:45 AM
Buona notte! :D (sp?)
*goes and huddles in the corner and cries*:(
12/11/2005, 1:53 AM
*goes and huddles in the corner and cries*:(Still not working;)
Sligo are great....:)
(That should definitely work...Mwuahahahahahahahahaha;) :p )
<deep evil laugh>
Ha hahaha ha ahaha
No sympathy!!!!!!!!
"aaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!
poor dfx..... :( "
Ahem?:p
I'll tell hamish on you........;)
12/11/2005, 2:02 AM
(That should definitely work...Mwuahahahahahahahahaha :p )
Come on dfx, it's obvious that's a lie..:D
12/11/2005, 2:03 AM
(That should definitely work...Mwuahahahahahahahahaha )If you just add Rovers on to the Sligo bit then it will definetely work;):D
12/11/2005, 2:04 AM
Come on dfx, it's obvious that's a lie..Hey!:mad:. Hamish did it first and now you! Anyone who abuses Sligo in this thread anymore will be severly punished.:mad:
If you just add Rovers on to the Sligo bit then it will definetely work
Ahh now I have levels I won't go below...:eek: ;)
Next you'll want me to reveal the third secret of Fatima.....;)
hamish
12/11/2005, 2:16 AM
Forgot to turn this yoke off. (No embarrasment smile - long past embarrassment at this stage)
KT is afraid to come here too often. I feel that she thinks Bubbles will be waiting in ambush or maybe it's the other way around.:D
Notice lads that she didn't respond to our slagging last night about her hitting on Bubbles.:p
I think KT is in love - she's real nicey nicey lately. LOL (wonder who the girl is)
Just one bit of totty before I go. Jeez, with all those implants in the pics I posted, there's bound to be a huge surge in silicone/plastic stocks/shares soon - buy now. Keep abreast (honk honk) of the market and don't be a tit.:eek:
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z32.htm
Night all.
12/11/2005, 2:22 AM
Ahh now I have levels I won't go below...:eek:Well then, no sympathy for you!:mad:
hamish
12/11/2005, 12:17 PM
Lads Bubbles was just in to show me her outfit - she's just home from the Vintner's do:eek:
Beautiful black dress, just below the knee and she has photos and WILL post soon . She's at work at 6pm so she's gone for a sleep.
Now, problem with her registration here is that she has a hotmail address and that seems to be disabled for Footie??????????
She doesn't know what to do. That's why she hijacked my name. Anyone got any solutions???
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z33.htm
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z34.htm
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z35.htm
Grrrrreat tee-its dare, mon.
RastaHamish
12/11/2005, 12:20 PM
She doesn't know what to do. That's why she hijacked my name. Anyone got any solutions???
Adam doesn't allow registrations from yahoo, hotmail or gmail addresses anymore so if she has got another email address then tell her to use that, if not, then she'll need to get one;).
hamish
12/11/2005, 12:31 PM
Adam doesn't allow registrations from yahoo, hotmail or gmail addresses anymore so if she has got another email address then tell her to use that, if not, then she'll need to get one;).
Thanks a bunch, good buddy, Will tell her that, tomorrow. She's asleep now and going to work at 6pm. So, it's tomorrow before I see her.
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z36.htm
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z37.htm
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z40.htm
last one there - nice boobies.:D
Nick is a looker (http://saints.com.au/default.asp?pg=players&spg=playerprofile&personid=13738)
Ronan O'Gara (http://www.lions-tour.com/squad/playerprofile.asp?PlayerID=7)
Gordon (http://uk.sports.yahoo.com/ru/si/profiles/darcy.html)
And another one (http://www.drurysports.com/proimages/profile_darcy.gif)
12/11/2005, 5:23 PM
I feel the need to contribute... (http://img387.imageshack.us/img387/4638/sr18cu.jpg)
AWESOME!
Hmmmmmmmmm... (http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y244/Govner12/12.jpg)
hamish
12/11/2005, 9:16 PM
Hmmmmmmmmm... (http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y244/Govner12/12.jpg)
The Perfect wife.:D
As regards that kitchen, wouldn't mind scrambling her eggs.