View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
hamish
07/08/2005, 9:29 PM
Babysis (to Hamish) "How you doing?"
Funny, I was just going to say that to Babysis as a reply to her post to me.. but she says "Howya doooooooin'?" :eek:
Still can't get over the fact that she's young enough top be my gran-daughter. :eek:
She called me a bad lad too - why do women like bad men???? :confused:
Saw what D Red said to you KT - maybe he's watching The O'Reilly Factor. too much :D Bet you don't know what that means. :cool:
hamish
07/08/2005, 9:39 PM
now now, go way. Its sirhamish i love really
Oh Sweet Jesus - how many times do I have to turn that lady down?? :eek: :eek:
And, by your accounts, KT, she's brainy, pretty, charismatic, highly intelligent etc - same as me really :D - only much younger.
LOOK AT THE SACRIFICE I'M MAKING. LOL :D
Anyway I'm already spoken for. (Smug snigger)
Feeling fcuking awful tonight (but in great humour though) so off to bed soonish when I finish this cuppa...slurp as KT says. :D
hamish
07/08/2005, 9:40 PM
:eek: Babysis, we didn't need to know that........
Agreed - I mean washing men and beating their arses. :eek:
Just passed 3500 folks - guess who's gonna hit 4000 first. :cool: :p :D
07/08/2005, 9:48 PM
Just passed 3500 folks - guess who's gonna hit 4000 first. :cool: :p :DI'm making it a mission for it to be ME! :cool: :D
07/08/2005, 9:55 PM
Nup! I missed out on it twice already, still devasted! :rolleyes: :D I want it this time!!!! :mad:
Aye Drum Red is grouchy, maybe he has a problem with his balls ......I mean eyeballs too......... :D
hamish
07/08/2005, 9:55 PM
I'm making it a mission for it to be ME! :cool: :D
The race is on............... :D
hamish
07/08/2005, 9:57 PM
Nup! I missed out on it twice already, still devasted! :rolleyes: :D I want it this time!!!! :mad:
Aye Drum Red is grouchy, maybe he has a problem with his balls ......I mean eyeballs too......... :D
See you still haven't got my O'Reilly Factor/Drum. Red connection - it's not vulgar actually. :)
EDIt - feck it I'll tell ya - Bill O'Reilly is an insane dipstick on a Fox News show which goes out at 1pm our time. He got terrible abuse not long ago for roaring at guests to shut up..........unlike Drum Red.he meant it. It can be seen on the DVD "Outfoxed" and various websites.
He's always preaching about lowering moral standards but had to shell out 10 million dollars to a former lady production assistant for propositioning her and making lewd calls to her.and that's the clean part.
He's same age as me and the girl was 27.
hamish
07/08/2005, 9:59 PM
- but dear god you make me laugh
Nice way of calling me a clown. :p :D lol
Anyway it's better than what a lot of exs called. me....."as cuddly as a teddy bear"........Yeuch. Were they dumped or what. :D
07/08/2005, 10:02 PM
Now this (http://www.itv.com/page.asp?partid=4011) is some totty :cool:
Not a great picture but she's still sweet! ;)
hamish
07/08/2005, 10:06 PM
Now this (http://www.itv.com/page.asp?partid=4011) is some totty :cool:
Not a great picture but she's still sweet! ;)
I like her friend - on the show and real life Sligoman but she's nice too. Can't remember that friend's name but she worked in the hairdressers and has featured in tottyland.
hamish
07/08/2005, 10:07 PM
Nighty night all - talk to youse tomorrow. ;)
07/08/2005, 10:09 PM
I like her friend - on the show and real life Sligoman but she's nice too. Can't remember that friend's name but she worked in the hairdressers and has featured in tottyland.
this (http://www.itv.com/page.asp?partid=4015) her?
Nighty night all - talk to youse tomorrow. ;)
Early night Sirhamish? :confused: :D
07/08/2005, 10:41 PM
10! :eek: 6 is my limit! :D
Six is that all,Baby i start at six :eek: :D
07/08/2005, 10:43 PM
now now, go way. Its sirhamish i love really :D :p
:( Just dance all over my heart won't you Babysis :(
07/08/2005, 11:48 PM
thanks for the explanation hamish....away to bed myself now.... :mad: hate the thought of getting up on monday mornings for work. Worst feeling in the world.... :D
nighty night all.
PS did anyone watch the world athletics over the weekend? Phwoar! Some talent there...I'll try and post some of the fine athletes tomorrow evening, the Lithuanian discus guy was fine as were a lot of the 100m sprinters ;)
Slurp.......... Drool...... :eek: :D
07/08/2005, 11:50 PM
:( Just dance all over my heart won't you Babysis :(
Ah, she's playing hard to get, the cheeky thing........... :D
still waithing for my birthday totty :p
Anything to help a damsel in distress....... ;)
I'm a *bit* far away to help you out right now though........ :o :D
08/08/2005, 12:37 PM
A bit of serious wrist action, I think sligoman. :D
08/08/2005, 12:38 PM
a bit of Bellyboxing alright :D :p
08/08/2005, 12:41 PM
a bit of Bellyboxing alright :D :p
:eek: :D
08/08/2005, 12:44 PM
He's not on again yet! Must've been a busy night!
08/08/2005, 12:57 PM
Yeah,his poor belly must be bruised by now :D
08/08/2005, 1:01 PM
Not to mention anything else that'll be bruised.
08/08/2005, 1:39 PM
He's not on again yet! Must've been a busy night!He'll probably come on and say how some people have things to do during the day and cant sit in front of computers posting messages all day, but we know what he's really been up to ;)
08/08/2005, 7:57 PM
:eek: :eek: :D Hamish will have a strong right arm........ :eek: Might get cramp...... ouch!
hamish
08/08/2005, 9:33 PM
this (http://www.itv.com/page.asp?partid=4015) her?
That's her Sligoman - where's the rest of her though?? :D
Yeak, went to bed early - utterly knackered - didn't get up until 7pm - yeah that's right ...7Pm. :o :D
hamish
08/08/2005, 9:36 PM
A bit of serious wrist action, I think sligoman.
Jesus, Superfrank, you really have it in for me these days...I must check my replies to you..........must have been something I posted. And you seemed such a nice boy. LOL
The great thing about being ultra-medicated is that naughty thoughts...and subsequent actions........are non existent. I'm the safest man in Ireland. LOL :D
hamish
08/08/2005, 9:47 PM
Quote While I'm at it, in about 15 years time, Katie will be running in to PT meetings dragging all Anto's offspring with her and torturing poor teachers like me with an endless series of questions eg. why are all her 12 kids in remediation.LOL
Anto'll be in Australia............hiding and living with a Native Australian.
Babysis will be managing director of a company and on her fifth husband. :D
Superfrank will be Minister for Foreign Affairs.with the emphasis on affairs.
Sligoman will be Rovers manager..... battling for promotion.....again.
d.f.x........ now there's a mystery man.I''ll get back to him.
strangeirish will have a harem, he's already started by the looks of things.
The Corky Boys will still think they're running the country.
Last but not east, de Town will be Principal of a certain school near Mullingar but will have mixed dormitories in it.
PS - I'll have taken up Isam, died and be dallying with the 70 (ex) virgins but no martyrdom or explosions getting there. Quote
KT - how did you manage to miss this post I made above and Anto's posts about all the kids ye were havin??
This thread is going very straightlaced......I'm hammered for not posting totty and when I post a bikini ADVERTISEMENT, I'm hammered.
Is there an anti-Hamish jihad on or what. :eek: If so this is for you lot:
http://www.artizara.com/IslamicClothing.html?src=Google :D
08/08/2005, 10:03 PM
LOL :D :D Very good sirhamish. Oh and while I'm at it. A few more for the harem (http://www.tiscali.co.uk/motoring/galleries/view/motoring/pitbabes2005hungary/browse/1). And what face? Nice totty on here from the F1 racing scene. Enjoy and keep both hands on the keyboard :D
hamish
08/08/2005, 10:27 PM
keep both hands on the keyboard :D
Not YOU as well. :eek:
Brilliant site strangeirish.......top marks.
Aren't their hands very clean for car mechanics??? :confused:
08/08/2005, 11:06 PM
While I'm at it, in about 15 years time, Katie will be running in to PT meetings dragging all Anto's offspring with her and torturing poor teachers like me with an endless series of questions eg. why are all her 12 kids in remediation.LOL
Anto'll be in Australia............hiding and living with a Native Australian.
I like that idea Hamish,Hit and run ;) :D
d.f.x........ now there's a mystery man.
Mwuhahahahahaha...a man of mystery... :cool: ( :p )
Meanwhile.... (http://www.quadrifoglioweb.it/foto/halle%20berry.jpg)
09/08/2005, 12:05 AM
That's her Sligoman - where's the rest of her though?? :DYeah I know, but that is the official Coronation Street site so there not going to have a half naked pic of her on it now are they? :D
09/08/2005, 12:07 AM
Sligoman will be Rovers manager..... battling for promotion.....again.:eek:, we'll be promoted already so I'll be battling for the Premier Division title then ;) :cool:
hamish
09/08/2005, 12:10 AM
Mwuhahahahahaha...a man of mystery... :cool: ( :p )
Meanwhile.... (http://www.quadrifoglioweb.it/foto/halle%20berry.jpg)
We'll find you..........some night.................when you least expect it...............and you're feeling safe and secure..............without a trouble in the world..................we'll find you and............LOL :D :p
09/08/2005, 12:15 AM
Good night and God bless to all in Tottyland :)
so I'll be battling for the Premier Division title then
Nononononono sligoman --> see you've mistaken the word *title* for status there... ;) :D :p
09/08/2005, 12:25 AM
Nononononono sligoman --> see you've mistaken the word *title* for status there... ;) :DNo d f x, it's SLIGO Rovers I'm talking about not SHAMROCK Rovers :rolleyes: :p :D
hamish
09/08/2005, 12:27 AM
Yeah I know, but that is the official Coronation Street site so there not going to have a half naked pic of her on it now are they? :D
True, true. but there must be full spread pics of her somewhere??
hamish
09/08/2005, 12:28 AM
Nononononono sligoman --> see you've mistaken the word *title* for status there...
:D :D :D :D
hamish
09/08/2005, 12:29 AM
No d f x, it's SLIGO Rovers I'm talking about not SHAMROCK Rovers :rolleyes:
:D :D :D :D
hamish
09/08/2005, 12:30 AM
Good night and God bless to all in Tottyland :)
Hope yeh said yer prayers, yeh pagan.. :p :D
We'll find you..........some night.................when you least expect it...............and you're feeling safe and secure..............without a trouble in the world..................we'll find you and
You'd have to be up very early in the morning or very late night to get me, young chap... :cool: :p
And anyway....kt promised to protect me...you wouldn't go anywhere near her now would you.... :eek: ;) :p
hamish
09/08/2005, 12:37 AM
You'd have to be up very early in the morning or very late night to get me, young chap...
And anyway....kt promised to protect me...you wouldn't go anywhere near her now would you....
Heh heh -I keep very strange hours d f x
Kt - go near her? :eek: :eek: :eek:
Like the "young chap" bit ....keep it up LOL
Seriously though d f x are you based in Ireland???
Now come on, sligoman...don't be silly - how can you confuse sligo and shamrock rovers? :rolleyes:
One has been fighting for it's very existance over years and years with little or no silverware to show for it and only for its core support would have gone under a long time ago..........and the other is from Dublin... :eek:
:p :D :D
09/08/2005, 12:40 AM
True, true. but there must be full spread pics of her somewhere??I'm sure there is, I'll check ;)
09/08/2005, 12:43 AM
here (http://www.nikki-sanderson.co.uk/nikkipics2.html) Sirhamish, take your pick;). Going for an early night again are ya?:D :p
I thought the use of young chap would get you off my case - totally put you off the scent, right? :D ;)
I am based in Ireland yes...what made you think otherwise? :)
09/08/2005, 12:47 AM
One has been fighting for it's very existance over years and years with little or no silverware to show for it and only for its core support would have gone under a long time ago..........and the other is from Dublin... :eek:You mean the other is from Sligo. Jaysus, d f x doesn't know the difference in Sligo and Dublin :rolleyes:. Geography wasn't your strong point was it? :D
hamish
09/08/2005, 12:47 AM
Before I hit the sack......try this
http://www.cooldudesandhotbabes.com/beachbabes2.html