View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
Gerrit
23/01/2006, 7:09 PM
Those legs... Amazing!! :eek:
hamish
24/01/2006, 10:03 PM
I typed in "respectable girls pictures" in Google and got these:eek: :confused:
http://www.redheaven.nl/files/kathia/pic09.jpg
http://www.carrieunderwoodonline.com/gallery/details.php?image_id=585&sessionid=a0e402188c58e72a1f617dd917e641ab
http://www.carrieunderwoodonline.com/gallery/details.php?image_id=1199&mode=search&sessionid=a0e402188c58e72a1f617dd917e641ab
This is a huge picture - scroll left and down etc
http://www.carrieunderwoodonline.com/gallery/details.php?image_id=1205&mode=search&sessionid=a0e402188c58e72a1f617dd917e641ab
http://www.carrieunderwoodonline.com/gallery/details.php?image_id=1202&mode=search&sessionid=a0e402188c58e72a1f617dd917e641ab
Loads more of Carrie Under wood here. Who is she??? Oh, just noticed something about American Idol.
http://www.carrieunderwoodonline.com/gallery/search.php?search_new_images=1
Fine thighs and bum.
Gerrit
25/01/2006, 6:09 PM
I don't see any tights?
Feeling a bit sick? Then why not call... a NURSE !! :D
http://imageserver4.textamerica.com/user.images.x/52/IMG_461352/Big/_0327/TZ200327095856746.jpg
http://www.alternatiefkostuum.nl/images/freaky/freaky_15_nurse.jpg
http://www.hustlerpanties.com/prodimages/candystripertn.jpg
Especially the top picture floats my boat...
And more uniform-wearing beauties... The Garda / PSNI doesn't have any like these ladies :
http://www.threewisheslingerie.com/police.asp :D
hamish
27/01/2006, 8:23 AM
For us oldies Brigette Bardot in her youth
http://randomnumbers.us/wp-content/photos/bardot_4.jpg
http://www.criticaldance.com/find/bardot.jpg
http://images.tntmemorabilia.com/www.tntmemorabilia.com/Bridget-Bardou-250.jpg
http://www.strangecelebrities.com/content/item/110763.html
http://www.strangecelebrities.com/content/item/104144.html
Sadly, how Father Time catches up with us all
http://www.strangecelebrities.com/content/item/14587.html
The passing of time can be so cruel on both youth and beauty.
I mean........
Young Hamish
http://www.rol.ru/pictures/misc/news/glover.jpg
Today
http://remus.rutgers.edu/JethroTull/Photos/aqualung.jpg
(Hamish gives a gentle, plaintive sigh at this point) :D
Young Anto Mc...today
http://image.clickbox.co.kr/0/00026790.jpg
http://members.aol.com/dplist1/igillan.jpg
When he reaches his late fifties, early sixties
http://mamchenkov.net/wordpress/wp-content/ian_gillan.jpg
http://relax.ngs.ru/data/news/3(185424150341d36538c77f9).jpg
Lucas Kerr (http://img23.imageshack.us/img23/3882/lucaskerr6ur.jpg)
Jay Khan (http://img518.imageshack.us/img518/3919/jboy94xn.jpg)
Eugen Bauder (http://www.newyorkcityboys.com/photos/uncategorized/eugen_bauder.jpg)
Miguel Angel Munoz (http://jenyfer34.skyblog.com/pics/55381401.jpg)
Brent Van Zant (http://static.flickr.com/27/48904848_b951704182.jpg)
Chad Michael Murray (http://marsy94.skyblog.com/pics/117059649_small.jpg)
Reynaldo Gianecchini (http://hometown.aol.com/flaviapocoto/images/gdfgdf.jpg)
Shane West (http://www.thecinemasource.com/moviesdb/images/ShaneWest4-300.jpg)
Jason Lewis (http://socialitelife.com/photos/body/big/jason.jpg)
Brian Bianchini (http://newwoman.ru/pica/brian_bianchini.jpg)
28/01/2006, 10:15 PM
when i click on that link, i dont get a picture of jake gyllenhaall, instead, a mirror pops up on my screen. whats with that?
:rolleyes: Yer arse, I believe! :D
Nice totty Maz!
hamish
29/01/2006, 5:27 PM
Some Bollywood actresses
http://www.janubaba.com/bollywood/Actresses/AntraMali/Janubaba_31682_6_4PU8.jpg
http://www.bollywoodhollywoodfilms.com/images/pictur36.jpg
http://www.apniisp.com/beta/wallpapers/albums/Bollywood/Actresses/Shilpa%20Shetty/shilpa_04.jpg
http://www.hindustanlink.com/bollywood/bollywood-photo-picture-gallery/albums/userpics/10001/james6.jpg
http://www.agamcorporation.com/md25.jpg
http://www.123kerala.com/chithram/bipasha/bipasa.jpg
http://www.funmunch.com/celebrities/actresses/priyanka_chopra/enlarge/priyanka_chopra_3.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v690/bollybabes/abbulix/AmritaRaoABB01.jpg
http://media1.santabanta.com/full/indian%20%20celebrities(f)/antara%20mali/ant17v.jpg
http://www.gg2.net/photogallery/photos/m77230505_can.jpg
http://www.funmunch.com/celebrities/actresses/mallika_sherawat/enlarge/mallika_sherawat_5.jpg
There you are now - Hamish - searching the planet to bring you new totty.:D
29/01/2006, 8:11 PM
Some Bollywood actresses
http://www.janubaba.com/bollywood/Actresses/AntraMali/Janubaba_31682_6_4PU8.jpg
http://www.bollywoodhollywoodfilms.com/images/pictur36.jpg
http://www.apniisp.com/beta/wallpapers/albums/Bollywood/Actresses/Shilpa%20Shetty/shilpa_04.jpg
http://www.hindustanlink.com/bollywood/bollywood-photo-picture-gallery/albums/userpics/10001/james6.jpg
There you are now - Hamish - searching the planet to bring you new totty.:D
Parveen Babi... have you found her yet? She was a babe back in the 1970's and made the front cover of Time Magazine :p
hamish
30/01/2006, 1:28 PM
Parveen Babi... have you found her yet? She was a babe back in the 1970's and made the front cover of Time Magazine :p
I don't know anyone of those stars TBH CTID but I remember seeing an interview with some of those ladies on BBC and they were not just beautiful but intelligent and very articulate.
It's amazing, isn't it?, these Bollywood stars are known by more worldwide than many of the so called legends we see who come from the US and Europe.
I believe that they also pack out cinemas in the UK where the Asian community watch their films - a huge sort of hidden industry which in many cases dwarfs the other films that occupy the usual top ten UK film lists.
hamish
30/01/2006, 5:50 PM
Jaysus Sligo Escorts have added another employee and she's French. Look at the size of those boobies.:eek: :D
Emmanuelle - yeah, right!! LOL:D
http://www.escort-ireland.com/410/Emmanuelle/irish-escort.html
and she's.....heh, heh.........."on tour" and coming to Galway as well. Glad I've good morals. LMAO
30/01/2006, 7:14 PM
Jaysus...the filth in here! Why are there no naked Johnny Lester photos???
30/01/2006, 7:16 PM
Why are there no naked Johnny Lester photos???lack of interest presumably...:p.
hamish
30/01/2006, 7:23 PM
lack of interest presumably...:p.
Who's Johnny Lester??:confused:
30/01/2006, 7:25 PM
Who's Johnny Lester??:confused:Exactly!:D. He's an ex-Monaghan journeyman, currently with Waterford, although not sure if he's staying on for next season...
hamish
30/01/2006, 7:33 PM
Exactly!::D He's an ex-Monaghan journeyman, currently with Waterford, although not sure if he's staying on for next season...
1. Is magicme a lady?
2. Does she want to lust at his photo or something?
3. Is he tottywatch material?? Well sligoman, I expect the women will answer number 3.:D
4. Filth?? Here?? on tottywatch??? No.:eek:
hamish
30/01/2006, 7:55 PM
And some more......
That pic on the right is lovely - great body and she knows it - look at her actually admiring herself:D
Fantastic tan too.:)
Oh to be young again.........sigh.:(
30/01/2006, 8:01 PM
For the MUFC Women fans
John Lester is gone to Shamrock Rovers and my Hoops sources tell me he resembled a Sumo wrestler in the recent friendly with IT Tallaght!
30/01/2006, 8:10 PM
That pic on the right is lovely - great body and she knows it - look at her actually admiring herself:D
She's actually looking at me on the floor....:D
hamish
30/01/2006, 8:19 PM
She's actually looking at me on the floor....
........saying, "Now don't be embarrassed, strangeirish darling, OF COURSE I can spot it":p :D
You asked for that - you really did. LOL
http://sturgiszone.com/picsphotos/bikerbabes/biker/bikerbabes2004aug09b.jpg
http://www.usabikerparties.com/2004/gulfport/f001/IMG_3492.jpg
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.usabikerparties.com/2004/gulfport/f001/IMG_3492.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.usabikerparties.com/2004/gulfport/f001/&h=629&w=809&sz=96&tbnid=FWsMBT7BqKaMCM:&tbnh=110&tbnw=142&hl=en&start=35&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dbiker%2Bbabes%26start%3D20%26svnum%3D 10%26hl%3Den%26lr%3D%26sa%3DN
Pick your favourites from the last one and click.
hamish
30/01/2006, 8:51 PM
"Yes, but honey, I'm in the other room":p
Too late - you said your were UNDER her.:D
try this, O Strange One, it's a schlong stretcher:D
http://www.ad-and-sale.com/stretcher.gif
http://www.publiblanes.net/Moto_Grup_Blanes/Fondos_Pantalla/babes_biker.jpg
30/01/2006, 9:47 PM
Too late - you said your were UNDER her.:D
http://www.ad-and-sale.com/stretcher.gif
http://www.publiblanes.net/Moto_Grup_Blanes/Fondos_Pantalla/babes_biker.jpg
Part of me was under her. Yea, that's what I meant.
try this, O Strange One, it's a schlong stretcher:D
Eh, don't need that. Too small. The two birds on the bike took care of that.:D
Gerrit
30/01/2006, 10:47 PM
Jaysus Sligo Escorts have added another employee and she's French. Look at the size of those boobies.:eek:
Emmanuelle - yeah, right!!
http://www.escort-ireland.com/410/Emmanuelle/irish-escort.html
Over 150 quid for half an hour !! :eek: Who can pay that?! You must be some diplomat before you can use her 'services'...
hamish
31/01/2006, 1:09 AM
Part of me was under her. Yea, that's what I meant.
Eh, don't need that. Too small. The two birds on the bike took care of that.:D
LMAO - just no need to slag you strangeirish - you can take slagging and give same with great wit and good heart - just like me.:cool:
Anyway, the drugs have me havlfe asleep so I'll say goodnight with a smiile frmo my wondrous biker ladies, Jaysus, it's tkaking me an eternity to type thids.
Loasd of thme here to click on. Fcuk my eyes arte blurring again.
http://www.spankhersadventures.com/tour2/babes/01.htm
http://www.spankhersadventures.com/tour2/babes/h1.htm
Night night all.:D
31/01/2006, 2:15 AM
Anyway, the drugs have me havlfe asleep so I'll say goodnight with a smiile frmo my wondrous biker ladies, Jaysus, it's tkaking me an eternity to type thids.
Loasd of thme here to click on. Fcuk my eyes arte blurring again
Was that mumbo jumbo written by someone whose English is their scond language?? :D
Or was it the 2am post?? :D
hamish
31/01/2006, 2:57 PM
:
Was that mumbo jumbo written by someone whose English is their scond language??
Or was it the 2am post??
No= eyes were blurring like hell mypost - imagine driving a car in an downpour and the windscreem wipers are on slow...very slow.........something like that,:D No point using spell check either when you can hardly see it.
Anyway didn't you know we have our own language here - Beeslovian:D
Good slag though - enjoyed it.
Nice to see you in tottyland too - now how about some??
BTW - you might check your spelling of "second". LOL
hamish
31/01/2006, 11:17 PM
Lot of scrolling to be done here but some fine ladies to be seen.:)
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.angelfire.com/nv2/meeeeen13/V232106.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.angelfire.com/ut2/PICTURES10/&h=512&w=380&sz=61&tbnid=e5YZak4l4QwJ:&tbnh=128&tbnw=95&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dgorgeous%2Bwomen%26hl%3Den%26lr%3D&oi=imagesr&start=2
01/02/2006, 12:18 PM
1. Is magicme a lady?
2. Does she want to lust at his photo or something?
3. Is he tottywatch material?? Well sligoman, I expect the women will answer number 3.:D
4. Filth?? Here?? on tottywatch??? No.:eek:
1. Am all Woman
2. Yes I do coz the semi naked pics I have as my screensaver are a few months old.....
3. Oh boy is he tottywatch material....a hunka hunka burning love if ever there was one....
4. tottywatch is filth....(filth is good!)
For the MUFC Women fans
John Lester is gone to Shamrock Rovers and my Hoops sources tell me he resembled a Sumo wrestler in the recent friendly with IT Tallaght!
I think CTID that am bout the only female mons fan in here but i knew it was for me anyway....Johnny is my obsession after all.
Yummm so he is still as well built as ever....Heard he has gone to Shamrock alright and that is great news for me....means I will get to see him 4 times this season instead of the one time on a trip to United Park.....got so excited trying to take his pic on the pitch that it is all blurred. Also had the humilation of a group of Drogs fans Chanting at Johnny to give them a wave and when he turned around I was standing there trying to take a pic....my so called drog "mates" then proceeded to sing "Lestor Molestor" at the poor lad and I nearly died.
Oh well gorgeous men are worth the embarassment....
hamish
01/02/2006, 5:27 PM
1. Am all Woman
Right then Magicme - let's have your photo here then.:D
01/02/2006, 5:30 PM
Right then Magicme - let's have your photo here then.:D
I've got some if she doesn't.:D
hamish
01/02/2006, 5:34 PM
I've got some if she doesn't.:D
of Magicme???
I wait in keen anticipation.:D
Although all other pics will be welcome.;)
01/02/2006, 5:44 PM
Didnt say it was nice woman tho!!!
Strangeirish....I thought I got a barring order to prevent you taking pics like that of me anymore!!! Please do not make me call the cops....:D
hamish
01/02/2006, 5:46 PM
Lol......
I can see Monaghan United's attendances rocketing very soon.:D
01/02/2006, 5:49 PM
Strangeirish....I thought I got a barring order to prevent you taking pics like that of me anymore!!! Please do not make me call the cops....:D
:D Welcome to totty watch and I do like handcuffs.:D
*smacks self on forehead*
Well when myself and the other 2 of our set of triplets go out wearin short skirts and skimpy tops we do seem to get alot of attention....I cant really figure that out.....
I can see Monaghan United's attendances rocketing very soon.:D
That's not all.....:D
01/02/2006, 5:50 PM
:D Welcome to totty watch and I do like handcuffs.:D
*smacks self on forehead*
funny you should say that...myself and a girlfriend have just been talking bout handcuffs by text.....:eek:
01/02/2006, 5:53 PM
funny you should say that...myself and a girlfriend have just been talking bout handcuffs by text.....:eek:
I'm on my way.....boarding flight now:eek:
01/02/2006, 6:00 PM
well we were thinking of handcuffing ourselves to some railings in protest.....
01/02/2006, 6:02 PM
well we were thinking of handcuffing ourselves to some railings in protest.....
:D Saving old men from themselves?
01/02/2006, 6:06 PM
emmm no....to try and make sure my son gets to play football actually!!!!!
01/02/2006, 6:11 PM
emmm no....to try and make sure my son gets to play football actually!!!!!
That sounds serious. Whats up?
01/02/2006, 6:12 PM
Just an under 11 not getting any games...am tryin to sort it in non confrontational manner first...
01/02/2006, 6:15 PM
Just an under 11 not getting any games...am tryin to sort it in non confrontational manner first...
Sounds like the coach needs to be taken out back for a chat....a non confrontational one of course;)
01/02/2006, 6:19 PM
Well when myself and the other 2 of our set of triplets go out wearin short skirts and skimpy tops we do seem to get alot of attention....I cant really figure that out.....
Well lets see if anyone here can figure it out for you by looking at you in this picture...
01/02/2006, 6:19 PM
Aw will deal with appropriately....now back to watching some totty....anyone got any Johnny Lester pics for me????
01/02/2006, 6:21 PM
Well lets see if anyone here can figure it out for you by looking at you in this picture...
Peader to the rescue......Noice, very noice indeed.
hamish
01/02/2006, 6:38 PM
That's not all.....
Oh, you are awful.:D
http://motorcyclephilippines.com/babes/babespage5/41226126MAiZbv_ph.jpg
http://motorcyclephilippines.com/babes/babespage5/31908199DuCJgySZCS_ph.jpg
http://motorcyclephilippines.com/babes/babespage5/31908208ssONfOnKzI_ph.jpg
http://motorcyclephilippines.com/babes/babespage5/35387418KDyDjx_ph.jpg
What IS IT about girls and motorbikes???:confused: :D
02/02/2006, 8:07 AM
I gave u that pic coz you promised you wouldnt show everyone!!!
hamish
02/02/2006, 2:46 PM
http://www.bikernet.com/news/images/PhotoID8322.jpg
http://www.absolutecelebrities.com/img/trish_stratus/ZS034-Trish_Stratus.jpg
I do miss my car:D
http://www.welaf.com/resources/files/1097392989.jpg
http://www.netglimse.com/images/celebs/thora_birch/thora-birch-005.jpg
02/02/2006, 2:51 PM
A couple of leggy wans for Gerrit...