View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 [33] 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

15/06/2005, 11:01 PM
goodnight i am up at 06:30 :mad: :mad:
ah poor thing!! Get to bed ;) ;)

15/06/2005, 11:02 PM
goodnight i am up at 06:30 :mad: :mad:

I'm usually up about that time myself...............Couldn't resist :D

seriously i'll get my coat

15/06/2005, 11:03 PM
Ah, I know where your coming from. One of my teachers is nicknamed "Saggy Sheila" for a reason ;)

poor woman!

:eek: :D

ok de town you have your 'material' now from superfrank to keep you 'occupied'... snigger :D

15/06/2005, 11:04 PM
I'm usually up about that time myself...............Couldn't resist

No dont get your coat, thats quality :cool:

ok de town you have your 'material' now from superfrank to keep you 'occupied'... snigger :D

15/06/2005, 11:05 PM
ah poor thing!! Get to bed ;)

:mad: brat ! :D

I'm usually up about that time myself...............Couldn't resist

dirty fecker!! :D very good

Night all, no sign of Sirhamish on the night, he must be prowling the streets of Athlone looking for some of Ewes..... :eek:

coat, taxi, helicopter........

hamish
15/06/2005, 11:27 PM
Superfrank - will you tell that cheeky young thing that I do not prowl Athlone 'cos I don't live there and don't prowl anywhere. She won't listen to my pleas.

And I hate sheep - dirty, smelly, noisy things. :eek:

I'll think I'll hit the sack, too. Speaking about sacks................

Did you hear about the drunken circumcisor?
He got the sac. :D

Metrostars
16/06/2005, 1:35 AM
show us a pic of who she was in the wonder queers, i cant remember her.

Winnie then:
http://tvphotogalleries.com/data/660/1wy011.jpg

Winnie now:
http://www.stuffmagazine.com/girls/danica_mckellar/danica_McKellar_l1.jpg

16/06/2005, 11:15 AM
Superfrank - will you tell that cheeky young thing that I do not prowl Athlone 'cos I don't live there and don't prowl anywhere. She won't listen to my pleas.

And I hate sheep - dirty, smelly, noisy things. :eek: Ok, Kerr's Tribe if you're on leave sir hamish alone, he doesn't like being teased.

But sir hamish with such an in depth analogy of sheep, I think she might be on to something...... :D

I'll think I'll hit the sack, too. Speaking about sacks................

Did you hear about the drunken circumcisor?
He got the sac. :D
:mad:
Where did you hear that one??

Don't get me started with the bad jokes....... ;)

16/06/2005, 11:29 AM
ah go on superfrank, bang one out for us there :cool:

16/06/2005, 11:31 AM
ah go on superfrank, bang one out for us there :cool:

Wrong thread.
There's already a thread for bad jokes.
Please keep this thread very firmly focused on Totty.
Thank you much.

16/06/2005, 11:33 AM
Wrong thread.
There's already a thread for bad jokes.
Please keep this thread very firmly focused on Totty.
Thank you much.
sorry Peader, you're right :(

16/06/2005, 11:36 AM
Sorry Peadar, will this (http://www.zooweekly.co.uk/jpeg/257/5040125.jpeg) do for the time being? :confused:

16/06/2005, 11:49 AM
will this do for the time being? :confused:

Since we're entering that time of year, why don't we feature women's tennis totty?

Here's a fine young girl for you superfrank and DE TOWN. ;)

Maria Sharapova (http://www.mariaworld.net/photos.htm)

16/06/2005, 12:01 PM
She's nice but here's a few just for you Peadar. Enjoy! ;)
Here (http://image.muzi.com/pfm_image/101417598667530.jpg) and here. (http://image.muzi.com/pfm_image/101417518102502.jpg)

16/06/2005, 12:19 PM
Sorry Peadar, will this (http://www.zooweekly.co.uk/jpeg/257/5040125.jpeg) do for the time being? :confused:
Dunno if it will do for Peader but it will certainly do for me :cool:

Since we're entering that time of year, why don't we feature women's tennis totty?

Here's a fine young girl for you superfrank and DE TOWN. ;)

Maria Sharapova (http://www.mariaworld.net/photos.htm)
Fine YOUNG girl is right. She's only about 4 years older than me :)

16/06/2005, 12:52 PM
She's nice but here's a few just for you Peadar. Enjoy! ;)

I thought it was going to be Steffi Graf, her being an older woman and tennis totty and all that. ;)
She had some body!
Never missed Wimbledon during my foramtive years. :eek: :D

16/06/2005, 12:57 PM
Not into tennis but if I'm right Kim Clijsters and Martina Hingis are fine. :D

I think the Williams' look scary with all those muscles, especially the one with black hair. :eek:

hamish
16/06/2005, 1:21 PM
Ok, Kerr's Tribe if you're on leave sir hamish alone, he doesn't like being teased.

But sir hamish with such an in depth analogy of sheep, I think she might be on to something...... :D

Where did you hear that one??

Oh God, not you as well!! :eek:

I heard it from a friend of mine called Mork - he has millions of them and emails me every weeks with bizarre videos and jokes which he gets from here, there and everywhere.

Nice to see Kerrs Tribe getting a little scolding - she's very cruel to poor old Hamish, so she is, so she is. :p :D

Martina Hingus - sad to see her out of Tennis and her comeback recently came to nothing because of injury. She had such an exciting style of play and she's nice looking too.

16/06/2005, 1:24 PM
Nice to see Kerrs Tribe getting a little scolding - she's very cruel to poor old Hamish, so she is, so she is. :p :D
Funny that she hasnt shown her face on here today? :D

hamish
16/06/2005, 1:26 PM
Funny that she hasnt shown her face on here today? :D

Don't worry - she'll be here at some stage with all guns plazing and I'm usually in the firing line.
I think she's a student or something so she's probably dodging lectures right now. Heh heh. :D

Ah, she's a good old skin, but don't tell her I said that. :D

16/06/2005, 5:42 PM
Don't worry - she'll be here at some stage with all guns plazing and I'm usually in the firing line.
I think she's a student or something so she's probably dodging lectures right now. Heh heh.

Ah, she's a good old skin, but don't tell her I said that.

Bang bang! I'm here! finished uni for the summer, have been working all week , and will be doing so all summer! :mad: Need to earn some money for Germany next year... ;)

So annoyed though, I cannot access foot.ie at work, feckers must have barred forums or something :mad: . So I'm afraid you'll all have to miss my words of wisdom during the day :( 0630 rise every morning...aaaaaaahhh! I haven't made sheepy jokes for a while hamish so i haven't been too cruel to ya! Talking of tennis totty, that argentinian i posted twice a few pages back, hola! and i always fancied goran ivanisevic :o even though he is too lanky. Need a pic of the good man.

hamish
16/06/2005, 5:50 PM
Superfrank - she's arrived. Hurry, I'm only leaving the bunker door open for a few minutes. Bring your tin hat. :D

16/06/2005, 6:01 PM
goran ivanisevic (http://www.terra.com/fox/especiales/bellasybellos2003/img/328x200/goran-ivanisevic.jpg)

16/06/2005, 6:13 PM
Superfrank - she's arrived. Hurry, I'm only leaving the bunker door open for a few minutes. Bring your tin hat. :D

Heh hehe heh ehee heh :mad: :D

so much to read on foot.ie! :eek: i want to sleep, so tired! I'll not be abusing anyone tonight , too knackered........ :rolleyes:

16/06/2005, 6:20 PM
goran ivanisevic (http://www.terra.com/fox/especiales/bellasybellos2003/img/328x200/goran-ivanisevic.jpg)

I have to say that he's not my type,she is more my type (http://www.comicbookhotties.com/images/angelina-jolie/lara-croft-angelina-jolie.jpg)

16/06/2005, 6:22 PM
I'll not be abusing anyone tonight

Damn!!! out of luck again :D

16/06/2005, 6:36 PM
I have to say that he's not my type,she is more my type (http://www.comicbookhotties.com/images/angelina-jolie/lara-croft-angelina-jolie.jpg)

she is not a tennis player so there!! :p :D

Damn!!! out of luck again

:eek: :D

17/06/2005, 12:49 PM
Is it safe now? :D

How was the shelter sir hamish? ;)

17/06/2005, 1:03 PM
Can i just add after watching last night's Big Brother.... (sad i know).. SAM!!!!!!! Wow....

17/06/2005, 1:04 PM
Was that one that kissed Makoshi?

17/06/2005, 1:10 PM
Was that one that kissed Makoshi?
thats the one ;)

Babysis
17/06/2005, 1:11 PM
Can i just add after watching last night's Big Brother.... (sad i know).. SAM!!!!!!! Wow....

But she has nothing about her. No fire, no personality nothing.

17/06/2005, 1:16 PM
no personality nothing.

i dont think thats what they are worried about somehow. totty meaning looks not personality.

Babysis
17/06/2005, 1:16 PM
i dont think thats what they are worried about somehow. totty meaning looks not personality.

well for some it can mean both.

17/06/2005, 1:23 PM
Totty as in looks.... god bless her she hasnt a brain in her head and no persnality to speak of, but come on looks wise, she's amazing! Shallow eh? ;)

17/06/2005, 1:23 PM
well for some it can mean both.

yes true, but in this context we are only viewing pictures posted.

17/06/2005, 1:26 PM
http://www.channel4.com/bigbrother/housemates/housemate_news.jsp?id=8

picture. That enough for ya? :)

17/06/2005, 1:29 PM
No I want to see the incident last night.

17/06/2005, 2:05 PM
No I want to see the incident last night.

Not a bad old snog.
You should try to watch it over the weekend because they're bound to show it again. ;)

17/06/2005, 2:23 PM
Lads, is this (http://www.channel4.com/bigbrother/latest-pics/themed_galleries/speed_dating/index-page4.html) good enough for ye???

fosterdollar
17/06/2005, 2:44 PM
Lads, is this (http://www.channel4.com/bigbrother/latest-pics/themed_galleries/speed_dating/index-page4.html) good enough for ye???
ehm... nope

17/06/2005, 3:28 PM
ehm... nope
ah come on, what more can i do?

hamish
17/06/2005, 3:31 PM
Is it safe now? :D

How was the shelter sir hamish? ;)

Nowwhere's safe with that one, superfrank. The bruises will heal in time! :D Notice she didn't dispute it when I said she was dodging lectures?

She's at work now so we can slag her all we like. :D

Looking for some totty - trying to remember some totty from the past. D'know who was nice in the 80s - she used to sing with Moving Hearts and she's occasionally on some RTE travel programme but I'll be fcuked if I can remember her name. Her firstb name was something like Fi/Chloe - something like that. She used to host a music programme with Dave Fannigan, Liam Mackey,
Another 80s and 90s top totty was Irish model Laura Bermingham - she writes for some Sunday paper now and still looks the business

17/06/2005, 3:34 PM
Here's a Cork model called Jacqui

http:/www.jacquisportfolio.com/pics/ling/r...
dont you mean...

fosterdollar
17/06/2005, 3:38 PM
She looks like Denis Irwin FFS

17/06/2005, 3:41 PM
She looks like Denis Irwin FFS
:D :D :D

hamish
17/06/2005, 3:43 PM
dont you mean...

Yeah, that's the one but your one won't come through either????????? I keep getting "this page cannot be displayed" thingy. How come the others are getting it???

fosterdollar
17/06/2005, 3:44 PM
The photos remind me of that year (1997?) that Man United released pictures of the squad in 'old time' clobber. Irwin looked like such a spanner. With his brown ball. :rolleyes:

fosterdollar
17/06/2005, 3:45 PM
Yeah, that's the one but your one won't come through either?????????
Start from the basic homepage and follow the links. You can tell it's Friday evening...

hamish
17/06/2005, 3:48 PM
Start from the basic homepage and follow the links. You can tell it's Friday evening...

I got through to Jacqui's home page via Google when I typed in Irish Models but I can't link in via de Town's link??????????

I was actually trying to get a picture of Laura Birmingham. :confused:

Fcuk it, I give up. I'm too old to be loking at these pictures anyway. :mad: