View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
hamish
23/11/2005, 10:04 PM
Help HELP HELP.
SHE'S TWO FEET FROM ME.
CALL 999 DIAL THE POLICE.
She's fixing my mobile and wearing a woolen HOODIE.FFS
FRom now I'm posting nuns.
http://www.jandrell.co.uk/images/blogger/nice_nuns.jpg
http://www.freewebs.com/bootledebs/11.JPG
http://stewy.50megs.com/soundof/1503wed.jpg
http://webacc.fsd38.ab.ca/schools/Gibson/milz/images/nun_kh.jpg
Hamish, I don't take sugar in my tea, I'm sweet enough already.....
I'll get my coat....
*hands GT her coat*.....:eek:
How you doin? ;) :p
hamish
23/11/2005, 10:26 PM
Nothing like ikkle Bubbles can bother me, sir..
Same kitten, different username..
Did you get permission to use Hmmmmmmmmmmm in your post,btw...?;)
She's RIGHT BESIDE me now and she's just read that.
I can't find pin or puk code for my mobile and she's bringing it next door to see if she can contact someone done town tomorrow and sort it out.
She'll be on to you very shortly and You're for it. Poor, poor dfx. (Dead, Filleted and X-terminated)
BTW she is now officially a member again and not hijacking my name so stop saying I'm impersonating her.:p
She's just gone out after nicking a fagarette off me and gonna email me the photos she has on her computer so that I can see if they're.........er..........presentable first.
She'll be on to you very shortly and You're for it. Poor, poor dfx. (Dead, Filleted and X-terminated)
Blah blah blah......;) ;) :D
hamish
23/11/2005, 10:31 PM
Welcome Bubbles, aye your uncle has been getting molested
He's loving it!
Hamish, I don't take sugar in my tea, I'm sweet enough already.....
I'll get my coat...
Welcome (http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b391/courtneyab/sexy_guy.jpg)to Bubbles :eek:
oh i say (http://blogsimages.skynet.be/images/000/166/444_dieux%20du%20stade%202004%20rugby%2001-2004-2-Fabien%20Galtier.jpg)
Uncle Hamish! (http://file.sugarqube.com/Cards/jblo_SexyGuy.gif)
I like January (http://blogsimages.skynet.be/images/000/140/867_dieux%20du%20stade%202004%20rugby%2001-2004-1-Carroll-Duchamp-Poulain.jpg)
Ahem....slurp....
Gas cartoon KT LOL
KT those nudie blokes are like something one would find in a San Francisco gay sex parlour, I'd imagine. They are so poncy looking. Anyone looking like that just COULDN'T be straight.
Now I'm worried about Bubbles - she giggled real loud when she saw them out here. You have her corrupted.
BTW - at my age, I like to have a say whether a bird fondles me or not. Y'know sexual equality and all that.
Bub-Wub just rang - checking my email address to send me her piccy samples before she posts them here.
hamish
23/11/2005, 10:34 PM
Blah blah blah.....
The brave words of a doomed man.:p :D LOL
LOL - I typed "horny nuns pictures" into Google and got this:eek: The only one.
http://livejournal.herosfight.org/icon/nuns/nun_horny.gif
Bubbles
23/11/2005, 10:34 PM
Thanks GT nice pic....
DFX You cant be getting onto my uncle!!! Im here now sort any bullies picking on poor NoNo... LOL
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Have no pics on the comp only one from a ball two years ago or Halloween not the bestHa!
I'm sure noone will know the difference................................:eek: ;) :p
hamish
23/11/2005, 10:41 PM
I'm sure noone will know the difference................................:eek: ;) :p
Oh you are so dead - c'mon dfx I want you to live a long healthy life.
You're young with your whole life in front of you.
Think of the choldren
Will somebody think of the children LOL
Sorry about the following Bubbles - have to honour my totty contract to post these awful pictures of ladies which, I assure you, I get NO pleasure out of it. Contract's a contract.
http://img151.echo.cx/img151/5563/ce6ht.jpg
(Very last post of the last page, sir...)
What can poor, cute Bubbley wubbley wubbley woo do Hamish..? She is powerless against me...:cool: :p :p
hamish
23/11/2005, 10:47 PM
(Very last post of the last page, sir...)
Running for cover already I see.:rolleyes: :p :D
Oh, I get ya - have edited since - found it.
Sorry about that dfx.
http://img109.exs.cx/img109/3810/anitaayb0496.jpg
hamish
23/11/2005, 10:48 PM
Bubbles - where are the 2 piccies????:p :D
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Awwwwwwww isn't that cute..?:cool:
Imitation is the sincerest form of flattery...:p
*pats Bubbley Wubbley Wubbley Woo on her head*
Such a sweetheart....:cool:
23/11/2005, 10:51 PM
Liking my fine totty y'all?
cheeky bum (http://www.1022.net/dieu/les%20dieux%20du%20stade%202004%20rugby%2002-2004-2-Bastien%20Siepielski.jpg):D
hamish
23/11/2005, 10:52 PM
Awwwwwwww isn't that cute..?
Imitation is the sincerest form of flattery...
Such a sweetheart....:
That's part of a name Bub used to throw at Shakedown to annoy him years ago.
Oh dfx please, please don't upset her - I don't want to hear your screams of pain.:D
hamish
23/11/2005, 10:56 PM
Liking my fine totty y'all?
cheeky bum (http://www.1022.net/dieu/les%20dieux%20du%20stade%202004%20rugby%2002-2004-2-Bastien%20Siepielski.jpg):D
Jaysus, KT, where are you getting those gay boys??
Waiting for Bub to post the two piccies she just sent by email. Pics are blurred - I think that the pics are the outfit she wore to that Halloween party - the Lucy Lawless type one. or the Ukranian bird that won the Eurovision winner
23/11/2005, 11:01 PM
Bubbles:eek:,
How ya doing?;)
AidoM
23/11/2005, 11:02 PM
On the subject of that eye session, KT, remember about that botty puinching episode a couple of days ago??
You won't believe this but this morning, got in realearly to avoid a long wait in the eye-specialist's waiting room. There was one lady ahead of me and she was cold and kinda shivery a bit. Great shape to her and I'd say she was around 35 to 45 but acting very girlishly, if you follow.
I asked her would she like to swop chairs so she could sit near the heater to warm her self up and, Jesus, she started giving me her life story. (she had driven from Roscommon town and, in the foggy weather, her front window spray wouldn't work so she had to keep getting out of the car en route to clear/clean the window every few miles to see where she was going so no wonder she was cold, poor thing)
Said she had contact lenses which she found very handy when she was dancing with her boyfriend and, I know you won't believe this, but she put her hand gently on my left thigh, leaned near to my ear and said, "Oh, we're broken up now BTW":eek:
Is it the sympathy vote I'm getting or do women want to keep prodding me or what???
talk about fcukin' role reversal. In my day, WE did the touching up.
Fcuking disgrace I say, fondling the elderly TWICE in a few days.
Going to Bob Dylan on Saturday night KT. Any advice on how to fend off predatory women given your experience (heh heh):p :D
(Seriously, I'm not joking about the botty pinching or thigh touching, they really happened - has Old Hamish still got it, I wonder) You know the type of randy auld wans that go to his gigs.
Is this a case of turning the other cheek?????????????
Bubbles,
How ya doing?
Gone soft at the sniff of a female.....:rolleyes: ;) :p
Bubbles
23/11/2005, 11:04 PM
Sorry about the delay.. I e-mail them to you when I came back out here Hamish.
DTF: Dont worry about poor cute Bubbley wubbley she well able to look after herself.....
Hello Sligoman! How are you?
AidoM
23/11/2005, 11:06 PM
Sorry about the delay.. I e-mail them to you when I came back out here Hamish.
DTF: Dont worry about poor cute Bubbley wubbley she well able to look after herself.....
Hello Sligoman! How are you?
Do I detect competition between the lads? :confused:
23/11/2005, 11:07 PM
Hello Sligoman! How are you?All the better for seeing you;) :D.
Gone soft at the sniff of a female.....:p.
All the better for seeing you
Is it me or is there a strong smell of cheese around here....?:eek: ;) :D
Bubbles
23/11/2005, 11:13 PM
Gone soft at the sniff of a female.....
Aww you not getting enough attention baby... :(
Sligoman yeah I have been told that you are one of the okay ones around here.. So got much dirt on my uncle?
Aww you not getting enough attention baby...
Noo I'm not....:( ;)
23/11/2005, 11:19 PM
Aww you not getting enough attention baby...:D :p
Sligoman yeah I have been told that you are one of the okay ones around here.. So got much dirt on my uncle?Erm, not that I can think of at the moment. I'm sure some will come back to me though, give me time;).
hamish
23/11/2005, 11:20 PM
Bubbles:eek:,
How ya doing?;)
Hi Sligoman - Bubbles just sent me another email - in a lovely white ball gowny type thing. Dunnto what's the problem with her posting it here now - she might be looking up more piccies. Hope she posts the Lucy Lawless type one.
http://ausxip.com/articles/xenacover.jpg
http://swyasminebleeth.tripod.com/Women/LucyLawless/LucyLawless04.jpg
http://www.sfbrain.co.uk/sf/photoshop/lucyLawless1/HD145_LucyLawless.jpg
She looks like the ex-Nightwish singer
http://www.celebstation.org/actresses/lucy_lawless/Lucy_Lawless-007.jpg
http://webfantasy.info/Lucy_Lawless/Images/Lucy_Lawless_Xena_01.jpg
http://www.oqdiamondm.com/actresess/lawless.jpg
http://epguides.com/XenaWarriorPrincess/cast.jpg
http://www.flowerstorm.net/disa/Pictures/Stories/master-xena.jpg
Bubbles Warrior Niece.:D
Erm, not that I can think of at the moment. I'm sure some will come back to me though, give me time.
Already her lapdog.....:rolleyes: :p ;)
hamish
23/11/2005, 11:23 PM
Bub Wub - why are yeh not posting those three lovely pictures.:confused:
Please, please do - remember it's nearly Christmas and I'll make your usually very expensive pressies even more expensive.:D :p
23/11/2005, 11:23 PM
Already her lapdog.....:rolleyes:The smell of your jealousy is overpowering me:rolleyes: :D.
hamish
23/11/2005, 11:24 PM
Is this a case of turning the other cheek?????????????
Heh heh - you could say that aidoM:D
hamish
23/11/2005, 11:25 PM
fcuks sake - she's hardly here an hour and she has two of them squabbling over her already.
Lads, lads, I've seen this happen many, many times before.:D
Bubbles
23/11/2005, 11:28 PM
Wont work for me Hamish Ruairi has this thing changed around cant get it on..
You never told me DFX had attention issues?
Sligoman is Hamish quiet since I came in? (Sorry Hamish) Or is he being himself?
23/11/2005, 11:30 PM
Sligoman is Hamish quiet since I came in? (Sorry Hamish) Or is he being himself?Yes, very quiet indeed. He'd normally have loads of totty posted at this stage in the night;). Get to work Hamish, COME ON!:mad: :p.
fcuks sake - she's hardly here an hour and she has two of them squabbling over her already.
Lads, lads, I've seen this happen many, many times before.
Au contraire, I'm not squabbling sir....
i'm merely pointing out to sligoman that Bubbley Wubbley Wubbley Woo has him in her clutches already....:eek: ;) :p
hamish
23/11/2005, 11:31 PM
Wont work for me Hamish Ruairi has this thing changed around cant get it on..
You never told me DFX had attention issues?
Sligoman is Hamish quiet since I came in? (Sorry Hamish) Or is he being himself?
Send the 3 piccies to Sligoman and dfx by email through here.
Is Shakedown still spelling Rory in Irish? Forgot about that. Thought that was one his phases he passes through. Then he's a Liverpool fan and y'know how much they live in La La land.
BTW lads Bubbles is a Newcastle United fanatic (snigger). She has the shirts, hats, flags etc etc.
TBF she also supports Athlone and has played for their affiliated club (Bealnamulla FC). Bub, tell them why they won't let you play for them anymore. Go on. Go on. Tell the truth now.
Bubbles
23/11/2005, 11:33 PM
Hamish thought you were quiet alright...
DFX do you reckon he is quiet tonight? Still working around this place..
Totty you lot wouldnt know good totty if it bit you lol
23/11/2005, 11:34 PM
Then he's a Liverpool fan and y'know how much they live in La La land.Indeed I do, *cough* dfx *cough*;) :D.
hamish
23/11/2005, 11:35 PM
Au contraire, I'm not squabbling sir....
i'm merely pointing out to sligoman that Bubbley Wubbley Wubbley Woo has him in her clutches already....
The nwhy is there a distinct panting noise when I read your replies to the Bubbler??
Bubbles
23/11/2005, 11:36 PM
Yeah Well West Ham cant really talk Hamish ..
And we will have our day again...
hamish
23/11/2005, 11:37 PM
Yes, very quiet indeed. He'd normally have loads of totty posted at this stage in the night;). Get to work Hamish, COME ON!:mad: :p.
Jaysus tell her nothing good buddy. Please. Do you want me to beg?
Bubbles - did you email those piccies to de boys yet??
hamish
23/11/2005, 11:38 PM
Yeah Well West Ham cant really talk Hamish ..
And we will have our day again...
Look at League table.
Look at the League Table.
lol:p :D
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm... (http://promo.katesplayground.com/067/004.jpg)
23/11/2005, 11:40 PM
Look at League table.
Look at the League Table.*Looks at the league table*
1. Sligo Rovers
10(AKA Last). Athlone Town
:cool: :p.
23/11/2005, 11:47 PM
Awwwwwwww isn't that cute..?
Imitation is the sincerest form of flattery...
Such a sweetheart....:cool:
:eek: I thought you were "How you doin' "? me ya fecker!? :D
23/11/2005, 11:53 PM
Gas cartoon KT LOL
KT those nudie blokes are like something one would find in a San Francisco gay sex parlour, I'd imagine. They are so poncy looking. Anyone looking like that just COULDN'T be straight.
Now I'm worried about Bubbles - she giggled real loud when she saw them out here. You have her corrupted.
heh heh, most of those fine male specimens are members of the French rugby team, ah, mais oui! They do this calendar every year, and i want it on my santa list this year, i never see it in the shops though, i know ya can get it on amazon - Dieux du Stades 2006...oh mon Dieu indeedy :D oh la la, drool.......slobber......Don't worry about Bubbles Hamish, I'm sure she's seen it all before, heh heh..
Bubbles, you're welcome, I'll be posting more fine rugby calendar totty soon.
A bientot!
I thought you were "How you doin' "? me ya fecker!?
I was - I have taste remember..... ;)
*knows he's pushing it*:D
I was making a point to Bubbley Wubbley Woo while still "How you doin" your fine self, young lady....
*thinks he's covered all angles*;)
hamish
23/11/2005, 11:54 PM
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm... (http://promo.katesplayground.com/067/004.jpg)
Absoluuuuuuuuuuuuuutely grea totty dfx
Take a bow, moi san.:D
hamish
23/11/2005, 11:56 PM
:eek: I thought you were "How you doin' "? me ya fecker!?
Wondering where you were gone to??
Off Googling "sexy womens pictures" again. Where ya??:p :D
AidoM
23/11/2005, 11:57 PM
Lads, lads, I've seen this happen many, many times before.:D
Is it time to start up a new thread called Bubbles Watch ??:rolleyes: