View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

aido_b
19/05/2005, 4:28 PM
All this tension between you two.. :p
You should just meet up get it over with... ;)

Just make sure the cameras aint rolling! :D

Eire06
19/05/2005, 4:29 PM
Aido didn't want to give odds on her but I stuck a wedge on at 11/3 and I'm off to the pub now. :D
He did 6/1 joined with babysis

All this tension between you two.. :p
You should just meet up get it over with... ;)

Behave! :eek: He is from Roscommon you know :rolleyes: :D

He did 6/1 joined with babysisAh ignore Peadar. At his age the eyesight and memory can be a bit dodgy :D

Eire06
19/05/2005, 4:30 PM
Behave! :eek: He is from Roscommon you know :rolleyes: :D
I know wear a wool jumper and your sorted...

19/05/2005, 4:30 PM
Since the camera work was so terrible in your first movie, I think I should film it this time. I can digitally remove the hair afterwards. :D

Paul needs a lot of airbrushing mind.........fecking cellulite everywhere :rolleyes:

Eire06
19/05/2005, 4:31 PM
Since the camera work was so terrible in your first movie, I think I should film it this time. I can digitally remove the hair afterwards. :D

You actually want to watch :eek:

19/05/2005, 4:31 PM
So who'll get the 2,000th post then.............

dont be tempting eannaa, you will have someone on 24/7 then.

pa burke, you might only get a big little complex about yoursellf if you were to film though you are more than welcome ;)

this thread is great craic altogether.

19/05/2005, 4:32 PM

heh heh. :D

19/05/2005, 4:33 PM

It's a mucky job but someone's got to do it.
A bit like being a vet. :D

19/05/2005, 4:33 PM

ha ha, well do ye know why we stole sheep from galway? cos the women werent worth taking! :rolleyes: :D

19/05/2005, 4:34 PM
A bit like being a vet.

pa burke, thats what the pa burke i was on about used to do, name has stuck.!!!!

class line there, i can even laugh at that reference about KT.

19/05/2005, 4:35 PM

Actually, you know what would happen, those two are so crafty! Typical Cork behaviour! That Peadar one pretending he'll film, but sure he'll just kick me out so he can get it on with Paul.......disgusting.......... :eek: :D

19/05/2005, 4:37 PM
he'll just kick me out so he can get it on with Paul...

Well from what I've seen of you and what I know of Paul, you might not be wrong there. :eek: :D

pa burke, thats what the pa burke i was on about used to do, name has stuck.!!!!

class line there, i can even laugh at that reference about KT.

:mad: Cut it out or I'll get aido b in the film instead..... :D

(That'll scare the sh!te out of aido :D )

aido_b
ha ha, well do ye know why we stole sheep from galway? cos the women werent worth taking! :rolleyes: :D

class! :D

19/05/2005, 4:38 PM
and what you'd film, being the experienced one and all kT???

19/05/2005, 4:38 PM
ha whats happened???

hamish
19/05/2005, 4:39 PM
wouldn't surprise me!

eh, I'm not SirHamish!!! That's his kind of thing! :D

KERRS TRIBE :eek: - You really are very naughty. I have a little jack russel called Bunty and we're just good friends. The bitch only likes me for the doggie biscuits and the Hamish Towers is rat and pussy* free. (*as in cat, ya dirty minded devils) :D

Anyway, now that you have a rough idea what I look like, had you any nightmares last night?? (hopefully :D :p ) Village people indeed. pah!

aido_b
19/05/2005, 4:39 PM
:mad: Cut it out or I'll get aido b in the film instead..... :D

(That'll scare the sh!te out of aido :D )

:eek: dont be dragging me into this sordid world of porn and all those other things! tut tut!sure next you'll be on at me to be drinking alcohol and to start smoking the doobie! a good catholic lad like myself! I was an altar boy years ago I'll have you know! porn, huh young people these days eh???? :D

Eire06
19/05/2005, 4:40 PM

On we just ignore you hics that come in and thing were impressed by a bit o' land and a herd o' Cattle...

We smell the sh!t coming and we all run into hiding... :D

Well from what I've seen of you and what I know of Paul, you might not be wrong there. :D

:mad: That was me on 2 hours sleep each night all week, I usually look like a supermodel... :o ;) :p

Kelly Brook. Carmen Electra. Liv Tyler. Kirtsy Gallacher. Abi Titmus. Rebecca Loos. J Lo. Beyonce. Sabrina...

Ah, I'm ok again... :)

aido_b
19/05/2005, 4:41 PM
Kelly Brook. Carmen Electra. Liv Tyler. Kirtsy Gallacher. Abi Titmus. Rebecca Loos. J Lo. Beyonce. Sabrina...

Ah, I'm ok again... :)

Gaby Roslin, Patsy Kensit, April O Neill, phew!

19/05/2005, 4:42 PM
why is she that scary to look at pa? :D

add elizabeth shue and diane kruger, and of course sabrina :cool:

19/05/2005, 4:43 PM
and what you'd film, being the experienced one and all kT???

eh?

KERRS TRIBE - You really are very naughty. I have a little jack russel called Bunty and we're just good friends. The bitch only likes me for the doggie biscuits and the Hamish Towers is rat and pussy* free. (*as in cat, ya dirty minded devils)

Anyway, now that you have a rough idea what I look like, had you any nightmares last night?? (hopefully ) Village people indeed. pah!

ha ha!

hamish
19/05/2005, 4:44 PM
yeah, the prog must be delighted they got the tarts loos and titmuss, good material for men to watch and w.... at :D

Oh sweet holy jesus :eek: :eek:

19/05/2005, 4:44 PM

No, all jokes aside, she's quite pretty.
Just likes the sauce a bit too much. ;)

hamish
19/05/2005, 4:46 PM

I thought you said you were from Galway??

talking about me ya brat? :D

pot belly and all. drewling mouth and the lot.
just like my ....

19/05/2005, 4:47 PM
On we just ignore you hics that come in and thing were impressed by a bit o' land and a herd o' Cattle...

We smell the sh!t coming and we all run into hiding... :D

Brilliant!!! :D post of the year!!

19/05/2005, 4:48 PM
hamish, i never said where i was from ;)

just said i know a lot of people in the whhhest!!!

19/05/2005, 4:49 PM
pot belly and all. drewling mouth and the lot.
just like my ....

*Slap* :D

Brilliant!!! post of the year!!

it was a lame attempt to a great original post. they run for the chase, but they think we think they are worth chasing, its the sheep we are after as i say, and ill say it again the women arent worth running after.

hamish, i never said where i was from ;)

just said i know a lot of people in the whhhest!!!

west, like fermanagh?? ;) :D

aido_b
19/05/2005, 4:50 PM
Just thinking, ya know the way the papers have been reporting on this site the last few weeks????

Imagine if they got hold of this thread! :eek:

19/05/2005, 4:51 PM
would you go for this( the three biddys):

galway women (http://www.compsoc.nuigalway.ie/~smokelesscoal/gallery_old/album1/album41/More_women.jpg)

or

apart from the ears, the variety is a lot better( plus they come with land!):

galway sheep (http://www.galway.net/tmp/sheep/p0002284.small.jpg)

19/05/2005, 4:52 PM
Just thinking, ya know the way the papers have been reporting on this site the last few weeks????

Imagine if they got hold of this thread! :eek:

Christ, my mammy will find out about the video, sh!t !! ;) :D

hamish
19/05/2005, 4:53 PM
Anyway, now that we have decended to my level and are discussing "models" bragging about their.......er....conquests, I'd just like to say that I am available to all "ladies" at 10 euro a go so that'll cost ya 70 euro a night!!= dinner and wine extra!! :D :D There may be a queue, so be patient, girls!!

BRING IT ON!! :p

19/05/2005, 4:54 PM
west, like fermanagh??

ya exactly :rolleyes:

i know a couple from pettigo actually. and ive stalked a few women from somewhere else round there. only know they are from fermanagh cos they were wearing fermanagh jerserys! :)

Babysis

galway women (http://www.compsoc.nuigalway.ie/~smokelesscoal/gallery_old/album1/album41/More_women.jpg)

or

Oi, enough of the Galway bashing :mad: :p

or

Just goes to show that Roscommoners are willing to engage in sheepish activity :rolleyes: :D

aido_b
19/05/2005, 4:55 PM
Anyway, now that we have decended to my level and are discussing "models" bragging about their.......er....conquests, I'd just like to say that I am available to all "ladies" at 10 euro a go so that'll cost ya 70 euro a night!!= dinner and wine extra!! :D :D There may be a queue, so be patient, girls!!

BRING IT ON!! :p

thats called pimping yourself !!!!!!

19/05/2005, 4:56 PM
ya exactly :rolleyes:

i know a couple from pettigo actually. and ive stalked a few women from somewhere else round there. only know they are from fermanagh cos they were wearing fermanagh jerserys! :)

oh that's the west side of fermanagh(i think) i'm from the side which borders Tyrone :o

hamish
19/05/2005, 4:57 PM

or

Hey, POS, the one, second from the left of picture 2 is Vanessa, leave her alone!! :eek: :D

19/05/2005, 4:57 PM
south, well south west i spose borders donegal etc.

19/05/2005, 4:58 PM
eire06 has gone very quiet since i posted the sheep picture. dont worry i was compliimenting you eire06!! :D

hamish
19/05/2005, 5:00 PM

Cut out the middle man, I say.

Bet Gobby Roslin will be in the queue!!! :D :D

19/05/2005, 5:01 PM

doorty beast indeed...