View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
19/05/2005, 5:02 PM
eire06 has gone very quiet since i posted the sheep picture.
I guess not everyone is as sad as us, being in work at this hour.
Although, she's a student, isn't she?
She should be on all day, like kerr's tribe so then. :D
Bet Gobby Roslin will be in the queue!!! :D :D
The queue to get out of town and far away from you?
She's at the top of it. :D
19/05/2005, 5:04 PM
No, I have my classes in the morning!! Well, they're finished this week actually :D
How come work allows you layabouts to be on a forum? :D
aido_b
19/05/2005, 5:05 PM
Bet Gobby Roslin will be in the queue!!! :D :D
Guys guys guys, can we all make sure that our spell checkers are on, its GABY not GOBBY! jaysus! :D
19/05/2005, 5:07 PM
Guys guys guys, can we all make sure that our spell checkers are on, its GABY not GOBBY! jaysus! :D
gabriella then! :rolleyes:
19/05/2005, 5:09 PM
No, I have my classes in the morning!! Well, they're finished this week actually
do you suffer from agoraphobia? or are you just mad to make sure you dont miss when peadar is on?
by the way when i searched that particular fear, phobia of oging bald came up first :eek: :eek: hint hint :o :(
hamish
19/05/2005, 5:13 PM
The queue to get out of town and far away from you?
She's at the top of it. :D
Corky Boys slaggin ol' Hamish again. :eek:
Why would they want to get away at such a good price?? That's value for money, man!! :D :D
hamish
19/05/2005, 5:19 PM
Hey Paul O'Shea see post 55 in metal. Couldn't get it over to annoy thread. :o
19/05/2005, 5:22 PM
do you suffer from agoraphobia? or are you just mad to make sure you dont miss when peadar is on?
by the way when i searched that particular fear, phobia of oging bald came up first :eek: :eek: hint hint :o :(
shorry???? :confused: I know you're in love with Peadar
Fair_play_boy
19/05/2005, 5:37 PM
in fairness she epitomises and defines the word slapperGotta copy that phrase and use it somewhere else. :D Class description there, POS
hamish
19/05/2005, 5:40 PM
Anyone know whatever happened to Cynthia Ni Murchu?? She qualified as something in the legal profession, had a baby and I think lives near Landsowne Road?
She was beautiful, intelligent and awesome. Sigh!! :o
Fair_play_boy
19/05/2005, 5:41 PM
Just thinking, ya know the way the papers have been reporting on this site the last few weeks????
Imagine if they got hold of this thread! :eek:That must be where they get all their original ideas???
What papers, by the way?
19/05/2005, 5:43 PM
That must be where they get all their original ideas???
What papers, by the way?
Have been quoting on the football chants thread, can't remember which papers though
Fair_play_boy
19/05/2005, 5:53 PM
Fcuks sake, here's me auld and single and young whippersnapper Corky Boys, happily married, gawkin' at young wans - life's just not fair. Describe them in more detail fpb, ah go on??? :DNaturally I disciplined my mind into not seeing them as the delicious nubile treats that they were, so I can not go back there and give you pen pictures Hamish. Sorry mate. However there is nothing in my marriage vows or the ten commandments to stop me reporting that some of them were well able to joke with us lads about searching for our :ball: balls :ball: in the undergrowth!!!! :D ;)
hamish
19/05/2005, 5:56 PM
[QUOTE=Fair_play_boy]Naturally I disciplined my mind into not seeing them as the delicious nubile treats that they were, so I can not go back there and give you pen pictures Hamish. Sorry mate. However there is nothing in my marriage vows or the ten commandments to stop me reporting that some of them were well able to joke with us lads about searching for our :ball: balls :ball: in the undergrowth!!!!
Now you have me totally frustrated!!! Hope they found your :ball: though, they're expensive!!
hamish
19/05/2005, 5:58 PM
doorty beast indeed...
Careful or I'll put another Roger Glover, rock god, picture on!!! :p :D
We need pics for Totty Watch candidates Colie! :D Peadar's/Leon's (where is leon anyway?) rules, not mine...... :rolleyes: :D
Come back to me in a few years & I'll show yee a pick. At this stage I'd be getting in a lot of trouble from some mother if I even approached her...if you know what I mean..... :eek:
19/05/2005, 6:25 PM
Come back to me in a few years & I'll show yee a pick. At this stage I'd be getting in a lot of trouble from some mother if I even approached her...if you know what I mean..... :eek:
:eek: Christ, have you been reading from the Book of Hamish? :D
19/05/2005, 6:36 PM
Gotta copy that phrase and use it somewhere else. Class description there, POS
thank you for the that fair play boy!!!
i like the ones about finding the :ball: :ball: in the undergrowth. with my hairy arse that would be difficult!!LOL too much info there me thinks.
and ya KT i fancy peadar
19/05/2005, 6:45 PM
thought so, ya big hairy arse! :D oooh! 15 mins til eurovision!!! Remember anyone near the border should be able to call up and vote for Ireland on the UK number. And all you in the uk, vote ireland!!!!! :D
hamish
19/05/2005, 6:45 PM
:eek: Christ, have you been reading from the Book of Hamish? :D
That's copyrighted!!!! :(
Roger Glover, rock god, photo coming after Derby/PNE game!! :D :D
19/05/2005, 6:59 PM
a word of advice to yes, never ever ever put your hand near you eye after cuttng chillis, the red hot ones i mean, it feels like my eye is going to fall out, aaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh !!! :eek: :eek: :eek:
btw the geordie from eastenders and who used to be in corry is well fit forget her name, she was strictly come dancin
aido_b
19/05/2005, 7:19 PM
The lithuanian lead singer in the oul Eurovision was a bit of alright!
19/05/2005, 8:45 PM
here's the polish totty, his shirt gets ripped open!! :D
i like, i like!!
19/05/2005, 10:45 PM
a word of advice to yes, never ever ever put your hand near you eye after cuttng chillis, the red hot ones i mean, it feels like my eye is going to fall out, aaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh !!! :eek: :eek: :eek:
btw the geordie from eastenders and who used to be in corry is well fit forget her name, she was strictly come dancin
Jill halfpenny, aka kate. she seems a lovely girl, seen her interviewed a few times, very genuine and down to earth
19/05/2005, 11:16 PM
seen here?
ya thats her she did the auld "le chi-ca-go". ah geordie birds. y aye man!!!!
good woman KT yet again ye come up trumps :cool:
19/05/2005, 11:21 PM
did u hear about eurovision? ireland did not go to final :rolleyes: some really bad songs did though, worse than ireland!!
:mad:
19/05/2005, 11:28 PM
seriously?????
feck im not going to be able sleep knowing that, you could have told me in the morning.... i thought you were quite for a while alright. are you feeling a little better now?
19/05/2005, 11:38 PM
seriously?????
feck im not going to be able sleep knowing that, you could have told me in the morning.... i thought you were quite for a while alright. are you feeling a little better now?
i wanted to see them on tv in the final, but i am more angry that craaap songs got in and some good ones missed out :mad:
19/05/2005, 11:43 PM
ya but why watch it? like you are right its not fair so why put yourself through the emotional distress?
19/05/2005, 11:46 PM
ya but why watch it? like you are right its not fair so why put yourself through the emotional distress?
it is just so addictive, plus I did like some of the entries.
20/05/2005, 8:27 AM
Watched a bit of the Abi Titmus doc last night.
She's no fool, that's for sure.
Fair play to her, she's doing something right.
She's after putting on a fair bit of weight since she was just the girlfriend of a "celeb" but she's still fit.
20/05/2005, 8:29 AM
abi titsmuss is hot alright, but she does seem like she knows what she is doing at the same time.
peadar she didnt put on weight its the magical "airbrushing" :rolleyes: that girls on here are using as an excuse! :rolleyes:
20/05/2005, 8:32 AM
peadar she didnt put on weight its the magical "airbrushing" :rolleyes: that girls on here are using as an excuse! :rolleyes:
No, I was looking at video footage, which I'm certain wasn't airbrushed.
They do seem to give her a better waist in the pictures though.
In real life she's got a bit of a mans waist.
I'd still let her buy me a drink though.
Babysis
20/05/2005, 8:32 AM
She is also a bitch. Watched the celebrity love island. She is a nasty piece of work. poor Jane Mydlemiss, Abi titmus stole her man :eek:
20/05/2005, 8:35 AM
I'd still let her buy me a drink though.
pa, you lets loads of people buy you drink.
babysis, your not bitching are ye??? :eek: :eek: :D
Babysis
20/05/2005, 8:37 AM
pa, you lets loads of people buy you drink.
babysis, your not bitching are ye??? :eek: :eek: :D
No. Im saying she came across as a nasty piece of work. i had begrudging respect for her before, She has amade millions out of enjoying sex - so what.
But she was nasty yesterday, stealing someone elses fella, right in front of that poor woman. Not on in my book.
20/05/2005, 8:41 AM
But she was nasty yesterday, stealing someone elses fella, right in front of that poor woman.
I'm not well up on the concept of that show but is it not the name of the game to get a fella?
Jayne will come good in the end. :)
Babysis
20/05/2005, 8:45 AM
I'm not well up on the concept of that show but is it not the name of the game to get a fella?
Jayne will come good in the end. :)
I think the aim of the game according to ITV is to see if any of these single celebrities can hook up and find love :rolleyes:
Realistically its a way for them all to raise their profile.
Jane and yer man, had genuinely seemed to hit it off, and everyone was going on about how nice they were. until abi got jealous and decided to take him. She really needs to get a better bikinni top too :eek:
20/05/2005, 8:48 AM
She has amade millions out of enjoying sex - so what.
why did you do the same???? :D
Babysis
20/05/2005, 8:51 AM
why did you do the same???? :D
Oi, ya little git, funnilly enough when i said i worked in Soho, that was not what I meant :eek: :D
She got humiliated by a home video, and put a good spin on it and made herself millions, thats all i meant
hmmm !????
And what is that suppossed to mean??
20/05/2005, 8:54 AM
edit diane kruger!!
Babysis
20/05/2005, 9:11 AM
hmmm....i dont know :confused: :p :D
a certain post a while ago maybe??
Well no, Ive never stolen someones fella. Couldnt do it, even if i wanted to :o . :)
20/05/2005, 9:28 AM
Jane and yer man, had genuinely seemed to hit it off, and everyone was going on about how nice they were. until abi got jealous and decided to take him.
I think that you're being far too one sided here.
If Jayne and "yer man" were so good together, why did he allow Abi to "take him"?
Sounds to me like Jayne is better off without him.
Can't believe I'm even having a conversation about that pile of shíte of a show anyway.
Babysis
20/05/2005, 9:32 AM
I think that you're being far too one sided here.
If Jayne and "yer man" were so good together, why did he allow Abi to "take him"?
Sounds to me like Jayne is better off without him.
Can't believe I'm even having a conversation about that pile of shíte of a show anyway.
men are fickle and easliy distrascted by a pair of tits and a bit of attention from someone as dirty as abi.
20/05/2005, 9:37 AM
men are fickle and easliy distrascted by a pair of tits and a bit of attention from someone as dirty as abi.
Is that what Jayne wants in a man?
If so, she should have got her boobs out and talked dirty.
If not, she's better off without him and can leave the show with her dignity intact.
20/05/2005, 9:40 AM
thats not true babysis, its a laugh thats all nothing more.
she should have got her boobs out and talked dirty.
pa. noow you are talking. she should have done this anyway. at least it woould have helped "boost" itv's rating as no one watches that muck anyhow.
people who volunteer to do these things are just trying to keep in the limelight and not be forgotten about.
Babysis
20/05/2005, 10:06 AM
Is that what Jayne wants in a man?
If so, she should have got her boobs out and talked dirty.
If not, she's better off without him and can leave the show with her dignity intact.
Are you saying if abi titmus started flirting with you and paid you attention you wouldnt have your head turned? Go way
20/05/2005, 10:14 AM
you wouldnt have your head turned?
If I was single then, yes, I'd give her a second glance.
If I was with someone or interested in someone where there was a realistic chance of something happening, then I'd just laugh off the attention from Abigail.
Babysis
20/05/2005, 10:15 AM
If I was single then, yes, I'd give her a second glance.
If I was with someone or interested in someone where there was a realistic chance of something happening, then I'd just laugh off the attention from Abigail.
Well cleearly your a better man than most then :p
20/05/2005, 10:17 AM
Well cleearly your a better man than most then
realistically most men are the same when it comes to things like this. its just women feeling insecure as usual and blaming men for it.
If I was with someone or interested in someone where there was a realistic chance of something happening
hmm. ditto. get it over with.