View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
No need for me to deny it, young sir.....:p :p
29/11/2005, 10:35 PM
Check your PM - I sent one early Saturday****e sorry, forgot about that, meant to reply:o. It's on it's way to ya now!;)
Check your PM - I sent one early Saturday
Counting down the minutes since, eh?:cool: ;) :D
AidoM
29/11/2005, 10:44 PM
Counting down the minutes since, eh?:cool: :D
28,736, 28,737............seconds since request sent:D
29/11/2005, 10:45 PM
No need for me to deny it, young sir.....:p :pTraitor, old sir;).
hamish
29/11/2005, 10:48 PM
Well, what I meant was, to have every man's fantasy and have two women at the same time. You know, one to cook and the other to do the laundry
Ah Jays, O strange one, I know I'm slow but I'm not THAT slow. I knew exactly what you meant by that comment BUT I never thought of the domestic side of things.:D
Is this what you mean??
http://www.istockphoto.com/file_thumbview_approve/581819/2/istockphoto_581819_blonde_sexy_girl_in_kitchen_eve ry_man_s_fantasy_07.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v341/jmcmahan/Kitchen5.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v341/jmcmahan/Kitchen6.jpg
oooh, found a new site on my searches
http://www.madhousefx.com/P1010607.JPG
AidoM
29/11/2005, 10:50 PM
Ah Jays, O strange one, I know I'm slow but I'm not THAT slow. I knew exactly what you meant by that comment BUT I never thought of the domestic side of things.:D
Is this what you mean??
http://www.istockphoto.com/file_thumbview_approve/581819/2/istockphoto_581819_blonde_sexy_girl_in_kitchen_eve ry_man_s_fantasy_07.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v341/jmcmahan/Kitchen5.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v341/jmcmahan/Kitchen6.jpg
oooh, found a new site on my searches
http://www.madhousefx.com/P1010607.JPG
Not much washing and ironing on them Hamish
AidoM
29/11/2005, 10:52 PM
****e sorry, forgot about that, meant to reply:o. It's on it's way to ya now!;)
True to his word he sent the photos and they were worth waiting for
AidoM
29/11/2005, 10:54 PM
Where are these pictures of bubbles????
Heh Heh
I have them now :D :D
hamish
29/11/2005, 11:02 PM
Hamish .... I'm afraid that myself and AidoM (the wannabe aido!) aren't the same person! however thats some good detective work outta
I had to go back and have a chat with myself to make sure I knew me. I don't know that other fellow.
Sherlock Hamish has got a few things wrong (his contacts in the Disgraceful Crimes Section in the Gardai must be from Donegal !!)
But a little bit of info ..... (could be dangerous !!)
I never post at the same time as AidoB........... I have only one PC
I don't follow Bohs ... main allegiance to National Team
Our names are almost the same ...... closer than you might think
Our writings are very similar ....hadn't noticed but will check
We prefer the same types of totty ..... if it's not by GT/Maz or gay (French rugby playing) dogs its OK with me
We're definitely NOT the same age (if his profile is to be believed)}
I'm not a Dubliner ..... but have been living here a l--o-- n-- g time[/QUOTE]
LOL :D - aidoM, amigo, I've had you're "other" half on the PM asking the same questions.
Ever watch "Have I got news for you!"?? One of the panelists, Paul Merton, used to confuse any guests when the former Tory leader Ian Duncan Smith came up for comment.
He used to interject, "Oh you mean, Ian AND Duncan Smith?" Merton maintained that there were two of them. You really need to see the programme series. They're repeated nearly every night on all the UKTV Doc channels On Sky Entertainment and News and Documentaries sections.
In fact, a 1993 programme is on right now but Merton's comments were made roughly between 1999 to 2003, I think.
That's where I got the idea.
I still think aidoM and aidoB are connected.........maybe telepathically??:D
Having said all the above, AFTER aidoB signed off his PMs and posts here, YOU immediately arrived. Too much of a coincidence I'd say.
Now, join me in a round of applause for this lady:D (To enlarge....the pictures I mean.............click on 'em)
http://images.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://www.madhousefx.com/P1010607.JPG&imgrefurl=http://www.madhousefx.com/bedroom.htm&h=500&w=375&sz=85&tbnid=vGAvSYw3jRYJ:&tbnh=127&tbnw=95&hl=en&start=11&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dmadhousefx%26svnum%3D10%26hl%3Den%26l r%3D%26c2coff%3D1%26rls%3DRNWE,RNWE:2005-34,RNWE:en%26sa%3DN
AidoM
29/11/2005, 11:14 PM
Hamish .... I'm afraid that myself and AidoM (the wannabe aido!) aren't the same person! however thats some good detective work outta
I had to go back and have a chat with myself to make sure I knew me. I don't know that other fellow.
Sherlock Hamish has got a few things wrong (his contacts in the Disgraceful Crimes Section in the Gardai must be from Donegal !!)
But a little bit of info ..... (could be dangerous !!)
I never post at the same time as AidoB........... I have only one PC
I don't follow Bohs ... main allegiance to National Team
Our names are almost the same ...... closer than you might think
Our writings are very similar ....hadn't noticed but will check
We prefer the same types of totty ..... if it's not by GT/Maz or gay (French rugby playing) dogs its OK with me
We're definitely NOT the same age (if his profile is to be believed)}
I'm not a Dubliner ..... but have been living here a l--o-- n-- g time
LOL - aidoM, amigo, I've had you're "other" half on the PM asking the same questions.
Ever watch "Have I got news for you!"?? One of the panelists, Paul Merton, used to confuse any guests when the former Tory leader Ian Duncan Smith came up for comment.
He used to interject, "Oh you mean, Ian AND Duncan Smith?" Merton maintained that there were two of them. You really need to see the programme series. They're repeated nearly every night on all the UKTV Doc channels On Sky Entertainment and News and Documentaries sections.
In fact, a 1993 programme is on right now but Merton's comments were made roughly between 1999 to 2003, I think.
That's where I got the idea.
I still think aidoM and aidoB are connected.........maybe telepathically??:D
Having said all the above, AFTER aidoB signed off his PMs and posts here, YOU immediately arrived. Too much of a coincidence I'd say.
Now, join me in a round of applause for this lady:D (To enlarge....the pictures I mean.............click on 'em)
http://images.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://www.madhousefx.com/P1010607.JPG&imgrefurl=http://www.madhousefx.com/bedroom.htm&h=500&w=375&sz=85&tbnid=vGAvSYw3jRYJ:&tbnh=127&tbnw=95&hl=en&start=11&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dmadhousefx%26svnum%3D10%26hl%3Den%26l r%3D%26c2coff%3D1%26rls%3DRNWE,RNWE:2005-34,RNWE:en%26sa%3DN[/QUOTE]
I would certainly give her a big round ....of applause (of course)
Maybe I should ask the administrator to change MY name to
"Aidanandabettin":cool:
hamish
29/11/2005, 11:20 PM
Not much washing and ironing on them Hamish
Ha ha:D
Ah, you know what strangeirish is like. Unlike us here who love women for their intellect, sense of humour and character, he views women as mere objects of pleasure and domestic use.:eek:
I mean, wouldn't you love to have an intellectual conversation with these persons??
http://www.oscarnow.com/GALLERY2004/Rialto_Ludikrs_Show-04WEB/oscar_NOW_Ludikruz_Rialto_vixens_04t.jpg
http://www.oscarnow.com/GALLERY2004/Rialto_Ludikrs_Show-04WEB/oscar_NOW_Ludikruz_Rialto_Model_04r.jpg
http://www.oscarnow.com/GALLERY2004/Rialto_Ludikrs_Show-04WEB/oscar_NOW_Ludikruz_Rialto_ladies_04o.jpg
http://www.oscarnow.com/GALLERY2004/Rialto_Ludikrs_Show-04WEB/oscar_NOW_Ludikruz_Rialto_ladies_04t.jpg
http://www.oscarnow.com/GALLERY2004/Rialto_Ludikrs_Show-04WEB/oscar_NOW_Ludikruz_Rialto_ladies_04w.jpg
http://www.oscarnow.com/GALLERY2004/Rialto_Ludikrs_Show-04WEB/oscar_NOW_Ludikruz_Rialto_ladies_04b.jpg
Fcuking hell!!:eek: Either this bird likes her beer or strangeirish lost his deposit.
http://www.oscarnow.com/GALLERY2004/Rialto_Ludikrs_Show-04WEB/oscar_NOW_Ludikruz_Rialto_divas_04c.jpg
oooo aaaarrrrrrrrr.there be a foine lasseee
http://www.oscarnow.com/GALLERY2004/Rialto_Ludikrs_Show-04WEB/oscar_NOW_Ludikruz_Rialto_divas_04k.jpg
AidoM
29/11/2005, 11:24 PM
Ha ha:D
Ah, you know what strangeirish is like. Unlike us here who love women for their intellect, sense of humour and character, women are mere objects of pleasure and domestic use.:eek:
I mean, wouldn't you love to have an intellectual conversation with these persons??
http://www.oscarnow.com/GALLERY2004/Rialto_Ludikrs_Show-04WEB/oscar_NOW_Ludikruz_Rialto_vixens_04t.jpg
http://www.oscarnow.com/GALLERY2004/Rialto_Ludikrs_Show-04WEB/oscar_NOW_Ludikruz_Rialto_Model_04r.jpg
http://www.oscarnow.com/GALLERY2004/Rialto_Ludikrs_Show-04WEB/oscar_NOW_Ludikruz_Rialto_ladies_04o.jpg
http://www.oscarnow.com/GALLERY2004/Rialto_Ludikrs_Show-04WEB/oscar_NOW_Ludikruz_Rialto_ladies_04t.jpg
http://www.oscarnow.com/GALLERY2004/Rialto_Ludikrs_Show-04WEB/oscar_NOW_Ludikruz_Rialto_ladies_04w.jpg
http://www.oscarnow.com/GALLERY2004/Rialto_Ludikrs_Show-04WEB/oscar_NOW_Ludikruz_Rialto_ladies_04b.jpg
Fcuking hell!!:eek: Either this bird likes her beer or strangeirish lost his deposit.
http://www.oscarnow.com/GALLERY2004/Rialto_Ludikrs_Show-04WEB/oscar_NOW_Ludikruz_Rialto_divas_04c.jpg
oooo aaaarrrrrrrrr.there be a foine lasseee
http://www.oscarnow.com/GALLERY2004/Rialto_Ludikrs_Show-04WEB/oscar_NOW_Ludikruz_Rialto_divas_04k.jpg
Intellectual conversation ??
I thought a few of them were talking through or was it with their @rs* ??
hamish
29/11/2005, 11:34 PM
Intellectual conversation ??
I thought a few of them were talking through or was it with their @rs* ??
Yep, the universal language of course.:D
Translate these:
http://www.madhousefx.com/KRZ_Customs_SHOW_Aug_2004_348.jpg
http://www.madhousefx.com/riealto...._8-04_028.jpg
http://www.madhousefx.com/chris10.jpg
http://www.fukmor.com/images/heaven-cc/IMG_0387.JPG
http://www.garagetease.com/home.html
click on "models" and go for the third one - curly blonde one in black outfit
;) :D
AidoM
29/11/2005, 11:47 PM
Yep, the universal language of course
Translate these:
http://www.madhousefx.com/KRZ_Customs_SHOW_Aug_2004_348.jpg
http://www.madhousefx.com/riealto...._8-04_028.jpg
http://www.madhousefx.com/chris10.jpg
http://www.fukmor.com/images/heaven-cc/IMG_0387.JPG
http://www.garagetease.com/home.html
click on "models" and go for the third one - curly blonde one in black outfit
Superb as always Hamish and not a french rugby ball in sight (Sorry GT !!)
My sleep has gone to hell since I started on this forum and I need lot of beauty sleep (but not as much as those on the ugliest celebrity alive thread.
I'm off to bed now but you could wait to see if my "other half" starts posting:eek:
hamish
30/11/2005, 12:17 AM
Superb as always Hamish and not a french rugby ball in sight (Sorry GT !!)
My sleep has gone to hell since I started on this forum and I need lot of beauty sleep (but not as much as those on the ugliest celebrity alive thread.
I'm off to bed now but you could wait to see if my "other half" starts posting
Bloody sure he will, aidoMB.
I posted a rake of rude limericks in the jokes thread. In fact, I made a a couple up in the past while. Couldn't think of what to do with dfx. How can you do anything with that? Of course, the x bit rhymes with "hex" or "wrecks".:D I've a limerick nearly completed about him. Sligoman and Anto Mc are also on the list and when I separate you and aidoB, yer are also to be "limericated"
As for Queen Julie?
A lass from south Down is our Julie
Great creac, risque and unruly
Up the hole of gay Clint
With his limp wrist and squint
She rammed the long leg of a stooley
(She's gonna fcukin' kill me when she sees that LOL)
Now......where was I??
These two army women are hot, hot, HOT.
http://www.rlcurtis.com/ADPi/images/Army_girls.jpg
http://www.hagie.net/boothbabe.jpg
Where's the form??? Sign me up. LOL:D
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://nata.obninsk.ru/collection/army/ag04.jpg&imgrefurl=http://nata.obninsk.ru/collection/army/&h=600&w=367&sz=37&tbnid=bwkULOdDXAEJ:&tbnh=133&tbnw=81&hl=en&start=3&prev=/images%3Fq%3Darmy%2Bgirls%26svnum%3D10%26hl%3Den%2 6lr%3D%26sa%3DN
Jesus, here's THREE pages of army birds. Just click on 1, 2 and 3 for a nice gallery of REAl hot women, and with music too.:eek:
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.rlcurtis.com/ADPi/images/Army_girls.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.rlcurtis.com/ADPi/photo_gallery.htm&h=744&w=1113&sz=381&tbnid=NtiAIP1s4YEJ:&tbnh=100&tbnw=150&hl=en&start=5&prev=/images%3Fq%3Darmy%2Bgirls%26svnum%3D10%26hl%3Den%2 6lr%3D%26sa%3DN
hamish
30/11/2005, 12:23 AM
Fcuks sake:eek: This picture is way too big for the screen and look at the size of the weapon she has in her hand.
Click on the blonde wan on the right picture holding/sticking out that revolver.
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.moviebadgirls.com/userimage8/army.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.moviebadgirls.com/user8_page5.html&h=696&w=715&sz=42&tbnid=o5ZMGDXqnvQJ:&tbnh=134&tbnw=138&hl=en&start=9&prev=/images%3Fq%3Darmy%2Bgirls%26svnum%3D10%26hl%3Den%2 6lr%3D%26sa%3DN
http://www.ecclescollege.ac.uk/slideshows/xmas03/Army_girls_jpg.jpg
http://pix2.hotornot.com/pics/HR/HY/GY/NS/BRBQKQKBKTWE.jpg
http://image22.webshots.com/22/1/59/40/208115940TxtyNZ_ph.jpg
http://www.travelswithchicken.com/Ladies/Dover%20Nascar%20Army%20Team%20girls.jpg
Will ya look at the horny auld army fecker in the background gawking at those two young wans. Disgusting.
http://www.suitsyouswimwear.com/images/bikini/148crystal5.jpg
I really like this bird.......a real natural beauty.
http://refugeclothing.com/images/speak-up-girls-frontbig.jpg
http://www.nicebikini.com/images/bikini026.jpg
http://www.suitsyouswimwear.com/images/bikini/107turq5.jpg
If those army birds are for real........you'd imagine they're would be a queue to join.
Wonder is there room in the FCA for an auld fcuker like me????:D
hamish
30/11/2005, 1:40 AM
All in Totty we like dfx
A real man, hetero and no specs,
He tempts many girls
With champagne and pearls,
To join him in bouts of group sex.
dfx is in there somewhere.LOL:p :D
http://bikerswhocare.org/hooters040710/pict0100.jpg
Jeez, they're forming a queue:eek:
Plenty to click on here too.
http://ilovetaneish.com/images/bikini4.jpg
Attended a wet t-shirt "contest" in Ohio in 1981......better birds than this.
http://www.geocities.com/bikinis34/crowd.jpg
Too many to post individually.click on 'em all
http://images.google.ie/images?q=man+girls+bikinis&hl=en&lr=&sa=N&tab=wi&sourceid=tipimg
hamish
30/11/2005, 1:44 AM
Fine lass indeedy.:D
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v437/TinMan310/040105.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v437/TinMan310/4_3_2005.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v437/TinMan310/4_2_2005.jpg
Quality totty.:D
hamish
30/11/2005, 2:08 AM
Post 3614........only (using fingers)........386 to hit 6000,
KT???
Are you watching?
Are you watching Queen Joooleeeee,
Are you watchingQueen Jooooleee.:D
Announcement.
Supermacs announces Mr. Strangeirish as new manager.
http://www.skirtman.org/hooters.html
Oh my holy God:eek:
http://www.lifeisajoke.com/pictures398_html.htm
Young girls visits doctor with the flu.
Doc puts a stetescope to her chest and says:
"Allright, big breaths"
She replies,
"Yeth, and I'm only fourtheen":D
MILLIONS HERE
Pick your favourites and click away..
http://foto.nieuwsblad.be/5033135472
hamish
30/11/2005, 4:05 AM
My sleep has gone to hell since I started on this forum
RFLMAO:D :D
You might want to delete that post aidoM/aidoB LOL
http://www.simplenudes.com/pics/pics4/source/alexandra-085.html
big p from owc
30/11/2005, 6:46 AM
http://funny.entensity.net/hugebitch-series/part13/hugebitch.htm :eek:
AidoM
30/11/2005, 12:33 PM
Fine lass indeedy.:D
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v437/TinMan310/040105.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v437/TinMan310/4_3_2005.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v437/TinMan310/4_2_2005.jpg
Quality totty.:D
Can't open these because broadband width exceeded. I have broadband :confused: so can anyone offer any assistance?
AidoM
30/11/2005, 12:35 PM
[QUOTE=sirhamish]Post 3614........only (using fingers)........386 to hit 6000,
KT???
Are you watching?
Wher has she been :confused: :eek:
30/11/2005, 1:14 PM
Can't open these because broadband width exceeded. I have broadband :confused: so can anyone offer any assistance?
It means that so many people have looked at the pics that they're using up too much of the resources of the place hosting them. Totty Watch must be more significant than we thought! :D
30/11/2005, 1:39 PM
i wonder...... (http://www.funnypictures100.com/hotwoman.html)
30/11/2005, 1:43 PM
how does she stand up?? (http://www.strangecelebrities.com/images/content/7110.jpg)
30/11/2005, 2:00 PM
Ha ha
Ah, you know what strangeirish is like. Unlike us here who love women for their intellect, sense of humour and character, he views women as mere objects of pleasure and domestic use.
Ah now Hamish, you don't give me enough credit. I love having intelligent conversations with the Ladies.......................As long as they are wearing an apron or a tool belt (http://www.up4u.com/pic/index.php?gallery=./D/debbe_dunning/Archive&image=debbe_dunning_033.jpg)!!!!:D
30/11/2005, 2:14 PM
Announcement.
Supermacs announces Mr. Strangeirish as new manager.
http://www.skirtman.org/hooters.html
]:eek:
Hamish on the way home (http://www.funlol.com/pictures/0149.html) after a late night. Trip to Donegal or the Curragh?:D :D
30/11/2005, 6:57 PM
Cheerleader (http://sportsillustrated.cnn.com/multimedia/photo_gallery/2005/11/15/gallery.nflcheer/content.1.html)
mmmmm (http://sportsillustrated.cnn.com/multimedia/photo_gallery/2005/11/08/gallery.nflcheerleaders/content.1.html)
Phooarr (http://sportsillustrated.cnn.com/multimedia/photo_gallery/2005/11/09/gallery.nbacheerleader1/content.9.html)
Irish? (http://sportsillustrated.cnn.com/multimedia/photo_gallery/2005/11/08/gallery.collcheerleaders/content.19.html)
30/11/2005, 7:21 PM
Totty of the week! (http://sportsillustrated.cnn.com/multimedia/photo_gallery/2005/11/29/gallery.cheerleaders/content.1.html)
30/11/2005, 7:29 PM
Some ladies playing rough (http://sportsillustrated.cnn.com/multimedia/photo_gallery/2005/08/23/gallery.collisions/content.7.html)
KT???
Are you watching?
She's back :eek: congratulating Hamish
But go easy on her lads she hasn't been well :o
30/11/2005, 7:57 PM
Im NOT Veggie red meat for me (Preferably RAW)
Dont look like colin farrell but I do know him
been told I look like Tom Yorke (don't know if thats good or bad)
Are you a red head ?
:eek: RAW meat, fcuk sake, are you a wolf?
Redhead, yes, keeping the race going :D
30/11/2005, 8:01 PM
Bloody sure he will, aidoMB.
I posted a rake of rude limericks in the jokes thread. In fact, I made a a couple up in the past while. Couldn't think of what to do with dfx. How can you do anything with that? Of course, the x bit rhymes with "hex" or "wrecks". I've a limerick nearly completed about him. Sligoman and Anto Mc are also on the list and when I separate you and aidoB, yer are also to be "limericated"
As for Queen Julie?
A lass from south Down is our Julie
Great creac, risque and unruly
Up the hole of gay Clint
With his limp wrist and squint
She rammed the long leg of a stooley
(She's gonna fcukin' kill me when she sees that LOL)
]
that's class hamish :D Do another one if you can. I'm back, was away for a few days, then was dying with(still am)the flu. Jesus, this site has got busy, have you not been more careful who you gave visas to in my absence hamish :rolleyes: Oh, big p me is Queen Julie, aye! ;)
Hope you're all well, and did not miss me too much, eh Slaygoman?? heh heh
KT???
Are you watching?
Are you keeping track GT we might make it tonight and if you missed it again :o you'd really be sick :(
30/11/2005, 8:35 PM
Are you keeping track GT we might make it tonight and if you missed it again :o you'd really be sick :(
damn right, kick some ass so I would have to :D
30/11/2005, 8:38 PM
damn right, kick some ass so I would have to :D
Ah stop it would ya, ye wouldn't kick your way out of a wet paper bag:D :D
30/11/2005, 8:46 PM
There is a strange man called 'Hamish,
Who likes his totty that's Spanish,
He slept with a boy,
Because of his eye,
And now from tottyland we must banish.:D :D
Payback for the Supermac's manager thingy.:p
I'm back, was away for a few days, then was dying with(still am)the flu.
Oooooh, so am I, madame.......:eek: ;) :cool:
30/11/2005, 9:05 PM
Oooooh, so am I, madame....... ;) :cool:
ssssssssshhhhhhhhh! Don't tell! :eek:
hamish
30/11/2005, 9:06 PM
And now from tottyland we must banish.
That line doesn't scan:p
Go the back of the class, bend down, drop yer trousers and I'm taking the cane to you.:D
Isn't this a lovely tasteful picture of this lay-deee
http://www.domai.com/pics/big/oct2005/juliet-4690.jpg
Jaysus, the training for the Irish Olympic swimming team is tough
http://www.domai.com/pics/-samples/lilu-6663.jpg
Anyone interested in gardening, then???
http://www.domai.com/pics/big/oct2005/ganna-043.jpg
That's right, that's right, a little over to the left, there's the spot you missed
http://www.domai.com/pics/big/ksena-9911.jpg
30/11/2005, 9:08 PM
Ah stop it would ya, ye wouldn't kick your way out of a wet paper bag:D
:mad: hey strangeirish!
BEHAVE!
30/11/2005, 9:10 PM
:mad: hey strangeirish!
BEHAVE!
Sorry. Got a little frisky there.:o
hamish
30/11/2005, 9:13 PM
Oooooh, so am I, madame.......
Wrote a lovely little ode to you a few posts above dfx.:p
Hope you're a little better ..............my post above should warm you up:D
Here are 5 piccies of Ms. Knightley. That lovely nose and mouth. slurp
Go down to the bottom of her blog and click on "view more pictures of Kiera Knightley"
http://www.wonderfulgirls.com/index.html
Just click on 'em.:D
aido_b
30/11/2005, 9:14 PM
quick hamish me and AidoM are on at the same time!
30/11/2005, 9:15 PM
Sorry. Got a little frisky there.:o
:eek: Help! :D
30/11/2005, 9:16 PM
Hello!
I believe you are different people. It's just those people from Beeslow who are a bit sloooooooooooooooooowww. ;)
:eek: I knew I'd end up talking to myself :confused: :rolleyes:
Help!
Yes...what now madame...:rolleyes: ;)