View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
30/04/2008, 12:26 AM
Butterface.Bulemi-ugh.Man shouldersAss-chin.
Bar Gav's concerns with Ms Alba I'd agree with all that
30/04/2008, 12:42 AM
Local Cheerleaders.
EAFC_rdfl
01/05/2008, 10:29 AM
Natalie Gulbis (http://golf.about.com/od/nataliegulbis/ig/Natalie-Gulbis---07-Safeway/Natalie-Gulbis---07-Safeway-3.htm)
Think i'm gonna take more of an interest in ladies golf from now on
A google image search is well worth it too
Think she may have been mentioned before but who cares (http://thesandtrap.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1855)
01/05/2008, 10:37 AM
Piper Perabo (http://www.myclassiclyrics.com/artist_biographies/Piper_Perabo_Biography.jpg)
And Again (http://www.bestsexycelebs.com/piper_perabo/pictures/5.jpg)
V-Nice (http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s318/lilly_bella/2426_740729927_piper_perabo__H11011.jpg)
One More Time (http://www.progul.ru/w/logo_img/piper_perabo/01.jpg)
LeeLee Sobieski (http://www.wastedspacez.com/wastedideaz/wp-content/uploads/2007/11/sobieski.jpg)
had a serious teenage crush on Tempany Deckert (http://www.homeandaway.utvinternet.com/images/Selina1.jpg)
and My how she's grown (http://www.geocities.com/dnp52td/agencyphoto2.jpg)
theres something about Zooey Deschanel (http://www.girlskickbutt.com/images/girls/zooey_deschanel/zooey_deschanel_020.jpg)
Nora Zehetner (http://bp0.blogger.com/_v6sMhKNFk_U/RsAF774HibI/AAAAAAAAA4s/oWfl4_azDj0/s1600-h/NoraZehetner.jpg)
02/05/2008, 12:47 AM
i think Zooey Deschanel is quality but the rest of those ones you mentioned are hound doggers
02/05/2008, 7:51 AM
theres something about Zooey Deschanel (http://www.girlskickbutt.com/images/girls/zooey_deschanel/zooey_deschanel_020.jpg)Oh yeah, she's gorgeous. Made the Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy movie's different ending from the book somewhat reasonable :D
02/05/2008, 10:29 AM
i think Zooey Deschanel is quality but the rest of those ones you mentioned are hound doggers
To redeem my reputation Bec Cartwright (http://www.lleytonhewitt.biz/images/bec01.jpg) (Hayleigh in Home & Away now married to Leighton Hewitt)
And Again (http://www.unofficial.com.au/assets/drgalleries/2952/thumb_bec-cartwright2.jpg)
Tasty (http://my.toast.com.au/uploaded_images/bec_cartwright-735559.jpg)
Italian Tv Serie A Presenter Fredica Fontanta (http://www.soccerfiesta.net/wp-content/uploads/2007/04/federica_fontana.jpg)
Aussie Presenter Tania (http://www.tania.com.au/images/homepagenw.jpg)
inexile
08/05/2008, 4:08 PM
gone a small bit into the rock chick look at the moment hayley williams from the rock band paramore, dunno what it is about her but think she looks very well in this video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OCcciGHxFwc
08/05/2008, 4:13 PM
Good Call
inexile
08/05/2008, 4:18 PM
thanks block!! only 19 as well!
08/05/2008, 6:34 PM
Not bad at all ;)
How about ....
Elisha Cuthbert
http://www.abstracthiphop.com/hip-hop-honeys/elisha_cuthbert_seductive_in_sweats.jpg
http://www.webcamshots.nl/galleries/Elisha%20Cuthbert/Elisha%20Cuthbert%2007.JPG
There aren't really many bad pics of her so instead of me posting more you can just look her up :p
deecay
08/05/2008, 6:47 PM
Kerry Katona,I would give her some http://www.showbizireland.com/images/stars2/kerry-brunette2.jpg
Are you allowed to post topless pics?
inexile
08/05/2008, 7:03 PM
Kerry Katona,I would give her some http://www.showbizireland.com/images/stars2/kerry-brunette2.jpg
you like your bit of rough deecay do you?
see the state of her at the moment?
08/05/2008, 7:08 PM
ya poor thing is wrecked looking these days, total ****ed up too. The husband is a langer, all he talks about is money
inexile
08/05/2008, 7:10 PM
complete trailer trash the 2 of them.
its car crash tv to be honest
08/05/2008, 7:16 PM
dont mind car crash tv either
08/05/2008, 7:17 PM
Another musician:
Ana Johnsson, looks better in videos than photo's IMO
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rj5bAHr7Mak&feature=related
Alan Lee (http://www.itfc.premiumtv.co.uk/javaImages/a0/dd/0,,10272~3333536,00.jpg) Ipswich
A Topless Lucas Neill (http://i146.photobucket.com/albums/r243/hypohayley/football/asia%20cup/Australia%20Training/20070628_11_gyi0000440626.jpg) and friends
He is so hot Again (http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,5993936,00.jpg)
Dean Ashton (http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200710/r188214_703977.jpg)
Chris Gascoyne (http://shinymedia.headshift.com/corrieblog/peter%20barlow%20crocs.jpg)
Daniel Agger (http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1017/1046900245_ba25835b79.jpg)
Shirtless (http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i115/footballboners/Alan%20Smith/alans1222.jpg) Alan Smith
inexile
08/05/2008, 8:05 PM
in answer to your question deecay, in the interest of equality i would suggest you are allowed to post topless pics, if maz can post topless pics of lucas neill and alan smith its only fair if you can
08/05/2008, 8:06 PM
No, he can't.
inexile
08/05/2008, 8:15 PM
now thats just sexist!!
08/05/2008, 8:17 PM
true true, maz should be banned from this thread. And start her own women one, for herself, magicme and holidaysong!!!!!! lol
In this thread it was never stated that male totty was not permitted. Enjoy the beauty you guys
08/05/2008, 10:09 PM
In this thread it was never stated that male totty was not permitted. Enjoy the beauty you guysIt was stated that topless pics aren't allowed though. I feel that should apply for both sexes...equal rights and all that;)
If people are offended, by all means take them down. Have you clicked to make sure they're topless?? :D
08/05/2008, 10:18 PM
If people are offended, by all means take them down. Have you clicked to make sure they're topless?? :DNope. I'm just going by what other people have said:D
deecay
08/05/2008, 10:30 PM
No, he can't.
Whats that about?
08/05/2008, 10:32 PM
Whats that about?It means topless pictures can't be posted on here.
08/05/2008, 10:35 PM
It means topless pictures can't be posted on here.
but my email address is.... :D:D:D
deecay
08/05/2008, 10:36 PM
It means topless pictures can't be posted on here.
Of women,men are allowed though??
back to te Totty. Just dont click on the ones from Maz etc...
whoever mentioned Elisha Cuthbert - hands f*ckin off. i saw her first... easily the best looking chick in the world...
*sighs*
09/05/2008, 2:57 AM
back to te Totty. Just dont click on the ones from Maz etc...
whoever mentioned Elisha Cuthbert - hands f*ckin off. i saw her first... easily the best looking chick in the world...
*sighs*
Yep, not bad at all. Click! (http://i30.tinypic.com/2wg4nmb.jpg)
Edit (http://pibones.files.wordpress.com/2007/09/elisha_cuthbert.jpg)
Edit2 (http://img170.imageshack.us/img170/4760/elisha201jpgjpgpo5.jpg)
Just to put you over the edge SkStu....:D
Yep, not bad at all. Click! (http://i30.tinypic.com/2wg4nmb.jpg)
oh g'jesus... ill be right back...
here (http://www.aoqd56.dsl.pipex.com/wallpaper/elisha_cuthbert.jpg)
and here (http://www.wallpaperbase.com/wallpapers/celebs/elishacuthbert/elisha_cuthbert_11.jpg)
and one more (http://images.askmen.com/galleries/actress/elisha-cuthbert/pictures/elisha-cuthbert-picture-7.jpg)
fourth pic down here is especially hawt! (http://images.google.ca/imgres?imgurl=http://bp0.blogger.com/_D-UbfdB64Vo/Rndq9ZQu0bI/AAAAAAAAAkQ/aydJD3Twgvk/s400/elisha-cuthbert010.jpg&imgrefurl=http://hollywood-models.blogspot.com/2007/06/elisha-cuthbert.html&h=300&w=400&sz=22&hl=en&start=46&um=1&tbnid=AEd3FJ-cEZH4XM:&tbnh=93&tbnw=124&prev=/images%3Fq%3D%2522elisha%2Bcuthbert%2522%26start%3 D40%26ndsp%3D20%26um%3D1%26hl%3Den%26sa%3DN)
last one i promise (http://i9.photobucket.com/albums/a59/onoitsa143/elisha_cuthbert_hair_7_big.jpg)
09/05/2008, 4:15 AM
Megan Fox (http://www.megansafox.com/gallery/albums/userpics/normal_megan_fox_fhm_feb_2006_02.jpg)
Yowza!
09/05/2008, 9:13 AM
It was stated that topless pics aren't allowed though. I feel that should apply for both sexes...equal rights and all that;)I agree!
09/05/2008, 1:56 PM
fourth pic down here is especially hawt! (http://images.google.ca/imgres?imgurl=http://bp0.blogger.com/_D-UbfdB64Vo/Rndq9ZQu0bI/AAAAAAAAAkQ/aydJD3Twgvk/s400/elisha-cuthbert010.jpg&imgrefurl=http://hollywood-models.blogspot.com/2007/06/elisha-cuthbert.html&h=300&w=400&sz=22&hl=en&start=46&um=1&tbnid=AEd3FJ-cEZH4XM:&tbnh=93&tbnw=124&prev=/images%3Fq%3D%2522elisha%2Bcuthbert%2522%26start%3 D40%26ndsp%3D20%26um%3D1%26hl%3Den%26sa%3DN)
last one i promise (http://i9.photobucket.com/albums/a59/onoitsa143/elisha_cuthbert_hair_7_big.jpg)
You title that post `more elisha cuthbert........ sorry`... if you apologize for this I'd hate to see what happens when you do something wrong :D
Hey SkStu, do you like Mila Kunis ..... http://img162.imageshack.us/img162/3281/797rachelbilson068lz.jpg ?
I just ask because her and Elsiha seem... close http://s02.imagehost.org/0807/Elisha_Cuthbert_and_Mila_Kunis_704.jpg
http://www.randomchic.com/chics/elisha_cuthbert/tn/Elisha%20Cuthbert%20-%20With%20Mila%20Kunis.jpg :eek: :D
09/05/2008, 5:17 PM
Natassia Malthe (http://www.collider.com/uploads/imageGallery/Skinwalkers/skinwalkers_movie_image_natassia_malthe.jpg)
Who?
Natassia Malthe (http://fotomir.info/wallpaper/image/87.jpg)
You title that post `more elisha cuthbert........ sorry`... if you apologize for this I'd hate to see what happens when you do something wrong :D
Hey SkStu, do you like Mila Kunis ..... http://img162.imageshack.us/img162/3281/797rachelbilson068lz.jpg ?
I just ask because her and Elsiha seem... close http://s02.imagehost.org/0807/Elisha_Cuthbert_and_Mila_Kunis_704.jpg
http://www.randomchic.com/chics/elisha_cuthbert/tn/Elisha%20Cuthbert%20-%20With%20Mila%20Kunis.jpg :eek: :D
have been a huge fan of Mila's work since the 70's show. Cant believe shes with Macauley Culkin - the lucky b@stard. Why do you mock me lord?
two thumbs up (http://www.linuxbazis.hu/kepek/linux_kampanyok/large-two-thumbs-up.jpg) Stevo, quality work.
11/05/2008, 5:25 AM
Some local golf Totty at the TPC Sawgrass.
11/05/2008, 10:21 PM
four very hot italian ministers. (http://images.corriere.it/Media/Foto/2008/05/08/QUI2169.jpg)
phwoar!
11/05/2008, 10:45 PM
four very hot italian ministers. (http://images.corriere.it/Media/Foto/2008/05/08/QUI2169.jpg)
phwoar!
3. one of them isn't that great.
only the two on the right would be lucky enough to get with me. Called having standards, BP ;) :D ...
as for the yokes on StrangeIrishs post, the less said the better. :p
12/05/2008, 2:25 AM
only the two on the right would be lucky enough to get with me. Called having standards, BP ;) :D ...
as for the yokes on StrangeIrishs post, the less said the better. :p
The Blonde on the right is hot...no?
the one in the middle picture on the right? Yeah sorry man, fair dues. Shes fairly tasty. You can have her mate in the middle.
12/05/2008, 3:03 AM
the one in the middle picture on the right? Yeah sorry man, fair dues. Shes fairly tasty. You can have her mate in the middle.
Ha! No, I'll take blondie:D
Melanie Slade (http://img104.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=61884_Melanie_Slade__Arena__04__Feb_ 2007_snoop__122_440lo.jpg)
Melanie Slade 2 (http://img7.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=61929_Melanie_Slade__Arena__05__Feb_ 2007_snoop__122_410lo.jpg)
14/05/2008, 10:12 PM
Emmanuelle Chriqui (http://noezbuckets.files.wordpress.com/2007/07/emmanuellechriqui.jpg)
Again (http://farm1.static.flickr.com/113/270608243_4e172d8e57.jpg)
stojkovic
14/05/2008, 11:04 PM
Raquel
14/05/2008, 11:59 PM
Bit of old school there, stoj. How about Miss Monroe. (http://socialitelife.celebuzz.com/images/2007/08/marilyn_monroe_080207.jpg)
Great looking bird in her day. (http://www.gallerym.com/images/work/big/eisenstaedt_alfred_Marilyn%20Monroe%20Resting%2019 53_L.jpg)