View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

13/03/2005, 1:16 PM
Julianne Moore is well fit!

Agree with you there. I'd put Cate Blanchett into older woman category too.

Eire06
13/03/2005, 2:29 PM
Heres a pic everyone can enjoy :D

The two most beautiful people in the world can't wait to see Mr And Mrs Smith

13/03/2005, 2:36 PM
am i the only female in the world to not fancy brad pitt? he does nothing for me i am afraid, as for jolie her big fish lips scare me :eek:

13/03/2005, 3:04 PM
Every girl's favourite

http://www.coasttocoasttickets.com/images/concerts_danielodonnell.jpg

http://www.waterfront.co.uk/images/DODonnell.jpg

:eek: :eek: :D :D ;)

Eire06
13/03/2005, 3:09 PM
Every girl's favourite

http://www.coasttocoasttickets.com/images/concerts_danielodonnell.jpg

http://www.waterfront.co.uk/images/DODonnell.jpg
Stop I still haven't gotten over him getting married
:( :(

13/03/2005, 3:28 PM
Ha ha ha ha, do u think he really is gay and is in a sham marriage? :D

14/03/2005, 1:33 AM
On the subject of totty, was watching Baywatch Hawaiian Wedding on Sky Movies there..a right load of cack but all the female totty was there from down the years, ah the memories..in a desperate attempt to try and reclaim this thread ;) , which girl was your favourite?! Have to say yer wan Summer was some bird.

Eire06
14/03/2005, 8:29 AM
am i the only female in the world to not fancy brad pitt? he does nothing for me i am afraid, as for jolie her big fish lips scare me :eek:

How could you say no to this :eek:

Babysis
14/03/2005, 8:40 AM
Watched Comic Relief of Friday, and Dermot O'Leary is gorgeous.
Not a real Brad Pitt fan myself. Can see the attraction, but I think there are better. Keanu Reeves in Speed - Awful acting, but very pretty :D

Eire06
14/03/2005, 8:46 AM
Watched Comic Relief of Friday, and Dermot O'Leary is gorgeous.
Not a real Brad Pitt fan myself. Can see the attraction, but I think there are better. Keanu Reeves in Speed - Awful acting, but very pretty :D

Yes O'Leary is beautiful..
Watch bigBrother's Little brother just for him..
Know fella that looks just like him, everyone stops him on the street and everything.. he's a bit of a **** though :rolleyes: ...

Like it when he wears his Irish Jersey for on BBLB when were playin, and always wishes the team the best of luck on air :D

Babysis
14/03/2005, 8:51 AM
Yes O'Leary is beautiful..
Watch bigBrother's Little brother just for him..
Know fella that looks just like him, everyone stops him on the street and everything.. he's a bit of a **** though :rolleyes: ...

Like it when he wears his Irish Jersey for on BBLB when were playin, and always wishes the team the best of luck on air :D

Snap. He seems like such a lovely fella, and he's fit, and irish - the perfect man :D

14/03/2005, 8:49 PM
How could you say no to this

nice body, indeed, but it is the blond hair (not for me)and look closely at his face, not that nice! it is that facial shape i don't like, nothing warm and friendly about his face, small eyes, he has a similar face to pierce brosnan, which i don't like either. as u know i have strange tastes :rolleyes:

dermot o leary is alright but nothing special. he has that 'i love myself look about him'

one thing i want to ask all the ladies and the gents are welcome to comment also. So many guys nowadays have this hairstyle which i call a 'gay' hairstyle.

There is a variety of the style going around. it involves sometimes cutting the hair shorter at the sides(with wee decorative shaved lines), then spiking up a mohican thing up the top of the head and then to go OTT, there are various hideous blond/white/coloured highlights throughout :eek: u also get longer bits of hair at the back along the neck. also hairstyles which are just spiked up and highlighted :eek:

i believe that those brats from s club 7 and steps etc are responsible for this, they should be slapped thoroughly. pls guys do not adopt these gay hairstyles, i think they are repulsive, do any other girls agree?, what's wrong with a normal haircut? don't make yourselves look like gay gremlins( the leader who had the white stripe :D )

It is very simple - no skinheads
- no gay hairstyles
Make yourselves look MASCULINE! not feminine

i shall await the barrage of abuse from straight guys who have this hairstyle....... :rolleyes:

Eire06
15/03/2005, 8:10 AM
Hi Kerrs tribe,

Have to say I don't mind nice hair styles, don't like the lines shaved into the hair, but I do like that messy kinda look. Don't mind highlights either.. As long as it looks good not just copying a fashon that doesn't suit them..

I blame Becks and Freddy and all the soccer stars really.. A lot of fellas copy the footballers style now adays..

Nothing wrong with a fella looking after themselves IMO..

Babysis
15/03/2005, 8:21 AM
I dont mind a fella doing his hiar, as long as he doesnt go over board. Personally, I like some fellas with shaved/real short hair. Not a fan of blokes dying or high lighting their hair though.

15/03/2005, 3:53 PM
fair enough ladies, yes i think football players esp becks has influenced too many. :eek: i see no guys have responded, maybe it is because i have become the nasty witch on the forum and they won't respond to me :eek: :( :D :D

M@ttitude
15/03/2005, 4:00 PM
No coz Cheltenham is on..

Eire06
15/03/2005, 4:01 PM
No coz Cheltenham is on..
he he :D

M@ttitude
15/03/2005, 4:05 PM
he he :D
Oh no the he he girl! :mad:

15/03/2005, 4:09 PM
Oh no the he he girl! :mad:

you picking on my galway friend huh huh huh ??!! ;) :D :D :D

ok u go put your bets on and spike your highlighted hair up and then answer me, ha ha

Eire06
15/03/2005, 4:11 PM
you picking on my galway friend huh huh huh ??!! ;) :D

Cheers :D
ya bit of an attitude I fear.. but sure you get all sorts on the internet nothing you can do..

hate people takin the pi$$ out of my laugh :(

M@ttitude
15/03/2005, 4:13 PM
you picking on my galway friend huh huh huh ??!! ;) :D :D :D

ok u go put your bets on and spike your highlighted hair up and then answer me, ha ha
Bets are over, Ive just pulled all my hair out over the past couple of hours.. And yeah Im stronger than girls, bring it on! :cool:

M@ttitude
15/03/2005, 4:15 PM
Cheers :D
ya bit of an attitude I fear.. but sure you get all sorts on the internet nothing you can do..

hate people takin the pi$$ out of my laugh :(
It just sounds funny, its real like he he he, makes me laugh.. sorry

Eire06
15/03/2005, 4:18 PM
It just sounds funny, its real like he he he, makes me laugh.. sorry

I snort too but don't usually type that takes too long.. :D
Sexy OR WHAT ;)

M@ttitude
15/03/2005, 4:20 PM
I snort too but don't usually type that takes too long.. :D
Sexy OR WHAT ;)
Snort what? I was wondering why you laugh so much..

Eire06
15/03/2005, 4:22 PM
Snort what? I was wondering why you laugh so much..

Cause I'm happy. why you cross the whole time :D

15/03/2005, 4:22 PM
:rolleyes: :D :D :D

M@ttitude
15/03/2005, 4:23 PM
Cause I'm happy. why you cross the whole time :D
Cause I just am OK!!!!!!!! I dont wanna talk about it :(

15/03/2005, 4:23 PM
cos he lost all his money on the horsies, or should i say donkeys that he picked.... :D

Eire06
15/03/2005, 4:26 PM
cos he lost all his money on the horsies, or should i say donkeys that he picked.... :D

The two of us are here for you if you need us :rolleyes: , isn't that right kerr's tribe.. were always happy.... :D :D

15/03/2005, 4:36 PM
yes , we are the happy chicks, do u want to talk about it, we could be agony aunts............ :D
open your wee heart...... :D :D heh heh :D

Eire06
16/03/2005, 12:15 PM
What do you think of the Rugby team??

A lot seem to like O'Driscoll, can't see it myself.. O'Gara is v sexy

16/03/2005, 3:09 PM
nah. o driscoll is nothing special, o' gara, however is hot, has a great body too, i hope he doesn't spike up and highlight his hair and ruin himself :D . gordon d'arcy is tasty, geordan murphy,no way, did u know murphy's girlfriend is lucie silvas the singer?? . maggs is a bit of alright, but i am struggling to find any other decent looking ones.... shane byrne's hair is hilarious :D , fair play to him. actually peter stringer (stop snorting, u! :D ) is quite nice when u see him close up on camera being interviewed.

http://www.rugbyheaven.smh.com.au/ffxImage/urlpicture_id_1055220596142_2003/06/10/1106-ogara.jpg

16/03/2005, 3:11 PM
brian d'arcy is tasty
The priest? :D

16/03/2005, 3:18 PM
$hite i always do that, let it slip :rolleyes: ;) :D :D

GORDON is tasty

:o

16/03/2005, 3:19 PM
he looks like a brian, not a gordon!!!!!

Eire06
16/03/2005, 3:21 PM
Like the pic :p :p
Yep Darcy is fit too.. Never thought much of stringer till I saw him on the late late show last week nice :D..

I always do that too.. mix up O'Driscoll and Darcys first name.. strange

16/03/2005, 3:25 PM
that's what he gets for having a silly name - gordon. don't like it at all :eek:
half the time i call him brian d'arcy!! :o :eek: :D

21/03/2005, 9:59 PM
Monsieur Ginola, Oui, Oui!! :D :D

david g (http://uk.geocities.com/shirtlessfootball/players/images/ginola09.jpg)

davidg2 (http://www.segundosfuera.com/vcard/upload/images/galerias/maxi/ginola/l_g07.jpg)

22/03/2005, 1:41 AM
Anna.. Da! Da! as they say in Moscow (and Finglas...)

Herself (http://www.knickers.it/il%20tuo%20web/Sfondi/anna-kournikova-tennis.jpg)

Babysis
22/03/2005, 9:32 AM
Monsieur Ginola, Oui, Oui!! :D :D

david g (http://uk.geocities.com/shirtlessfootball/players/images/ginola09.jpg)

davidg2 (http://www.segundosfuera.com/vcard/upload/images/galerias/maxi/ginola/l_g07.jpg)

:eek: cant stand him. Its the hair i think

Eire06
22/03/2005, 9:36 AM
:eek: cant stand him. Its the hair i think
He used to be alright but you should see him now he's really gone downhill..
He was on the guess the sports star on Question of sport and looked rough, belly and totally gray, greasy long hair

Babysis
22/03/2005, 9:44 AM
He was on the guess the sports star on Question of sport and looked rough, belly and totally gray, greasy long hair

Not a fan of long hair on fellas, think thats what put me off him. nothing but a big girl :D

Eire06
22/03/2005, 9:47 AM
Not a fan of long hair on fellas, think thats what put me off him. nothing but a big girl :D

Long hair is a no no.. hate it on fellas can't be doing with it

Babysis
22/03/2005, 10:24 AM
Fellas with short, prefferably dark, hair - much more like it :D

Babysis
22/03/2005, 11:45 AM
[QUOTE=pronane]what about premature balding men, who have had to concede to recede??

my brothers like that the poor fella ;) QUOTE]

Dont things like that often run in the family :D

Only messing. Its sound, as long as its not a case of the old comb over :eek:

22/03/2005, 11:49 AM

bit of a minger now?, well that's what happens to men when they get married, they let themselves go :rolleyes: :D i agree with the long floppy hair, not nice,same with a lot of italian footballers, they are so good looking but their hair in a ponytail/hairband/floppy in their eyes, please, makes them look like (a)girls (b) porn stars eg lorenzo amorouso :eek: . Ginola has lovely eyes and smile though, yum!

yes, i feel sorry for men who bald early, some suit it, eh,... some don't. one of my brothers has the early balding problem, receding badly at 27. :(

yes, short(not too short though) very dark hair is the nicest :D

22/03/2005, 11:51 AM
[QUOTE=pronane]what about premature balding men, who have had to concede to recede??

my brothers like that the poor fella ;) QUOTE]

Dont things like that often run in the family :D

Only messing. Its sound, as long as its not a case of the old comb over :eek:

that is shocking and hilarious when men do that, my old neighbour does it, with a few strands gelled over his baldie patch, hehe heh heh

M@ttitude
22/03/2005, 11:55 AM
yes , we are the happy chicks, do u want to talk about it, we could be agony aunts............ :D
open your wee heart...... :D :D heh heh :D
Lets do this im ready! :cool:

22/03/2005, 12:01 PM
ok ladies, maybe this is my weird taste again, but here is some young seriously hot totty coming your way now!! :D

ciaobaby! (http://www.ildivo.com/site.php)
all of them are hot apart from the american(tallest one)

the nicest one, is the french guy, click on his individual pic on the left hand side, centre pic(sebastian)

oh, sorry, won't let u go straight to pic, u have to skip intro music(or look at it if u want) and go to gallery :o

22/03/2005, 12:05 PM
Lets do this im ready! :cool:

right what is your problem then? :D