View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
10/12/2005, 9:16 PM
Nice huh? (http://www.fansfc.com/babes/index.asp)
Aul Christina isn't too bad either ha? (http://www.hissandpop.com/celebrities/a/christinaaguilera/photos/christina-aguilera-013.jpg);).
10/12/2005, 9:16 PM
Are ye going to be having a 2005 Totty Awards at all?
Catagories:
Best Female Over 40 Totty
Best Female 30-40 Totty
Best Female 24-30 Totty
Young Totty Of The Year Award
Overall Best Female Totty of 2005
Hot Tot Couple 2005
Best Male Over 40 Totty
Best Male 30-40 Totty
Best Male 24-30 Totty
Young Totty Of The Year Award
Overall Best Male Totty 2005
And Finally...... Best Totty Poster of 2004 Award
Oh yeah your laughin now.... but you know you want to vote:D ;)
10/12/2005, 9:40 PM
Well lads and lasses!!! Hows everyone these days?
Good standard of totty I see!
Congrats to GT on the 6000th post!
Keep the (female) totty coming:cool:
10/12/2005, 9:43 PM
Keep the (male) totty coming:cool:I know your true taste's so I edited your post (above) accordingly;) :p.
10/12/2005, 9:48 PM
I know your true taste's so I edited your post (above) accordingly;) :p.
cúnt:mad:
10/12/2005, 9:49 PM
cúnt:mad::eek:. So eh, did ya play yer game against the Grammer yet? Bet ya lost/will lose;).
10/12/2005, 9:50 PM
:eek:. So eh, did ya play yer game against the Grammer yet? Bet ya lost/will lose;).
no its this wednesday coming but i have detention but i will just skip detention and go anyway:D
they beat us in our place earlier in the year, 17-14.
10/12/2005, 9:50 PM
http://www.clean-hosted-galleries.com/capella/tgp2/capella_tgp012.JPG
In Sligo Rovers colours Sligoman. Bet you'd like to see her at the games.:DYes indeed Sir, but she'd need to cover up a bit more in the Showgies or she'd be cold;) :D.
10/12/2005, 9:52 PM
no its this wednesday coming but i have detention but i will just skip detention and go anyway:DNo ya wont, I'll ring the school in advance of the game and tell them to keep an extra special eye on you cos you plan on skipping detention to travel to the wonderful city of Sligo:cool::p.
10/12/2005, 9:57 PM
No ya wont, I'll ring the school in advance of the game and tell them to keep an extra special eye on you cos you plan on skipping detention to travel to the wonderful city of Sligo.
city me arse:D
ah no.....i'm looking forward to it! 2 brothers that were in my year but left are now in sligo and playing against us so thats fun!
sligo isn't the most exciting place TBH:p ;)
10/12/2005, 10:04 PM
city me arseWell in your arse be it then:p
ah no.....i'm looking forward to it! 2 brothers that were in my year but left are now in sligo and playing against us so thats fun!They made a smart decision then, moving from Longford to Sligo is the sign of intelligence;).
sligo isn't the most exciting place TBHHow long have you actually spent here? Apart from going to games that is:p.
10/12/2005, 10:12 PM
They made a smart decision then, moving from Longford to Sligo is the sign of intelligence;)..
well i actually go to school in westmeath but they lived in drogheda....
How long have you actually spent here? Apart from going to games that is:p.
sometimes go there for the craic....but.....there is no craic....just boring....:D
10/12/2005, 10:21 PM
sometimes go there for the craic....but.....there is no craic....just boring....:DWhy didn't ya tell me, I could have shown you all the hot spots!:cool: :D.
hamish
11/12/2005, 12:32 AM
cúnt
:D :D :D
all the hot spots!.
*babelfishes for slay-go speak*
"all the lukewarm spots"
:p :p
hamish
11/12/2005, 12:33 AM
i have detention
That's what you get for looking at tottywatch:p :D :D
hamish
11/12/2005, 12:44 AM
I could have shown you all the hot spots!
Ah Jaysus Sligoman, don't tell me the inhabitants up there are burning the place down again???:p :D
http://www.celebritywizard.com/images/image_galleries/yamila_diaz/pages/yamiladiaz22_jpg.html
hamish
11/12/2005, 12:46 AM
*babelfishes for slay-go speak*
"all the lukewarm spots"
Heh heh......you spotted that too, dee eff ecks???:D
http://www.celebritywizard.com/images/image_galleries/yamila_diaz/pages/yamiladiaz19_jpg.html
Lookie its twins (http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/8101/269/1600/BarberaTwins.jpg)
Soap Stars:
Charles Divins (http://www.soaphunks.net/divins08.jpg)
Galen Gering (http://www.soaphunks.net/gering16.jpg)
Seth Hall (http://www.soaphunks.net/hallse11.jpg)
Justin Hartley (http://www.soaphunks.net/hartle45.jpg)
Eric Martsolf (http://www.soaphunks.net/martso06.jpg) and another one (http://www.soaphunks.net/martso16.jpg)
Ryan McPartlin (http://www.soaphunks.net/mcpart07.jpg)
Jessie Metcalfe (http://www.soaphunks.net/metcal04.jpg) Hot hot hot (http://www.soaphunks.net/metcal60.jpg)
hamish
11/12/2005, 3:33 PM
[QUOTE=Maz]Lookie its twins (http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/8101/269/1600/BarberaTwins.jpg)
QUOTE]
Or a guy out with his boyfriend getting a bit of the sun Maz???:p :D
http://www.knw.cz/laetitia/photos/swim/laetitia17.jpg
http://www.brntwdmagazine.com/august01/swimsuits/87FN2857.jpg
For Hamish (http://members.aol.com/ra9089/om02.jpg)
and all the lads (http://hunks.punt.nl/upload/david_boreanaz.gif)
David (http://www.angelfire.com/ultra/shirtless4ever/davidbeckham.html)
shirtless stars A-E (http://drummrj8719.tripod.com/id1.html)
Fabulous (http://www.waposdecine.com/stephendorff/sd14g.jpg)
12/12/2005, 12:30 AM
freddie michalak obviously wins Totty of the century :D
hamish
12/12/2005, 7:59 AM
http://www.berrydog.com/Merchant2/merchant.mvc?Screen=PROD&Store_Code=B&Product_Code=TTTBB
http://www.berrydog.com/Merchant2/merchant.mvc?Screen=PROD&Store_Code=B&Product_Code=thong-bikini-017
Here's the whole site
http://www.berrydog.com/Merchant2/merchant.mvc?Screen=SFNT&Store_Code=B&Affiliate=ssiventure
hamish
12/12/2005, 9:49 AM
Found these in a Christmas jokes site
Deck The Halls
See that drag queen his name's Molly.
Fa La La La La La La La La
For 50 bucks he'll make you jolly.
See him in his gay apparel.
You should meet his brother Carol.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
http://nudeillusion.com/update/big/cindy03.jpg
We Wish You A Merry Christmas
We wish you a happy hearing,
we wish you a happy hearing,
We wish you a happy hearing,
and we hope you make bail!
http://nudeillusion.com/update/big/jeannette003.jpg
http://www.kybele.dk/contents/media/t_Gloss%20Bikini%201.jpg
http://www.arnold.sk/page/images/beauty/?id=15&ret=0
http://www.arnold.sk/page/images/beauty/?id=39&ret=0
12/12/2005, 9:59 AM
hamish wheres the lovely pics of your niece? :D
am i still on for that dinner over the xmas??? hehe
hamish
12/12/2005, 10:12 AM
hamish wheres the lovely pics of your niece? :D
am i still on for that dinner over the xmas??? hehe
Page 297.................post 5926........by dfx.
Strangeirish had the two pics IN a post but I think he pulled 'em down.......the pics I mean.
Dinner.......you coming over this way?..............no probs..........when ya coming??? Let me know and I'll wear my most formal bandana when you arrive.LOL
12/12/2005, 7:06 PM
Keep the (female) totty coming:cool:
cheers my dear! :D
arse :D
Congrats I knew you'd get it (the post that is!!) :)
hamish! my internet was getting fixed at the weekend :mad: I posted on sunday! I did meet a nice guy, but i'm playing it cool.......
and sligoman, "Batteries??!!I don't think so!"
and you still managed to get 6000 :rolleyes: :D
Jaysus
Thank God I wasn't unwell for a long time :eek:
I was under the weather and the doc gave me some horse tablets that have just about worked. Everybody seems to have been busy and it's now full steam ahead for 7000
Nice to see the Christmas spirit (or is that ghost?) is alive and well between Sligoman and GT:confused:
12/12/2005, 7:47 PM
Congrats I knew you'd get it (the post that is!!) :)
thanks, at least some people are happy for me, unlike that strange one across the pond and those 2 gimps from the Wesht! ;) :D
AidoM
and you still managed to get 6000
damn right!
12/12/2005, 7:47 PM
Nice to see the Christmas spirit (or is that ghost?) is alive and well between Sligoman and GT:confused:eh, the latter one alright;).
12/12/2005, 7:48 PM
Jaysus
Thank God I wasn't unwell for a long time :eek:
I was under the weather and the doc gave me some horse tablets that have just about worked. Everybody seems to have been busy and it's now full steam ahead for 7000
Nice to see the Christmas spirit (or is that ghost?) is alive and well between Sligoman and GT
ah, that brat is still picking on me....:D
12/12/2005, 7:48 PM
thanks, at least some people are happy for me, unlike that strange one across the pond and those 2 gimps from the Wesht! ;)Care to name and shame them?:confused: :rolleyes:.
12/12/2005, 7:57 PM
thanks, at least some people are happy for me, unlike that strange one across the pond and those 2 gimps from the Wesht
Dinna I tell ye well dune fur gude sake ye wee scut ya! I canna understand ye wee lass.:D
12/12/2005, 8:18 PM
kt you know id always give it to ye!!! congrats that is ;) :D
hamish
12/12/2005, 9:46 PM
Dinna I tell ye well dune fur gude sake ye wee scut ya! I canna understand ye wee lass.
That's it strangeirish, you tell her.:D :D
hamish
13/12/2005, 9:18 PM
http://g0lem.net/images/babe-thongs.jpg
http://www.novakopa.lt/~donce/thong35.jpg
http://www.bikiniphoto.com/spring-break-photos/springbroken03.html
Scroll this totty:eek:
http://www.nextdoornikki.com/hosted/gal/tightblue/view.php?image=ndn_2621&ccbillid=676070
hamish
13/12/2005, 9:36 PM
http://tgp.glamourmodelsgonebad.com/pics/b/barbiedeckdz/DSC_0010_JPG.jpg
http://tgp.glamourmodelsgonebad.com/pics/b/barbiedeckdz/DSC_0003_JPG.jpg
http://www.terra.es/personal5/wettshirtbabes/pics/m54.jpg
thanks, at least some people are happy for me, unlike that strange one across the pond and those 2 gimps from the Wesht!
Oi, miss!
Where's Dublin? - I wasn't happy for you either remember....;) :p :D
13/12/2005, 10:03 PM
Dinna I tell ye well dune fur gude sake ye wee scut ya! I canna understand ye wee lass.:D
I don't speak scottish, can you translate please o strange one? :confused: :D
13/12/2005, 10:05 PM
kt you know id always give it to ye!!! congrats that is
oh? :eek: how you doin? ....oh congrats, ah right cheers! :o ;)
13/12/2005, 10:06 PM
Oi, miss!
Where's Dublin? - I wasn't happy for you either remember....;) :D
oh and that doob in a land far far away (he wishes):p !!
13/12/2005, 10:07 PM
Care to name and shame them?:confused: :rolleyes:.
gimp hame and gimp silage! :D
13/12/2005, 10:26 PM
I don't speak scottish, can you translate please o strange one? :confused: :D
It is my vivid recollection that I afforded you a most generous plaudit young lady! I just don't comprehend Ma'am.:D
hamish
14/12/2005, 2:09 AM
It is my vivid recollection that I afforded you a most generous plaudit young lady! I just don't comprehend Ma'am
Are my poor old eyes deceiving me or is that word I'm seeing Madame:eek:
Jaysus, strangeirish, you don't mean Queeny is in charge of a......:eek: :D
hamish
14/12/2005, 2:11 AM
gimp hame and gimp silage!
Juliana............Queen of Mars............see beeslow slagging thread:p :D
Anyway, see always fancies LITTLE green men.LOL
14/12/2005, 12:55 PM
Where's Abi Titmus gone?
I haven't seen her in ages!
14/12/2005, 1:14 PM
abi the bucket titmust was getting tiresome on the front covers. they had to mvoe on and no harm either!!
hamish
14/12/2005, 1:47 PM
Remember that bird in the white top ...........eh.........fondling herself with a towel on the floor in the "Call on me" sexy video?
This is her again in her own "song" called "Ai no Corrida". Her name Laura More with some Uk shower called Uniting Nations.........nice babe and those sexy two front teeth. slurp
http://www.musicremedy.com/audio/4486
Saw this video on The Amp channel.....some all-girl band from Los Angeles called The Like. Tast ladies, especially the lead guitarist/singer
Here's the video........clicki on the grey house..song's no great shakes but, hey, who's listening:D
http://www.ilikethelike.com/main.html
http://www.unitingnations.co.uk/