View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 [84] 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

30/08/2005, 2:39 PM
until were proved otherwise

And how exactly are we going to prove otherwise?

30/08/2005, 3:44 PM
Well I think at the moment, until were proved otherwise its obviously Peadar!

ya drum red, im with ye on that one. ;)

30/08/2005, 3:46 PM
And how exactly are we going to prove otherwise?

You want to prove it with Drumcondra Red? :eek:

30/08/2005, 3:50 PM
who knows who the gay is in the village!!Let's say it's Hamish, saying as he's not here to deny it:cool: :D.

30/08/2005, 4:11 PM
You want to prove it with Drumcondra Red? :eek:

no i think what he is saying is how are the two of them going to prove otherwise, so its a contradiction of terms really as they are both gay. :)

Aaron GUFC
30/08/2005, 4:18 PM
Gisele Bundchen. Enough said :) :eek: Wow she is so fine its unbelievable :p

Drumcondra Red
30/08/2005, 4:35 PM
Gisele Bundchen. Enough said :) :eek: Wow she is so fine its unbelievable :p

Yeah, I posted her on this before!!!

Maz & Paul O I most certainly am not gay thank you very much!!!

Peadar, I'm afraid you're just not my type, sorry! :( Maybe if I ever "turn" by some unfortunate turn of events, I'll give you a call... I've seen the way you look at me :p

30/08/2005, 4:38 PM
Lads, this is going way off topic here :rolleyes: . Someone post totty quick or else this thread is going to be closed :eek: :D :p.

30/08/2005, 5:58 PM
Ah ffs!!! I keep clicking on your links Maz forgeting you're a chick/ only gay in the village!!! Damn my feeble short term memory!!!

:D :D

I have PM'd Hamish but no reply, I think Bubbles is in Canada, but don't think she actually got round to registration.

Hamish.... :(

30/08/2005, 6:00 PM
Yeah, I posted her on this before!!!

Maz & Paul O I most certainly am not gay thank you very much!!!

Hmm, aye Babysis can confirm.... :eek: :D ;)

She's gonna kill me!!!! :o

30/08/2005, 6:01 PM
I feel ill, sympathy please......... :eek: :(

Babysis
30/08/2005, 7:21 PM
Hmm, aye Babysis can confirm.... :eek: :D ;)

She's gonna kill me!!!! :o

Hey everyone. I see you have all been pretty busy without me.

Well Im only online briefly, thoght id say hello, and a big well done ladies on the totty.

AS for Drumcondra red and Peadar being gay. I couldnt possibly comment :)

Drumcondra Red
30/08/2005, 8:23 PM
I feel ill, sympathy please......... :eek: :(

No! :mad:

30/08/2005, 8:54 PM
Hamish confirmed a pm I sent him at 9:40pm :)

30/08/2005, 9:26 PM
Hamish confirmed a pm I sent him at 9:40pm :)

Whats that mean sligoman

30/08/2005, 9:39 PM
Whats that mean sligomanI sent him a pm and added a thing where he has to confirm to me when he's read it. So it means he was online at 9:40pm tonight ;)

30/08/2005, 9:42 PM
thats a bit of a relief but i'm still won't stop worring untill i hear from him or he posts or something

30/08/2005, 9:43 PM
thats a bit of a relief but i'm still won't stop worring untill i hear from him or he posts or somethingHe didn't reply to my pm though :confused: . But I caught him with that confirmation thing so I know he was definetely on :p.

30/08/2005, 9:46 PM
Why has he not posted or replied to anything,did someone say something to him :confused:

30/08/2005, 10:53 PM
Rory,it is good to hear from you and thank you for the update,I hope Hamish gets better and I will certainly be praying for his health,Please tell him,when you get the chance,that all on Foot.ie are asking and praying for him

It should be OK for you to post as him on this occasion

30/08/2005, 11:29 PM
Thanks Anthony, I appreciate your lovely thoughts - he's kind of semi-conscious in bed and has terrible pain and woeful spasms most of the time. He's been like this for about eight days now but he will get over it. He was always a bit of a hard case and won't let this get the better of him.

I've just seen some of his girlie pictures in the above postings -I can't believe he found some of those things. I never thought he was into that kind of thing because he never buys titty magazines or anything.

I had better go as my girlfriend is calling.

Goodbye now.

Rory.

Ah,we know what he's like,nothing is taken to serious on here,it's all in jest

Anyway,we will pray for his health untill he tells us that it is ok to stop,you can see from some of the posts how much people have taken to him :)

30/08/2005, 11:30 PM
Thanks Anthony, I appreciate your lovely thoughts - he's kind of semi-conscious in bed and has terrible pain and woeful spasms most of the time. He's been like this for about eight days now but he will get over it. He was always a bit of a hard case and won't let this get the better of him.

I've just seen some of his girlie pictures in the above postings -I can't believe he found some of those things. I never thought he was into that kind of thing because he never buys titty magazines or anything.
I had better go as my girlfriend is calling.

Goodbye now.

Rory.

:eek: :D :D You can tell they are related! Class!
Thanks Rory, sad to hear hamish(noel) is not well, tell him to get his arse in gear and get better, we miss him. Relief to hear that he is being well looked after, thought we were going to have to send AntoMc up to be his bed-nurse! :D

30/08/2005, 11:32 PM
No! :mad:

Oi grumpy arse, what's up with ya? :mad: I just felt a bit sick earlier and wanted sympathy, feel better now, but feel awful for complaining after hearing about hamish :o

Drumcondra Red
31/08/2005, 10:08 AM
Oi grumpy arse, what's up with ya? :mad: I just felt a bit sick earlier and wanted sympathy, feel better now, but feel awful for complaining after hearing about hamish :o

I'm sorry KT, as long as you felling better, thats the main thing!!! :p

Any luck getting me aticket for the France game yet???

31/08/2005, 1:13 PM
Good to hear about Hamish. Keep us updated ;)

31/08/2005, 7:04 PM
I'm sorry KT, as long as you felling better, thats the main thing!!! :p

Any luck getting me aticket for the France game yet???

i forgive u i suppose! :rolleyes: I'll let you know if i get a ticket or a spare. highly unlikely, i am thinking to give up and just save for cyprus instead. :(

01/09/2005, 1:52 PM
Matthew (http://www.itv.com/page.asp?partid=3689)

Ben Freeman (Scott) (http://www.emmerdale.org/emmerdale/profiles_current/scott2.htm)

01/09/2005, 6:00 PM
did ya see the fit doctor (jack??) on 'Lost' last night. Slurp! :D

01/09/2005, 7:24 PM
This one? (http://lostmultimedia.beyondgrey.com/images/matthewfoxlost.jpg)

01/09/2005, 7:54 PM
This one? (http://lostmultimedia.beyondgrey.com/images/matthewfoxlost.jpg)

That's him, I see my fingernail marks have not healed up yet! :eek: :D

01/09/2005, 8:49 PM
KT! :eek: :rolleyes: ;)

Meanwhile.. (http://www2.arnes.si/~jsubic5/Wallpapers/Elisha%20Cuthbert/Elisha%20Cuthbert%2004.jpg)

03/09/2005, 1:36 PM
Dfx, you've done it again. :D

03/09/2005, 10:11 PM
What have I done again.....? :rolleyes: :p :D

04/09/2005, 10:48 AM
Strangeirish checking in on tour of the old sod. West Cork now. Hope Sirhamish is ok. I hope ye are all looking out for him.

05/09/2005, 5:21 PM
no word from hamish yet, rory, how is he?????? :confused: :confused: :(

05/09/2005, 5:30 PM
whats actually wrong with him? i havent been on this in a while, but ive noticed he isnt around, is he ok? has he cancer or something? hope the man is ok, sound fella and great craic. get well HAMISH get well good man!!

05/09/2005, 8:38 PM
Just want to say get well sir hamish. His knowledge and eye for fine totty has enlightened this thread!! Good luck. sf

Babysis
06/09/2005, 2:34 PM
I just wanted to tell Hamish to get well soon. Ive not been on hre for a while, and I probably wont be able to for a bit. Its good to see the totty watch thread is in good hands.

06/09/2005, 7:02 PM
I propose a motion to postpone totty until hamish gets better...

He has as much right to ogl....I mean look at the totty produced... - except for KT, Macy and Babysis etc... ;)

06/09/2005, 7:21 PM

He has as much right to ogl....I mean look at the totty produced... - except for KT, Macy and Babysis etc... ;)

posting totty is not the same craic without hame anyway...it's gone quiet. :(

hamish come back soon......

Drumcondra Red
06/09/2005, 8:10 PM

I dunno, I thikn we should keep it going to honour him, y'know???

Very nice!!! (http://perso.wanadoo.es/sergio.casasola/liz21.jpg)

What ever happened to the campaign to get KT's pic up??? :p

06/09/2005, 9:16 PM
I dunno, I thikn we should keep it going to honour him, y'know???

Very nice!!! (http://perso.wanadoo.es/sergio.casasola/liz21.jpg)

What ever happened to the campaign to get KT's pic up??? :p

I'll probably post some in a few days when i can be arsed, i need to prepare myself for tomorrow! ;)

Feck off with the picture. If you had've secured a ticket for tomorrow for me you would've seen me but now, tough sh!t :D Anyway, I'm not suitable for Totty Watch :o :p

06/09/2005, 9:44 PM
Feck off with the picture. If you had've secured a ticket for tomorrow for me you would've seen me but now, tough sh!t Anyway, I'm not suitable for Totty Watch

I'm prepared to lower my standards if you insist you're not worthy..... :p :D

(am probably going to get hit for that comment :rolleyes: :D )

Drumcondra Red
06/09/2005, 10:37 PM
I'll probably post some in a few days when i can be arsed, i need to prepare myself for tomorrow!

Feck off with the picture. If you had've secured a ticket for tomorrow for me you would've seen me but now, tough sh!t :D Anyway, I'm not suitable for Totty Watch :p

Don't bother so... :D :p :D

I did try get you one though!

Drumcondra Red
06/09/2005, 10:48 PM
Although on the other hand shouldn't we be the ones to decide??? :confused: :p :confused:

07/09/2005, 8:14 AM

Eh Macy is a man and I dont think he has posted too often in here

For the day that's in it (http://www.4thegame.com/media/00/02/30/keane_robbie_thfc_profile_2004.jpg)

And Finally (http://www.nufc.com/images/shay-roi.jpg)

Drumcondra Red
07/09/2005, 8:59 AM
Yes you would!!! (http://www.iwpa.co.uk/players/images/kidd-jodie-hurtwood.jpg)

Drumcondra Red
07/09/2005, 10:40 AM
Gemma Hayes (http://news.bbc.co.uk/nol/shared/spl/hi/pop_ups/03/entertainment_glastonbury_day_two/img/1.jpg)

07/09/2005, 10:51 AM
Andy Roddick (http://www.ltmn.com/andypool11.jpg)

fit! (http://viewfinder.net/images/40.JPG)

Josh (http://images.usatoday.com/life/_photos/2002/2002-02-28-inside-josh-hartnet.jpg)

anto eile
07/09/2005, 12:35 PM
An Icelandic Model
swedish actually
http://www.elingrindemyr.net/about.htm
absolutely gorgeous