View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
hamish
25/06/2005, 10:15 PM
He's a puff.
Heh heh LOL :D :D :D
25/06/2005, 10:16 PM
Babysis won't talk to me now 'cos I fobbed her off. Right thing to do wasn't it KT?
STOP SULKING BABYSIS.LOL :D
she'll be back soon, she's prob checking out that 'Dieux de Stades' calendar of the French rugby team on google and she'll spend hours gawping at it :D , I'll be putting it on my list for Santa. :D You did let her down gently Hamish. D2 is very quiet all of a sudden!
Babysis
25/06/2005, 10:16 PM
:eek: Hamish, I'm NOT selling my mum to you now, you can forget about it altogether. So Babysis, Michalak or Given? if you had to choose? Prob Given as he seems a nicer person, I'd say Michalak loves himself, but Jesus if you looked like that, it would be hard not to!!! :D
GIVEN. no question of it. I dont think id call him a nice guy though, possibly neither would his wife :rolleyes:
Babysis
25/06/2005, 10:17 PM
CLARE? That probably means you're a musician - everyone seems to play an instrument in Clare. Everytime I see your posts KT I'll think of Sharon Shannon............and a burka. :D :D
Babysis won't talk to me now 'cos I fobbed her off. Right thing to do wasn't it KT?
STOP SULKING BABYSIS.LOL :D
I called him a ducky KT not D2 Red - a real Dub BTW
are hamsih you dont get rid of me that easily. will find someone else to distract me now you have rejected me :(
25/06/2005, 10:19 PM
He's a puff.
No way! I never fancy puffs or 'fruits' as my granny used to say :D , whereas my friend does and she is always devastated when she finds out.... :rolleyes: :D
hamish
25/06/2005, 10:19 PM
she'll be back soon, she's prob checking out that 'Dieux de Stades' calendar of the French rugby team on google and she'll spend hours gawping at it :D , I'll be putting it on my list for Santa. :D You did let her down gently Hamish. D2 is very quiet all of a sudden!
She is ignoring me KT - was I too blunt with her, should I have been more diplomatic??
Dirty auld eggball players - how could you like that type - have yeh seen the way they grip each other in scrums? Disgusting.
Hmmmmmmmmmm, gay eggball players and Clinton? Kt I'm getting worried about you. :D :D
25/06/2005, 10:20 PM
D2 is very quiet all of a sudden!
What's that supposed to mean.
25/06/2005, 10:21 PM
GIVEN. no question of it. I dont think id call him a nice guy though, possibly neither would his wife :rolleyes:
oh is he a bit of a slut? Well, in that case, I'm having Michalak thank you very much. Oh Mon Dieu! :D One problem though with Michalak, he is French FFS! French men.... :rolleyes: :rolleyes:
hamish
25/06/2005, 10:22 PM
are hamsih you dont get rid of me that easily. will find someone else to distract me now you have rejected me :(
Can we not be just good friends babysis?? Don't worry, even thoigh I look like a younger Roger Glover/Rock God - you're far too nice for me. :D
Babysis
25/06/2005, 10:23 PM
oh is he a bit of a slut?
Not necessarilly a bad thing ;)
25/06/2005, 10:23 PM
What's that supposed to mean.
Keep your knickers on D2, just that for a while there was no posts from you, thought you felt left out. This is bad, when I am nice, people take it the wrong way.. :o :D
25/06/2005, 10:24 PM
Not necessarilly a bad thing ;)
Ya dooorty beast!!! ;) :D :D heh heh
Babysis
25/06/2005, 10:25 PM
Can we not be just good friends babysis?? Don't worry, even thoigh I look like a younger Roger Glover/Rock God - you're far too nice for me. :D
christ its not often I get told that :eek: Thank you :)
25/06/2005, 10:26 PM
She is ignoring me KT - was I too blunt with her, should I have been more diplomatic??
Dirty auld eggball players - how could you like that type - have yeh seen the way they grip each other in scrums? Disgusting.
Hmmmmmmmmmm, gay eggball players and Clinton? Kt I'm getting worried about you. :D :D
Nah, she's fine, maybe you can be her bit on the side? :D The scrums, that's the good part, watching in anticipation for shorts etc to be ripped off.... :eek: :D
hamish
25/06/2005, 10:26 PM
Keep your knickers on D2, just that for a while there was no posts from you, thought you felt left out. This is bad, when I am nice, people take it the wrong way.. :o :D
Don't believe her D2. She's lethal that one. :D
Anyway, I'm off for a bite. talk to youse later. I need some sleep for tomorrow or the vicar will be annoyed I'm late for morning service again.
25/06/2005, 10:27 PM
Hamish,if you look like Roger Glover then i going to say i look like Ian Gillan :D
25/06/2005, 10:28 PM
Don't believe her D2. She's lethal that one. :D
Anyway, I'm off for a bite. talk to youse later. I need some sleep for tomorrow or the vicar will be annoyed I'm late for morning service again.
Stop poisoning people against me Ham. :D Nighty night......
hamish
25/06/2005, 10:29 PM
christ its not often I get told that :eek: Thank you :)
Just proves we guys appreciate a lady's personality primarily.
Sir "Taking the high road" Hamish. :D
Babysis
25/06/2005, 10:29 PM
night ham, no hard feelings, evein if you did reject me :D :p
25/06/2005, 10:31 PM
night ham, no hard feelings, evein if you did reject me :D :p
hooring his way round galway no doubt! :eek: :D
hamish
25/06/2005, 10:31 PM
Hamish,if you look like Roger Glover then i going to say i look like Ian Gillan :D
That means we BOTH look cool D2.
No kidding, everyone tells me I look MUCH younger than my age. Not what I see in the mirror though when I shave.
Must be the bandana. :D
25/06/2005, 10:34 PM
Your going to leave me on my own with these 2 hamish :eek:
Good night and God bless.
hamish
25/06/2005, 10:36 PM
hooring his way round galway no doubt! :eek: :D
That's AWFUL KT - I've NEVER paid.
Not going to bed just yet - need a bite to eat first.
Poor Babysis - still going on about rejection. How can an auld coot reject a young wan?? It's more keeping a distance and being just good friends. Anyway, I'm sure the young lads over there are crawling after her. Good luck to her, I say. ;)
25/06/2005, 10:37 PM
Maybe I should leave you on your own with Babysis....? ;) :D Three's a crowd and all that.... heh heh
hamish
25/06/2005, 10:38 PM
Be back in a half hour or so D2 - wouldn't dream leaving you to those feminazis LOL :D
Someone better post totty soon or Peadar'll be round giving out $h!te again.
25/06/2005, 10:40 PM
That's AWFUL KT - I've NEVER paid.
Not going to bed just yet - need a bite to eat first.
Poor Babysis - still going on about rejection. How can an auld coot reject a young wan?? It's more keeping a distance and being just good friends. Anyway, I'm sure the young lads over there are crawling after her. Good luck to her, I say. ;)
She'd be beating them off, don't worry Hamish. What are you eating? I'm hungry too, will go to bed soon, off cycling again tomorrow, we did loch lomond, not sure where to go tomorrow.... :confused:
25/06/2005, 10:42 PM
Be back in a half hour or so D2 - wouldn't dream leaving you to those feminazis LOL :D
Someone better post totty soon or Peadar'll be round giving out $h!te again.
Don't worry about Peadar, he'll still be hooring his way round Dublin tonight with his Reading/Cark accent ;) :D
hamish
25/06/2005, 10:43 PM
She'd be beating them off, don't worry Hamish. What are you eating? I'm hungry too, will go to bed soon, off cycling again tomorrow, we did loch lomond, not sure where to go tomorrow.... :confused:
Four small lamb chops (in the George Foreman thingy) plus new potatoes, peas and carrots. Sherry trifle for desert followed by Assam tea and biscuits.
No kidding.
Totty please - Peadar will be cross.
Cycling again eh? Leave that poor monster alone - you've frightened it enough already LOL :D Keep it up and Nessie will REALLY be extinct. LOL :D
Babysis
25/06/2005, 10:43 PM
She'd be beating them off,
Thanks Kt, thats very sweet, but you have only seen one quick snap of me posted from the faroes. but you are very sweet thank you. :D
hamish
25/06/2005, 10:46 PM
Thanks Kt, thats very sweet, but you have only seen one quick snap of me posted from the faroes. but you are very sweet thank you. :D
Jesus, didn't take you long to get over me who looks like a younger Roger Glover/Rock God. Women - so fickle. :D
Babysis
25/06/2005, 10:48 PM
Don't worry about Peadar, he'll still be hooring his way round Dublin tonight with his Reading/Cark accent ;) :D
true enough :rolleyes:
25/06/2005, 10:57 PM
KT,come out,come out,where ever you are :D
hamish
25/06/2005, 11:06 PM
KT,come out,come out,where ever you are :D
She's too busy - off frightening Nessie the monster no doubt - see multiple posts above. :D
What is a young chap like you doing in on a Saturday ?- when I was your age I never stayed in Saturday night, or Friday, or Thursday etc etc.
NOT that your company isn't welcome BTW - at least I won't insult you unlike some others on this thread I know.
25/06/2005, 11:08 PM
She's too busy - off frightening Nessie the monster no doubt - see multiple posts above. :D
What is a young chap like you doing in on a Saturday ?- when I was your age I never stayed in Saturday night, or Friday, or Thursday etc etc.
NOT that your company isn't welcome BTW - at least I won't insult you unlike some others on this thread I know.
I don't drink Hamish and don't feel to welcome in pubs.
25/06/2005, 11:12 PM
Ok, before i go to bed, some totty for the ladies and gents!
For the men, check out Catalina Ponor, romanian gymnast on the very left, she is really pretty, far nicer than sharapova by far!! The male totty is one i mentioned before, oh he's nice, i was at this competition in glasgow last year when this picture was taken, I was sitting metres from him, all i can say is wow! when he took his shirt off and started flying round the high bar! :D Ioan Silviu Siciu, also Romanian, 2nd guy from the right. He's so fine also.
male and female gymnast totty (http://images.google.co.uk/imgres?imgurl=http://www.samanthadavies.co.uk/images/Pictures/2004BirminghamWCF7/Suciu_FX_01.JPG&imgrefurl=http://www.samanthadavies.co.uk/2004_birmingham_world_cup_final_7.htm&h=600&w=500&sz=362&tbnid=dsI1PLodoNMJ:&tbnh=133&tbnw=110&hl=en&start=15&prev=/images%3Fq%3DSuciu%26hl%3Den%26lr%3D%26sa%3DN)
:mad: the link does not go direct, click on photos, then scroll down to glasgow grand prix and look at the photo on the right with a group of people where it says 'british gymnastics', click on that.
hamish
25/06/2005, 11:14 PM
I don't drink Hamish and don't feel to welcome in pubs.
Was once a martyr for Guinness but got a bad pint in early 90s and have never touched it since. Occasional glass of wine though nowadays.
Why wouldn't you be welcome in pubs? Don't they make more profit from non alcoholic drinks. In addition, what about clubs etc.
I worked in Dublin from 97 to 2000 and even I scored :eek: - it's unbelievable up there for totty even for old Hamish.
Then again, I reckon you're one of these "silent but deadly" types - y'know frequent scoring but don't brag about it. :D
hamish
25/06/2005, 11:16 PM
Ok, before i go to bed, some totty for the ladies and gents!
For the men, check out Catalina Ponor, romanian gymnast on the very left, she is really pretty, far nicer than sharapova by far!! The male totty is one i mentioned before, oh he's nice, i was at this competition in glasgow last year when this picture was taken, I was sitting metres from him, all i can say is wow! when he took his shirt off and started flying round the high bar! :D Ioan Silviu Siciu, also Romanian, 2nd guy from the right. He's so fine also.
male and female gymnast totty (http://images.google.co.uk/imgres?imgurl=http://www.samanthadavies.co.uk/images/Pictures/2004BirminghamWCF7/Suciu_FX_01.JPG&imgrefurl=http://www.samanthadavies.co.uk/2004_birmingham_world_cup_final_7.htm&h=600&w=500&sz=362&tbnid=dsI1PLodoNMJ:&tbnh=133&tbnw=110&hl=en&start=15&prev=/images%3Fq%3DSuciu%26hl%3Den%26lr%3D%26sa%3DN)
:mad: the link does not go direct, click on photos, then scroll down to glasgow grand prix and look at the photo on the right with a group of people where it says 'british gymnastics', click on that.
Tried for someone called Samantha somethingorother and keep getting "forbidden"
Sleep well and leave Nessie alone tomorrow. :D
25/06/2005, 11:19 PM
:D I'm back, glad to see you all missed me , was getting some totty, decided to get non-naked ones this time... :D ah, babysis don't be so modest, did u see that gymnast? he's cute, now if i can find one of him with less clothes, your tongue will be hanging out i'm sure. :D But, gents, check out that catalina ponor, i'd say she is the prettiest totty on here.
25/06/2005, 11:33 PM
I reckon you're one of these "silent but deadly" types - y'know frequent scoring but don't brag about it. :D
Of course i don't brag,there is a good reason why it's called private life
Off to bed,talk to youse tomorrow.
25/06/2005, 11:35 PM
Tried for someone called Samantha somethingorother and keep getting "forbidden"
Sleep well and leave Nessie alone tomorrow. :D
You're in luck , here she is on the left, catalina ponor and the lovely ioan suciu on the right, he's better looking without that jacket ;)
try again click here (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v513/romgym/Ponor/glasgow7.jpg)
hamish
25/06/2005, 11:36 PM
You're in luck , here she is on the left, catalina ponor and the lovely ioan suciu on the right, he's better looking without that jacket ;)
try again click here (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v513/romgym/Ponor/glasgow7.jpg)
Yeah - she's lovely. Good work KT.
25/06/2005, 11:37 PM
Night all............... :D Frederic, mmmmmmm i want to check that pic one more time! :D
hamish
25/06/2005, 11:37 PM
Of course i don't brag,there is a good reason why it's called private life
Off to bed,talk to youse tomorrow.
Jesus D2 Relax man- I was complimenting you. :confused:
25/06/2005, 11:38 PM
Yeah - she's lovely. Good work KT.
She is, lucky thing! It's not even the best pic of her, she is one of the best female gymnasts around for a while, i am glad the romanians are doing well at the moment.
hamish
25/06/2005, 11:39 PM
She is, lucky thing! It's not even the best pic of her, she is one of the best female gymnasts around for a while, i am glad the romanians are doing well at the moment.
O yeah she's a gymnast. Forgot about that. Note to Hamish - look at the sport NOT just the face. :D
25/06/2005, 11:40 PM
Jesus D2 Relax man- I was complimenting you. :confused:
he is a bit uptight tonight isn't he hamish, i think he is a bit down cos babysis is having none of it, and his back is done in, so he's not very agile at the moment...... :D :D sorry I'm terrible tonight, that sunny weather leaves me a bit hyper and mad!
hamish
25/06/2005, 11:43 PM
he is a bit uptight tonight isn't he hamish, i think he is a bit down cos babysis is having none of it, and his back is done in, so he's not very agile at the moment...... :D :D sorry I'm terrible tonight, that sunny weather leaves me a bit hyper and mad!
Ah he's a sound bloke and I can relate to the back bit. Anyway,Babysis would be too dangerous for him.
You never promised me that that you'd leave Nessie alone BTW??? Think of the ecological factor and the benefits to science. :D Jesus, I'm entering a strange surreal world of thought tonight. :eek:
25/06/2005, 11:44 PM
he is a bit uptight tonight isn't he hamish, i think he is a bit down cos babysis is having none of it
Er KT, ;) :D
I know you were complementing me Hamish and i thank you ans i'm sorry if my response sounded like i was angry at you becuase i wasn't,how could i be angry at Roger Glover. :D
hamish
25/06/2005, 11:46 PM
Er KT, ;) :D
I know you were complementing me Hamish and i thank you ans i'm sorry if my response sounded like i was angry at you becuase i wasn't,how could i be angry at Roger Glover. :D
and how could I be angry at Ian Gillan - now if I looked like Richie Blackmore - different story. :D They REALLY hated each other didn't they?
I saw a picture of Gillan in Mojo a good while ago with two T shirts - first one said "I love Richie Blackmore" and the second T shirt said "NOT". :D
25/06/2005, 11:49 PM
and how could I be angry at Ian Gillan - now if I looked like Richie Blackmore - different story. :D They REALLY hated each other didn't they?
I saw a picture of Gillan in Mojo a good while ago with two T shirts - first one said "I love Richie Blackmore" and the second T shirt said "NOT". :D
Yeah but if i could play guitar like Blackmore,i wouldn't give a sh*t.