View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 [35] 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

20/06/2005, 9:50 PM
What's that I see flying away up there in the sky...? Oh Christ, it's the Totty Watch thread flying way off-topic....... :eek: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :D

Men.... :rolleyes:

atfconline
21/06/2005, 12:31 AM
OK well I didn't take it off-topic, but here (http://www.iol.ie/~eganwd/atfc/images/NewPitch.jpg) is a picture of the site taken the other day. The main 2,000 seater stand (http://www.iol.ie/~eganwd/atfc/images/new-stand.JPG) is going on the right. It's right beside Mel's, and you can see the floodlights around the church spire, but the access is much better, with the main N6 dual carraigeway running right behind where the photo was taken from.

We are waiting on the Dept to approve the contractor for the main stand at the minute.

21/06/2005, 7:44 AM
I'm going to get you guys banned from this thread if you continue to post stuff that should be in the Athlone Town forum! :mad:

Sharon Stone is set to do another shoot for Playboy.
I wonder if she's still got what it takes!?
She must me nearly 50 now?

21/06/2005, 9:13 AM
You mean the (http://www.eforu.com/gallery/sharonstone/gallery1.html) Sharon Stone?

I don't know if she's been mentioned before but I quite like this (http://www.djmick.co.uk/gallery/jennifer_ellison.htm) one. :D :D :D

21/06/2005, 9:16 AM
I quite like this one.

She's bottom of the barrel for me.
There seems to have been a rash of dopey blonde scousers around the pop scene there for a while. Hopefully that phase has passed.
Bring back the Corrs, I say. :)

21/06/2005, 9:19 AM
Bring back the Corrs, I say. :)
Sure! ;)

Babysis
21/06/2005, 4:33 PM
:D Dont say im not nice to you fellas. Sky showbiz have a gallery of 49 women who are naturally beautiful - im sure some of you will have something to say about them :rolleyes:
here (http://www.sky.com/showbiz/picture_gallery/0,,50004-1186291,00.html)

liam88
21/06/2005, 5:24 PM
:D Dont say im not nice to you fellas. Sky showbiz have a gallery of 49 women who are naturally beautiful - im sure some of you will have something to say about them :rolleyes:
here (http://www.sky.com/showbiz/picture_gallery/0,,50004-1186291,00.html)

None of them compare to Maria!! (http://www.focusmag.gr/id/files/158346/w_maria_sharapova_008.jpg)

hamish
21/06/2005, 5:51 PM
I'm going to get you guys banned from this thread if you continue to post stuff that should be in the Athlone Town forum! :mad:

Sharon Stone is set to do another shoot for Playboy.
I wonder if she's still got what it takes!?
She must me nearly 50 now?

Ah Poor Peadar - we're frustrating the poor old Corky Boy - we just kinda wandered off topic but totty is always not too far away.
Fear not, Corky Boy - here's some Athlone totty :D

http://karma.ie/gallery/view_photo.php?set.albumName+=albun4&id=aaj

Why won't it come through - where the dots are above I typed php? :confused:

Anyway, it's the Karma gallery, Athlone

21/06/2005, 5:56 PM
None of them compare to Maria!! (http://www.focusmag.gr/id/files/158346/w_maria_sharapova_008.jpg)

glad to see sky showbiz had the sense to add a beautiful non-blonde , audrey hepburn, prob the most beautiful actress, very natural too.

jofyisgod
21/06/2005, 5:58 PM
glad to see sky showbiz had the sense to add a beautiful non-blonde , audrey hepburn, prob the most beautiful actress, very natural too.

Was gonna post that myself. How old is she? Or is she no longer with us?

21/06/2005, 5:59 PM
Ah Poor Peadar - we're frustrating the poor old Corky Boy - we just kinda wandered off topic but totty is always not too far away.
Fear not, Corky Boy - here's some Athlone totty :D

http://karma.ie/gallery/view_photo.php?set.albumName+=albun4&id=aaj

Why won't it come through - where the dots are above I typed php? :confused:

Anyway, it's the Karma gallery, Athlone

Jaysus hamish, have you not been going to your computer classes..? :rolleyes: :D I know there is a lack of totty down there near athlone, so u have to talk about how beautiful the stadium is and how neat the grass on the pitch is...

21/06/2005, 6:00 PM
Was gonna post that myself. How old is she? Or is she no longer with us?

I cannot be sure, I thought she was six ft under by now, but i could be wrong, can't be arsed googling, if not she must be mighty old. :eek:

jofyisgod
21/06/2005, 6:11 PM
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Audrey_Hepburn

Hepburn died of cancer on January 20, 1993, in Tolochenaz, Vaud, Switzerland at the age of 63, and was interred there

Thank you Wikipedia, RIP to her.

hamish
21/06/2005, 6:14 PM
Jaysus hamish, have you not been going to your computer classes..? :rolleyes: :D I know there is a lack of totty down there near athlone, so u have to talk about how beautiful the stadium is and how neat the grass on the pitch is...

Dunno KT I typed in the correct website name thingy but the php? appeared as dots when I posted.

By the way, you never told us about your trip to Lough Ness - I was watching BBC News Scotland and there was a report that the monster was located - he was scared out of the water!! :p

21/06/2005, 6:42 PM
By the way, you never told us about your trip to Lough Ness - I was watching BBC News Scotland and there was a report that the monster was located - he was scared out of the water!! :p

ha ha! :mad: I think if i cycled to loch ness, i'd still be in hospital... :eek: it was a good cycle to Loch lomond, but very muggy weather, dehydrated to death when we came back, sore legs still :( but it was good craic apart from all those noisy motorcyclists zooming past like maniacs,

hamish
21/06/2005, 7:04 PM
ha ha! :mad: I think if i cycled to loch ness, i'd still be in hospital... :eek: it was a good cycle to Loch lomond, but very muggy weather, dehydrated to death when we came back, sore legs still :( but it was good craic apart from all those noisy motorcyclists zooming past like maniacs,

Yeah, I knew it was Lomond but I had to get a slag in. You understand. don't ya. :D

Ze Germans are on against Argies right now - no score so no totty for a while.

21/06/2005, 7:14 PM
Yeah, I knew it was Lomond but I had to get a slag in. You understand. don't ya. :D

Ze Germans are on against Argies right now - no score so no totty for a while.

aye i know, craaap, all those fit Argies I'm missing!! :mad: Are they nice? :D No seriously, must be a cracking game, the Argies are on hot form now, and i have always had a soft spot for the German team(don't know why?) update us later if u can....cheers

hamish
21/06/2005, 7:18 PM
aye i know, craaap, all those fit Argies I'm missing!! :mad: Are they nice? :D No seriously, must be a cracking game, the Argies are on hot form now, and i have always had a soft spot for the German team(don't know why?) update us later if u can....cheers

Ze Germans have just scored - Kevin Kerani 30 mins but looked offside. Can't comment on the lads as I don't notice men, if you what I mean. Sorry.
Argies have just equalised from a free kick - Recquelme, beauty over the wall. 32 mins.

Spelling of players names may not be too good.

Someone put on some totty QUICK or Peadar will be on my case again.

21/06/2005, 7:31 PM
. Can't comment on the lads as I don't notice men, if you what I mean. Sorry.
Someone put on some totty QUICK or Peadar will be on my case again.

Don't be so stubborn about complimenting men hamish... :D

Don't worry about Peadar, he lets women knock him over garden walls..!! :eek: :D

hamish
21/06/2005, 8:00 PM
Don't be so stubborn about complimenting men hamish... :D

Don't worry about Peadar, he lets women knock him over garden walls..!! :eek: :D

I'm not being stubborn - I just don't notice them in that way, honest to God..or fcukin' sheep for that matter. :p

Peadar..garden walls????? :confused:

Cambiasso has just equalised for Argentina at 73 mins. 2-2

21/06/2005, 8:37 PM
I'm not being stubborn - I just don't notice them in that way, honest to God..or fcukin' sheep for that matter. :p

Peadar..garden walls????? :confused:

Cambiasso has just equalised for Argentina at 73 mins. 2-2

It's on the thread in off topic about losing your mobile phone, dirty begger in someone's garden! :D

hamish
21/06/2005, 9:24 PM
It's on the thread in off topic about losing your mobile phone, dirty begger in someone's garden! :D

He must got caught lately = no wonder he's a bit miffed today. :D

A new totty picture might cheer him up. Anyone???

21/06/2005, 10:00 PM
sore legs still :( but it was good craic

Now we know why you have sore legs KT :eek: ;) :D :p

21/06/2005, 10:06 PM
Now we know why you have sore legs KT :eek: ;) :D

:eek: Hey Butthead! :D

aido_b
21/06/2005, 10:17 PM
Ah the usual suspects posting on the Totty thread I see!

hamish
21/06/2005, 10:21 PM
Ah the usual suspects posting on the Totty thread I see!

Way hay, the bould aido b is in from the pub..lucky fcuker. :D

21/06/2005, 10:24 PM

No doubt been throwing burgers into tiktok's bedroom window.... :D

aido_b
21/06/2005, 10:25 PM

Nah sadly not in the pub,new job which absolutely tires the hell outta me so mid - week drinking is off until I head back to college! :(

21/06/2005, 10:27 PM
Nah sadly not in the pub,new job which absolutely tires the hell outta me so mid - week drinking is off until I head back to college! :(

tell me about it! working myself over the summer, so craaap, i am off to bed soon...... :mad:

aido_b
21/06/2005, 10:28 PM
No doubt been throwing burgers into tiktok's bedroom window.... :D

Ah the mystery of the burger is still to be solved!I think I saw it on crimeline tonight, they had a line up of burgers to identify which one it was!

aido_b
21/06/2005, 10:28 PM
tell me about it! working myself over the summer, so craaap, i am off to bed soon...... :mad:

Try dragging a load of tourists all around Ireland!aghhhhh :mad: !

Ah no its great craic actually!

21/06/2005, 10:29 PM
God, she is a stunner :cool:

21/06/2005, 10:33 PM
God, she is a stunner :cool:

Tut tut! you're too young to be dating I told ya young man, isn't that right Hamish? He's too young, dirty wee beggar!! ;) :D :D

hamish
21/06/2005, 10:37 PM
Tut tut! you're too young to be dating I told ya young man, isn't that right Hamish? He's too young, dirty wee beggar!! ;) :D :D

Don't drag me into this. De Town is ok and if he's dating, good look to him. Just make sure she's plenty of land. :D

hamish
21/06/2005, 10:38 PM

and here was me feeling guilty about lying round and doing fcuk all...........................NOT. :D

21/06/2005, 10:40 PM
Don't drag me into this. De Town is ok and if he's dating, good look to him. Just make sure she's plenty of land. :D

Spoilsport!!! :mad:

He's 14, throw the fuel on the fire hamish, go on, go on.... :D

only having a laugh de town (sorry)

hamish
21/06/2005, 10:44 PM

You're always slaggin' him about his age - and me about mine for that matter. Maybe the girls find him so good looking that they don't care what age he is.

Sorry, you're outvoted KT. Go get her de Town.

Boy the way, are you in Wilsons Hospital School de Town? I know that school well - held girls interprovincials there in the past.

21/06/2005, 10:46 PM
Go get her de Town.
will do :cool:

Boy the way, are you in Wilsons Hospital School de Town? I know that school well - held girls interprovincials there in the past
I am :eek: how the fcuk did ya know :confused: :o

aido_b
21/06/2005, 10:47 PM

Ah leave the poor lad alone! Hamish that is, :eek: DE TOWN shame on you at 14 years of age! When I was your age I thought women were the devil!

Only messin,fair play to ya,at least ya have good taste! ;)

21/06/2005, 10:49 PM
Only messin,fair play to ya,at least ya have good taste! ;)

21/06/2005, 10:53 PM
- held girls there in the past.

Holy Jaysus!!!! :eek: :D :D

De town knows I am winding him up, hee hee. I'm a right witch today.. :D

21/06/2005, 10:54 PM

is that the posh private school? :D

hamish
21/06/2005, 10:57 PM

You mentioned boarder before and that's the only boarding school I know in the area.

Peter Keenan I knew well when I was involved in schools footie.
We used to keep all the players there and use all the pitches when we last held the girls interpros there - I think it was 1999. We also used a place behind the pub on the Dublin road - can't remember the name - it was a hostel.
The headmaster, bearded bloke**, used to be a League of Ireland referee and was a referee inspector until not too long ago.
There's a yound chap, son of a neighbour of mine, called Wiley there too. His father, Charlie, told me that lately and he said he was good at hockey. You also mentioned hockey in the secondary school threat - that also rang a bell.
Young Wiley also had a blonde sister there who worked in the shop across the road from my house. Very pretty girl but very nice person.

Wilsons School is in a beautiful area and seems to be a fantastic place IMO. You had the trainline below it and a nice pub on the left hand side when you go into Multyfarnham.

**some name like Aughmon/Oghman or something like that.

Don't mind KT editing out the word interprovincials.

Sorry aido b - we seem to be ignoring you. Not intended.

21/06/2005, 11:00 PM
Jesus, your woman on Murder She Wrote has had a sex change, she's Hamish!!!! Knows bloody everything and everyone, what u had for breakfast etc.... :D

Dammit, u caught my editing... :D

hello aido b, we're not ignoring you...... :D

21/06/2005, 11:01 PM
your some man hamish!

The headmaster, bearded bloke**, used to be a League of Ireland referee and was a referee inspector until not too long ago.

**some name like Aughmon/Oghman or something like that
Adrian Oughton, W@NKER :p

There's a yound chap, son of a neighbour of mine, called Wiley there too. His father, Charlie, told me that lately and he said he was good at hockey.
Ah yeah, know him well. He's a cousin of my best mate. he's a brilliant hockey player alright.

Young Wiley also had a blonde sister there who worked in the shop across the road from my house. Very pretty girl but very nice person.
never seen the girl but have heard good reports ;)

hamish
21/06/2005, 11:03 PM
Jesus, your woman on Murder She Wrote has had a sex change, she's Hamish!!!! Knows bloody everything and everyone, what u had for breakfast etc.... :D

Me? Sex change??
First we had sheep, penguins etc etc - now a sex change. :D
Where did that come from???

My attitude to sex is the same as Boy George in ONE respect. To quote him: "Sex? I'd rather have a nice cup of tea"

Sadly, that's true for me. :o

aido_b
21/06/2005, 11:03 PM
Sorry aido b - we seem to be ignoring you. Not intended.

Oh no guys im quite hurt! Will ya ever feck off outta that, I love reading about all of ye bickering and taking the ****, tis great fun!

21/06/2005, 11:06 PM
Oh no guys im quite hurt! Will ya ever feck off outta that, I love reading about all of ye bickering and taking the ****, tis great fun!

We can take the piddle out of you if you like.....burger boy! :D

21/06/2005, 11:08 PM
Me? Sex change??
First we had sheep, penguins etc etc - now a sex change. :D
Where did that come from???

My attitude to sex is the same as Boy George in ONE respect. To quote him: "Sex? I'd rather have a nice cup of tea"

Sadly, that's true for me. :o

Had forgot about the penguins!! :D Have you tried Twinings, Peppermint tea, is good stuff.