View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 [36] 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

hamish
21/06/2005, 11:11 PM
[QUOTE=DE TOWN]your some man hamish!

Adrian Oughton, W@NKER :p

That's the name - he wasn't called a headmaster but some other name, house something or other - not w@nker. :D I found him ok but he wasn't my principal then was he? :D
There was a Roscommon guy called Liam?? His office was on the right, down a corridor, after you go in the main entrance. I organised the money and arrangements with him. He was smallish with black hair. Registrar or some name like that.
Charlie Wiley told me that his son was on trials for the Leinster team?

Did you know that Peter Keenan played for a club (gone now) in the Sligo Leitrim League called Croe Alexandria? Ask him about that. I think I have the Croe bit spelt right. He used to have a great laugh telling that one.

aido_b
21/06/2005, 11:11 PM
We can take the piddle out of you if you like.....burger boy! :D

I'll pass thanks!Don't get me started on Clinton! (that sounds so wrong!)

21/06/2005, 11:17 PM
That's the name - he wasn't called a headmaster but some other name, house something or other - not w@nker. :D
His title is "warden".

I found him ok but he wasn't my principal then was he? :D
your lucky :p

There was a Roscommon guy called Liam?? His office was on the right, down a corridor, after you go in the main entrance. I organised the money and arrangements with him. He was smallish with black hair. Registrar or some name like that.
Yeah, he's the money man, Liam Coyle

Charlie Wiley told me that his son was on trials for the Leinster team?
Yeah he had trials alright. He plays for Mullingar aswell.

Did you know that Peter Keenan played for a club (gone now) in the Sligo Leitrim League called Croe Alexandria? Ask him about that. I think I have the Croe bit spelt right. He used to have a great laugh telling that one
I presume you mean Peter Keaney?? PK, what a legend.

hamish
21/06/2005, 11:18 PM
Had forgot about the penguins!! :D Have you tried Twinings, Peppermint tea, is good stuff.

Grandpa Hamish - assuming superior tone - I get a lot of fair trade tea fom Amnesty's shop in Galway when I'm down there. All sorts, Darjeeling, Assam (which I'm drinking as we speak) among loads of other types. I usually get boxes and boxes in Galway 'cos I only get to Amnesty's shop when I'm in Galway for medical purposes.

The Amnesty shops have an amazing range of stuff which make great presents for Xmas too.

The girls who work there are very pleasant and, while very good looking, could never be described as totty - whew back on thread. They like me anyway 'cos I spend a fortune there - there' so much great stuff to buy.

hamish
21/06/2005, 11:24 PM
His title is "warden".

your lucky :p

Yeah, he's the money man, Liam Coyle

Yeah he had trials alright. He plays for Mullingar aswell.

I presume you mean Peter Keaney?? PK, what a legend.

Yeah Keaney - I'm hopless with names - really sound bloke. Liam Coyle - that's him. Warden - forgot that - I remember it being unusual.
The lady who was in charge of the restaurant was nice - she was in a wheelchair in 1999 but could walk a little as well. The food was fantastic. You probably won't agree with that.
If I ever could chose a school to teach in or be a boarder in it would be Wilsons - de town, believe you me, Garbally College (behind my back door literally) is a $h!thole.

21/06/2005, 11:27 PM
Yeah Keaney - I'm hopless with names - really sound bloke.
yeah, he's a legend :D

The lady who was in charge of the restaurant was nice - she was in a wheelchair in 1999 but could walk a little as well.
yeah, she's still in a wheelchair, "Meals on Wheels" :o

The food was fantastic. You probably won't agree with that.
OMG, its terrible

If I ever could chose a school to teach in or be a boarder in it would be Wilsons - de town, believe you me, Garbally College (behind my back door literally) is a $h!thole
My best mate is from Ballinasloe and he's always telling me how sh!t Garbally is.

hamish
21/06/2005, 11:35 PM
yeah, he's a legend :D

yeah, she's still in a wheelchair, "Meals on Wheels" :o

OMG, its terrible

My best mate is from Ballinasloe and he's always telling me how sh!t Garbally is.

He's right. There is one teacher there who one day, ONE DAY, I'm gonna contrive an argument and cheerfully stick my walking stick right up his hole.

They tried to force me and my mates to give up footie in that dump - we stuck to our guns and won. They still won't let footie in - despite the demands of nearly all the parents. Shower of fanatical eggball bigots.

22/06/2005, 7:33 AM
There is one teacher there...

What the hell are you lot doing to my thread!?
Cut it out, please!

Has anyone seen Sin City (http://www.sincitythemovie.com/)?
You'll either love it or hate it but there's some serious women in it...

Jessica Alba (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0004695/)
Rosario Dawson (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0206257/)
Devon Aoki (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1226817/)
Brittany Murphy (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0005261/)
Carla Gugino (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0001303/)
Alexis Bledel (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0088127/)

22/06/2005, 9:55 AM

Peadar,we're not priests,give us a few decent or indecent picture for that matter of them.

22/06/2005, 10:03 AM
give us a few decent or indecent picture for that matter of them.

Ever seen this (http://www.google.ie/) or this (http://www.altavista.com/) or even this (http://www.msn.ie/)? :rolleyes:

22/06/2005, 10:03 AM
Brittany Murphy and Jessica Alba are both really fine! :eek:

22/06/2005, 10:05 AM
she's the best of the lot Peader.

EDIT: no shes not :o

Jessica Alba is.

22/06/2005, 10:49 AM
Ever seen this (http://www.google.ie/) or this (http://www.altavista.com/) or even this (http://www.msn.ie/)? :rolleyes:

That means i have to make the effort and that won't be happening anytime soon.

DE TOWN,how are ya,any chance you could post a better picture of that fine looking bird you said was the best looking one.

22/06/2005, 11:10 AM
That means i have to make the effort and that won't be happening anytime soon.

DE TOWN,how are ya,any chance you could post a better picture of that fine looking bird you said was the best looking one.
Give us a minute, I will try and find one....

22/06/2005, 11:14 AM
Give us a minute, I will try and find one....
Actually, I change my mind, she's nothing special :o :(

best looking one was actually Jessica Alba.

here (http://www.jessicaalba.net/modelpics.html)

Babysis
22/06/2005, 11:20 AM
Yum - Gavin (http://www.bbc.co.uk/drama/cuttingit/photogallery/download_gavin.shtml) from BBC's Cutting it.

22/06/2005, 11:27 AM
MARIA SHARAPOVA!!!!!! (http://www.mariaworld.net/wimbledon2005.htm)

22/06/2005, 11:37 AM
Yum - Gavin (http://www.bbc.co.uk/drama/cuttingit/photogallery/download_gavin.shtml) from BBC's Cutting it.

What this,a new BBC reality show about circumcisers. :D

22/06/2005, 11:37 AM
Actually, I change my mind, she's nothing special :o :(

best looking one was actually Jessica Alba.

here (http://www.jessicaalba.net/modelpics.html)

Fair play DE TOWN,your a gent.

Eire06
22/06/2005, 12:41 PM
Ya he's nice :D there is a new fella in it now Playing ex-boyband fella silent partner of the salon.. can't find pictures of him.. now he's nice :p

Babysis
22/06/2005, 12:49 PM
Ya he's nice :D there is a new fella in it now Playing ex-boyband fella silent partner of the salon.. can't find pictures of him.. now he's nice :p

Possibly this one (http://www.bbc.co.uk/drama/cuttingit/photogallery/download_4_liam.shtml)

Or this one (http://www.bbc.co.uk/drama/cuttingit/photogallery/download_troy.shtml)

Or the old faithful finn (http://www.bbc.co.uk/drama/cuttingit/photogallery/download_finn.shtml) :D

Eire06
22/06/2005, 12:53 PM
Possibly this one (http://www.bbc.co.uk/drama/cuttingit/photogallery/download_4_liam.shtml)

Or this one (http://www.bbc.co.uk/drama/cuttingit/photogallery/download_troy.shtml)

Or the old faithful finn (http://www.bbc.co.uk/drama/cuttingit/photogallery/download_finn.shtml) :D
All 3 are hotties the first one in the one I was on about forgot about Finn, haven't seen it in ages is Finn still in it..
Could never decide who was sexier Finn or Gavin :rolleyes:

Babysis
22/06/2005, 1:05 PM
All 3 are hotties the first one in the one I was on about forgot about Finn, haven't seen it in ages is Finn still in it..
Could never decide who was sexier Finn or Gavin :rolleyes:

To be fair i only really watch it now and again, watched it more in the past. Gavin all the way, although finn is very nice. Still not convinced on the other two just yet :D

hamish
22/06/2005, 4:22 PM
What the hell are you lot doing to my thread!?
Cut it out, please!

Has anyone seen Sin City (http://www.sincitythemovie.com/)?
You'll either love it or hate it but there's some serious women in it...

Sorry Peadar. You've started such an enjoyable thread some of us tend to wander a bit now and again. Fear not, totty will always be close at hand = amyway this has to be the most visited thread so an odd diversion won't do any harm. Most of the meandering is usually done at all hours of the morning when we've run out of steam, so to speak. :)

22/06/2005, 4:28 PM
Sorry Peadar. You've started such an enjoyable thread some of us tend to wander a bit now and again. Fear not, totty will always be close at hand = amyway this has to be the most visited thread so an odd diversion won't do any harm. Most of the meandering is usually done at all hours of the morning when we've run out of steam, so to speak. :)
Alright hamish hows it going? Could you find us a few good pics?

PS I've pretty much run out of Lucy Pinder pics! :o

22/06/2005, 4:49 PM
Ok lads found a nice one. Don't know if she's been mentioned before.

Michelle Marsh (http://www.101lifestyle.com/images/celebs/michelle_marsh/Michelle_Marsh_002.jpg)
Michelle Marsh (http://www.101lifestyle.com/images/celebs/michelle_marsh/Michelle_Marsh_005.jpg)
Michelle Marsh (http://www.101lifestyle.com/images/celebs/michelle_marsh/Michelle_Marsh-pics-new-004.jpg)
Michelle Marsh (http://www.michelle-marsh.com/galleries/underwear/lingery7.jpg)

22/06/2005, 4:49 PM
PS I've pretty much run out of Lucy Pinder pics! :o

Well then move on to Michelle Marsh

hamish
22/06/2005, 5:19 PM
I'm trying to find a pic of the feminist journalist Naomi Klein.

Found her but she doesn't look anything like the lady I say on US Tv lately. The latter had long black hair and was a beauty. :confused:

22/06/2005, 5:20 PM

Michelle Marsh (http://www.101lifestyle.com/images/celebs/michelle_marsh/Michelle_Marsh_002.jpg)
Michelle Marsh (http://www.101lifestyle.com/images/celebs/michelle_marsh/Michelle_Marsh_005.jpg)
Michelle Marsh (http://www.101lifestyle.com/images/celebs/michelle_marsh/Michelle_Marsh-pics-new-004.jpg)
once again superfrank comes up trumps :cool:

hamish
22/06/2005, 5:29 PM
What does Michelle Marsh do for a living? I'm already sorry I asked that. :D

22/06/2005, 6:13 PM

Jesus, she's pure mucky trash, horrific looking thing..... :eek:

Not too fussed on those lads posted earlier, gavin finn etc , they look a bit nancy boyish, or is it just a bad picture. I prefer those aussie rules players, let's look at some more shall we...? :D Oh, ok then...

oh jaysus! (http://hawthornfc.com.au/cp2/c2/webi/image/012706ad.jpg)
when's the next flight to Oz? (http://www.realfooty.theage.com.au/ffximage/2004/06/21/haw_brown_2206.jpg) :D
mmm (http://www.realfooty.theage.com.au/ffximage/2004/05/30/90HAW1,0.jpg)
guy on the left! (http://sydneyswans.com.au/cp2/c2/webi/image/012563ar.sch) ;)
campbell brown not farmer brown... (http://www.gaybelfast.net/auzzy_13.jpg) :D

That'll brighten up your Thursday morning ladies... enjoy, the last guy OMG!!!

22/06/2005, 6:15 PM
MARIA SHARAPOVA!!!!!! (http://www.mariaworld.net/wimbledon2005.htm)

Hard luck, Liam88 has already married her.... :rolleyes: :D

hamish
22/06/2005, 6:20 PM
Hard luck, Liam88 has already married her.... :rolleyes: :D

Oh fcuk, she's back - time to head to the bunker :eek:

22/06/2005, 6:28 PM
Oh fcuk, she's back - time to head to the bunker :eek:

:eek: , is that the greeting i get, after cycling to and from work today, absolutely shattered so I am... :mad: Off to bed for a snooze........... :)

hamish
22/06/2005, 6:32 PM
:eek: , is that the greeting i get, after cycling to and from work today, absolutely shattered so I am... :mad: Off to bed for a snooze........... :)

I'm just scared of you KT that's all. :p

22/06/2005, 6:33 PM
I'm just scared of you KT that's all. :p

I'm harmless really :D

22/06/2005, 6:36 PM
I'm harmless really :D
wanna bet :eek:

22/06/2005, 6:39 PM
wanna bet :eek:

Huh! getting picked on severely at the moment, see what Mr.Moderator MAcy did? broke the smoking thread and made me and hamish look like 2 eejits :mad: :p

22/06/2005, 6:41 PM
and made me look like an eejit :mad: :p
not hard :D

22/06/2005, 6:42 PM

i know, revenge on macy...... :D

hamish
22/06/2005, 6:45 PM

Excellent editing de Town :D

22/06/2005, 6:46 PM
Excellent editing de Town :D

Dont think she noticed! :p

hamish
22/06/2005, 6:53 PM

That's 'cos she's half asleep. :D

Any totty for old Hamish??

I did notice, i do look like an eejit as my name is first in the thread... :o

maybe later ;)

22/06/2005, 6:55 PM
That's 'cos she's half asleep. :D

Here's a nice one for the lads, see, I am so nice!

totty (http://www.gaybelfast.net/auzzy_13.jpg)

22/06/2005, 10:29 PM
Here's one i recently found and i have no intention of letting her go.Charlie O'Neale (http://www.celebstation.org/models/charlie_oneale/Charlie_ONeale-29.jpg)

And again (http://imagecache2.allposters.com/images/153/PP0528.jpg)

One more especially for DE TOWN (http://assambassador.com/albums/album06/Charlie_O_Neale_Front_Summer2004_03_GS.jpg) :eek:

22/06/2005, 10:49 PM
Here's one i recently found and i have no intention of letting her go.Charlie O'Neale (http://www.celebstation.org/models/charlie_oneale/Charlie_ONeale-29.jpg)

One more especially for DE TOWN (http://assambassador.com/albums/album06/Charlie_O_Neale_Front_Summer2004_03_GS.jpg) :eek:
Well one thing is for sure in spite of her name there is no way on earth that girl is Irish :D

22/06/2005, 10:52 PM
Well one thing is for sure in spite of her name there is no way on earth that girl is Irish :D

With a body like that,who cares where she's from.

22/06/2005, 10:59 PM
Nice......

Nice......

OMG, especially for ME :eek: your a leg-end D2 :D