View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 [41] 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

23/06/2005, 4:41 PM
About 3 rows of shelves in the newsagents! :D

Great reactions Peader. :D

hamish
23/06/2005, 4:42 PM
Sometimes links can default back to a different page from the one you've been looking at. It works for you because that page is cached on your computer. If you don't believe me, go to Internet Options and "Clear History" then click on the link again.
I think it's for the best if you remove the links.
We could have some younger members on the site, for whom the content may not be suitable.
You can post a picture of Thelma Mansfield instead. :D

Oh I get you now about links defaulting and so on. Sorry about that. At least it proves I don't know how to visit porn sites. :D

Jesus, the younger ones are the worst but good advice nevertheless. Enjoy U2 - didn't know you were into masochism - now that's real sex. LOL :D

Babysis
23/06/2005, 4:42 PM
C'mon Babysis,we've kept you entertained for the whole day this thread was only on 92 pages when i logged on this morning.

[QUOTE]Sirhamish,I swear that is what i see.

See you have spent so much time looking a "those" kinda mags, you are seeing porn everywhere :eek: - Defo no picture now :D

23/06/2005, 4:44 PM
Babysis,you're using my own words against me,You know what i mean.

hamish
23/06/2005, 4:45 PM
About 3 rows of shelves in the newsagents! :D

Great repost LOL :D :D

Babysis
23/06/2005, 4:46 PM
Babysis,you're using my own words against me,You know what i mean.

Yes of course i do. And your right, you lot have been great entertainment - Thanks :D :p

hamish
23/06/2005, 4:48 PM
Sorry D2 RED, I deleted Sylvia's apearance - amazing how one cannot post a clean photo of her without the mucky pics juming in - anyway of posting a nice Sylvia Saint picture???? Y'know one in just a swimsuit or something??? :confused:

She really is very pretty.

23/06/2005, 4:50 PM
Sorry D2 RED, I deleted Sylvia's apearance - amazing how one cannot post a clean photo of her without the mucky pics juming in - anyway of posting a nice Sylvia Saint picture???? Y'know one in just a swimsuit or something??? :confused:

She really is very pretty.

Well if you think shes pretty in a swimsuit,you should see her in the nip.........only joking :D

hamish
23/06/2005, 4:51 PM
[QUOTE=D2 Red]C'mon Babysis,we've kept you entertained for the whole day this thread was only on 92 pages when i logged on this morning.

See you have spent so much time looking a "those" kinda mags, you are seeing porn everywhere :eek: - Defo no picture now :D

Yeah, I deleted the post - something about the mucky pics taking over the nicer ones??? I can't really understand the technology here even though Peadar did his level best to explain to me, poor fellow.

Babysis
23/06/2005, 4:52 PM
[QUOTE=Babysis]

Yeah, I deleted the post - something about the mucky pics taking over the nicer ones??? I can't really understand the technology here even though Peadar did his level best to explain to me, poor fellow.

Probably safer just to delete them, you lot have lowered the tone on her enough already today :D

23/06/2005, 4:53 PM
[QUOTE=sirhamish]

Probably safer just to delete them, you lot have lowered the tone on her enough already today :D

You can't be completely exempt yourself :p

hamish
23/06/2005, 4:53 PM
Well if you think shes pretty in a swimsuit,you should see her in the nip.........only joking :D

Not kidding D2 Red - it was easy enough getting the red dress photo on the first page in some Google thingy - I presume that if I went ...er.....deeper into the site I would have come across the mucky stuff. Not into that. Hate to see others getting it on. Does nothing for me. Far rather participation than spectating if you follow.

hamish
23/06/2005, 4:55 PM
[QUOTE=Babysis]

LOL You tell her D2 Red - I'm right behind you. LOL :D :D

23/06/2005, 4:56 PM
Far rather participation than spectating if you follow.

If i follow..........c'mon sirhamish i'm not thick......altough it has been said often enough. :D

Babysis
23/06/2005, 4:57 PM
[QUOTE=Babysis]

All the people i posted were

a) Not porn stars (low grade or not)
b) Fully clothed
c) Fit as fcuk

Respectable fit male totty - Not nasty trashy things from lads mags - i mean jodie Marsh :eek:

i win I think you will agree :p :D

23/06/2005, 5:02 PM
[QUOTE=D2 Red]

All the people i posted were

a) Not porn stars (low grade or not)
b) Fully clothed
c) Fit as fcuk

Respectable fit male totty - Not nasty trashy things from lads mags - i mean jodie Marsh :eek:

i win I think you will agree :p :D

No,as much as Jodie Marsh is a cheap slut,and i do agree,It's all down to a matter of opinion and you're opinion is no more valuable then mine or anybody elses for that matter.The ball is back in your court(pun intended)

If she was offering i wouldn't say no and as much as most men hate to say it they wouldn't say no either(you see Babysis,Men,when asked will start thinking with the other brain ;) )

Babysis
23/06/2005, 5:08 PM
[QUOTE=Babysis]

No,as much as Jodie Marsh is a cheap slut,and i do agree,It's all down to a matter of opinion and you're opinion is no more valuable then mine.

If she was offering i wouldn't say no and as much as most men hate to say it they wouldn' say no either(you see Babysis,Men,when asked will start thinking with the other brain ;) )

its each to their own, and yep, im not surprised, its typical men. I wasnt trying to belittle your opinion, dont worry ;)

Its the illusion of being filthy, I know, thats why so many men want abi etc. However, women have been posted on here who are respectable (not really a word for Jordan and Jodie :rolleyes: ) and fit, there just were not too many of them put on here today :D

23/06/2005, 5:10 PM
Fair enough,just for you I'll never post Jodie Marsh picture again. :cool:

Babysis
23/06/2005, 5:11 PM
Fair enough,just for you I'll never post Jodie Marsh picture again. :cool:

Oh thank you so so much - pity all the papers and mags wont follow suit :D :rolleyes:

23/06/2005, 5:12 PM
My best friends girl and I do have her permission. Nice!!!!

23/06/2005, 5:13 PM
Oh thank you so so much - pity all the papers and mags wont follow suit :D :rolleyes:

Maybe we can set up a group to get them to do just that.We'll drum up support here.They put their names down for anything you know :D

23/06/2005, 5:14 PM
My best friends girl and I do have her permission. Nice!!!!

Very nice Strangeirish,is she a model of some sort

Babysis
23/06/2005, 5:19 PM
Maybe we can set up a group to get them to do just that.We'll drum up support here.They put their names down for anything you know :D

Now that i would like to see - the fellas of foot.ie protesting for a stop of all semi naked pics of jodie Marsh - brilliant :D you lead that movement, and Im pretty sure the angels will be behind you on it ;)

23/06/2005, 5:21 PM
No D2Red, but my God she should be. She is even better looking in real life. Born in Venezuela and loves football. Works in a bank!!!!!!!

hamish
23/06/2005, 5:23 PM
Very nice Strangeirish,is she a model of some sort

That's strangeirish taking the p!$$ again. Don't mind him D2. He's a divil for doing that kinda thing but TBH mighty craic.

By the way, I never implied you're thick. Hope you didn't get that impression. :(

You're one funny, witty dude though so you couldn't be thick, no way.

Don't mind Babysis - she's loves looking at topless men and has the cheek to say we can't. :D

Out and out discrimination, I say. :D

23/06/2005, 5:23 PM
Now that i would like to see - the fellas of foot.ie protesting for a stop of all semi naked pics of jodie Marsh - brilliant :D you lead that movement, and Im pretty sure the angels will be behind you on it ;)

My days of leading Movements are over,The last movement i led was badly crushed and came tumbling down around me and left me with mental scars,there was a mole and thats what brought us down :D

I still keep a little hope

23/06/2005, 5:25 PM
That's strangeirish taking the p!$$ again. Don't mind him D2. He's a divil for doing that kinda thing but TBH mighty craic.

Nah, not messing this time :eek:

23/06/2005, 5:26 PM
By the way, I never implied you're thick. Hope you didn't get that impression. :(

You're one funny, witty dude though so you couldn't be thick, no way.

Don't mind Babysis - she's loves looking at topless men and has the cheek to say we can't. :D

Out and out discrimination, I say. :D

I know you didn't imply i was thick but if you had it would have been in the name of good fun and i would have had no problems with that.

Babysis hasn't seen a real man topless untill shes seen me topless.I'm built like a tank and hung like a ............... :D

hamish
23/06/2005, 5:29 PM
What's the difference between Jodie Marsh and a porn star? Isn't she always boasting about all the blokes she's laid. Can't see the difference between her, Abi Titmouse etc and porn stars TBH. Same rule goes for male totty as well.

Strangeirish - she works in a bank?? Yeh right. What kind of bank would that be?? I can think of one but am too polite to say so. :D

23/06/2005, 5:30 PM
Strangeirish - she works in a bank?? Yeh right. What kind of bank would that be?? I can think of one but am too polite to say so. :D

I'm not too polite sirhamish,It's a sperm bank you're thinking of :p

23/06/2005, 5:33 PM

Not that type of bank ya pup ya! :D She is a translator. I think I'm off to get some Spanish lessons!

hamish
23/06/2005, 5:33 PM
I know you didn't imply i was thick but if you had it would have been in the name of good fun and i would have had no problems with that.

Babysis hasn't seen a real man topless untill shes seen me topless.I'm built like a tank and hung like a ............... :D

grasshopper????

Sorry D2 , I couldn't resist, I really couldn't. Sorry.

Cheers

Hamish "can reach the jacks from the front room" Gannon. :D

Feel free to crucify me back, man.

23/06/2005, 5:35 PM
grasshopper????

Sorry D2 , I couldn't resist, I really couldn't. Sorry.

Cheers

Hamish "can reach the jacks from the front room" Gannon. :D

Feel free to crucify me back, man.

Aren't you the one who lives in a prison cell,No wonder you can reach the jacks from the living room.You don't need to be Big for that :D

23/06/2005, 5:36 PM
Don't worry D2, I'm hung like my sister :D :D :D

hamish
23/06/2005, 5:38 PM
Aren't you the one who lives in a prison cell,No wonder you can reach the jacks from the living room. :D

Touche, D2 Red. :D LOL

Prison?? Nah, aint one that can hold me. ;)

Mental Hospital might be more appropriate but the one in this town won't take me. :D

23/06/2005, 5:38 PM

That big,huh :D

hamish
23/06/2005, 5:41 PM

There's a reply to that but I'm fcuked if I can think of one.

You never clarified my bank question, strangeirish. Go on, is she REALLY a friend of a friend. If the answer is YES, can I be your friend too?? LOL :D :D

23/06/2005, 5:41 PM
Mental Hospital might be more appropriate but the one in this town won't take me. :D

Can't blame them,you'd give the crazy bast*rds already there,a bad name

Babysis
23/06/2005, 5:46 PM

Dear God, i actually do some work for 2 mins and i come back to you lot comparing sizes :eek: :D

Hey D2 you cant go making comments like that without posting pictures :p

As for discrimination hamish, not at all. My fellas were clean cut respectable family viewing fellas - not the sort to be found on the top shelf - i leave that to KT (only messing KT - but we need more male totty if you can oblige ;) )

hamish
23/06/2005, 5:47 PM
Can't blame them,you'd give the crazy bast*rds already there,a bad name

I actually worked in the stores there - summer job in 1974 - had a helluva job convincing them I was an employee?? :D

But the nurses there - wow - crazy as the patients but great....er...fun. :D

hamish
23/06/2005, 5:50 PM
Dear God, i actually do some work for 2 mins and i come back to you lot comparing sizes :eek: :D

As for discrimination hamish, not at all. My fellas were clean cut respectable family viewing fellas - not the sort to be found on the top shelf - i leave that to KT (only messing KT - but we need more male totty if you can oblige ;) )

Yeah I believe you Babysis, I really do. Family viewing??? Get up the yard. :D

Babysis
23/06/2005, 5:52 PM
Yeah I believe you Babysis, I really do. Family viewing??? Get up the yard. :D

I was posting fellas from BBc dramas - fit and suitable for family viewing ;)

It wasnt me psoting a rake of semi naked fellas (sadly :D )!! It was KT thank God.

There ain't a camera lens big enough to capture all of me. :cool: :p :D :eek:

You never clarified my bank question, strangeirish. Go on, is she REALLY a friend of a friend. If the answer is YES, can I be your friend too?? LOL :D :D

Yes I did. A few posts back. She works as a Spanish translator for a bank. Do you know how many friends I have already because of her? :D Jaysus, I have to bate them off her when we all go out :cool: Pervs the lot of them(including me ;) )

Babysis
23/06/2005, 5:53 PM
There ain't a camera lens big enough to capture all of me. :cool: :p :D :eek:

That comment might well come back to bite you - especially when we get a petition going for pics of you lot. You really shouldnt have started this you know ;)

23/06/2005, 5:54 PM

It wasnt me psoting a rake of semi naked fellas (sadly :D )!! It was KT thank God.

I said it before that Cutting it is not the type of family veiwing in my house,i mean a show about circumcisers......... :D

hamish
23/06/2005, 5:55 PM

Thank God I said nothing about KT today so I'm safe from her wrath - I think :confused:

23/06/2005, 5:56 PM
That comment might well come back to bite you - especially when we get a petition going for pics of you lot. You really shouldnt have started this you know ;)

Don't threaten me,I'm a rebal at heart and i'll rise again(pun intended) if needs be. :p

Babysis
23/06/2005, 5:57 PM
I said it before that Cutting it is not the type of family veiwing in my house,i mean a show about circumcisers......... :D

STick to posting totty- leave the jokes to the comedien ;) :D :p

Hamish - You know it doesnt matter what you have said, you will still feel her wrath - She is gonna be looking for revenge (and rightly so) over the petition - Good luck :D

Babysis
23/06/2005, 5:58 PM
Don't threaten me,I'm a rebal at heart and i'll rise again(pun intended) if needs be. :p

Its not a threat :) - Its a promise ;) Can you two not find anymore decent totty - or are ye gonna have to go back to the lads mags :rolleyes: