View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
22/06/2005, 11:04 PM
Nice......
Nice......
OMG, especially for ME :eek: your a leg-end D2 :D
Your welcome DE TOWN,you went to the trouble earlier on so i decided to pay you back.
22/06/2005, 11:08 PM
Do you ever buy NUTS or ZOO magazines DE TOWN
22/06/2005, 11:12 PM
Your welcome DE TOWN,you went to the trouble earlier on so i decided to pay you back.
Thank you very much ;)
Here's some more nice Totty....
Charlie O'Neale (http://www.eroticaland.net/Women/Photo/charlie-o-neale.php?t=5)
Angelina Jolie (http://www.eroticaland.net/Women/Photo/angelina-jolie.php?t=5)
Anna Kournikova (http://www.eroticaland.net/Women/Photo/anna-kournikova.php?t=52)
Carmen Electra (http://www.eroticaland.net/Women/Photo/carmen-electra.php?t=93)
Christina Milian (http://www.eroticaland.net/Women/Photo/christina-milian.php?t=1)
22/06/2005, 11:13 PM
I dont buy them myself, I get the lads in school to buy them for me! Why?
22/06/2005, 11:18 PM
I dont buy them myself, I get the lads in school to buy them for me! Why?
Because if you didn't,it's a way of getting a weekly fix of totty with a good excuse because as you know it's also a football magazine.
Thanks for the picture's again,you even managed to get my 2 favs Angelina and Carmen,You really are a gent of the highest order,May the blessing of the 7 snotty orphans be with you
22/06/2005, 11:19 PM
Because if you didn't,it's a way of getting a weekly fix of totty with a good excuse because as you know it's also a football magazine.
I know, its handy alright :p
Thanks for the picture's again,You really are a gent of the highest order,May the blessing of the 7 snotty orphans be with you
No problem :cool:
22/06/2005, 11:22 PM
I know it's off topic but i never had any respect for the rules before so i'm not going to start now................Only messing. :p
Will you be coming down to the Shels vs Longford game next monday DE TOWN
22/06/2005, 11:24 PM
Will you be coming down to the Shels vs Longford game next monday DE TOWN
99% sure im going. Im going on holidays the next morning so will stay with relatives in dublin on monday night. Should be a handy 3 points for us ;)
22/06/2005, 11:26 PM
99% sure im going. Im going on holidays the next morning so will stay with relatives in dublin on monday night. Should be a handy 3 points for us ;)
Wouldn't argue with you at the moment,do you know whereabouts the relatives are in Dublin.
22/06/2005, 11:27 PM
Wouldn't argue with you at the moment,do you know whereabouts the relatives are in Dublin.
Newcastle!
22/06/2005, 11:30 PM
Newcastle!
not exactly in Dublin,more on the outskirts. how will you be traveling between there and Tolka
22/06/2005, 11:32 PM
not exactly in Dublin,more on the outskirts. how will you be traveling between there and Tolka
dunno tbh.
will either go Lucan, up past phoenix park, past dalymount, past mountjoy, tolka
or
up m50 towards airport and ya loop off somewhere :o (cant remember the name of the place) and you go down past whitehall then tolka.
more than likely option 1
22/06/2005, 11:34 PM
dunno tbh.
will either go Lucan, up past phoenix park, past dalymount, past mountjoy, tolka
or
up m50 towards airport and ya loop off somewhere :o (cant remember the name of the place) and you go down past whitehall then tolka.
more than likely option 1
I'm delighted to see you know the capital so well but i was talking about by bus or car etc,it's by car i'll now assume.The place you can't remember is Santry
22/06/2005, 11:35 PM
I'm delighted to see you know the capital so well but i was talking about by bus or car etc,it's by car i'll now assume.
oh sorry :o by car yeah :D
22/06/2005, 11:36 PM
The place you can't remember is Santry
thats the one ;) :D
22/06/2005, 11:38 PM
Mods are going to do their nuts when they see us talking about football here,i'll try disguise it by dropping Totty names .Angelina jolie lucy pinder.
do you think it'll work :D
22/06/2005, 11:39 PM
do you think it'll work :D
ya never know. A few pics might swing them :cool:
22/06/2005, 11:40 PM
ya never know. A few pics might swing them :cool:
I'm on the case,giv us a minute please
22/06/2005, 11:50 PM
Carmen Electra (http://bradvei2.webcindario.com/carmen-electra/bradvei-carmen-electra-DTfeb4-04.jpg)
Charlie O'Neale (http://www.british-babes.co.uk/albums/userpics/10001/Charlie_Oneal_3~0.jpg)
Christina Applegate from Married with children (http://www.oldsocks.co.uk/pictures/Christina%20Applegate/Christina%20Applegate_22.jpg) an old Totty favorite of D2 Red
Cameron Diaz (http://www.agreatlink.com/agl/cameron/images/cameron035.jpg)
That good enough DE TOWN,Am i a good person or not. :cool: :D
23/06/2005, 12:01 AM
Carmen Electra (http://bradvei2.webcindario.com/carmen-electra/bradvei-carmen-electra-DTfeb4-04.jpg)
good...
Charlie O'Neale (http://www.british-babes.co.uk/albums/userpics/10001/Charlie_Oneal_3~0.jpg)
very good...
Christina Applegate from Married with children (http://http://www.dankster.com/ChristinaApplegate/images/4.jpg) an old favorite of D2 Red
link not working but I trust that its good ;) Love Married with Children btw :D
Cameron Diaz (http://www.agreatlink.com/agl/cameron/images/cameron035.jpg)
Fantastic :)
That good enough DE TOWN,Am i a good person or not. :cool: :D
If you keep producing Totty like that, your a great person!
23/06/2005, 12:08 AM
I'll edit the Christina Applegate one tomorrow.As for now i'm going to bed with sweet Totty on my mind,I hope i wake up dry ;) you know what i mean DE TOWN :D .Only joking,talk to you tomorrow.
Sophie Dahl - wouldn't chuck her out of bed for whizzpopping....
23/06/2005, 8:14 AM
Would you not be better just asking him straight does he have a diddle every night? Let's call a spade a spade , thats all those mags are good for. :p
Eire06
23/06/2005, 8:18 AM
6 good reasons to get up early to watch the rugby on a Sat Morning
1 (http://www.lionsrugby.com/squads_profile_48.html)
2 (http://www.lionsrugby.com/matchGallerySelect.cfm?adtid=433&astno=413&astjobno=410&orderNum=2&galleryType=MiscGallery&assetID=410)
3 (http://www.lionsrugby.com/matchGallerySelect.cfm?StartRow=3&adtid=433&astno=413&astjobno=410&galleryType=MiscGallery&assetID=410)
4 (http://www.lionsrugby.com/matchGallerySelect.cfm?StartRow=4&adtid=458&astno=431&astjobno=430&galleryType=MiscGallery&assetID=430)
They just keep getting
better (http://www.lionsrugby.com/matchGallerySelect.cfm?adtid=556&astno=492&astjobno=491&orderNum=1&galleryType=MiscGallery&assetID=491) and better (http://www.lionsrugby.com/matchGallerySelect.cfm?adtid=957&astno=744&astjobno=743&orderNum=1&galleryType=MiscGallery&assetID=743)
Babysis
23/06/2005, 8:21 AM
Dear God that brings back flash backs to the Faroe islands, and a rant from Sylvo about O'Driscoll deserving to be shot. one of the funniest things ive heard :D Not too fussed about him - I dont do Rugby :D
Eire06
23/06/2005, 8:26 AM
Dear God that brings back flash backs to the Faroe islands, and a rant from Sylvo about O'Driscoll deserving to be shot. one of the funniest things ive heard :D Not too fussed about him - I dont do Rugby :D
Give me rugby boys over poncy soccer boys any day...
Fine big muscley men :p
mmmm
O'Driscoll is good looking, have seen a lot better he'd be last in the list above.. nice but annoying...
1 bad point on rugby players is they all have really bad hair :rolleyes:
Babysis
23/06/2005, 8:28 AM
Give me rugby boys over poncy soccer boys any day...
Fine big muscley men :p
mmmm
O'Driscoll is good looking, have seen a lot better he'd be last in the list above.. nice really annoys me though...
1 bad point on rugby players is they all have really bad hair :rolleyes:
Ok, one or two exceptions - Johnny Wilkinson - but before he became a huge star and there were a couple of others - I can not stand Gavin henson. Perma tan and big hair - Where is the attraction :eek:
GAA or "Soccer" anyday - Shay Given ;)
Eire06
23/06/2005, 8:38 AM
GAA or "Soccer" anyday - Shay Given ;)
Talking about Totty now..
GAA aren't even worth mentioning and soccer boys are too small and weak.. there are a few exceptions to the rule.. but Rugby boys all the way..
Started playing Tag Rugby, we play out at one of the local Rugby clubs and the talent in the club house is unbelieveable... ;)
well worth checking it out :D
23/06/2005, 8:53 AM
Paul, do you get the Tube to work?
It's crammed with Totty and the hot weather means they're barely dressed... :D
23/06/2005, 8:56 AM
Would you not be better just asking him straight does he have a diddle every night? Let's call a spade a spade , thats all those mags are good for. :p
We don't all think like you Kingdom.Thats not what i meant DE TOWN.
23/06/2005, 9:21 AM
We don't all think like you Kingdom.Thats not what i meant DE TOWN.
Oh sorry. Those mags are just bought to appreciate the quality of the photography.
Babysis
23/06/2005, 9:25 AM
Talking about Totty now..
GAA aren't even worth mentioning and soccer boys are too small and weak.. there are a few exceptions to the rule.. but Rugby boys all the way..
Started playing Tag Rugby, we play out at one of the local Rugby clubs and the talent in the club house is unbelieveable... ;)
well worth checking it out :D
A fella in my local years ago kept trying to get me to go down and watch our local rugby team - he was chairman or something. he fancied himself as a bit of a matchmaker and wanted to introduce me to some of his players. I actually bottled it in the end :o - Too embarrassed by it all - Now i'd kick myslef, as he had a player who looked like Johnny wilkinson :eek:
Soccer all the way. :D
23/06/2005, 9:27 AM
Oh sorry. Those mags are just bought to appreciate the quality of the photography.
Well if thats what floats your boat,no seriously.Not everyone who buys them wants to bellybox :eek: ;) while looking at the Pictures.C'mon DE TOWN help me out,I'm here defending your good name.
23/06/2005, 9:31 AM
Paul, do you get the Tube to work?
ya, quality tis one good thing about the hot weather, white flowering, never been pruned dressess. ;) :D
some quality at the mo alright, you dont know where to look!!!
Babysis
23/06/2005, 9:34 AM
ya, quality tis one good thing about the hot weather, white flowering, never been pruned dressess. ;)
i dare say you manage to find somewhere to look :rolleyes:
this weather is great for blokes as you lot have said, but from a females point of view, its lots of dirty old men on the tube :eek: Ive got it all to look forward to today :rolleyes: :(
23/06/2005, 9:34 AM
Well if thats what floats your boat,no seriously.Not everyone who buys them wants to bellybox :eek: ;) while looking at the Pictures.C'mon DE TOWN help me out,I'm here defending your good name.
I'm not being smart and I'm not trying to take the **** out of either you or de Town, but c'mon man its p*rn give or take. Which is grand , no problem.
23/06/2005, 9:36 AM
I'm not being smart and I'm not trying to take the **** out of either you or de Town, but c'mon man its p*rn give or take. Which is grand , no problem.
Jaysus,if thats what you call porn you've been living a very sheltered life.
23/06/2005, 9:51 AM
Had a lovely view this morning on the Jubilee Line until we pulled in at Waterloo, where some fat smelly tosser got on and stood with his crotch in front of my face. :mad:
23/06/2005, 10:19 AM
I dont know if I should say this but I buy Zoo. :o
23/06/2005, 10:22 AM
Not a problem Superfrank,i buy it aswell and i buy NUTS.Great women,great comedy and great football.
23/06/2005, 10:28 AM
Jaysus,if thats what you call porn you've been living a very sheltered life.
well said. ZOO and NUTS arent p*rn :rolleyes:
23/06/2005, 10:29 AM
Nothing wrong with saying it superfrank. be proud of it :D
23/06/2005, 10:31 AM
Ah DE TOWN,great talking to you again,I've been defending your good name against Kingdom and his evils. :D
23/06/2005, 10:33 AM
Not a problem Superfrank,i buy it aswell and i buy NUTS.Great women,great comedy and great football.
I can't stand Nuts. I couldn't tell you why, I just don't like it.
Besides, if you get Zoo every week you get Lucy Pinder AND Michelle Marsh. Did you get last weeks one? :eek: :D
23/06/2005, 10:33 AM
Ah DE TOWN,great talking to you again,I've been defending your good name against Kingdom and his evils. :D
yeah, i saw that, thanks :p
23/06/2005, 10:36 AM
I can't stand Nuts. I couldn't tell you why, I just don't like it.
Besides, if you get Zoo every week you get Lucy Pinder AND Michelle Marsh. Did you get last weeks one? :eek: :D
Wanna believe i got last weeks one,Lucy and Michelles best naked photos i do believe. :D
btw DE TOWN,i edited that Christina Applegate pic if you want to go back and have a look.
23/06/2005, 10:40 AM
Christina Applegate from Married with children (http://www.oldsocks.co.uk/pictures/Christina%20Applegate/Christina%20Applegate_22.jpg) an old Totty favorite of D2 Red
:cool: :cool: :cool:
23/06/2005, 10:43 AM
Wanna believe i got last weeks one,Lucy and Michelles best naked photos i do believe. :D
My favourite one was the two of them on top of each other...... :eek:
23/06/2005, 10:43 AM
My favourite one was the two of them on top of each other...... :eek:
saw that myself :)
BRILLIANT ;)
23/06/2005, 10:46 AM
Prefered the one where there in the bath or the 69 position myself but cant argue when it's them.