View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 [47] 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

25/06/2005, 6:00 PM
Should work now

:D :) :D

25/06/2005, 6:04 PM
Ah D2, people will talk if you keeping saying you miss me. I know its tough not to be talking to me all the time, but your gonna have to be strong :p

in the words of Bruce Springsteen "I don't care what they say,go ahead let'em all talk" :D

hamish
25/06/2005, 7:49 PM
Excuse me Hamish? That might be my mental age, but unfortunately i cannot claim to be so young anymore.... :mad:

Yes, I was slagging you re age. Resigning = yeh that's what I meant = spelling is going to hell in a handcart.

Stop slagging Beeslow = as cemetaries go, it swings!!

Same age as your Mum eh? Is she fit? Send her down to me. I've a lovely house and she would nevr have to cook or clean again and spoil you. Hope she likes lambs liver and hearts. :p

And siop slagging Julie Etchingham - she hasn't got an American hairstyle - it's short and demur looking. ;)

hamish
25/06/2005, 8:08 PM
...........These young boyos can learn from Hamish and his words of wisdom.[/QUOTE]

First time I've seen those words together in a sentence?? :o :D

Leave D2 Red, Drumcondra Red, aido b, strangeirish and superfrank alone. They're cool and don't need the elder lemon ro advise them. :p

Babysis - you seem such a kind young ladeeee - I thought KT was the same once too - hope you don't produce claws like her after a while. If so, I'd have the two of youse in burkas. LOL :D

AND KT stop slagging de Town about his age - the school he goes to only allows in classy students.

Kinda a bit down today - not well enough to attend my god-daughter's wedding.

25/06/2005, 8:23 PM
Ok, I have recently posted some Aussie Rules players for Babysis to prepare her for her Totty culture shock when she goes to Oz. They were all mighty fine I have to say.

Now I am going to dedicate some Totty for our Eire06, I know she's keen on rugby players so I'm going to start off with just the one for now, believe me, I could post about 3 pages worth on this guy. I have watched the Six Nations etc for a long time and I never really paid much attention to this guy(maybe cos he was the opposition!) but I have to say I have excelled myself on this fine specimen. I think he is the finest Totty ever to be posted, even nicer than Clint, I know! :eek: Can't believe I am saying this, sorry Clint :( .

Are you ready......? Take a deep breath.
Health warning * Please be aware that viewing such fine Totty may interfere with the normal functions of the heart and I, KT hold no responsibility for any damages caused, so there! :D

It gets better than this.... (http://towleroad.typepad.com/towleroad/images/mich3.jpg)
Dreamy or WHAT? (http://medias.lemonde.fr/mmpub/edt/ill/2005/04/02/v_7_ill_634748_syd53d_michalak_2003-11-04.jpg)
well, hello there! (http://fredericmichou.skyblog.com/pics/87357059_small.jpg)
Oh I say! (http://paris.typepad.com/photos/uncategorized/michalaklevis02.jpg) ;)
My God, I am in heaven already...?? (http://www.triburugby.com/images/michalak003.JPG)
Somebody get me a pacemaker....please (http://romualdlyon.free.fr/sportifsbw1/Frederic_Michalak.jpg) :D

Ok, if you can take more, there are a few more on this site
Fine specimen (http://www.iballer.com/malecelebs/butch_celebs/michalak/index2.htm)

I'll be shocked if nobody agrees with me on these pics!!

25/06/2005, 8:36 PM
Right hamish i'll send my mum packing down to your place... :D Hey, claws? Me and Babysis were sticking up for you and we just get abuse :rolleyes: . Did you like my rugby Totty? Fine stuff indeed, wish the GAA players were moulded like him :( Hope the girls like him, I'm sure they will.

Sorry to hear you're not well Hamish, take it easy and get well soon.... :)

Babysis
25/06/2005, 9:06 PM
I'll be shocked if nobody agrees with me on these pics!!

Hello im back. i see I missed D2 :( :rolleyes: :D

Been doing my bit for charity, helping organise the playgrouop my mum runs summer fair. All day tommorrow i will be there, from 7.30am till 4pm when it finishes. But Im just doing my bit, running the tombola.

Kt, oh my god, they were somehting else. you certainly know how to pick a girl up when she is feeling tired :D

Yum yum yum. :D

25/06/2005, 9:14 PM
Hello im back. i see I missed D2

Been doing my bit for charity, helping organise the playgrouop my mum runs summer fair. All day tommorrow i will be there, from 7.30am till 4pm when it finishes. But Im just doing my bit, running the tombola.

Kt, oh my god, they were somehting else. you certainly know how to pick a girl up when she is feeling tired :D

Yum yum yum. :D

Ah, that'll be fun!. Nice weather today and tomorrow in scotland, some sun for a change! Glad you liked the pics, do you think there is a wee bit of a likeness to shay given in a few of them, did you check out the last website, had lots of pics on it, it would not let me post them individually, but they were class. The one with him and another guy (so i read ;) ) is from a calendar that the french rugby team did - Dieux de Stades ;) I'll not post it up cos it'll only make all the foot.ie boys jealous and we wouldn't want that, now would we? Google it... heh heh. Wow! Wish the Irish rugby team would do it...actually Shane Byrne, on second thoughts, maybe not... :D Have to see if Eire06 likes them, I think she will, he's 5"11 is our Frederic.

25/06/2005, 9:15 PM
AND KT stop slagging de Town about his age - the school he goes to only allows in classy students.
Damn right. Thanks hamish :)

hamish
25/06/2005, 9:17 PM
Right hamish i'll send my mum packing down to your place... Hey, claws? Me and Babysis were sticking up for you and we just get abuse . Did you like my rugby Totty? Fine stuff indeed, wish the GAA players were moulded like him :( Hope the girls like him, I'm sure they will.

Sorry to hear you're not well Hamish, take it easy and get well soon....

Thanks KT - not THAT bad just same old same old only a little worse. Didn't get up until 8.15pm :o

Abuse you and Babysis? NEVER. Still think burka idea is good though :p Glad to see your Mum likes liver and hearts. Jeez, you're trying to get rid of her down to a "dirty old fecker" in B'sloe? Well, I never. :eek: LOL :D

Anyone got any new lady totty??

25/06/2005, 9:18 PM
I'm back,what did i miss

Babysis
25/06/2005, 9:20 PM
Have to see if Eire06 likes them, I think she will, he's 5"11 is our Frederic.

Oh the perfect height for Eire06, think she is the tallo one. havent checke the site, but dear God, Id be more than happy hooking up for an evening of chatting :rolleyes: with those guys :D yum yum is all I can say.

please God, let the weather be good. this playgroup is the best council run playgroup in the area, honestly. yet the council threatened to triple its rent to sommercail prices, effectively pricing it out of existence. but we thought it, and touch wood we are safe. this fair tomorrow means alot. my mum, and our family have alot of other stuff goign on, with a relative who is very ill, so its a welcome distraction, but we need to raise money to ensure it survives, so its all hands on deck, pray for good weather over north london tomorrow. :D

25/06/2005, 9:20 PM
Thanks KT - not THAT bad just same old same old only a little worse. Didn't get up until 8.15pm

Abuse you and Babysis? NEVER. Still think burka idea is good though Glad to see your Mum likes liver and hearts. Jeez, you're trying to get rid of her down to a "dirty old fecker" in B'sloe? Well, I never. :eek: LOL

Anyone got any new lady totty??

Well, she doesn't like liver and heart actually so change your cookbooks! :D Burkas? Clear off! So do you approve of Frederic, rugby Totty that i just posted?

hello de town, how's it going, i am being nice to u now, i am not allowed to slag you anymore... :( :D

hamish
25/06/2005, 9:23 PM
I'm back,what did i miss

Just the usual abuse, counter abuse and filth.

By the way D2 - I stood up for ya in a post above along with a few others. These er....ladees we post with are hard assed dudes.

I meant to tell you D2, I was born in Holles Sreet on Xmas day, 1953 so, as one of your ladyfriends might say, there's a bit of a Dub in me. :D ;)

25/06/2005, 9:26 PM
hello de town, how's it going, i am being nice to u now, i am not allowed to slag you anymore... :( :D
I dont really give a shíte wheter your nice to me or not but whatever you do, leave out the age ;) Thanks :cool:

Babysis
25/06/2005, 9:29 PM
I dont really give a shíte wheter your nice to me or not but whatever you do, leave out the age ;) Thanks :cool:

Cheeky but fair.
I dont care how old you are, just keep paying me the compliments :D

25/06/2005, 9:29 PM

By the way D2 - I stood up for ya in a post above along with a few others. These er....ladees we post with are hard assed dudes.

I meant to tell you D2, I was born in Holles Sreet on Xmas day, 1953 so, as one of your ladyfriends might say, there's a bit of a Dub in me. :D ;)

Glad you there to defend my good name Hamish,Yourself,Roy and DE TOWN make sure i'm not spoken about too badly when i'm not around and with these women i need the both of you.

Born in Hollis st myself,not as far back as 1953 but more 1984,it's a 5 min walk from there to my house.

25/06/2005, 9:34 PM
I dont really give a shíte wheter your nice to me or not but whatever you do, leave out the age. Thanks

Achilles heel and all that :rolleyes: :rolleyes: Now don't go falling out with me De Town :D :p

25/06/2005, 9:36 PM
I dont care how old you are, just keep paying me the compliments :D

Uh-huh, so age is no barrier for you Babysis....... ;) :D

hamish
25/06/2005, 9:37 PM
Glad you there to defend my good name Hamish,Yourself,Roy and DE TOWN make sure i'm not spoken about too badly when i'm not around and with these women i need the both of you.

Born in Hollis st myself,not as far back as 1953 but more 1984,it's a 5 min walk from there to my house.

And there was I giving you ammunition for a slagging at my expense - y'now about not being a REAL Dub etc etc. What a gentleman you are - take note KT and Babysis. :D
De Town - you tell 'em. I get slagged about my age and you about yours - we can't win. How did you manage to type "sh!te" without it being asterixed out??? :confused:

By the way, I think Babysis is hitting on you and KT's warming up too. Lucky devil. :D

25/06/2005, 9:37 PM
Achilles heel and all that :rolleyes: :rolleyes: Now don't go falling out with me De Town :D :p

I think he has a crush on you KT..........only messing DE TOWN,i know that your smarter than that :D

25/06/2005, 9:38 PM

You're a Dub Hamish? How d'ya expect to command any respect now after that bombshell ? ? :eek: :D

25/06/2005, 9:39 PM
And there was I giving you ammunition for a slagging at my expense - y'now about not being a REAL Dub etc etc. What a gentleman you are - take note KT and Babysis.

Hamish,your not a Dub but as good as you can get without being one and yeah girls take note,I'm a gentleman :cool:

25/06/2005, 9:40 PM
I think he has a crush on you KT..........only messing DE TOWN,i know that your smarter than that

:eek: cheeky fecker! :mad: :D Alright De Town? ;) :eek: Heh heh....

hamish
25/06/2005, 9:41 PM
You're a Dub Hamish? How d'ya expect to command any respect now after that bombshell ? ? :eek: :D

I have it posted on my profile thingamajig since I slimed my way into Footieland. I only spent my opening days there before family returned to Culchieland so I'm a half-breed. Go on, help yourself. :D LOL

Jeez, totty is heading towards 26 thousand views and 2500 replies. :eek:

25/06/2005, 9:43 PM
havent checke the site, but dear God, Id be more than happy hooking up for an evening of chatting :rolleyes: with those guys :D yum yum is all I can say.

It is all the same guy Babysis, see, he's very photogenic and flexible... ;) I'd say the weather will be fine for tomorrow, good luck with it!

25/06/2005, 9:43 PM
I only spent my opening days there before family returned to Culchieland so I'm a half-breed. Go on, help yourself. :D LOL

I really could take the proverbial ball and run with it but i'm a gent :cool:

Babysis,are you shy :p

Babysis
25/06/2005, 9:44 PM
Uh-huh, so age is no barrier for you Babysis....... ;) :D

Now now Kt, you know i like older men :p

Babysis
25/06/2005, 9:46 PM
Babysis,are you shy :p

Painfully so ;) :p

hamish
25/06/2005, 9:47 PM

Older men? That probably means 26 Babysis. I'm mailing that burka on Monday BTW LOL :D
It's great being my age, no worries about scoring, shifting - just food. LOL :D

Just seen D2's questio and your reply. Babysis shy? Yeah, Ratzinger is a Muslim. :p

25/06/2005, 9:48 PM
I have it posted on my profile thingamajig since I slimed my way into Footieland. I only spent my opening days there before family returned to Culchieland so I'm a half-breed. Go on, help yourself. :D LOL

Jeez, totty is heading towards 26 thousand views and 2500 replies. :eek:

Bit of a half-breed culchie myself then, living in Fermanagh half my life and civilised Down(county of fit men ;) ) for the other half.... :D Oo-aar! :D

25/06/2005, 9:50 PM

Ok, Hamish then... :D

25/06/2005, 9:51 PM
Older men? That probably means 26 Babysis. I'm mailing that burka on Monday BTW LOL :D

Just seen D2's questio and your reply. Babysis shy? Yeah, Ratzinger is a Muslim. :p

She is and so am I!

Babysis
25/06/2005, 9:51 PM

I am shy, honestly.

As for older men, they are my preference usually. In the past its been 28/29, but id prefer someone my age eventually :)

hamish
25/06/2005, 9:53 PM
Bit of a half-breed culchie myself then, living in Fermanagh half my life and civilised Down(county of fit men ;) ) for the other half.... :D Oo-aar! :D

That's an idea for a new thread. Y'know, the people of Footieland, what's their make up. Are D2 Red or Drumcondra Red REAL out and out Dubs, generations back etc.
I will resist slagging the Down/Fermanagh half breed bit - more like Injun terrirory if you ask me. :D LOL

25/06/2005, 9:55 PM
Are D2 Red or Drumcondra Red REAL out and out Dubs, generations back etc.

All my grandparent are from Dublin,except my grandfather on my mothers side,who was from Carlow and he truely was a gent.

hamish
25/06/2005, 9:56 PM

Np offence to Babysis, I'm sure she and you are lovely but I've reached the age of...er...contentment and have no desires towards ANY women of any age now - I'll let D2 Red, de Town and others to fly the flag.
Sorry for breaking your heart Babysis. LOL :D :D

Babysis
25/06/2005, 9:56 PM

once again, sirhamish, how you doin? :cool: :D

25/06/2005, 9:58 PM
I am shy, honestly.

As for older men, they are my preference usually. In the past its been 28/29, but id prefer someone my age eventually :)

That fit rugby player I posted is your exact age! oh look, here he is again!!! (http://pageperso.aol.fr/malou81160/FredericMichalaksesphotos2.html) :eek: :D

I think I'm bringing Clinton back to the shop, hope I've got a receipt for him somewhere!! :D

25/06/2005, 10:01 PM
That fit rugby player I posted is your exact age! oh look, here he is again!!! (http://pageperso.aol.fr/malou81160/FredericMichalaksesphotos2.html) :eek: :D

I think I'm bringing Clinton back to the shop, hope I've got a receipt for him somewhere!! :D

That first fella's a **** :D and if they don't take Clinton back,try and get a new and improved Clinton,you know,one who can actually play football.

Babysis
25/06/2005, 10:02 PM

see Kt, he is going to be my new excuse for being single, Im waiting for him or Shay given (who gave me a wink and a smile at the faroes airport) :D

hamish
25/06/2005, 10:02 PM
once again, sirhamish, how you doin? :D

I always get worried when you start that :eek: - read my above post Babysis - couldn't hurt you, just couldn't. :D You're too nice and too young to have your heart broken. Relax, you'll find someone young soon and you'll forget all about me. LOL :D

Glad to see KT's lovely attitude towards gay men. Poor Clinton, he's such a DUCKY. LOL :D

Babysis
25/06/2005, 10:03 PM
That first fella's a **** :D and if they don't take Clinton back,try and get a new and improved Clinton,you know,one who can actually play football.

Now now, theres no need. he fits all the requiremnts we set out a few pages ago :D :p

25/06/2005, 10:04 PM
That's an idea for a new thread. Y'know, the people of Footieland, what's their make up. Are D2 Red or Drumcondra Red REAL out and out Dubs, generations back etc.
I will resist slagging the Down/Fermanagh half breed bit - more like Injun terrirory if you ask me. :D LOL

Actually all my grandparents and parents were from fermanagh, we just went via Down for about 10 years. But I think, way back, there may be links to Clare.... :eek:

25/06/2005, 10:09 PM
there may be links to Clare.... :eek:

Who's clare :D

25/06/2005, 10:09 PM
Did you call him a nancy boy D2? :D He is not, but he does do some raunchy pics that would appeal to that sector! I read somewhere that he is engaged, selfish bast@rd....... :mad: All those pics, it is all the same guy, Frederic Michalak, I'll be watching the rugby with more attention from now on. :D

hamish
25/06/2005, 10:10 PM
Actually all my grandparents and parents were from fermanagh, we just went via Down for about 10 years. But I think, way back, there may be links to Clare.... :eek:

CLARE? That probably means you're a musician - everyone seems to play an instrument in Clare. Everytime I see your posts KT I'll think of Sharon Shannon............and a burka. :D :D

Babysis won't talk to me now 'cos I fobbed her off. Right thing to do wasn't it KT?

STOP SULKING BABYSIS.LOL :D

I called him a ducky KT not D2 Red - a real Dub BTW

25/06/2005, 10:13 PM
CLARE? That probably means you're a musician - everyone seems to play an instrument in Clare. Everytime I see your posts KT I'll think of Sharon Shannon............and a burka. :D :D

:eek: Hamish, I'm NOT selling my mum to you now, you can forget about it altogether. So Babysis, Michalak or Given? if you had to choose? Prob Given as he seems a nicer person, I'd say Michalak loves himself, but Jesus if you looked like that, it would be hard not to!!! :D

25/06/2005, 10:13 PM
Did you call him a nancy boy D2? :D He is not, but he does do some raunchy pics that would appeal to that sector! I read somewhere that he is engaged, selfish bast@rd....... :mad: All those pics, it is all the same guy, Frederic Michalak, I'll be watching the rugby with more attention from now on. :D

He's a puff.

25/06/2005, 10:14 PM
Jesus if you looked like that, it would be hard not to!!! :D

Don't i know it :cool: ..................I wish. :D