View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 [80] 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

19/08/2005, 3:08 PM
How about Estonia.Or girls from Beeslow? That is if there are any girls in Beeslow :confused: :D

19/08/2005, 3:08 PM
I tried...

How about Estonia.

Estonia (http://www.city-of-brides.com/profiles/estonia-women/)

Bring on the Swedes!!!

hamish
19/08/2005, 3:14 PM
Estonia (http://www.city-of-brides.com/profiles/estonia-women/)

Bring on the Swedes!!!

Wwll done again strangeirish............why couln't one of my doctots be like this doctor

http://www.city-of-brides.com/profiles/estonia-wives/Ameliya_Tallinn_Estonia_1102109031.shtml

Swedish.

http://www.saviodsilva.net/z1/4/sw/4.htm

19/08/2005, 3:18 PM
Or girls from Beeslow? That is if there are any girls in Beeslow :confused: :D
Actually, I found a couple of lookers here (http://sunsite.tus.ac.jp/multimed/pics/animals/sheep.gif)

hamish
19/08/2005, 3:27 PM
Actually, I found a couple of lookers here (http://sunsite.tus.ac.jp/multimed/pics/animals/sheep.gif)

:eek: :eek:

LOL - they're too young strangeirsih.

Actually there's loads of totty on that Swedish girls site.....like this

http://www.saviodsilva.net/z1/4/sw/19.htm

Paraguayan totty please

hamish
19/08/2005, 3:29 PM
I tried...

How about Estonia.

LOL :D :D

How about this Peadar.genuine Mongolian girl :D

http://www.pbase.com/mabillings/image/33151628

hamish
19/08/2005, 3:34 PM
Or girls from Beeslow? That is if there are any girls in Beeslow :confused: :D

Jesus Sligoman, I typed in Ballinasloe Girls into Google and got this.

http://irish-swingers.connect4fun.co.uk/COUNTY%20GALWAY/BALLINASLOE.htm

hamish
19/08/2005, 3:57 PM
Some cnut called Bobo The Clown posted this about "You're a star" :eek:

that other **** Chris Doran of pulling off a win, there Cheesy grins obviously fake guitars and "rustic" looks may steal the show down in some backass country Town like Athlone or Ballinasloe where they havent a clue what "QUALITY ENTERTAINMENT" is.

Where are those Paraguayan girls lads. :mad:

19/08/2005, 5:16 PM
Jaysus, I had a fierce time finding a bird from Paraguay! (http://www.missosology.org/missearth04/me04reviews2.html)

Scottish Totty next please, preferably with no freckles or sunburn :D

22 to go. Where's KT? I don't want her to miss the 4000th post.( Just for the record) :D

19/08/2005, 6:16 PM
Jaysus, I had a fierce time finding a bird from Paraguay! (http://www.missosology.org/missearth04/me04reviews2.html)

Scottish Totty next please, preferably with no freckles or sunburn :D

22 to go. Where's KT? I don't want her to miss the 4000th post.( Just for the record) :D

you fly fcukers! trying to get in before me!!!!!!! :mad: :eek:

19/08/2005, 6:23 PM
22 to go. Where's KT? I don't want her to miss the 4000th post.( Just for the record)

Ahem????

19/08/2005, 6:31 PM
Ahem????

yes i did notice that, thanks! :D

i want a big hunky brazilian guy, hop to it! :D

19/08/2005, 6:33 PM
yes i did notice that, thanks! :D

i want a big hunky brazilian guy, hop to it! :D
Don't push your luck young lady :D :D :eek:

19/08/2005, 6:43 PM
Fine, got him myself then!!! :D slurp!

that did not work, need to click on main page! :mad:

some fine brazilians (http://terrygeorge.co.uk/home/?gallery=81)

oh my god, when's the next flight to Brazil!!!!!!! (http://terrygeorge.co.uk/home/?gallery=304)

19/08/2005, 6:46 PM
Hey KT, feck off! That 4000th post is mine :p :cool: :D

19/08/2005, 6:49 PM
Hey KT, feck off! That 4000th post is mine :p :cool: :D

play the game sligoman, play the game!!!! Can I have some German totty in lederhosen! :eek: :D

19/08/2005, 6:54 PM
Brazilian oops (http://www.africatower.com/brazilwomen.htm)

19/08/2005, 7:01 PM
Can I have some German totty in lederhosen! :eek: :D

PLEASE!!!!!!!!

19/08/2005, 7:07 PM
PLEASE!!!!!!!!KT, stop trying to fill this thread up so you can get to 4000 :rolleyes: ;) :D

19/08/2005, 7:28 PM
How's about some local (for me anyway) American Totty (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=10874125&thispage=1) :D

19/08/2005, 7:37 PM
swedish totty especially for Eire06! :D

swedish stuff! (http://www.gaywired.com/scene/images/ACF1E2B.jpg)

19/08/2005, 7:41 PM
some brazilian totty for hamish!!! (http://terrygeorge.co.uk/home/index.php?gallery=317&page=1)

19/08/2005, 7:50 PM
A yank of Irish-Italian parents ;)

click!!!!! (http://www.gothamist.com/images/2004_03_otherman.jpg)

and again!!1 (http://www.universonline.it/_sessoesalute/man/Michael%20Bergin/Michael%20Bergin12.jpg) :eek: :D

come on 4000th! i know you are all being very quiet, allowing me to win! cheers! :o

19/08/2005, 7:52 PM
come on 4000th! i know you are all being very quiet, allowing me to win! cheers! :oNo, I'm waiting on you to get near it and then I'll pounce at the last minute and clinch the prize of the 4000th post :cool:

19/08/2005, 7:55 PM
It's getting testy out there :eek:

19/08/2005, 7:56 PM
No, I'm waiting on you to get near it and then I'll pounce at the last minute and clinch the prize of the 4000th post :cool:

behave sligayman ;)

The first guy is for hamish, the others are for us ladies on totty watch! (http://hem.passagen.se/ambro/tjejfoto.htm) :eek: :D

19/08/2005, 7:57 PM
U-S-A (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=10874186&thispage=1) Nice knickers, huh? :D

19/08/2005, 8:00 PM
Looks like Hamish will miss his chance of getting 4000 :eek:

19/08/2005, 8:00 PM
yup, hope he's ok

19/08/2005, 8:01 PM
K, you watchin'????

19/08/2005, 8:01 PM
yup portuguese totty http://www.portcult.com/Portugal.02.jpg

i fcuking did it, cheers old portuguese man

19/08/2005, 8:02 PM
She got it!!!!!!!!we are all safe

19/08/2005, 8:03 PM
She got it!!!!!!!!we are all safeDam you strangeirish, you beat me :mad:

19/08/2005, 8:04 PM
K, you watchin'????

At last i got it, i always got pipped at the post, but finally, c'est moi! :D

NAh-nah-nahh-nah-na

what's my prize then? someone has to post nice clinton morrison or thierry henry or freddie michalak totty for me :D

19/08/2005, 8:06 PM
She got it!!!!!!!!we are all safe

heh heh, i'll give your head peace now, sorry sligoman, but it was strangeirish's fault he sneaked the 3999 in and then i grabbed my chance, you were just too slow :D

19/08/2005, 8:07 PM
heh heh, i'll give your head peace now, sorry sligoman, but it was strangeirish's fault he sneaked the 3999 in and then i grabbed my chance, you were just too slow :D :confused:, Look back KT, strangeirish got it :p

19/08/2005, 8:07 PM
****!!!!!!!!!! i didn't get it, ****ing pipped again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:mad: :mad: :mad:

STRANGEIRISH you're dead!!!!!!! :mad:

19/08/2005, 8:09 PM
:confused:, Look back KT, strangeirish got it :p

i noticed, but when i posted it it came up 4000 then i edited it and then was 3999, adam i want an inquiry into this :mad:

**** sake

19/08/2005, 10:31 PM
:
At last i got it, i always got pipped at the post, but finally, c'est moi! :D

NAh-nah-nahh-nah-na
what's my prize then? someone has to post nice clinton morrison or thierry henry or freddie michalak totty for me

heh heh, i'll give your head peace now, sorry sligoman, but it was strangeirish's fault he sneaked the 3999 in and then i grabbed my chance, you were just too slow

****!!!!!!!!!! i didn't get it, ****ing pipped again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
STRANGEIRISH you're dead!!!!!!!

He,he,he,he :D :D :D
Sorry, I wasn't trying to, really!! :o

19/08/2005, 11:07 PM
Well done lads. KT, it wasn't a conspiracy against you, just so you know!

Anyway what happened to all the totty? Or has this just turned into a competition for who gets the most posts?

For shame. :mad: :o :D

20/08/2005, 8:29 AM
So where's the totty? This thread is in danger of going off thread very soon :D

20/08/2005, 9:34 AM
So where's the totty? This thread is in danger of going off thread very soon :D

sorry? i posted lots last night!

here's some more!

click for totty!!! (http://www.adonde.com/chicos/)

20/08/2005, 9:59 AM
sorry? i posted lots last night!

here's some more!

click for totty!!! (http://www.adonde.com/chicos/)

Nice start to the morning.

Here's Jessie! (http://www.sky.com/showbiz/article/0,,50002-1186784,00.html)

20/08/2005, 10:01 AM
Some female totty wouldn't go astray

20/08/2005, 10:42 AM
Some female totty wouldn't go astrayYeah, get working on it now Anto ;) :D

20/08/2005, 2:41 PM
Nice start to the morning.

Here's Jessie! (http://www.sky.com/showbiz/article/0,,50002-1186784,00.html)

Tasty! Keep it up Maz! :D

20/08/2005, 10:50 PM
Lindsay Lohan (http://www.lamega.com.co/albums/LindsayLohan/09_G.jpg)

and again (http://photos1.blogger.com/img/69/2697/320/lindsay-lohan-30.jpg)

20/08/2005, 11:04 PM
Move over Clint! (http://www.adonde.com/chicos/alexandre_pires_04.htm) :D

Hello there! (http://www.adonde.com/chicos/colin_farrell_08.htm) :D :p

20/08/2005, 11:07 PM
Move over Clint! (http://www.adonde.com/chicos/alexandre_pires_04.htm) :D

Hello there! (http://www.adonde.com/chicos/colin_farrell_08.htm) :D :p

the first one is bent and the second is a knacker :D

20/08/2005, 11:08 PM
He,he,he,he :D :D
Sorry, I wasn't trying to, really!! :o

Your penance is three 'Our Fathers' and 10 'Hail Mary's ' and you have to post some fine MALE totty for me...... :eek: :D