View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
hamish
25/12/2005, 11:19 PM
Expect Silageman to come (?) knocking
heh heh - nice use of the ol' entendres there - your'e well on the way to becoming another DOM.
Doubt it aidoM/aidoB - his heart belongs to Queen Julie.:D
(Maz is going YUK and furiously scrubbing her mouth with a combination of Flash, Dettol, scouring powder and Ajax as we speak)LOL
Maz watch out...! Water would've done the job, you know..
*gets first aid kit*;)
*puts first aid kit lying beside Maz and walks off*:p ;)
heh heh - nice use of the ol' entendres there - your'e well on the way to becoming another DOM.
Doubt it aidoM/aidoB - his heart belongs to Queen Julie.:D
One can only learn from the master ;) :D
Maz watch out...! Water would've done the job, you know..
*gets first aid kit*;)
*puts first aid kit lying beside Maz and walks off*:p
You really should have kept that first aid kit dfx
*clatters dfx and leaves him there with NO first aid kit* :D
Jesus???
I searched the members section under "J" but I can't find him???
Seriously, aidiM/aidoB, Anto, de Town, Maz, Sligoman (names in alphabetical order - diplomatic Hamish) - a very Happy Happy Christmas and thank youse (sorry Sligoman) so much for your lovely thoughts.
It's no problem being 52 - it's my mental age I'm worried about. LOL
Oh, Maz - since you're the lady of the above bunch..........a big Christmas internet kissee for ya ....................mu-wah XXX
Now, Maz, look at my avator and think of a kissee from THAT.:eek:
(Maz is going YUK and furiously scrubbing her mouth with a combination of Flash, Dettol, scouring powder and Ajax as we speak)LOL
Bubbles is 20 today BTW - she's just coming in to my house right now........eek
Not at all Hamish, did you get double pressies or do they combine pressies for ya?
Happy belated birthday to Bubbles and Eire06 also
26/12/2005, 12:44 PM
Doubt it aidoM/aidoB - his heart belongs to Queen Julie.If I only made it online yesterday I would have come round but unfortunately I didn't:mad:. Happy B'day Bubbles, I'll give you yer present later;) :D.
*falls down and cries*
Mammy....that bold girl hurted me..... :( :(
:p
*falls down and cries*
Mammy....that bold girl hurted me..... :(
You're Mammy called me to thank me after! :p
hamish
26/12/2005, 7:00 PM
Not at all Hamish, did you get double pressies or do they combine pressies for ya?
Happy belated birthday to Bubbles and Eire06 also
Nope I get doubles allright. Sure sign yer getting old when the pressies are practical - not that I don't love them - I got lovely pullovers, slippers plus lots of other goodies - various types of "smellies", loads of alcohol (esp. wine - hope atfconline doesn't see that 'cos I have a.........eh........."history" in Athlone Town regarding wine heh heh:o), choccies, tins of biscuits, animated (and some very vulgar) decorations, gify vouchers, DVDs. CDs and a host of other lovely things.
I also got some lovely bandanas - love bandanas I do.
Bubbles got loads of lovely stuff too. My mate Whacky and I are gonna have a few drinks in the pub Bubbles works in - our aim is to make a right show of ourselves so that Bubbles will throw us out. LOL:D
Maz - are Longford's street decos as fabulous as when I saw them in 1997??
26/12/2005, 8:46 PM
Ah they never change hamish:D
Yep, and that was a typo by hamish - he meant 1977...;) :p
hamish
26/12/2005, 11:50 PM
Yep, and that was a typo by hamish - he meant 1977...
:p Nope dfx, was in Longford on 12th December 1997 (fro some schools finals) and saw those awesome decos.......best I'be ever seen.
Ain't that true, de Town??
Little under the weather - have just finished the second bottle of white wine but sleepy rather than p!ssed.:D
Nope I get doubles allright. Sure sign yer getting old when the pressies are practical - not that I don't love them - I got lovely pullovers, slippers plus lots of other goodies - various types of "smellies", loads of alcohol (esp. wine - hope atfconline doesn't see that 'cos I have a.........eh........."history" in Athlone Town regarding wine heh heh:o), choccies, tins of biscuits, animated (and some very vulgar) decorations, gify vouchers, DVDs. CDs and a host of other lovely things.
I also got some lovely bandanas - love bandanas I do.
Bubbles got loads of lovely stuff too. My mate Whacky and I are gonna have a few drinks in the pub Bubbles works in - our aim is to make a right show of ourselves so that Bubbles will throw us out. LOL:D
Well actually De Town, they did change a few years back and they are alrite Hamish, have never found them to be anything special myself
27/12/2005, 1:03 PM
(and some very vulgar) decorationsPeople know you too well Hamish:p.
27/12/2005, 2:54 PM
:p Nope dfx, was in Longford on 12th December 1997 (fro some schools finals) and saw those awesome decos.......best I'be ever seen.
Ain't that true, de Town??
they're amazing alright:D
ah no, they do the job......what more do ya want?!
27/12/2005, 2:55 PM
Well actually De Town, they did change a few years back and they are alrite Hamish, have never found them to be anything special myself
they all look the same to me:o :D
BIG difference between a snowman and a santa Rossie
27/12/2005, 2:58 PM
BIG difference between a snowman and a santa Rossie
where do they have a snowman up:confused: :o
tells you how much attention i pay to them:D
where do they have a snowman up:confused: :o
tells you how much attention i pay to them:D
Dont know tbh I remember seeing one somewhere and I was sober
27/12/2005, 3:03 PM
Dont know tbh I remember seeing one somewhere and I was sober
something you dont see too often.....
Something you'd see all the time...Wait until you're 18 :p
27/12/2005, 3:06 PM
Something you'd see all the time...Wait until you're 18 :p
nah couldnt be arsed to wait.....just do it now anyways:D
27/12/2005, 3:06 PM
Something you'd see all the time...Wait until you're 18 :phehehe, nice one Maz:D.
hamish
27/12/2005, 4:27 PM
Lull before the storm right now - just having a quite smoke before first Christmas party here. Will have at least 20 of the heads in.:eek:
Here's a little something to keep youse occupied.:D
http://www.domai.com/
Something you'd see all the time...Wait until you're 18
Is there an age requirement to be able to see Maz sober...?:eek: :p
Gerrit
27/12/2005, 6:18 PM
Two days too late (I should really try to visit this site daily !) but a happy birthday to Hamish, Bubbles and Eire06 !
Hamish, I owe you a few pints next season ;) I'll arrange a groundhopping trip to Athlone (or just a sign if you'd be in Belfast yourself) - feel free to bring Bubbles :D
hamish
27/12/2005, 6:23 PM
feel free to bring Bubbles
Sure, as long as you promise to keep her.:D
Many thanks for the birthday greetings to all of us Gerrit - hope you had a great Christmas too.:D
Gerrit
27/12/2005, 8:42 PM
Well, that keeping her can be arranged! GT and Student: don't go telling about the 'position' I sometimes mention :eek: , I don't want to scare Hamish off now that he's arranging a date for me ;)
My Christmas was a bit boring... All shops, pubs, event halls, etc in Belfast were closed. So I thought of making a wee trip to Coleraine or Bangor, but there appeared to be no public transport in all of Northern Ireland :eek: The only services open were the police, the fire department and the hospital...
27/12/2005, 8:45 PM
Sure, as long as you promise to keep her.:DHey!:mad:.
She's not yours to be giving away Hamish:p.
Gerrit
27/12/2005, 8:47 PM
Oh she is ! And I am entering the bid now, so Hamish, name your price and let's close the deal :D
27/12/2005, 8:50 PM
And I am entering the bid now, so Hamish, name your price and let's close the deal :DOh really? I think Anto, De Town and I, will have something to say about that;) :D.
27/12/2005, 8:52 PM
Oh really? I think Anto, De Town and I, will have something to say about that
I'll have no say in the matter :o :eek: :D
27/12/2005, 8:54 PM
I'll have no say in the matter :oAh feck off so ya wimp! I thought you'd put up a bit of a fight for a woman like Bubbles but obviously not:rolleyes: :p.
27/12/2005, 8:55 PM
Ah feck off so ya wimp! I thought you'd put up a bit of a fight for a woman like Bubbles but obviously not
Lets just say i have my eye on someone else,closer to home :o :D
27/12/2005, 8:57 PM
Lets just say i have my eye on someone else,closer to home :oGT's not in Dublin is she?:confused: :p
27/12/2005, 8:59 PM
*shakes fist at Sligoman and curses loudly*
Damn Sligoman,we were trying to keep it quiet :mad: :D
babydol
27/12/2005, 9:30 PM
GT's not in Dublin is she?:confused: :p
Anto?? Care to explain a thing or two?? ;)
27/12/2005, 9:34 PM
Anto?? Care to explain a thing or two?? ;)
I have nothing to declare but my ignorance :D :p
27/12/2005, 9:41 PM
I'll have no say in the matter :o :eek:
looks like its me sligoman and gerrit so:D
Gerrit
28/12/2005, 5:58 PM
Anto DC, I cannot see how distance can ever be an issue when the girl's worth it. See it like this: together on a train can get you into the right mood (close to each other on a bench in a desolate wagon ;) ) and if the heat gets on too much to delay 'it': most trains have a bathroom :p
hamish
28/12/2005, 6:50 PM
Hamish, Bubbles, Shakedown and Zoe have very sore heads today. I drank three full bottles of red wine plus four large cans of Tuborg. I'm actually shaking right now. Hope all the others made it home safe 'cos I fell asleep at 7am - or so I'm told.:o
Oh, bidding on Bubbles starts now - let's say 50p:D
28/12/2005, 7:01 PM
Oh, bidding on Bubbles starts now - let's say 50p:DI don't know if I can stretch to that amount:o :p.
28/12/2005, 7:12 PM
I'll go with 10p and a bag of crisps.:D :eek:
hamish
28/12/2005, 8:51 PM
Ah, come on lads, you can do better than that.
I think I'll put her on eBay.:D
http://www.domai.com/pics/natural-beauties/book-cover1-900.jpg
28/12/2005, 9:00 PM
Ah, come on lads, you can do better than that.
I think I'll put her on eBay.:D
http://www.domai.com/pics/natural-beauties/book-cover1-900.jpg
OK, 10p and two bags of crisps:D
Gerrit
28/12/2005, 9:36 PM
Come on lads, think economically ;) The escort girl from Sligo asks 130 euro for half an hour of A, OWO or watersports... And you bid 10 p to have those things permanent?!
I bid 30 GBP to start with, plus my deeply romantic dark soul :o
(BTW Hamish: this joke is fun and all that, but what if Bubbles re-activates her account and sees your little sales attempt? :D)
28/12/2005, 9:59 PM
Come on lads, think economically ;) The escort girl from Sligo asks 130 euro for half an hour of A, OWO or watersports... And you bid 10 p to have those things permanent?!
Who said permanent?:confused: :D
28/12/2005, 10:26 PM
Hamish, Bubbles, Shakedown and Zoe have very sore heads today.Zoe huh? Is she totty too?:confused: :D.
hamish
29/12/2005, 2:38 AM
Zoe huh? Is she totty too?
Sure is - lovely lady with the cutest ass you'd ever see. Strong line with Shakedown though. You can tell a bird really fancies you when she takes an expensive six week trip to China to see ya and then gives ya a pressie - a return trip from China to get you home to Beeslow (and Tuam - where she's from). Now, that's love.:D Shakedown has been a babe magnet since he was 11
Bubbles has been a man magnet since she was 12.
At that party Bubbles thought Green Tribe was a bloke and did "he" still fancy her??LOL When informed GT was Julie, Bubbles said - "no matter if she's hot she's hot":eek:
......and old Hamish has always tried to keep 'em both on best behavior.
C'mon O strange one, you can do much better although she loves crisps now and again. BUT, Bubbles would me more inclined to ask for ownership of a Crisp....................making company.
hamish
29/12/2005, 2:42 AM
Who said permanent?
When I sell 'em off..........it must be permanent............and no returns for faulty equipment or poor performance ratio.:D
Bubbles would want to be head girl in your Harem, strangeirish, plus all the other girls given duties like washing, cooking etc but no rumpy pumpy for them.
Wanna bid now:p :D