View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
20/07/2005, 10:43 PM
"Whatever Hamish"!!!! :rolleyes: :D ;)
20/07/2005, 10:44 PM
Please put me on your "ignore list" KT. Then I can slag you off good 'n' proper and you won't know what I'm posting. Go on, I dare ya. I can't take the hurt anymore. :D
I always thought Bobby Moore looked cool. I guess I'd fancy him if I was that way inclined or a woman. :D Now, there was a REAL man Sister Katie. :p
http://www.fulhamfc.com/content/Images/bobby_moore.jpg
Hamish, he's got blond hair :eek: !!!!
hamish
20/07/2005, 10:59 PM
Hamish, he's got blond hair :eek: !!!!
He's dead now so a little respect please - Paul Mcgrath reminds me of him, playing style wise.
What's wrong with blonde hair - he was a natural blonde and his first wife Tina was/is lovely.
Bobby Moore is my alltime favourite footballer. I used to have a massive colour picture of him in my room. It was collected in the old 60s footie magazine GOAL and you got a part each week which you put together - it was about 5ft high and I think I still have it tucked away somewhere. :o There was no border or anything so it looked awful real.
hamish
20/07/2005, 11:39 PM
Here's a rake of 'em......... :D
http://www.swimsuitcalendar.com.au/meetthegirls.html
20/07/2005, 11:44 PM
fair play hamish, never fail to produce the goods ;)
hamish
20/07/2005, 11:50 PM
fair play hamish, never fail to produce the goods ;)
Jesus, the nicey nicey attitude on Footie today has even infected de Town - he's even praising ME :eek:
When is the Longford UEFA game on de Town??
How do you do that thumbs up thingy?????
20/07/2005, 11:53 PM
Jesus, the nicey nicey attitude on Footie today has even infected de Town - he's even praising ME :eek:
When is the Longford UEFA game on de Town??
How do you do that thumbs up thingy?????
i would always praise you hamish ;)
LTFC game next thursday, i cant wait!
the thumbs up yokey is underneath the box that you type your post in
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
\/
down here
Riiiiiiiight - much needed advice wanted
Is it worth trawling through all examples of totty in this thread before I start? :D
Except for examples from *odd* characters such as kerr's tribe and friends... :eek: ;) :p
hamish
21/07/2005, 12:01 AM
i would always praise you hamish ;)
LTFC game next thursday, i cant wait!
the thumbs up yokey is underneath the box that you type your post in
In other words, right under my feckin' nose. A mate of mine was telling me yesterday how to paste. He mentioned clicking on website (whereabouts?) and pressing ctrl and something plus ctrl and something else. I have to keep going back and forward to the website to TYPE out the totty website name - I really work hard on this thread. :D
Is that TODAY Thursday 21st or 28th??
Stop praising old Hamish - it's against Sister katie's rules - she'll declare war on ya. LOL :D
21/07/2005, 12:05 AM
Is that TODAY Thursday 21st or 28th??
28th :) :ball:
hamish
21/07/2005, 12:08 AM
28th :) :ball:
Great stuff. If I was anyway well I'd have been at the home game....as long as the Athlone lads woudn't find out. :D
Wouldn't it be great if all three EL clubs make it 6 wins?
Who do you expect to play in next round?
21/07/2005, 12:15 AM
Great stuff. If I was anyway well I'd have been at the home game....as long as the Athlone lads woudn't find out. :D
Wouldn't it be great if all three EL clubs make it 6 wins?
Who do you expect to play in next round?
i fancy us to win over there, 2-1 or something like that, carmarthen could barely run after 60 minutes last week.
we are off to scotland, belgium, denmark, sweden or norway if we get through i think, i will dig the teams out, give me a minute.
hamish
21/07/2005, 12:29 AM
i fancy us to win over there, 2-1 or something like that, carmarthen could barely run after 60 minutes last week.
we are off to scotland, belgium, denmark, sweden or norway if we get through i think, i will dig the teams out, give me a minute.
TBF even though I'm Athlone Town through and through, I have huge admiration for Longford's progress in Mulloghoher. I held a lot of schools finals there and the last final I held there was on a Thursday, 4th or 5th May, 2000. They had just demolished the small stand on the left (as you go in) and the floodlights were also down. I remember that date well 'cos it was the day before I started really going downhill (a Friday) but the revamped ground is just amazing. I say the u-21 game (against Cyprus?) last year and was so proud to hear the Sky TV blokes amazed at such a super ground in what was to them a small town.
I also remember a Connacht Senior League game there in around 95 or 96 between Town B and Beeslow when there wasn't even a PA system in the ground. I used to meet Donald Keogh an awful lot and he was/is a real nice bloke.
21/07/2005, 12:35 AM
TBF even though I'm Athlone Town through and through, I have huge admiration for Longford's progress in Mulloghoher. I held a lot of schools finals there and the last final I held there was on a Thursday, 4th or 5th May, 2000. They had just demolished the small stand on the left (as you go in) and the floodlights were also down. I remember that date well 'cos it was the day before I started really going downhill (a Friday) but the revamped ground is just amazing. I say the u-21 game (against Cyprus?) last year and was so proud to hear the Sky TV blokes amazed at such a super ground in what was to them a small town.
I also remember a Connacht Senior League game there in around 95 or 96 between Town B and Beeslow when there wasn't even a PA system in the ground. I used to meet Donald Keogh an awful lot and he was/is a real nice bloke.
we've made huge progress alright, even i remember the bad old days :(
possible opponents in next round are
Racing Genk Bel 19.476
FC København Den 15.676
Halmstads BK Swe 13.076
Viking Stavanger * Nor 12.665
Dundee United Sco 10.476
Djurgårdens IF Swe 10.076
FC Midtjylland Den 8.676
SK Brann Bergen Nor 7.665
Esbjerg fB * Den 6.676
Tromsø IL Nor 6.665
dundee utd would be brilliant :D
hamish
21/07/2005, 12:40 AM
we've made huge progress alright, even i remember the bad old days :(
possible opponents in next round are
Racing Genk Bel 19.476
FC København Den 15.676
Halmstads BK Swe 13.076
Viking Stavanger * Nor 12.665
Dundee United Sco 10.476
Djurgårdens IF Swe 10.076
FC Midtjylland Den 8.676
SK Brann Bergen Nor 7.665
Esbjerg fB * Den 6.676
Tromsø IL Nor 6.665
dundee utd would be brilliant :D
Sh!te - every one of them just the kind of awkward sides that EL sides hate to meet. Yeah, I'd prefer Town against Dundee United the most. Those Scandanavians are so bloody hard to overcome.
I'd better find some totty or Peadar will be giving out. :D
21/07/2005, 12:41 AM
I'd better find some totty or Peadar will be giving out. :D
please do, im off to bed any minute! some totty will make me sleep easier :D
some totty will make me sleep easier :D
Can I second that please? :cool:
hamish
21/07/2005, 12:48 AM
please do, im off to bed any minute! some totty will make me sleep easier :D
Here you go - you have to click on them to enlarge. I'm going to type in German girls in Google to see what I get - for later use.
http://community.webshots.com/album/157256298xRMrKR
21/07/2005, 12:49 AM
Can I second that please? :cool:
im calling it a day lads, will view the totty in the afternoon.....i.e. once i get outta bed :o :D
21/07/2005, 12:50 AM
Here you go - you have to click on them to enlarge. I'm going to type in German girls in Google to see what I get - for later use.
http://community.webshots.com/album/157256298xRMrKR
aw, hamish ya legend, definately sleep easier now, thanks man :cool:
hamish
21/07/2005, 12:56 AM
aw, hamish ya legend, definately sleep easier now, thanks man :cool:
Talk to ya later man - we now have a new totty merchant d f x here. Welcome to the bowels of Footie d f x. :D
hamish
21/07/2005, 1:32 AM
Here's a fairly obvious one.......
http://www.newfaces.com/celebrities/claudia-schiffer.php
21/07/2005, 5:33 PM
Riiiiiiiight - much needed advice wanted
Is it worth trawling through all examples of totty in this thread before I start? :D
Except for examples from *odd* characters such as kerr's tribe and friends... :eek: :p
*Slap*
Odd character! Huh! The cheek! :mad: :D Where's your contribution! PS i would recommend looking through the thread, it's a good laugh although some pics might be old and be missing.......
*Slap*
Odd character! Huh! The cheek! :mad:
Whaaat?! :confused: ;)
*goes for the sympathy vote* :(
(Mwuhahahahaha ;) )
hamish
21/07/2005, 7:10 PM
*Slap*
Odd character! Huh! The cheek! :mad: :D .......
Welcome to tottyland d f x :D
Why thank you sirhamish - I think I could grow to like it here in tottyland :cool: :D
If only more people would follow your lead and be more welcoming, not naming names or anything......*looks at kt*
Or is slapping people a welcome in kt-land? :eek: (I'm really for it now, aren't I? :p :D )
21/07/2005, 7:59 PM
Why thank you sirhamish - I think I could grow to like it here in tottyland :D
If only more people would follow your lead and be more welcoming, not naming names or anything......*looks at kt*
Or is slapping people a welcome in kt-land? :eek: (I'm really for it now, aren't I? :p :D )
I think this is Sir Hamish in disguise licking his own arse, so to speak! :D
hamish
21/07/2005, 8:00 PM
Why thank you sirhamish - I think I could grow to like it here in tottyland :D
Or is slapping people a welcome in kt-land? :eek: (I'm really for it now, aren't I? :D )
Sister Katie keeps us in order tbh - terrible bully she is. She said a few pages above that she cares for kids in the evening - so she's practising on us. :eek: Guinea pigs - that's what we are.
You sound a tad masochistic there d f x. You've come to the right place. :D LOL
BTW - it's your turn to post totty.
Yes, but I have to read through every post ;) to discover the quality of totty that must be posted before supplying my own...I could after all be posting repeat versions of totty.. :eek:
..And that wouldn't be good.. :D
21/07/2005, 8:34 PM
Yes, but I have to read through every post ;) to discover the quality of totty that must be posted before supplying my own...I could after all be posting repeat versions of totty..
..And that wouldn't be good..
Always being repeated, we're running out! :eek:
This is the type of standards expected........ ;) I'm Totty - click here (http://www.triburugby.com/images/michalak003.JPG) :D
hamish
21/07/2005, 8:42 PM
Always being repeated, we're running out! :eek:
This is the type of standards expected........ ;) I'm Totty - click here (http://www.triburugby.com/images/michalak003.JPG) :D
Very, verrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry gay looking. :p
hamish
21/07/2005, 8:44 PM
I think this is Sir Hamish in disguise licking his own arse, so to speak! :D
That's horrible Sister Katie - what a vision. You're so cruel to old Hamish. :( :p
hamish
21/07/2005, 8:45 PM
Yes, but I have to read through every post ;) to discover the quality of totty that must be posted before supplying my own...I could after all be posting repeat versions of totty.. :eek:
..And that wouldn't be good.. :D
Bang in whatever totty you find d f x - most people here have very short memories anyway so it's always new. :D
You're so cruel to old Hamish.
And cruel to poor ikkle dfx.... :( :p
Nasty kt... :( ;)
This maybe? (http://www.he.com.pl/galeria/gpk/kobiety/39/39c.jpg) :confused:
21/07/2005, 9:17 PM
And cruel to poor ikkle dfx....
Nasty kt... :( ;)
She's a woman though, need some fit men posted! :D
Ah but you see that's why you're *odd*.. ;)
Liking men.....what next?! :rolleyes: ;) :D
21/07/2005, 9:36 PM
Ah but you see that's why you're *odd*.. ;)
Liking men.....what next?!
:rolleyes: :eek:
:p
It seems like it's up to you to post fit men.. :rolleyes: :p :D
hamish
21/07/2005, 9:55 PM
:p
It seems like it's up to you to post fit men.. :rolleyes: :p :D
She only posts gay ones. That tells me something. LOL :D
21/07/2005, 10:09 PM
good start, keep it up :cool:
Babysis
22/07/2005, 1:06 PM
here (http://www.omelete.com.br/imagens/cinema/news/quarteto_fantastico/sr_fantastico.jpg) is Ioan Gruffudd. Hes in the fantastic four and hornblower :)
Drumcondra Red
22/07/2005, 1:43 PM
Jaysus, likes his clothes tight, doesn't he???
KT will you relax on the old michalak pics, getting sick of the sight of him, not that I ever liked the sight of him, oh god, anyone got a shovel to dig myself out of this hole??? :D
hamish
22/07/2005, 3:20 PM
here (http://www.omelete.com.br/imagens/cinema/news/quarteto_fantastico/sr_fantastico.jpg) is Ioan Gruffudd. Hes in the fantastic four and hornblower :)
Oh dear. terribly camp looking. :D
hamish
22/07/2005, 3:30 PM
http://www.cooldudesandhotbabes.com/beachbabes3.html
http://www.cooldudesandhotbabes.com/beachbabes2.html
22/07/2005, 3:36 PM
Good man Hamish,Keep up the good work
22/07/2005, 3:56 PM
Good man Hamish,Keep up the good work
what he said :D
hamish
22/07/2005, 4:32 PM
Thanks lads - there's are loads of totty on that and related sites - a new well of totty AND no studio make up/poses/models etc - REAL totty from the beaches.
Here's more:
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/200310Stacy/image.asp?theFile=01
http://www.bullz-eye.com/gnd/2002/08jennifer/image.asp?theFile=36
hamish
22/07/2005, 4:40 PM
...........and more :D
http://www.bullz-eye.com/gnd/2002/08jennifer/image.asp?theFile=30
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/200203loredana/image.asp?theFile=19
hamish
22/07/2005, 4:50 PM
..even more..... :eek:
http://www.geenstijl.nl/paginas/publieknaakt.html
Lads, taken from a Dutch site - plenty of scrolling to be done here - no models - just ladies on the beach.
http://www.malibustrings.com/
22/07/2005, 11:33 PM
..even more..... :eek:
http://www.geenstijl.nl/paginas/publieknaakt.html
Lads, taken from a Dutch site - plenty of scrolling to be done here - no models - just ladies on the beach.
Holy heart of Divine Jesus :eek:
I'd like to be mature and say it is degrading to women but sh*t man,it's f*cking great :eek: :D