View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 [107] 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

hamish
24/11/2005, 1:30 AM
So much for my internet bodyguard Hamish.

Ah GUTY Sligoman, I'll bodyguard if she attacks you which she didn't.
Sure KT has the hots for you, you know that LOL

You edited that to make it look like worse than it was.

Poor OLD Sister Katie - what did she do to you???

http://www.nngirls.org/galleries/sedrf1/index.htm

http://www.rockmaidens.com/

http://www.rgsex.com/index.htm

http://www.nngirls.org/galleries/kristinafey1/index.htm

There you are - a truckload of totty - help yourselves.:cool: :D

Night all.

hamish
24/11/2005, 1:38 AM
Heh heh, you'll enjoy this then Hame!

Recognise Dominici (http://www.1022.net/dieu/les%20dieux%20du%20stade%202004%20rugby%20dominici-michelle_normal1024.jpg)? with the girl

I hate being called Hame.:(

At least in the second pic the bloke was with a fine looking bird - look at the hate in his expression for her through.
He's probably thinking something like,
"Oooooooo la la la, merde, eu are ze beeeeetch, et where is moi monsieur??:D

Glad you missed post 5344 especially teh italicised bit heh heh

24/11/2005, 1:41 AM
Ah GUTY Sligoman, I'll bodyguard if she attacks you which she didn't.
Sure KT has the hots for you, you know that LOL

You edited that to make it look like worse than it was.

Poor OLD Sister Katie - what did she do to you???

Enough of the OLD ya fecker! You're the same age as my mum. LOL
I do have the hots for silageman, yeah...:rolleyes:

24/11/2005, 1:46 AM
Last post for hamish....... --> click >>LOL (http://www.1022.net/dieu/dieux%20du%20stade%202004%20rugby%2008-2004-1-Frederic%20Cermeno.jpg)

:D :D Boinng!!

hamish
24/11/2005, 1:47 AM
Last post for hamish....... LOL (http://www.1022.net/dieu/dieux%20du%20stade%202004%20rugby%2008-2004-1-Frederic%20Cermeno.jpg)

:D :D

Oh sweet holy jaysus -put it away. YUK. Doesn't seem to have much tackle in his tackle, pardon the pun.:p

Big Hamish (heh heh)

hamish
24/11/2005, 1:49 AM
Last post for hamish....... --> click >>LOL (http://www.1022.net/dieu/dieux%20du%20stade%202004%20rugby%2008-2004-1-Frederic%20Cermeno.jpg)

:D :D Boinng!!

Boing - the Pervy Elf ha ha.

hamish
24/11/2005, 1:52 AM
No prob hamish, thanks for sticking up for me also against that brat from Sligo Appreciate it.

Stop hitting on me KT.:eek:

As you keep saying I'm the same age as yer mother.

Control yourself now and behave.

Besides, I'm not a girl.LOL:p :D

24/11/2005, 1:54 AM
You're Uncle Hamish to us! :D

24/11/2005, 2:09 PM
Posh Totty
http://www.dorm.org/~andy/reddwarf/picts/krisk/krisS8_big.jpg

24/11/2005, 2:17 PM
Hello Billy (http://img496.imageshack.us/img496/3885/bs12tn.jpg)

Italian footballers (http://madeinbrazil.typepad.com/madeinbrazil/2005/11/momento_futebol_3.html#more)

Stanford swimmers (http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/8101/269/1600/stanfordswim.jpg)

hamish
24/11/2005, 5:07 PM
Too much attention given to Bubbles here.

We've got CCFCGirl, Maz, Babysis, Eire 06 and a host of other classy ladies who honour us with their presence and, for each other, display some fine - if a little poncy - male pictures.:p :D

However, there is ONE and ONLY ONE lady in Tottyland who rules over all of us.

I say,

ALL HAIL, SISTER JULIE

QUEEN OF TOTTYLAND

Bow down and make due reverence to our empress**

http://ecoenlightenedprotein.meltingclocktimes.com/queenmargethe.jpg

(**ESPECIALLY YOU, Sligoman.........SLAP)

LMAO:D

24/11/2005, 5:10 PM
HAIL, SISTER JULIE

QUEEN OF TOTTYLAND

Bow down and make due reverence to our empress**
Pass the sick bucket please:rolleyes:.

hamish
24/11/2005, 5:45 PM
Pass the sick bucket please

LMAO

It's the dungeons for thou, m'lad.:p

And you know how KT - sorry, Queen Julie - likes dungeons and playing with whips and all.

:D :D

24/11/2005, 6:30 PM
Get your best shirt and a one-way ticket to the States.
http://hecklerspray.com/hecklerspray/2005/11/jessica_simpson_2.html

24/11/2005, 6:57 PM
We've got CCFCGirl, Maz, Babysis, Eire 06 and a host of other classy ladies who honour us with their presence and, for each other, display some fine - if a little poncy - male pictures

Now now sir, no need to go overboard and exaggerate them...(the pictures I mean of course...;) ;) :p )

24/11/2005, 7:08 PM
Thanks King Hamish....:D

Sligoman, go get me some more grapes and a leg of lamb! :D

More totty on the way

Queen Julie

24/11/2005, 7:12 PM
Queen Julie

I can be a very good Prince Charming, you know.............;) ;) :cool:

24/11/2005, 7:14 PM
I can be a very good Prince Charming, you know.............;) :cool:

how you doin'? :D

24/11/2005, 7:21 PM
Very well indeed thank you for asking, m'lady....;)

I'm in a good mood this evening...........:eek: ;)

24/11/2005, 7:24 PM
Very well indeed thank you for asking, m'lady....

I'm in a good mood this evening...........:eek: ;)

Oh, what has put you in a good mood then? :confused:

hamish
24/11/2005, 7:24 PM
As we speak, Sligoman is practising forlock tugging.

Bow down Sligoman, scrape that floor.:p :D

http://www.bikersweb.co.uk/top/DSC_6154.JPG

http://www.bikersweb.co.uk/top/pastit81.JPG

http://www.tartantubbies.co.uk/totty%20page.htm

Her highness missed my whips reference...........conveniently.

On this site just move the arrow/hand thingy onto the blonde beor in the black dress leaning against the pole and see what happens.

http://www.tartantubbies.co.uk/models.htm

24/11/2005, 7:29 PM
Oh I didn't miss your reference to the whips hamish.....

*whip, lash, crack*

Oh sorry sligoman, did that catch you in the nuts?!? :confused: :rolleyes: :D

24/11/2005, 7:32 PM
Oh, what has put you in a good mood then?

Oh nothing, m'lady.......:o ;)

(I have nothing to complain about unusually....:eek: )

hamish
24/11/2005, 7:33 PM
Very well indeed thank you for asking, m'lady....

I'm in a good mood this evening.........

Maybe he got the Bubbles pics email (I had to send a second time 'cos I made an error typing put the first one)

Here's an obvious one for Queen Katie............it's listed in Google totty???:confused:

http://www.scrumdown.net/about.htm

http://www.scrumdown.net/G3/Rugby%20pics%20(6)/imagepages/image5.htm

heh heh:p :D

24/11/2005, 7:47 PM
dfx and bubbles up a tree........... ;)

cheers hame, but i have posted from that er website before :o
Check out stade de france - making of the calendar!!!!:eek:

I am a totty finding genius, i managed to fine the Italian rugby team too with their knickers down, but have to say their calendar is sh1te compared to the french one

Italian (http://www.porto.it/tullerosa/calendari2006/angeli.htm)rugby team

24/11/2005, 8:11 PM
Hey Tottonians(as in people of tottyland)

How is everyone :)

hamish
24/11/2005, 8:14 PM
Oh I didn't miss your reference to the whips hamish.....

*whip, lash, crack*

Oh sorry sligoman, did that catch you in the nuts?!?

I was referring to a dominitrix type thingy.THAT kind of dungeon

Stop abusing poor Sligoman...........he'll suffer enough next season.:D

http://www.upforit-site.co.uk/toptotty1.html
Girl on the right is very cute - I like beors like that.

The Hammerettes seem to have disappeared off the West Ham site.checking via Google now..................

http://www.hammerettes.com/meet_girls/mary.htm
Worth a replay.know I posted that before but site seems out of date...............shame. The who'd want to be can- caning this type of weather.

Queen Julie .........did you see my reply to your kind attempts to help me transfer pics to Footie.........'fraid I couldn't understand a lot of it..no offence...just me.

Ambassador Hamish to the court of Queen Julie

Ambassador for the elderly.

Jesus, I have two blazing fire going and it's freezing here in Beeslow. It's snowing outside now. Look at the efforts I'm making to keep warm.LOL

http://www.lejardinacademy.com/NewWeb/04Lower/html/FifthGrade/StateWebs0405/SamNY/images/eskemo_henson200.jpg

Snowing .............but my nurses don't seem to mind it.:D

http://www.chillybikinis.com/bikinis-snow.html

Beeslow at 9.10pm

http://www.library.mun.ca/qeii/cns/photos/cnsphoto0104002.jpg

http://www.bichonfrisegetaway.com/Buried%20playhouse.JPG

Drumcondra Red
24/11/2005, 8:14 PM
Where are these pictures of bubbles????

ccfcgirl
24/11/2005, 8:19 PM

How is everyone :)Everyone is fine . How are you Anto:D

24/11/2005, 8:22 PM
Im good as always,Lot more activity round here since Hamish came back!

24/11/2005, 8:22 PM
Lovely jubbly (http://www.donnamoderna.com/calendario2004/a021001004314_4.jsp)

Yum (http://www.fotomodelli2005.com/santiago/)

ciao (http://www.repubblica.it/speciale/2003/calendari/argentero.html)

Some Italian models (http://www.repubblica.it/speciale/2005/calendari/modelli/modelli.html), click on the numbers, some are fine, some are not :eek:

Gondolieri (http://www.repubblica.it/speciale/2005/calendari/gondolieri/gondolieri.html)

24/11/2005, 8:25 PM
hey antoMc and CCFC girl, all is well, really cold here too...:mad:

aye hamish, i noticed your nice reply..

Little britain was sh1te tonight

24/11/2005, 8:26 PM

How is everyone :)

I prefer the term "Tottois"

Anyway:

http://www.valloq.com/babes/images/virginieledoyen/ledoyen002.jpg

hamish
24/11/2005, 8:28 PM
Everyone is fine . How are you Anto:D

Hey amigos - is it cold in your part of the planet?? Sligo, Glasgow, Cork, Dublin etc???

ccfcgirl
24/11/2005, 8:29 PM
Hi Green Tribe and SirHamish .Hows life treating Ye?

24/11/2005, 8:29 PM
Ah,this is just like the old days in tottyland,when it was good,before DFX came along :D only messing DFX

ccfcgirl
24/11/2005, 8:30 PM
Ah,this is just like the old days in tottyland,when it was good,before DFX came along :D only messing DFXFill me in on the good old days .:confused:

24/11/2005, 8:33 PM
Fill me in on the good old days .:confused:

Oh they were wonderful days,There was me,Hamish,Sligoman,KT,Drums red and Babysis and Hamish would post porn totty in the form of Silvia Saint :D

24/11/2005, 8:33 PM
Hi Green Tribe and SirHamish .Hows life treating Ye?

Good, all good. :D

It's ballack freezing in Glasgow, no snow yet :rolleyes:
Was talking to my Mum earlier in Fermanagh, she's near the Tyrone/Monaghan border, says it has been snowing heavily all day and it's REALLY cold.

I love snow, but we don't get so much in Glasgow, too low :mad:

hamish
24/11/2005, 8:34 PM
Where are these pictures of bubbles????

Sligoman and dfx have 'em.:confused:

While you're waiting.....this might warm you up

http://www.girlsofradar.com/images/Erika/e-santa-back-hands-on-chai.jpg

http://www.perumodelos.com/modelos/ivettesantamaria/graficos/P1010151w.jpg

http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.perumodelos.com/modelos/ivettesantamaria/graficos/P1010151w.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.perumodelos.com/modelos/ivettesantamaria/&h=600&w=450&sz=66&tbnid=7dXSggXqfUMJ:&tbnh=133&tbnw=99&hl=en&start=57&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dsanta%2Bgirls%26start%3D40%26svnum%3D 10%26hl%3Den%26lr%3D%26sa%3DN

Now Roy, what more can I do for ya??:D

24/11/2005, 8:36 PM
Fill me in on the good old days .:confused:

it was the same old slagging and flirting in some people's cases!!!! :eek:

just dfx was a latecomer..

hamish
24/11/2005, 8:38 PM
Great to see CCFCgirl a regular here now. Has Queen Julie given her a visa yet??

Any nice Corky Boys pictures for Queen Julie CCFCGirl???:D

http://www.tlccc.org/global_images/Girls&Santa1.jpg
Santy Hamish with his little helpers.:D

24/11/2005, 8:38 PM
flirting in some people's cases!!!! :eek:

Who might you be talking about?

24/11/2005, 8:43 PM
Who might you be talking about?

he heheh eheh :rolleyes: :D

Of course CCFC girl has a permanent residency order for tottyland, we need more girls to post male totty..

any nice cork men anyway???? I'm single now..;)

24/11/2005, 8:45 PM
he heheh eheh :rolleyes: :D

I hope you can back up these claims!

any nice cork men anyway???? I'm single now

Im not from Cork but How you doin :D

hamish
24/11/2005, 8:46 PM
It's ballack freezing ******in Glasgow

we don't get much in Glasgow mad:"""""

******* How do ya know that?? Were ya checking??:p

""""""Lean times..eh...Queen Julie.:D LOL

I like this one
http://www.humanoids-publishing.com/distractions/wallpaper/1280x1024/Pin01.jpg

hamish
24/11/2005, 8:48 PM
Im not from Cork but How you doin

Anto - stop 2 timing.....:p

I'll tell.

LOL:D

Anto have you bowed and scraped to our new Queen Julie yet????????

24/11/2005, 8:52 PM
Anto - stop 2 timing.....:p

I'll tell.

Anto have you bowed and scraped to our new Queen Julie yet????????

Sssssuuusssshhhh ;)

Hamish,i bow to nobody but the Lord and my Mother :cool:

24/11/2005, 8:55 PM
I hope you can back up these claims!

Im not from Cork but How you doin :D

I don't care where a person is from....;) how u doin'? heh

there are plenty of flirting egs in this thread... heh heh

24/11/2005, 9:02 PM
Sssssuuusssshhhh ;)

Hamish,i bow to nobody but the Lord and my Mother :cool: