View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
Babysis
20/05/2005, 10:53 AM
ah thanks for putting me straight - all men are lovely :rolleyes: :D
Eire06
20/05/2005, 10:55 AM
ah thanks for putting me straight - all men are lovely :rolleyes: :D
Of Course that depends on how much drink you've taken!! :eek:
20/05/2005, 10:57 AM
all men are lovely
i didnt say all, i said most. remember that most fellas have sisters etc and they know that they wouldnt want their sisters to be treated badly either. so in reflection of that....
Babysis
20/05/2005, 11:21 AM
i didnt say all, i said most. remember that most fellas have sisters etc and they know that they wouldnt want their sisters to be treated badly either. so in reflection of that....
ok, I know what you mean, and its a nice idea. but every fella has a mother and often sisters, yet a fair few of them still manage to treat women incredibly badly (hopefully Im not the only girl on here who thinks this :o )
Dont get me wrong, Im not knocking fellas, I happen to quite like them :D
20/05/2005, 11:26 AM
yet a fair few of them still manage to treat women incredibly badly
the exact same can be said about women, i know a good few lads(half a dozen off hand) who had the same sh1te done to them (), its just that its often forgotten because its a woman doing it to a fella. big time.
at the end of the day its all relative. fellas just dont go on about it the whole time and tend to keep it to themselves etc, so you dont hear as much about it. women bladder to everyone and it helps them fair enough, but men dont so an issue is never made of it. but there have been many many men scorned as their have many women :eek:
its just forgotten that yes fellas do have feelings too.
Babysis
20/05/2005, 11:31 AM
the exact same can be said about women, i know a good few lads(half a dozen off hand) who had the same sh1te done to them (), its just that its often forgotten because its a woman doing it to a fella. big time.
its just forgotten that yes fellas do have feelings too.
Yeah, true, I use to live with a girl who treated her fella real bad - never liked her. Ok, so we have agreed there are some bad men and bad women. Now if they just paired up, it would leave all the nice single people free to get together. :D
20/05/2005, 11:38 AM
Now if they just paired up, it would leave all the nice single people free to get together.
perfect solution! :D
just one final thing though! some women treat fellas badly in a different way i.e. giving out the whole time, moaning etc, that some fellas in turrn treat them badly, im not saying they deserve it because of that, but sometimes though sorta fellas are the first to stray/cheat or dump them etc.
N17 has just bombed into my headphones!!wahey
20/05/2005, 11:39 AM
Oh I'm so confused! :confused:
I was certain that Paul was going to marry kerr's tribe but now I think that Babysis could be in with a chance.
Who do I put my money on? :confused: :D
Where's Aido with the odds when you need him!?
Babysis
20/05/2005, 11:40 AM
perfect solution! :D
just one final thing though! some women treat fellas badly in a different way i.e. giving out the whole time, moaning etc, that some fellas in turrn treat them badly, im not saying they deserve it because of that, but sometimes though sorta fellas are the first to stray/cheat or dump them etc.
N17 has just bombed into my headphones!!wahey
Swings and round abouts. People want different things from a relationship.
20/05/2005, 11:50 AM
pa burke you hardly think im giong to take babysis off ye. the sexual tension and/or chemistry between ye "off" the boards is unsurmountable.
20/05/2005, 11:56 AM
the sexual tension and/or chemistry between ye "off" the boards is unsurmountable.
You'll never get Babysis to marry you if you keep offending her like that! :p
ollie
20/05/2005, 11:59 AM
just back on the eurovision theme.i picked out a few lassies for ye all to watch.
there isn't anything wrong the girleen (http://www.eurovision.tv/english/israel.htm ) from israel.i now realise why i watch the show.gave her an auld vote or2.
this girl (http://www.eurovision.tv/english/united_kingdom.htm)is 10to1 that she will pop out of her dress.mmmmmm
Albania have another hottie (http://www.eurovision.tv/english/albania.htm) as well.
Babysis
20/05/2005, 12:01 PM
pa burke you hardly think im giong to take babysis off ye. the sexual tension and/or chemistry between ye "off" the boards is unsurmountable.
Oh really, must have missed that. I think it might be best if i step back and let you and Peadar get it on, cos Paul, its starting to seem like there is something between you two. :p :D
20/05/2005, 12:03 PM
Oh really, must have missed that
ya you must have, because everyone else fcekin noticed it!!! ;) :D
pa no offence was meant, just stating what i saw and beleive.
Babysis
20/05/2005, 12:07 PM
anyways, bringing this back round to topic again, Ive decided there are no nice fellas on footballers wives - all those footballers, just not good enough :D
20/05/2005, 12:13 PM
i agree with you on that also babysis.
and the women arent anything to look at either. especially since your one doesnt open her legs as much anymore either. :( :D
Babysis
20/05/2005, 12:23 PM
i agree with you on that also babysis.
and the women arent anything to look at either. especially since your one doesnt open her legs as much anymore either. :( :D
hmmm, ok then!
I dont get to watch anything else with much totty. Can always rely on Colin Farell - yum.
Think this thread is getting close to having run its course, we seem to actually be running out of totty. :eek:
20/05/2005, 12:32 PM
we seem to actually be running out of totty.
pa burke will redeem us/it.
Think this thread is getting close to having run its course
shame on you, this has provided many hours of pervin i mean entertainment for some of us here. KT will have something to say about that!!! :p :D
20/05/2005, 12:37 PM
we seem to actually be running out of totty.
We'll NEVER run out of totty!
Here's something for everyone...
Yummy Totty (http://www.jurgita.com/models/brazilian-models)
20/05/2005, 12:40 PM
she'd get it sixteen ways from sunday:
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm (http://www.jurgita.com/models-id17249.html)
Babysis
20/05/2005, 12:45 PM
We'll NEVER run out of totty!
Here's something for everyone...
Yummy Totty (http://www.jurgita.com/models/brazilian-models)
Yeah the girls are fit (the rest just look like women of the night!), but the blokes are all too camp. need a fella with a bit of something about him. fed up of girly blokes :D
As for running out of totty, i meant us girls are running out of decent totty. :eek:
20/05/2005, 12:49 PM
she'd get it sixteen ways from sunday
I hope you're taking the time to rate these lovely ladies?
i meant us girls are running out of decent totty. :eek:
Serves you right for coming on here and trying to take over our thread.
We'll never run out of totty!
Babysis
20/05/2005, 12:51 PM
I hope you're taking the time to rate these lovely ladies?
Serves you right for coming on here and trying to take over our thread.
We'll never run out of totty!
Ok Id have thought you would have all known better than to challenge us. right bring it on. Will get Kt on side to post shed loadsa male totty. :p
20/05/2005, 12:52 PM
Will get Kt on side to post shed loadsa male totty. :p
Here goes, another tribute to Mick McCarthy. :rolleyes:
20/05/2005, 12:53 PM
pa malheuresment i can only skim at work and she caught the eye first. just what a burnt out chilli eye needed to base that evil acidic plant.
20/05/2005, 12:54 PM
just what a burnt out chilli eye needed to base that evil acidic plant.
She is indeed, a sight for sore eyes. ;)
20/05/2005, 2:28 PM
Here goes, another tribute to Mick McCarthy. :rolleyes:
:mad:
Just when I am getting over him, you have to drag it all up again!! :rolleyes: :D The pain of it all....
I agree with Babysis, the men on that model website are as camp as the Cyprus entry for Eurovision...Fed up seeing girly blokes myself...they're everywhere. Very few 'men' left in this world, you know, they'll soon be all gone, eradicated by the 'girly boy' in his pink tight t-shirt and spiked up hair, drinking their alcopops.
Did you see Ivan, the last entry in Eurovision, nice body! :D
(can't find a photo of it....yet
but here is some suitable totty;
juan pablo montoya (http://www.pitstop.net.au/pitstop/upload/product/12924.jpg)
Colin Farrell (http://www.mtv.com/shared/media/news/images/f/Farrell_Colin/sq-colin-farrell-swat-set-mtvn.jpg)
joseph fiennes (http://mesapollons.free.fr/Images/efgh/JFiennes/jf11.jpg)
That's all for now folks!!
Eire06
20/05/2005, 2:34 PM
Colin Farrell (http://www.mtv.com/shared/media/news/images/f/Farrell_Colin/sq-colin-farrell-swat-set-mtvn.jpg)
!!
mmm Colin... now he is very sexy, ;) nice Irish lad too :rolleyes:
Babysis
20/05/2005, 2:36 PM
:mad:
Just when I am getting over him, you have to drag it all up again!! :rolleyes: :D The pain of it all....
I agree with Babysis, the men on that model website are as camp as the Cyprus entry for Eurovision...Fed up seeing girly blokes myself...they're everywhere. Very few 'men' left in this world, you know, they'll soon be all gone, eradicated by the 'girly boy' in his pink tight t-shirt and spiked up hair, drinking their alcopops.
Did you see Ivan, the last entry in Eurovision, nice body! :D
(can't find a photo of it....yet
juan pablo montoya (http://www.pitstop.net.au/pitstop/upload/product/12924.jpg)
joseph fiennes (http://mesapollons.free.fr/Images/efgh/JFiennes/jf11.jpg)
That's all for now folks!!
Ah girls your back
yes to colin and to Mr Fiennes
20/05/2005, 2:45 PM
nice
It's been a few years since anyone used that word when describing him.
20/05/2005, 2:49 PM
ye got the irish part right.
20/05/2005, 3:10 PM
pa do you knokkw this bloke? he is mad altogether, he writes off 100's of mails to loads and posts htem on the peoples site:
well worth a look in relation to the attire of certain female tennis players
here (http://www.peoplesrepublicofcork.com/~peoplesr/forums/showthread.php?t=32850&page=9&pp=10)
Eire06
20/05/2005, 3:14 PM
It's been a few years since anyone used that word when describing him.
Well if you want to believe and read tabloid gossip and assumptions thats fine... :rolleyes:
I personaly prefer not to read that trash...
Babysis
20/05/2005, 3:20 PM
Colin farell is a nice fella at heart. But Id settle for the colin "fecking" farell any day :D hes come a long way since ballykissangel :D
20/05/2005, 3:22 PM
pa do you knokkw this bloke? he is mad altogether, he writes off 100's of mails to loads and posts htem on the peoples site:
well worth a look in relation to the attire of certain female tennis players
here (http://www.peoplesrepublicofcork.com/~peoplesr/forums/showthread.php?t=32850&page=9&pp=10)
Only in Cork, I tell you, only in Cork.... :rolleyes: :D
20/05/2005, 3:24 PM
Only in Cork, I tell you, only in Cork....
exactly.
my mate has moved down there and he is becoming( well he was halfway there) as arrogant and obnoxious about all things cork now. he also loves to get into an aul argument once in a while.
20/05/2005, 3:29 PM
he is becoming( well he was halfway there) as arrogant and obnoxious about all things cork now.
That's well rude now!
20/05/2005, 3:36 PM
ah im only messin with ye pa. he was always arrogant!!hehe :p
hamish
20/05/2005, 5:37 PM
Paul O'Shea and Kerrs Tribe - as promised = personal portrait but you'll have to play the game first: :D :D
Make sure you get down to the jagged bit on level 2 - as far down down as possible, the you'll see me.
http://www.extremefunnypictures.com/funnypic602.htm
hamish
20/05/2005, 8:39 PM
Hey Footiegirls - Liam Gallagher is on the Late Late Show tonight.
As I watch there's a bizarre segment of a bloke with a sheepdog herding DUCKS into a pen. Honest. They couldn'r bring sheep as it would mess up the studio. Thank God for that!! Whew. :o :D
20/05/2005, 8:43 PM
how are ye getting on hamish. thanks for the above link i checked it out ye pup ye!!
is there any ho totty on the late late show.
hamish
20/05/2005, 8:52 PM
how are ye getting on hamish. thanks for the above link i checked it out ye pup ye!!
is there any ho totty on the late late show.
When I first did that B. Spears thingy I knew there'd be a catch and when the yoke appeared it nearly gave me a heart attack. The fellow who was coach on Bend it like Beckham is on at the moment = he is in some Elvis movie and is promoting it. He has a double barelled name but I can't remember it. You know me and names.
Liam Gallagher is on later - hope Pat Kenny's bleeper isn't working!! :D
Any Totty I'll let ya know. Did you see my remark above about the Late Late and sheep.??
By the way, make sure KT checks out that portrait yoke above!!
By the way2, the picture you put in a few posts above of that bird was mega awesome - such firm beautiful smooth thighs - I love girls thighs so I do, even more than boobs!!!! slobber slobber tongue on the floor... :D
Gerrit
20/05/2005, 11:57 PM
what do u mean she needs to shave???? keep it clean Gerrit, if you can :eek: :D
The title of the magazine "Abi opens wide" should answer that question for you - you don't trick me into dodgy talk here ;)
Jesus Christ, I checked this topic last time yesterday and now - less than 36 hours later - there's 13 new pages ?! What are you guys doing with your life ? :eek: ;)
aido_b
21/05/2005, 12:35 AM
I feckin love reading through totty watch when im a wee bit drunk, its gas laugh! :D
hamish
21/05/2005, 12:41 AM
I feckin love reading through totty watch when im a wee bit drunk, its gas laugh! :D
Lucky devil aido b, pop back to post 1156 and you'll see what I look like - that'll sober ya up!!! :D
21/05/2005, 1:25 AM
made me jump dammit! :eek:
hamish
21/05/2005, 1:27 AM
made me jump dammit! :eek:
It gave me a right fright when I first played it too BUT amn't I handsome KT??? :D :D
By the way, check out the awful jokes thread, I added a few awful ones. and will probably get a deserved SLAP from ya!! :eek:
aido_b
21/05/2005, 1:30 AM
Lucky devil aido b, pop back to post 1156 and you'll see what I look like - that'll sober ya up!!! :D
aint gonna lie to ya man but my skills of eh putting a small black dot into a goal are all over the kip at the moment! sorry dude! :D
hamish
21/05/2005, 1:32 AM
aint gonna lie to ya man but my skills of eh putting a small black dot into a goal are all over the kip at the moment! sorry dude! :D
No probs aido b, you're a gas man but try it when ya get the chance. :)
21/05/2005, 1:35 AM
such dirty talk, we don't want to know what you're up to aido!!!! :eek: :D