View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
25/11/2005, 7:10 PM
Very down today.What's wrong with ya Hamish?:confused:. It's Friday night, shouldn't you be out dancing or chatting up the ladies or something?:D.
25/11/2005, 8:53 PM
totally agree
I love redheads. IMO its that celtic look that eire 06 has described in the above quote
:eek: How you doin'? AND you're the same age as me :D
Must be something wrong with you, bet you're a vegetarian or something mad? :confused:
Do you look like Colin Farrell
(being extremely optimistic)
25/11/2005, 8:56 PM
then they wouldnt need make up and god knows most women do and wear plenty of it! its far easier for a woman to look good than a man i.e. apply a bit of fake tan and make up. what can a bloke do? sweet fa.
all red heads or ginger mingers round connaucht anyhow. granted "and the women walking down grafton street" are generally pretty fit. thats about the only street in ireland ul find good looking birds ( in a group anyhow )
:mad: How can you say that Paul, after starring in that 'video' with me, remember? :eek: :D
Forget the Cork gang, the Bohs will do! heh heh
25/11/2005, 9:00 PM
Ah Maz, I know you're straight.
It was the other two that I was having a go at.
Will you forgive me?
How do you know she's straight Peadar? eh? eh? :D
Oh Green dont start one of "these" conversations. He doesn know but he knows better than to go against what I say :p
25/11/2005, 9:08 PM
Oh Green dont start one of "these" conversations. He doesn know but he knows better than to go against what I say :p
cheek of him, just cos him and Paul o shea are estranged bum-chums...:D
25/11/2005, 9:09 PM
You belong to Babysis REMEMBER!!!!!!???? You big tart! :D
Oh yeah :rolleyes: i should call her :D
cheek of him, just cos him and Paul o shea are estranged bum-chums...:D
I tend to stay out of personal lives here, what these boys get up to :p is there own business
25/11/2005, 10:56 PM
Anyone notice when Hamish goes to Athlone for the night, Totty is so quiet?:D
Anyway, back to more important matters: Hey dfx! Bet yer feeling right sick now ha?:p:D.
No comment........................................:p :D
26/11/2005, 12:00 AM
No comment........................................:pT hose two words say it all:p.
Hrmm, wonder is Hamish falling all over the place, rotten drunk in Athlone yet?:D
26/11/2005, 12:51 AM
Haha Hamish, post of the month?:D
We knew all about yer night Hamish;) :p.
The question is, is this post down to hamish's inebriation..or his eyesight......;) :D
exiled_gufc_fan
26/11/2005, 8:58 AM
Hello dan (http://www.nzgirl.co.nz/images/articles/story/wallpaper_1024x768.jpg)
Another one for Maz ....
Ex-Cork City player Kevin Doyle is popular on Famousmale Forums (http://www.fmforums.co.uk/forums/index.php?showtopic=42671) - lots of male admirers for him too!
Another one for Maz ....
Ex-Cork City player Kevin Doyle is popular on Famousmale Forums (http://www.fmforums.co.uk/forums/index.php?showtopic=42671) - lots of male admirers for him too!
My god, they really do love him
27/11/2005, 7:15 PM
So whats the deal guys/gals ..... just posting up saucy pics :) .... (haven't looked at this thread in months) .... its 276 pages long :eek: :eek:
Feck all pics compared to comments and slagging matches
27/11/2005, 7:21 PM
Feck all pics compared to comments and slagging matches
Heres now for you Maz !! (http://newsfeed.tcm.ie/images/people/derekmooney.jpg)
:o and for you A Face Derek (http://www.hlaw.ie/images/DEREK%20MOONEY.gif)
27/11/2005, 7:25 PM
:o and for you A Face Derek (http://www.hlaw.ie/images/DEREK%20MOONEY.gif)
Ah Maz .... its actually fair enough if you're a compulsive gambler, we'd understand it then !! :p
Scratch cards by the dozens every week, but alas to no avail. I will have to watch from my couch! :p
That tells you how many comments and slagging matches there's been..........
But if Maz insists on pictures... (http://img483.imageshack.us/img483/1771/arena115wl8no.jpg):cool:
27/11/2005, 7:28 PM
But if Maz insists on pictures... (http://img483.imageshack.us/img483/1771/arena115wl8no.jpg):cool:
Jebus H ...... she is gifted .... thats a real talent she has there !! :eek: :p
Yes I do insist on (http://groups.msn.com/_Secure/0NAAAAJIRrMpmk3kYXCm0j0!91Cvp9EwNsbmp0mMAlZ9QJiyvy jHEHgxGLMaUoKJN6DNmHRHniTUyLdBAqi8Q!A/bh-beau.jpg) pictures (http://www.sexymalecelebs.co.uk/Galeries/data/media/188/untitled10_2.jpg)
Another one of Beau (http://www.sexymalecelebs.co.uk/Galeries/details.php?image_id=7798&sessionid=50774aa3e8c4c6dcd2291a0fa2c756e0)
One more? (http://www.sexymalecelebs.co.uk/Galeries/details.php?image_id=8013&sessionid=50774aa3e8c4c6dcd2291a0fa2c756e0)
27/11/2005, 7:40 PM
at least it's an improvement on Derek Mooney :D
Infairness anything would be
27/11/2005, 7:44 PM
even this
http://gfx.dagbladet.no/pub/artikkel/4/42/421/421004/luke.jpg
even this
http://gfx.dagbladet.no/pub/artikkel/4/42/421/421004/luke.jpg
Except that and this (http://homepage.ntlworld.com/mickzoe/picfolder/ugly/keith%20kettleborough.JPG)
27/11/2005, 7:48 PM
Now here is a place to park your bike !! (http://tinypic.com/16i1ok) :p
She can use this (http://cjs-online.com/mayhew/gallery_clipart/0010_symbols/magnifying_glass.gif) to find your bike :p
27/11/2005, 7:53 PM
Maz, theres no problem there .... from the side (http://tinypic.com/16nl0n), in top gear ... it would be hard to miss !! :p
Nothing needs to be said.... (http://img508.imageshack.us/img508/2608/rb617fg.jpg)
How about be careful and mind the splinters :p
Maybe you're right, Maz...maybe a change of scenery would lessen the risks (http://img502.imageshack.us/img502/2293/gemma2azola257ku1rh.jpg):p
Oh I saw here recently in a video for some song....who the band or group was I dont know.
Shes very pretty, plays Lisa in Hollyoaks aswell and gets to kiss this (http://www.famousmales.org.uk/images/marc/marc-50801.jpg) every day
This one is better of Marcus (http://www.famousmales.org.uk/images/marc/marc-50807.jpg)
27/11/2005, 8:10 PM
when you hear people say "a woman belongs in the kitchen", its hard to disagree (http://www.dorsaldivots.com/bikini/nb01s1.jpg) !! :p
Surely not just the kitchen, a face....;) ;)
OR Men in the Kitchen (http://www.fotosearch.com/comp/IGS/IGS356/IS540-003.jpg)
27/11/2005, 8:16 PM
Surely not just the kitchen, a face....;) ;)
Oh not at all ... thats what multi-tasking is for !! :p
28/11/2005, 8:03 AM
:eek: How you doin'? AND you're the same age as me :D
Must be something wrong with you, bet you're a vegetarian or something mad? :confused:
Do you look like Colin Farrell
(being extremely optimistic)
Im NOT Veggie red meat for me (Preferably RAW)
Dont look like colin farrell but I do know him
been told I look like Tom Yorke (don't know if thats good or bad)
Are you a red head ?
big p from owc
28/11/2005, 10:19 AM
miss northern ireland kirsty stewart is a bit of all right . :cool:
http://www.linfieldfc.com/pics_logos/0506homekit/jpgs185/IMG_9640.jpg
http://www.linfieldfc.com/pics_logos/0506homekit/jpgs185/IMG_9727.jpg
http://www.linfieldfc.com/pics_logos/0506homekit/jpgs380/IMG_9733.jpg
28/11/2005, 11:12 AM
http://www.linfieldfc.com/pics_logos/0506homekit/jpgs380/IMG_9733.jpg
mr ferguson is enjoying himself:p :D
big p from owc
28/11/2005, 11:24 AM
the football ended up with a hole in it. :eek: :D
SaucyJack
28/11/2005, 12:33 PM
Nadine....wobbl,wobble,wobble.....
http://www.offal.co.uk/images/f365/wobblewobblewobble.avi
28/11/2005, 12:49 PM
Nadine....wobbl,wobble,wobble.....
http://www.offal.co.uk/images/f365/wobblewobblewobble.avi
Thats Wobbletastic :D
Green Army Girl
28/11/2005, 2:43 PM
You only realise how good looking he was now that he is gone, (RIP). I had the pleasure of meeting him and his ex-girlfriend Alex in Dame Street one day about a year ago and he spoke to my brother on the phone, very nice man and of course a wonderful footballer.
http://news.bbc.co.uk/media/images/38154000/jpg/_38154442_best150.jpg
hamish
28/11/2005, 3:56 PM
the football ended up with a hole in it.
:D :D
Welcome to Royal Tottyland bpfo - has Queen Julie given ya yer visa yet???:D
big p from owc
28/11/2005, 4:03 PM
You only realise how good looking he was now that he is gone, (RIP). I had the pleasure of meeting him and his ex-girlfriend Alex in Dame Street one day about a year ago and he spoke to my brother on the phone, very nice man and of course a wonderful footballer.
http://news.bbc.co.uk/media/images/38154000/jpg/_38154442_best150.jpg
wrong thread methinks , but of course you are indeed correct GAG.
hamish
28/11/2005, 4:27 PM
Here's a nice quicky.
Don't forget to right click and get zoom and full screen now, boys and girls.:D
http://www.weirdspot.com/index.php/weblog/sexy_girl_with_thongs_dancing_video/
NOT FOR OFFICE VIEWING.
It's a boob flash nothing more - use your mouse LOL
http://www.funnyinside.com/Boobs470.shtml
Just a nice lady
http://www.savvy.com/is_she_hot/picview.aspx?pic_id=14241
aido_b
28/11/2005, 4:44 PM
Here's a nice quicky.
Don't forget to right click and get zoom and full screen now, boys and girls.:D
http://www.weirdspot.com/index.php/weblog/sexy_girl_with_thongs_dancing_video/
NOT FOR OFFICE VIEWING.
It's a boob flash nothing more - use your mouse LOL
http://www.funnyinside.com/Boobs470.shtml
Just a nice lady
http://www.savvy.com/is_she_hot/picview.aspx?pic_id=14241
Nice work hamish! jaysus ya always come up trumps! congrats on the athlone award by the way:D