View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
hamish
24/11/2005, 9:20 PM
Sssssuuusssshhhh
Hamish,i bow to nobody but the Lord and my Mother
Your highness...............hey Queen Julie...wake up...........you're gonna have to expand that dungeon.
We have another anti-royalist amongst us.
Don't worry Anto....you're secret is safe with me.........curious though???.............isn't it gonna be difficult looking after her 5 kids........you not being much older than them and all that..........:p LMAO:D
http://www.scrunners.org/gallery/albums/2003AnnualBanquet/bqt03TheGirls.sized.jpg
http://www.anyonefortee.com/Fairway/Pix3/lg_natalie_horizontal.JPG
http://w3.russian-women.net/images/gals/lady511.jpg
just dfx was a latecomer..
Better late than never, m'lady.....
Or in my case, best;) late than never.........;) :p
24/11/2005, 9:32 PM
hamish behave or i'll take your totty visa away from you!:mad:
fcuking freezing here!!!!!!!!!:eek:
24/11/2005, 9:33 PM
Better late than never, m'lady.....
Or in my case, best;) late than never......... :p
see? dfx- is being nice-nicey to me tonight, unlike some!!! :mad:
24/11/2005, 9:35 PM
Looks like there is no hope for poor Georgie Best now.
In dedication, when he was younger, he was fine totty...
For George (http://www.poster.net/best-george/best-george-photo-xl-george-best-6207785.jpg)
:(
see? dfx- is being nice-nicey to me tonight, unlike some!!!
I am at your service as always, madame.........;) :cool:
24/11/2005, 9:39 PM
For all the Ladies on the forum........;) :D Slurp, drooooooooooool
clickety-click (http://www.porto.it/tullerosa/calendari/perlei.htm)
24/11/2005, 9:40 PM
I am at your service as always, madame.........;)
Howdy? :D :eek:
24/11/2005, 9:40 PM
For all the Ladies on the forum........;) :D Slurp, drooooooooooool
clickety-click (http://www.porto.it/tullerosa/calendari/perlei.htm)
:D Nice
Howdy?
Good Evening Queen.....anything you'd like done for you this cold and chilly evening...:eek: ;) :cool:
hamish
24/11/2005, 9:49 PM
Good Evening Queen.....anything you'd like done for you this cold and chilly evening...
(snigger)
:p :D
hamish
24/11/2005, 9:51 PM
Oh they were wonderful days,There was me,Hamish,Sligoman,KT,Drums red and Babysis and Hamish would post porn totty in the form of Silvia Saint
:eek: :eek: :eek:
Jesus, you lot will never let me forget that mistake.
She had a nice red dress (with lovely patterns) ON. Swear to God. Covered everything.
How was I to know the pic would come out different at your end?
24/11/2005, 9:56 PM
Good Evening Queen.....anything you'd like done for you this cold and chilly evening... ;) :cool:
hehe heh
ehhmmmmmm...............? :D
hamish
24/11/2005, 9:58 PM
hamish behave or i'll take your totty visa away from you!
What'd I do??????
No matter how much I bow and geneflect, there's just no pleasing that woman.:mad:
Typical royalty, no sooner in power they're walking all over us commoners.
Revolution I say.
Down with Queen Julie...off with her head.:cool:
All praise our new empress..........
Queen Shakira:D
http://www.new-dream.de/image/wallpaper/musik/shakira/shakira-16.jpg
There's two of 'em??
Shhhhhhh sir ;)
ehhmmmmmm...............?
Anything at all................;) :cool:
hamish
24/11/2005, 10:34 PM
Channel surfing over the US news networks lately, there appears to be an epidemic of female teachers doing the wild thing with young male students. Literally thousands of teachers are at it and up in court. (3,000 or 6,000 or soemthing)
Many of these teachers are very good looking too. Why would they want to sh@g a 14 year old with all the blokes around the place just gagging to do the old rumpy pumpy with 'em.???
Here's probably the most notorious one. She got 3 years house arrest a few days ago for banging a 14 year old young lad in her school.
Step forward, Debra Lafave, 25, teacher totty. (She even posed for model shots too)
http://wizbangblog.com/images/lafave_debra_bike3.jpg
http://www.tabloidcolumn.com/images/lafave-2.jpg
http://images.theglobeandmail.com/archives/RTGAM/images/20050718/wteacher0718/teacher2.jpg
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/thumb/c/c5/Debralafave.jpg/180px-Debralafave.jpg
http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/2355/864/1600/0_21_071805_DebraLafave3.jpg
http://www.vecernji-list.hr/system/galleries/pics/050720/zan-lafave_debra_bike2.jpg
http://www.vg.no/bilder/edrum/1118997942007_850.jpg
This is a pic of her on her wedding day.
http://www.2dorks.com/gallery/2004/debra/debra_couple_02.jpg
http://28news.com/images/stories/2005/02/0217turner.jpg
http://www.tampabays10.com/news/news.aspx?storyid=21639
There was a woman on tv saying she should have got the same as if she was a male molester. Someone replied saying something like, "Oh, yeah, I can just see the trauma that 14 year old boy is going through. The pain, the anguish for bonking a model teacher" (my pun intended). Every young wan might be saying that if he's at it with such a sexy teacher, then he must have something going for him underneath those pants. Better try him out. Reckon that young fellas social calender is fully booked.
I actually agree with the rule that she should have got jail not house imprisonment for 3 tears.
But, why does part of me wish I had totty like that when I was a student or as a colleague when I was a teacher.Why???:confused:
24/11/2005, 10:38 PM
Feck sake. I log off for about 4 hours and I come back to fecking 4 extra pages!:mad:
:o
24/11/2005, 10:41 PM
I do have the hots for silageman, yeah...Feck sake, I'm only 17 ya know!;) :D.
hamish
24/11/2005, 10:41 PM
Feck sake. I log off for about 4 hours and I come back to fecking 4 extra pages!:mad:
:o
Any luck with Bubbles pics Sligoman????:D
24/11/2005, 10:43 PM
My computer is so slow tonight.....it's like Hamish....:D
So, dfx- hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
that's shocking hamish about the teachers, strange.
I want to be a teacher also, but i would have no interest in THAT way in a 14 yr old. Sorry De Town, heh heh. I can't understand it.I think she needs help.
However in USA, maybe strangeirish will agree, students, high school etc, seem to look much older than they are! :eek:
24/11/2005, 10:45 PM
Feck sake, I'm only 17 ya know!;) :D.
ah yer legal then! haaaha hahaha haha :eek:
hamish
24/11/2005, 10:46 PM
*whip, lash, crack*
Oh sorry sligoman, did that catch you in the nuts?!?
Yeah Sligoman........ex-Queen Julies's real affectionate allright.:eek: :rolleyes: :D
24/11/2005, 10:47 PM
ah yer legal then!Yeah, but, eem from Slaygo!:rolleyes:
*Will not let you forget that comment:mad:*
hamish
24/11/2005, 10:54 PM
My computer is so slow tonight.....it's like Hamish...
So, dfx- hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
I want to be a teacher also, but i would have an interest in THAT way in a 14 yr old. De Town, heh heh. I can't understand it.I think she needs help.
What kind of help would that be ex-Queen soon-to-be-beheaded-in-the-Tower Julie???
Doctor Hamish, Professional Consultant, Massage Therapist and hdip. LOL
(One to one sessions by appointment)
KT a teacher????????:eek:
Not that slow.........KT...........heh heh
Just came across this -- the world's ugliest dog. LOL Poor little mutt.
http://news.yahoo.com/photos/ss/1778&curPhoto=1
24/11/2005, 10:58 PM
KT a teacher????????:eek:Wont somebody please think of the Children:eek: :p.
hamish
24/11/2005, 11:03 PM
Jaysus, here's another teacher totty in trouble........28 years old........she's called Pamela Turner AND Pamela Rogers???
http://www.badjocks.com/archive/2005/TeacherPamelaHarley.jpg
http://photos1.blogger.com/img/215/1803/640/zzzzzzzzzzzrogers-4.jpg
http://photos1.blogger.com/img/215/1803/640/zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzrogers-%20pic%201.jpg
http://images.radcity.net/6005/911113.gif
http://photos1.blogger.com/img/215/1803/320/zzzzzzzzzzzzzzTurner1.jpg
My computer is slow too tonight???:confused:
Wont somebody please think of the Children.
:D :D
Err....I mean naughty sligoman......;)
24/11/2005, 11:06 PM
Err....I mean naughty sligoman......;):rolleyes:, lickarse!:p.
24/11/2005, 11:10 PM
Yeah, but, eem from Slaygo!:rolleyes:
*Will not let you forget that comment:mad:*
That's ok, I know some nice people from sligo already
lickarse!:p.
I don't know what you're talking about.............;) :p
24/11/2005, 11:12 PM
What kind of help would that be ex-Queen soon-to-be-beheaded-in-the-Tower Julie???
Doctor Hamish, Professional Consultant, Massage Therapist and hdip. LOL
(One to one sessions by appointment)
KT a teacher????????:eek:
Not that slow.........KT...........heh heh
Just came across this -- the world's ugliest dog. LOL Poor little mutt.
http://news.yahoo.com/photos/ss/1778&curPhoto=1
cut it out hamish, sure weren't u a teacher and you're mad as a hatter! :D
hehe heeh.
24/11/2005, 11:13 PM
have to go to bed, nighty night folks............
24/11/2005, 11:14 PM
have to go to bed, nighty night folks............Who's the lucky (Wo)man?:confused::rolleyes::D.
hamish
24/11/2005, 11:35 PM
cut it out hamish, sure weren't u a teacher and you're mad as a hatter!
hehe heeh.
Guilty on all counts. LOL
Believe you me, madness is a great help when teaching.
At least I kept my eyes of the young wans.:p
I mean, de Town:eek: ah come on ex-Queen Julie
No wonder he doesn't come here anymore
http://www.microkitten.com/images/prods/maria-m/mini-bikini.jpg
Teacher Julie takes fifth year boys class
http://www.jingosplayhouse.com/images/productImages/merchandiseID6392b.jpg
Teacher Julie's staff colleague
http://mikuki.com/assets/images/db_images/db_SH-X72261.jpg
Teacher Julie intructs in biology class...........LMAO:D
http://asia.elliottback.com/wp-print.php?p=57
hamish
24/11/2005, 11:38 PM
Who's the lucky (Wo)man?
:D :D :D
24/11/2005, 11:42 PM
:D :DThought you'd like that alright:D. Night all!
hamish
24/11/2005, 11:52 PM
Always trying to get decorations with that little extra than the usual boring sh!te - y'know, rope light reindeers etc etc. I've ordered two from prankplace in the US. I've already shown here the pervy elf but here's a video of a mooning santa.
Listen to his jolly laugh after he drops his trousers. Is it jolly or is there something creepy about it too???
I report.you decide.:D
http://www.prankplace.com/images/christmas/mooningsanta.mpg
That laugh at the end has me in knots laughing.
25/11/2005, 12:07 AM
Who's the lucky man?:confused::D.
I wish........:rolleyes:
AidoM
25/11/2005, 12:40 AM
[QUOTE=sligoman]Feck sake. I log off for about 4 hours and I come back to fecking 4 extra pages!
I've just logged on and spent the last 20 minutes catching up. It must be the weather keeping everybody inside tonight:( :) . It makes for a great totty thread evening:)
Its making an effort to snow here in Dublin
Drumcondra Red
25/11/2005, 8:47 AM
Sligoman and dfx have 'em.:confused:
While you're waiting.....this might warm you up
http://www.girlsofradar.com/images/Erika/e-santa-back-hands-on-chai.jpg
http://www.perumodelos.com/modelos/ivettesantamaria/graficos/P1010151w.jpg
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.perumodelos.com/modelos/ivettesantamaria/graficos/P1010151w.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.perumodelos.com/modelos/ivettesantamaria/&h=600&w=450&sz=66&tbnid=7dXSggXqfUMJ:&tbnh=133&tbnw=99&hl=en&start=57&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dsanta%2Bgirls%26start%3D40%26svnum%3D 10%26hl%3Den%26lr%3D%26sa%3DN
Now Roy, what more can I do for ya??:D
How do sligoman and DFX have them??? I'm intreegued now to what she looks like, especially after what she was saying about herself!!!
hamish
25/11/2005, 9:01 AM
How do sligoman and DFX have them??? I'm intreegued now to what she looks like, especially after what she was saying about herself!!!
Well DR, Bubbles was here a couple of nights ago officially introducing herself and then went next door and emailed 2 pics of herself to me. I sent them to dfx and Sligoman and one of them will pop them on here hopefully. I dunno how to do it. Sorry.:o
hamish
25/11/2005, 9:02 AM
I wish......
Now who's editing other folks posts???:p :D
25/11/2005, 9:05 AM
i can put up those pics if ye want hamish, but why would she want a load of football loving geeks drewllin over her pic? :D
im talknig about peadar, sligoman, dfx aido b there, not me obbviouslly!!
i just have nothing better to do at work!
25/11/2005, 9:13 AM
Quick question lads.
There's a load of foreign girls in Ireland now, mostly from Eastern Europe and China etc.
How do the Irish girls shape up against their foreign rivals?
Are any of you shunning the local girls for the visitors?
25/11/2005, 9:36 AM
Top Top Totty
Mmmmmmm Kate mmmmmmmmmm
http://www.valloq.com/babes/images/katewinslet/katewinsletelle124pf.jpg
25/11/2005, 9:38 AM
Quick question lads.
There's a load of foreign girls in Ireland now, mostly from Eastern Europe and China etc.
I was seeing a Lituanian Girl for a while she was sound and a real dirty ho in the sack, she's gone to spain to her sister for the christmas so it's kinda fizzled out now :(
Eire06
25/11/2005, 9:38 AM
Quick question lads.
Why just ask the lads, there are some rather tasty males from foreign regions about too... :eek:
Nice to look at, but personality doesn't compare to the Irish lads:rolleyes:
have you been shunning local girls for the foreign lovelys???
25/11/2005, 9:53 AM
I've had it with foreign guys, they can fcuk right off. :mad: I'm now on the search for a nice Irish man...you know basically straight away what they're like and true Eire06, the personality as I am finding out is SO important and only the Irish guy can tick that box........:D
Even my brother told me yesterday after my break-up, "Julie, get yourself a nice Irish man, we're the best" Aaaahhh!
Regarding all the new foreign women in Ireland, there seems to be more foreign men(need to keep away!!!). Beware of the East European women(CTID will kill me!! :eek: ) They are big gold-diggers.
25/11/2005, 10:25 AM
They are big gold-diggers.
They'd be a long time digging for gold off me. :D
I've said plenty times before that you can't beat the Irish girls for personality.
25/11/2005, 10:31 AM
They'd be a long time digging for gold off me. :D
I've said plenty times before that you can't beat the Irish girls for personality.
heh heh.....
We're just a wonderful breed aren't we? :o :D