View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
06/11/2005, 12:08 AM
Watch him Bubbles, he's just a big tart! Been sweet-talking Babysis (Babysex) recently! :eek:
and i have her just where i want her too..................London :D
06/11/2005, 12:09 AM
Wait till you see me,then you'll be the one whose devestated
How you doin'? :eek: :rolleyes: :p
Night night all, pray for hamish!
06/11/2005, 12:11 AM
and i have her just where i want her too..................London :D
Why's that then?
06/11/2005, 12:12 AM
Why's that then?
So i can look after my Dublin ladies while shes on the other side of the pond :eek: :cool: :D
06/11/2005, 12:14 AM
So i can look after my Dublin ladies while shes on the other side of the pond :cool: :D
Tut tut tut. And I thought you 2 would have the first foot.ie wedding? :mad:
06/11/2005, 12:17 AM
Tut tut tut. And I thought you 2 would have the first foot.ie wedding? :mad:
Just for you,I'll drop the Dublin ladies and I'll send Babysis a PM right now to ask her for her hand in Marriage...............Im quite the romantic as you can see :D :p
06/11/2005, 12:18 AM
Just for you,I'll drop the Dublin ladies and I'll send Babysis a PM right now to ask her for her hand in Marriage...............Im quite the romantic as you can see :D :p
How sweet, can I come to the wedding? :p
away to bed, let me sleep!!!!!!!!!!
06/11/2005, 12:20 AM
How sweet, can I come to the wedding? :p
away to bed, let me sleep!!!!!!!!!!
Your Bridesmaid........or (Kerrys)Ridesmaid :D
Good night and God bless :)
hamish
06/11/2005, 1:35 AM
So Gilly, are you fit or what??? You can't go asking other people without first letting us know what you're like!!! ;) You totty or what???
You can make that call when I load the pics from the Halloween party.:p
Are YOU fit????
TMB
She's back, lads...take cover....... :p ;)
hamish
06/11/2005, 1:38 AM
Course I am. Sure us Sligo lads are always cute:rolleyes:. You should come to Sligo next Saturday to support yer uncle's Athlone Town, come watch us beat them and see us lift the trophy
I was over in Athlone a few days ago shopping and I caught a glimpse of Athlone's new stand. Awesome. Bought the only thing we have to cheer about.:mad:
I hope you don't have a mullet.:D
TMB
hamish
06/11/2005, 1:40 AM
Sorry to disappoint you Bubbles, but I only have eyes for someone else who i am not going to reveal!
Who is she???????
After my overtures to ya.
Not often I make an offer to an aul wan.:p :D
hamish
06/11/2005, 1:44 AM
Bubbles if your Totty,then im interested :cool:
How you doin :cool: ;)
Hiya Anto. I'm told I have many totty qualities but I don't lose any sleep over it TBH.As for totty.............
http://www.saviodsilva.net/07/1/1212/g2/14.htm
Lads - I want to use my Footie name via No-No's laptop. How do I do it???
TMB
hamish
06/11/2005, 1:52 AM
Night everybody - see youse in a few days. Betcha Green Onion will dream of me tonight. hahaha:D
TMB
06/11/2005, 1:53 AM
She's back, lads...take cover....... :p ;)Haha, class!:D
hamish
06/11/2005, 1:54 AM
She's back, lads...take cover......
oops just caught yer post.
Careful now you.:p :D
The next totty is especially for you dfx.
http://www.saviodsilva.net/07/1/1212/g2/12.htm
teeheehee
Betcha Green Onion will dream of me tonight. hahaha
Yep...the thought brings tears to all of us, including her....:rolleyes: :p :D
Drumcondra Red
06/11/2005, 8:44 AM
You can make that call when I load the pics from the Halloween party.:p
Are YOU fit????
TMB
I am, yeah!!! ;)
Drumcondra Red
06/11/2005, 8:45 AM
Lads - I want to use my Footie name via No-No's laptop. How do I do it???
TMB
You click log out under where it says private messages, then log in as bubbles or gilly or whatever the fcuk you're called these days!!!
06/11/2005, 9:07 AM
Who is she???????
After my overtures to ya.
It's a man i'm talking about! :p
06/11/2005, 10:33 AM
Hiya Anto. I'm told I have many totty qualities but I don't lose any sleep over it TBH.As for totty.............
You'll do for me so ;)
06/11/2005, 10:43 AM
You'll do for me so ;)
Great Anto, and you'll have Noel as an uncle so you can talk about music and women :eek: :D
06/11/2005, 10:44 AM
Even Better,i get Hamish too :D
06/11/2005, 10:46 AM
Even Better,i get Hamish too :D
No! :mad: He's mine! :D
06/11/2005, 10:48 AM
We'll share him,you can have him on weekends :D
06/11/2005, 11:02 AM
We'll share him,you can have him on weekends :D
Ok then! Do you think maybe that REALLY is hamish posting and pretending to be Rory and Bubbles!? :confused: :eek:
06/11/2005, 11:11 AM
Anto, Babysis is online now, I hope you are able to account for your blatant flirting with Bubbles! :eek: :D
06/11/2005, 11:15 AM
Anto, Babysis is online now, I hope you are able to account for your blatant flirting with Bubbles! :eek: :D
*Gulps* :o
No! :mad: He's mine!
You're in there, hamish....;) :cool:
06/11/2005, 6:34 PM
You're in there, hamish....I dont think he'd want to be:eek: ;):D
Beggars can't be choosers, remember.....;) :D
All you have to do GT for the final push is, ahem, rent some biking gear......................;)
06/11/2005, 7:41 PM
Beggars can't be choosers, remember.....
All you have to do GT for the final push is, ahem, rent some biking gear......................;)
:eek: Remember Anto wants him too!
Bringing it back on topic (http://www.imdb.com/gallery/ss/0365957/CN-058-22.jpg?path=pgallery&path_key=Houston,%20Marques&seq=13)
Marques Houston (http://www.imdb.com/gallery/ss/0365957/Ss/0365957/DF-1375.jpg?path=pgallery&path_key=Houston,%20Marques)
Oh This (http://www.sesac.com/writerpublisher/images/mhouston.jpg) is Better (http://groups.msn.com/_Secure/0QwDaAl8TrIxaY4aWvDzrxqNGFQQ4ebCHZv5SI9UMqvkMSCym3 xS1WjmzjTbA71Fu7m5bVzXLmXvCfPYYakpbRTobZDlxChKcN1U sJn*iaww/marques2.bmp?dc=4675444267829517799)
hamish
06/11/2005, 10:26 PM
You click log out under where it says private messages, then log in as bubbles or gilly or whatever the fcuk you're called these days!!!
Tried it, tough guy, didn't work.:p
Bubbles
hamish
06/11/2005, 10:39 PM
It's a man i'm talking about!
You protest too much. I am just not convinced. I think it is time to start calling yerself PINK Tribe. LOL:p
BTW, this IS The Mighty Bubbles. If No-No found out I was posting under his name and WHAT I'm posting, he'd go NUTS, doncha know.
What did you think of my motto about men above PINK Tribe? "BREAK THEIR HEARTS BEFORE THEY BREAK YOURS". Oh, it's about men, sorry.:p
This is for the other girls
http://www.saviodsilva.net/07/1/1212/g2/15.htm
This is for PINK Tribe
http://www.dutchteengalleries.com/sng/1/images/6.jpg
Bye bye Pinky - The Real Bubbles
Teheeheeheeheeehee
hamish
06/11/2005, 10:49 PM
Ah I am getting a bit hard with you poor Pinky. I don't care what way you swing. Just don't cross me off your list just yet. kissseee kisseee.
Gwan, blow me one back.
To tempt you here's another bita totty for ya
http://promo.puredee.com/04/7.jpg
http://promo.puredee.com/04/12.jpg
http://promo.puredee.com/04/2.jpg
http://promo.puredee.com/04/3.jpg
http://promo.puredee.com/04/index.php?ccbill=561703
I have long dark brown hair.
Bubbles
hamish
06/11/2005, 10:54 PM
Hiya Maz.
Which way do you swing? Are ya a friend of Pink Tribe???
Who's this Babysis??
The Mighty Bubbles.
06/11/2005, 11:19 PM
Who's this Babysis??This (http://foot.ie/member.php?u=3242) is Babysis;)
06/11/2005, 11:20 PM
Which way do you swing? Are ya a friend of Pink Tribe???So Bubbles, you really are on "both sides of the track" then are you?:eek: :cool: :D
hamish
06/11/2005, 11:32 PM
So Bubbles, you really are on "both sides of the track" then are you?
Nah Sligoman. Just trying to get a rise out of Pink Tribe. She's great fun, isn't she? In fact, you are all fun crowd. I still cant get my name on here. :mad:
TMB
06/11/2005, 11:37 PM
She's great fun, isn't she?NO!:D
I still cant get my name on here. :mad:I'll pm you;)
hamish
06/11/2005, 11:39 PM
Hmmmm....
Fukk it - hes at it again. I'm getting very cross with your hmmmmmmmmmmming dfx.:mad:
Be very afraid.:D :p
The Mighty Bubbles.
http://www.saviodsilva.net/07/1/1212/g2/18.htm
I'm getting very cross with your hmmmmmmmmmmming dfx
Aawww...strop coming methinks....;) :p
*intent on keeping on eye on bubbles and making sure she doesn't get ahead of herself quite so easily*:p
hamish
06/11/2005, 11:57 PM
Aawww...strop coming methinks...
*intent on keeping on eye on bubbles and making sure she doesn't get ahead of herself quite so easily*
STROP! Gettin ahead of myself?
Oh really???
Off now - I'll deal with you tomorrow, later today even.
Did you like the special totty I loaded for ya above???
PUP:p :D
On the basis it's most likely to be male...no I didn't look at it...:p :D
I don't thikn you can deal with me sweetheart....:p
07/11/2005, 12:01 AM
On the basis it's most likely to be male...no I didn't look at it...:p :DCourse he did Bubbles, dont heed him:D
I see you've been corrupted by her now as well, sligoman...:rolleyes: ;)
You're letting the side down by not agreeing with me.....;)
hamish
07/11/2005, 12:06 AM
On the basis it's most likely to be male...no I didn't look at it...
I don't think you can deal with me sweetheart....
It's post 4534 and yes it'a a picture of a man's ass or *******. Just messin with ya dfx, I'm sure you're not one.
Can't deal with ya huh? You won't be the first fella...........or last fella.............to believe that fantasy. ALL men are so easily manipulated by women. It's SOOOOOOOOO fukkin easy.
See ya later ducky.:D
Did you call me aweetheart?:mad:
This means war.;)
TMB
It is...sure you have Anto and Drum Red and sligoman and GT ( :p ) in your back pocket or wherever......but not me, young lady..:p
War it is then...
*digs own trench/grave*;)