View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

13/06/2005, 1:35 PM
Cheers Peadar.

13/06/2005, 1:37 PM
wouldnt use the muscles in me nick to turn to watch that muck.

btw frank sincerest sympathies on that. had some pretty bad news meself yesterday so know what its like, but the good lord does everything for a reason as the man says. so...try to keep that chin up and be there for her you know yourself.

13/06/2005, 1:38 PM
What are you lot thinking about the people in Big Brother. I am not impressed with the blokes (once again) but given the girls are such exhibitionists, im sure some of you lot must have a view on one of them
Vanessa's alright, who's the one with the orange tracksuit?

Surely there's one lad you like more then the others? :confused:

13/06/2005, 1:43 PM
What are you lot thinking about the people in Big Brother.

Saw a bit of it last night for the first time.
A couple of fit chicks in it.
One of them was "amusing" herself in a cardboard box! :eek:
Maybe she should have taken off her mic first. :D

Babysis
13/06/2005, 1:49 PM

Surely there's one lad you like more then the others? :confused:

Not really, Anthony is a bit too pretty boy (not my type) Maxwell is too in your face. And the rest are Gay aree't they :D

Babysis
13/06/2005, 1:52 PM
One of them was "amusing" herself in a cardboard box! :eek:
Maybe she should have taken off her mic first. :D

If she had of taken off the mic, no one would have known, and then there would have been no point, as it wouldnt have drawn attention to her :rolleyes:

13/06/2005, 1:53 PM
Not really, Anthony is a bit too pretty boy (not my type) Maxwell is too in your face. And the rest are Gay aree't they :D
Couldn't tell you if they were, which one's Anthony? I don't watch it, but sometimes I just flick over late at night and that's the source of my info.

13/06/2005, 2:02 PM
Orange tracksuit = Saskia. Posted pics of her a few pages back. She's well fit. Wouldnt say no to Vanessa or Sam either.

Babysis
13/06/2005, 2:03 PM
Couldn't tell you if they were, which one's Anthony? I don't watch it, but sometimes I just flick over late at night and that's the source of my info.

Ok, you have pretty boy geordie anthony, Maxwell, wide boy londoner, Roberto - Italian fella, Derek(I think) Gay posh bloke, Craig the hairdresser, Kemal, the bloke running round dressed as a woman. think thats most of them - as i said, pretty dissapointing :rolleyes:

13/06/2005, 2:03 PM
Find it hard to see what's so funny about that! :rolleyes:
Yeah, your right.

My sincere apologies to superfrank and his girlfriend :(

13/06/2005, 2:04 PM
Ok, you have pretty boy geordie anthony, Maxwell, wide boy londoner, Roberto - Italian fella, Derek(I think) Gay posh bloke, Craig the hairdresser, Kemal, the bloke running round dressed as a woman. think thats most of them - as i said, pretty dissapointing :rolleyes:
What about Science :confused: :D

Babysis
13/06/2005, 2:06 PM
What about Science :confused: :D

Rude boy from Leeds - Forgot about him. i do actually think he is very funny, but i dont fancy him. :o

13/06/2005, 2:09 PM
Rude boy from Leeds - Forgot about him. i do actually think he is very funny, but i dont fancy him. :o
ah, he's fcukin hilarious, esp. the little bitch fights between him and Kemal!!! I love his hair when he lets it out :cool:

13/06/2005, 2:12 PM
he's fcukin hilarious

From what I saw last night, he's pure entertainment.
They were all stuck in boxes and he was eating jam sambos, telling everyone how nice they were. :D

He said something like "you can't contain science" when they were on about him getting out of his box. :D

Eire06
13/06/2005, 2:43 PM
none of them fellas in BB are even half decent from the pics I saw of them.. :(

haven't watched it yet but its in all the papers..
will prob watch the last week of it, the rest is too boring..

13/06/2005, 3:16 PM
none of them fellas in BB are even half decent from the pics I saw of them.. :(
Theres pics of all the housemates here (www.channel4.com/bigbrother) if anyones interested

fosterdollar
13/06/2005, 3:18 PM
How are the ratings going for that this year? I can't see how all that is supposedly shocking and supposedly interesting hasn't been covered numerous times in previous seasons.

hamish
13/06/2005, 6:39 PM
[QUOTE=DE TOWN]One of my best mates is from Beeslow and his sister is pretty fine

At least we have one good looker in Beelsow. There's hope! :D

Now, I've already catered for the men, so here's some quality totty for the laydeeez: heh heh

This time I won't disappoint you :)

http://www.grimmemennesker.dk/cat1.htm

Ok Ok - here's some more for the lads and the laydeez. Don't forget to scroll down now!!!

http://home.freeuk.com/markaldridge/ugly.htm
Is that Rod Stewart in the top right corner????

What more can I do for you lot..? ;)

Did I read about a Vanessa above? - rings a bell!!! :confused:

hamish
13/06/2005, 6:42 PM
Thanks for that sir hamish.

I think it's time to get back on track. :D

http://www.beautybeyondbelief.com/images/lindsay_lohan2/ll.jpg

Reminds me alot of my girlfriend......

Commiserations to you and the lady superfrank. If she is ANYTHING like that lady you posted, you're one lucky bloke. Respect. :)

13/06/2005, 8:21 PM
Commiserations to you and the lady superfrank. If she is ANYTHING like that lady you posted, you're one lucky bloke. Respect. :)
Cheers sir hamish. I got one question though........

Where do you get all these ugly pics from?? :eek: Do you just search the web all day for them? :confused:

13/06/2005, 8:22 PM
Where do you get all these ugly pics from?? :eek: Do you just search the web all day for them? :confused:
Yeah hamish, they're fcuking disgusting :eek:

hamish
13/06/2005, 8:31 PM
Cheers sir hamish. I got one question though........

Nah, I just typed ugly men and ugly women into the Google thingy and up they popped!!!

hamish
13/06/2005, 8:32 PM
Yeah hamish, they're fcuking disgusting :eek:

Your'e right de Town. You've suffered enough. No more. :D

Here's one for just for you:

http://www.loveme.com/mp/mp.htm

It says her home address is Minsk - isn't that where Scotland were last week (Belarus) - and we get the likes of Macedonia, Albania :eek:

No joking but she's the spitting image of a bird I went out with here in 1981 only mine had jet black hair and was a thundering, bad tempered bitch.
I remember one night she asked me what did I think of her new hairstyle. I said it was grand but I liked her whatever style she preferred. So you don't like it she said and despite sterling defensive work and diplomacy on my part it went on until - SLAP - she gave me a box in the face!! Even my mates were shocked. Jesus, what a temper. What a cow. Needless to say she got her cards but lotta prople said I was mad to dump her - all because of her looks.

Fcuk that for a game of cowboys.

13/06/2005, 8:48 PM
Yeah, the sites kinda out of date though, I mean she'd be 32 now, not 30. Sorry, I always pick up on the smallest imperfections. :cool:

Anyway, here's a few for you! :D

http://www.beautybeyondbelief.com/images/ali_landry/4.jpg
http://www.beautybeyondbelief.com/images/ali_landry/25.jpg

13/06/2005, 8:58 PM
haven't watched big bother! :eek: such a pile of sh!te anyway, never liked it at all, can imagine the guys are all nancy boys as usual :mad: Why don't they put people with interesting topics/views/religions etc and have a great debate everyday, some intelligent people and maybe i would watch it. Was at the West End festival in glasgow on sunday, some fit looking men there, some weirdos too mind you :eek:

hamish
13/06/2005, 8:59 PM
Yeah, the sites kinda out of date though, I mean she'd be 32 now, not 30. Sorry, I always pick up on the smallest imperfections. :cool:

Anyway, here's a few for you! :D

http://www.beautybeyondbelief.com/images/ali_landry/4.jpg
http://www.beautybeyondbelief.com/images/ali_landry/25.jpg

Are you trying to give me a heart attack superfrank? Jesus, where do YOU get this stuff. I just typed into Google beautiful girls and that's how I got the Minsk bird. 32, 30 - bet she's still great looking.

Sad thing is, there's blokes my age trying to get ladies like that for marriage over here and expecting them to have a long term relationship. What a bunch of eejits but not as disgusting as the dirty old cnuts who bring over young Filipino girls.

I might be single but I'd never stoop to buying brides. Losers. :eek:

13/06/2005, 9:02 PM
Maybe her husband works for Google? ;)

A promise is a promise, here you go. :D :D :D
http://www.beautybeyondbelief.com/images/ana_beatriz_barros/9.jpg
http://www.beautybeyondbelief.com/images/adriana_lima/al16.jpg
http://www.beautybeyondbelief.com/images/adriana_lima/al27.jpg
http://www.beautybeyondbelief.com/images/jenna_jameson/jj10.jpg

That's enough for the mo, I'll get you more later. ;)

13/06/2005, 9:03 PM
Are you trying to give me a heart attack superfrank? Jesus, where do YOU get this stuff. I just typed into Google beautiful girls and that's how I got the Minsk bird. 32, 30 - bet she's still great looking.

Sad thing is, there's blokes my age trying to get ladies like that for marriage over here and expecting them to have a long term relationship. What a bunch of eejits but not as disgusting as the dirty old cnuts who bring over young Filipino girls.

I might be single but I'd never stoop to buying brides. Losers. :eek:

Remember that auld boy on the Late Late who had set up an agency for "mature men to meet young Filipino ladies for company" or some euphemism and he was brazen and unashamed about it? He had a young bride from there himself I think and decided to cash in on the idea. :o

hamish
13/06/2005, 9:10 PM
Remember that auld boy on the Late Late who had set up an agency for "mature men to meet young Filipino ladies for company" or some euphemism and he was brazen and unashamed about it? He had a young bride from there himself I think and decided to cash in on the idea.

Yeah, his wife to be was stunning and was, according to him, cheating on him. Can't say I blame her. He was a gob$h!te whatever about his ugly looks. Sometimes I feel embarrased to be my age 'cos of these dirty old cnuts. Can't they not grow old with a little dignity???

If I was well enough to go dating, I'd draw a limit of 40 - at least she'd be in my generation and we'd have something in common like The Beatles, Big Tom, Eamon Dunphy the player, the original Amarillo :D :D :D

Just kidding about that last line

hamish
13/06/2005, 9:26 PM
Maybe her husband works for Google? ;)

A promise is a promise, here you go.
http://www.beautybeyondbelief.com/images/ana_beatriz_barros/9.jpg
http://www.beautybeyondbelief.com/images/adriana_lima/al16.jpg
http://www.beautybeyondbelief.com/images/adriana_lima/al27.jpg
http://www.beautybeyondbelief.com/images/jenna_jameson/jj10.jpg

That's enough for the mo, I'll get you more later. ;)

I'm the one who's supposed to be on the net all day!!!!!

Whew, superfrank, you surpass yourself. :D :D

13/06/2005, 9:32 PM
I'm the one who's supposed to be on the net all day!!!!!

Whew, superfrank, you surpass yourself. :D :D
I have three months off and there's no jobs going so I have to find something to occupy my time with! :D My girlfriend doesnt live nearby and she works too. Basically, there's alot of reasons why I spend alot of time on the computer. Anyway, you seem to enjoy my eye for beautiful women. :D ;)

hamish
13/06/2005, 9:45 PM
I have three months off and there's no jobs going so I have to find something to occupy my time with! :D My girlfriend doesnt live nearby and she works too. Basically, there's alot of reasons why I spend alot of time on the computer. Anyway, you seem to enjoy my eye for beautiful women. ;)

I certainly do, superfrank but could you ration them a little - it's hard on the system at my age :D :D

I suppose, it's like channel surfing superfrank. I jump in for a spell on the net, jump off and do other things.

Hope things work out for you jobwise - you certainly won't get one down here as nearly every factory is gone in the past two years.

Talking of pld fcukers 0 Michael Jackson got off on all charges. One US TV person called him a "teflon abuser" when the result was announced. :eek:

Another said Jackson wiped tears from his nose - Jesus, it's a wonder it didn't fall off.

13/06/2005, 9:50 PM
I certainly do, superfrank but could you ration them a little - it's hard on the system at my age :D :D

I suppose, it's like channel surfing superfrank. I jump in for a spell on the net, jump off and do other things.

Hope things work out for you jobwise - you certainly won't get one down here as nearly every factory is gone in the past two years.

Talking of pld fcukers 0 Michael Jackson got off on all charges. One US TV person called him a "teflon abuser" when the result was announced. :eek:

Another said Jackson wiped tears from his nose - Jesus, it's a wonder it didn't fall off.
No jobs out here either (Bray).

What exactly is a teflon abuser??

anto eile
13/06/2005, 9:56 PM
none of the charges stick/hes impentrabe to charges.speaking of impenetrable, how long before a pun? :D

hamish
13/06/2005, 10:08 PM
none of the charges stick/hes impentrabe to charges.speaking of impenetrable, how long before a pun? :D

anto eile/superfrank - I'm just sitting back waiting for the wise-ass jokes to come flooding in.

Anyway as regard the charge, he "beat it"

I'll get my coat, that's awful, even by my standards. :D

13/06/2005, 10:32 PM
I have three months off and there's no jobs going so I have to find something to occupy my time with! :D
So do I but your brilliant at occupying your time ;) Your a natural :p

hamish
13/06/2005, 11:42 PM
Totty?

http://www.totty-construction.co.uk/

15/06/2005, 9:37 AM
At the request of sirhamish. :D
Totty at Cork City FC game in Turners Cross... (http://www.corkcityfc.ie/gallery/displayimage.php?album=106&pos=5)

15/06/2005, 9:50 AM
:eek: Nicely done.

Babysis
15/06/2005, 10:14 AM
At the request of sirhamish. :D
Totty at Cork City FC game in Turners Cross... (http://www.corkcityfc.ie/gallery/displayimage.php?album=106&pos=5)

He actually looks pretty fit. Well done :D

15/06/2005, 10:16 AM
He actually looks pretty fit. Well done :D
I think he meant he the girl in the black top, scroll down and you'll see her. ;)

Babysis
15/06/2005, 10:19 AM
I think he meant he the girl in the black top, scroll down and you'll see her. ;)

funnilly enough I kinda figured he wasnt posting up male totty - chance would be a fine thing :rolleyes:

Saw her, but was distracted by the footballer :D

15/06/2005, 10:20 AM
I think he meant he the girl in the black top

The link is working fine for me and showing the correct picture of the girl.
Don't know why you can't see the same one! :confused:

15/06/2005, 10:21 AM
funnilly enough I kinda figured he wasnt posting up male totty - chance would be a fine thing :rolleyes:

Saw her, but was distracted by the footballer :D
Saw him but thought he looked like Wayne Rooney. :(

Babysis
15/06/2005, 10:23 AM
Saw him but thought he looked like Wayne Rooney. :(
No, not really. Right new rule, no totty baring even a slight resemblance to Wayne Rooney :eek:

15/06/2005, 10:24 AM
No, not really. Right new rule, no totty baring even a slight resemblance to Wayne Rooney :eek:
but we are allowed to post pics that resemble Rooneys woman, Colleen ;)

15/06/2005, 10:25 AM
but we are allowed to post pics that resemble Rooneys woman, Colleen ;)
Got any? :D

15/06/2005, 10:26 AM
Hold on, I will look for some ;)

15/06/2005, 10:27 AM
Rooneys woman, Colleen ;)

She's too old for you, boy! ;)

...and you for that matter. :D

15/06/2005, 10:29 AM
She's too old for you, boy! ;)

...and you for that matter. :D
she's not too old for us, we are only about 6 or 7 years younger than her!!

anyway

Colleen (http://img82.echo.cx/my.php?image=untitled2fm.jpg)

more to follow...