View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 [98] 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

hamish
14/11/2005, 5:59 PM
It's 7pm and Julie Etchingham is looking awesome tonight on Sky News. Hard to believe she's 36.

Sigh.:o :D

http://geocities.com/currentjourno2/etchingham1201.jpg

http://www.celebarazzi.com/pictures.php/4232/1/

http://www.geocities.com/mphillp9/julie_martin_240703_0021.jpg

http://www.geocities.com/mphillp9/julie_080703_002.jpg

http://www.etchingham.e-sussex.sch.uk/fes/content/gallery/comittee/tn_PB220293.jpg

http://informitv.com/images/articles/sky/election2005/julie.jpg

Pant - need a cuppa tea now.

hamish
14/11/2005, 9:53 PM
Come on amigos - I can't keep totty watch going on my own.:( :)

Gerrit
14/11/2005, 11:53 PM
But you have the best taste in women, Sir Hamish!

I'll snap my camera in next time I visit Cornucopia (= Belfast's goth club), always some nice goth girls there. Maybe there's some nice girls on their website even: http://cornucopia.gothic.ie (hope there's no shameful pic of me on there :eek: )

Meanwhile, for you women maniacs and Fellow Fans of Female Flesh : www.babesforum.co.uk :D
You have to be 18 to register, but Superfrank probably can ask his older brother or dad ;)

hamish
16/11/2005, 12:42 AM
There's a joke somewhere in the first picture posted but I'm damned if I can come up with a wisecrack without the obvious rod or tackle jape.:)

http://www.womeninwaders.com/wadersindex.jpg

http://www.moonsault.com/images/Women/Trish/Trish003.jpg

http://www.moonsault.com/images/Women/Trish/Trish004.jpg

16/11/2005, 4:20 PM
Happy Birthday Gerrit! :D

hamish
16/11/2005, 4:42 PM
Not much more to go for the big 5000.

http://www.cybersportsblog.com/wof_images/bloggin/Brandy-02.jpg

http://www.chinadaily.com.cn/english/doc/2004-07/09/xin_3707010911329281512710.jpg

http://www.johnnyolsen.com/images/women_pix/large_jpgs/theodora_swimsuit_lg.jpg

16/11/2005, 4:47 PM
[QUOTE=sirhamish]Not much more to go for the big 5000.

sssshhhh hamish, I'm trying to quietly sneak it this time :mad: :o :D

16/11/2005, 4:54 PM
Happy Birthday Gerrit! :DYeah, happy birthday Ferrit;) :D

16/11/2005, 4:55 PM
sssshhhh hamish, I'm trying to quietly sneak it this time :mad:Thanks for the reminder Hamish, I cant be letting GT get it now;) :D.

16/11/2005, 5:07 PM
[QUOTE]

sssshhhh hamish, I'm trying to quietly sneak it this time :mad: :o

Thanks for the reminder Hamish, I cant be letting GT get it now

Ahem:D

16/11/2005, 5:09 PM
Ahem:DDont worry SI, I know you got the 4,000th one, I'm just determined not to let GT get it this time either;) :p

16/11/2005, 5:10 PM
Well done Hamish....

*is now on post 5,000 alert* :cool: :p

16/11/2005, 5:18 PM
Dont worry SI, I know you got the 4,000th one, I'm just determined not to let GT get it this time either;) :p

Meanwhile (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=10874181&thispage=1)

hamish
16/11/2005, 5:37 PM
Yeah, happy birthday Ferrit;) :D

Ferrit???

Is there an "in joke" I'm missing here???:confused:

Meanwhile (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=10874181&thispage=1)

syrangeirish never lets us done.

The lady with dark brown hair in the black dress is very pretty. Plus the blonde with the....er...little white top is.phwoarrrrrrrrrr.

You in those pics strangeirish???:D

16/11/2005, 5:40 PM
SirHamish, big mouth! :mad:

*Sobs* :(

Ferrit???

Is there an "in joke" I'm missing here???:confused:

I think your Rory called him that, or maybe you told him that was his name!?? :p :D

16/11/2005, 5:42 PM
syrangeirish never lets us done.

The lady with dark brown hair in the black dress is very pretty. Plus the blonde with the....er...little white top is.phwoarrrrrrrrrr.

You in those pics strangeirish???:D

I'm the blonde on the right:D

Gerrit
16/11/2005, 5:44 PM

The girl in the middle :eek: Her boobs almost bounce out of her bra...

The one on the left is cute, I wish girls showed me their bra like that... Exhibitionist-style-wise: tearing open the jacket, and wow :D :o

Thanks for the b-day wishes lads, I will know within 2 hours if it was a good one or not (come on Norway, beat those Czechs !)

hamish
16/11/2005, 5:52 PM
I'm the blonde on the right

I knew you'd say something like that.LOL:D

Sligoman, I never called Gerrit Ferrit.:confused: Maybe Shakedown heard me wrong or something.

dfx - I'm getting that 5000:p

16/11/2005, 5:58 PM
Well I would wish Norway well for your birthday Gerrit, BUT the fit Milan Baros HAS to go to Germany :D Swoon!!!!

http://www.fotbal.cz/c/nat/players/viewstat.asp?name=BarosMilan

http://www.123football.com/players/b/milan-baros/milan-baros3.jpg

http://www.firsttouchonline.com/images/680dudek_baros.gif

http://www.milanbaros.cz/Wallpaper/Milan14_1024x768.jpg :eek:

http://i.cn.cz:8080//1089125945_baros-milan5.jpg

OK, enough, for now, Come on Czech Rep!

16/11/2005, 6:01 PM
OK, enough, for now, Come on Czech Rep!Yeah, at least their will be one Republic there anyway:o :(

16/11/2005, 6:06 PM
dfx - I'm getting that 5000:p

Hmmmmmmmmm....:p

16/11/2005, 6:08 PM
Yeah, at least their will be one Republic there anyway:o :(

I know SM, I really wanted to see Ireland in Germany but, it wasn't meant to be, so now we must await the mighty Aust/Switz 2008 and hope and pray we qualify. We haven't been in a Euro tournament in yonks FFS! :mad:

Drumcondra Red
16/11/2005, 6:12 PM
I'm the blonde on the right:D

Huh??? Strange Irish is a bird now??? :confused:

hamish
16/11/2005, 6:27 PM
This one is for Gerrit and dfx ( I think there's a bit of Goth in dfx too):D

http://www.underground-empire.com/img/oe04/specials/the_sins_of_thy_beloved_p03_max.jpg

http://www.ladyangellyca.com/

http://www.gothicsluts.com/aff/

http://www.wickedsmileys.com/
scroll down below the smiley for this Goth bird.

heh heh :cool: :D

Huh??? Strange Irish is a bird now???

Now you know why he's called STRANGEirish. Drumcondra Red.

Bet ya liked the Goth birds Sligoman.LOL:p :D :D

Hmmmmmmmmm....:p

Christ he's at it again.

http://www.bloodfetish.com/vampire/week_011_1996.html

Some of these Goth ladies are not three bad, y'know.

Here's a rake of 'em.
http://www.missgothicmass.com/photos.htm

Finally........

http://www.vampirella.com/features/FHM.html

Anyone remember the Vampirella comics???

Anyone remember Ursala Undress?? She was in an early James Bond film

http://www.webhorror.com/screamqueens/ursula_andress/ursula_andress_10.jpg

http://vpfilms.krm.net.ua/persons/Ursula_Andress/photo01.jpg

http://blogs.warwick.ac.uk/images/mrogers/2005/04/09/ursula-andress---h_2115564a.jpg
This is from the James Bond film. Dr.No was it???

http://bluebird323.tripod.com/sitebuildercontent/sitebuilderpictures/ursula-andress_dr-no2.jpg

http://members.fortunecity.com/johnrobinson3a/scans2/andress/Ursula%20Andress%20fffv.jpg

http://vespa-club-des-savoie.chez-alice.fr/affiches/calend/196x_f.jpg

http://www.cindyjackson.com/images/photo_album/Ursula-Andress-and-CJ.jpg
She's getting on a bit nowadays. That's her on the left. Think she's in her 60s or even 70s now.:D

16/11/2005, 6:47 PM
Do you ye think the skirt (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=10874127&thispage=1) on the right is short enough????

hamish
16/11/2005, 6:52 PM
God, post 4913 already KT. And there was over 110 left only a little while ago??:D

Gosh.

http://www.buioomega.com/Images/Gallery/People/Andress%20Ursula/images/Ursula%20Andress7.jpg

http://content.answers.com/main/content/wp/en/thumb/f/fb/180px-UrsulaAndress.jpg

http://www.leninimports.com/ursula_andress_gallery_36.jpg

http://digilander.libero.it/uif/lotti/ursula.jpg

I think that's enough Ursala for tonight.

16/11/2005, 7:02 PM
I know, need to keep a watchful eye :eek:

hamish
16/11/2005, 7:03 PM
Do you ye think the skirt (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=10874127&thispage=1) on the right is short enough????

That you?

You've great legs, strangeirish.:D

The bird I really like is the one second on the left as you look at the pic.

Here's another blast from the past. Anyone ever hear of Kim Novak?

http://www.meredy.com/novak04.jpg
awesome photo.

http://pub.tv2.no/multimedia/na/archive/00204/Kim_Novak__Helena_a_204630m.jpg

http://www.peoples.ru/art/cinema/actor/novak/novak_kim_6.jpg

http://www.newprophecy.net/Kim_Novak__1.jpg
lovely one here too

http://www.umea.se/images/18.1756456105e8a40e9f80003636/kimnovak.jpg
yummy

http://members.tripod.com/harlowgold/kimnovak/kim/WD006.jpg

16/11/2005, 7:18 PM
Say cheese (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=10874215&thispage=2):D

This one on the right (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=10874194&thispage=1) Hamish? Totally hot Totty:eek: (THT)

16/11/2005, 7:23 PM
Hey people,i havent been on in a while,How has totty watch been without me :)

16/11/2005, 7:28 PM

Who are you?? :confused: :D

Say cheese (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=10874215&thispage=2):D

This one on the right (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=10874194&thispage=1) Hamish? Totally hot Totty:eek: (THT)

That first pic, talk about being tangoed! :eek:

hamish
16/11/2005, 7:37 PM
Well, deary, deary me:D ,

now there's only EIGHTY SEVEN LEFT after this post.

Gosh, time flies doesn't it KT. I think we might make that 5000 tonight, maybe tomorrow.

Gotta long days work tomorrow KT????LOL
You have!:eek:
Oh, what a shame.:D

Remember Morgan Fairchild in various series eg Flamingo Road - a woman destined to always act the hussy. That cute little nose, those " knowing & experienced" eyes, welcoming mouth, husky "come take me" voice. LOL

http://www.posters.ws/images/842354/morgan_fairchild.jpg

http://images.easyart.com/i/prints/rw/lg/2/3/Celebrity-Image-Morgan-Fairchild-231871.jpg

http://photos1.blogger.com/img/148/138/640/P0000012.2.jpg

http://www.morganfairchild.com/_borders/Poster1.jpg

http://www.born-today.com/Today/pix/fairchild_morgan.jpg

http://www.super-hair.net/fairchild21.JPG

http://images.absolutenow.com/rp/FairchildMorgan155056009.jpg

http://www.cinefania.com/pics/personas/6/6701.jpg
Real 80s style hairstyle here - very "in", still, in places like Down, Leitrim, Fermanagh. (snigger)

http://www.operagloves.com/Modernstars/MorganFairchild/morgf057.jpg

http://news.xinhuanet.com/photo/2003-06/13/xinsrc_f97467cdb69745b698538cbd9e9eeca7.jpg

http://imagecache2.allposters.com/IMAGES/MMPH/261676.jpg

http://www.celebsinc.com/pictures/MorganFairchild/nude/morgan_fairchild_011.jpg

http://www.celebsinc.com/pictures/MorganFairchild/nude/morgan_fairchild_012.jpg

http://www.celebsinc.com/pictures/MorganFairchild/nude/morgan_fairchild_024.jpg

http://www.celebsinc.com/pictures/MorganFairchild/nude/morgan_fairchild_027.jpg

That's enough Morgan pictures.

16/11/2005, 7:54 PM
I'm not from bloody Leitrim!!! :eek: :mad:

16/11/2005, 7:58 PM
Well, deary, deary me,

now there's only EIGHTY SEVEN LEFT after this post.

Gosh, time flies doesn't it KT. I think we might make that 5000 tonight, maybe tomorrow.

Gotta long days work tomorrow KT????LOL
You have!
Oh, what a shame.

You know what, hamish...I think we'll have to stay up late tonight....posting lots and lots of totty........;) :cool: :p

hamish
16/11/2005, 8:01 PM
I'm not from bloody Leitrim!!!/QUOTE]

I did mention Down and Fermanagh though.That covers ya.:p

Notice you didn't disagree with my 80s hairstyle comment for those places. LOL:D

I've received some very naughty PMs today. Lotta people have gay dogs apparently. LOL

No pictures - tottied out.

That's TWO more posts used up.

What is it now?? Around 80 left.

ONLY 80.:eek:

Well, golly gosh KT.

[QUOTE=d f x-]You know what, hamish...I think we'll have to stay up late tonight....posting lots and lots of totty.......

Dead right there dfx.

Expect some flak from a certain person though.:D :D

Drool, yeah that's the one strangeirish.:D Slobber.

Hey welcome back Antonio.

Jesus, that was one long 21st birthday party you had. Did you head away or what???

16/11/2005, 8:13 PM
click (http://img68.photobucket.com/albums/v207/ILOVECASSIDY23/kian.jpg)

Totty for Silgoman.....

hamish
16/11/2005, 8:17 PM
Who are you?? :confused: :D

Now,now

That's not nice KT..

Another post used up. hehheh:D

16/11/2005, 8:18 PM
[QUOTE=Green Tribe]I'm not from bloody Leitrim!!!/QUOTE]

I did mention Down and Fermanagh though.That covers ya.

Notice you didn't disagree with my 80s hairstyle comment for those places. LOL:D

I've received some very naughty PMs today. Lotta people have gay dogs apparently. LOL

No pictures - tottied out.

That's TWO more posts used up.

What is it now?? Around 80 left.

ONLY 80.:eek:

Well, golly gosh KT.

we don't have Julie Etchingham hairstyles anymore hamish.
watching the programme about Take That, hilarious! Only now looking back, you see how gay they were(dancing,videos etc!) :eek: So who has gay dogs? Maybe their owners have been teaching them new tricks!!!

hamish
16/11/2005, 8:20 PM
click (http://img68.photobucket.com/albums/v207/ILOVECASSIDY23/kian.jpg)

Totty for Silgoman.....

Oh, he won't like that at all.:D

16/11/2005, 8:23 PM
Hey welcome back Antonio.

Jesus, that was one long 21st birthday party you had. Did you head away or what???

Jaysus, he must be 25 now!!!:D

hamish
16/11/2005, 8:23 PM
[QUOTE=sirhamish]

we don't have Julie Etchingham hairstyles anymore hamish.
watching the programme about Take That, hilarious! Only now looking back, you see how gay they were(dancing,videos etc!) :eek: So who has gay dogs? Maybe their owners have been teaching them new tricks!!!

I know, she has a shortish hairstyle now, kinda flattish or whatever ya call it.

Definitely not the Down 1980s look.:p

Jesus, that dog is teaching me.:eek:

Now, another post gone.

Well, deary, deary, deary, deary ,deary me KT

Gosh oh gosh, This is getting jolly exciting. LOL

hamish
16/11/2005, 8:25 PM
Jaysus, he must be 25 now!!!:D

LOL

You're wasted here strangeisrish. You should be writing comedy sceals.

oooooooops. another post used up.

KT will be vewy vewy cwoss with us.:D

Going for a nice bath now - give KT a chance.

(whistle, whistle) Bunty, BUNTY, c'mon now, that's a good girl.

16/11/2005, 8:34 PM
A couple of biker wans (http://www.fullthrottlesaloon.com/bikerbabes/imagepages/image216.html) for you 'hamish.

hamish
16/11/2005, 8:41 PM
Just checking.

What's that now??

Four hundred and thirty five posts gone.

That's.........eh......ONLY.eh..........sixty five left.

Well golly gosh times ten.:D

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/7178/133/1600/britney%20spears%20topless%20rolling%20stone%20cov er.jpg

Is that Britney Spears??

http://p.vtourist.com/1833350-i_was_very_brave_and_went_topless_for_the_st_time-Canc_n.jpg

Here'sone bird that'll make ya stand to attention (honk honk)
http://www.personalpowertraining.net/becca%20fitness%20model%20topless%20army%20camo.jp g

http://www.ronamatophotography.com/photos/fashion/topless-with-muscle.jpg
There's a double - one for the girls and boys.

hamish
16/11/2005, 8:45 PM
A couple of biker wans (http://www.fullthrottlesaloon.com/bikerbabes/imagepages/image216.html) for you 'hamish.

I posted them before strangeirish BUT a replay is always appreciated.

Still love that dark haired bird you posted. Sigh.

Y'know if we keep this up, we'll reach 5000 in NO TIME AT ALL.LOL:D

16/11/2005, 8:46 PM
I posted them before strangeirish BUT a replay is always appreciated.

Still love that dark haired bird you posted. Sigh.

Y'know if we keep this up, we'll reach 5000 in NO TIME AT ALL.LOL:D

Yep. Oops, there goes another one.:D :D

hamish
16/11/2005, 8:48 PM
Yep. Oops, there goes another one

That's de gud troooooooot fer you, strangeirish.

Golly, I'm posting automatically now.

I hope KT doesn't mind.:p :D

hamish
16/11/2005, 8:51 PM
Ah poor poor KT.

I'm starting to feel guily and nasty now.

What did you say, strangeirish. This post means ONLY SIXTY to go.

Are you sure????????LOL

http://members.aol.com/seckington/Topless.jpg

http://www.drinkingclub.org.nz/Pics/Drinking_Olympics/DSCN0674.JPG
Like that one.

16/11/2005, 9:00 PM
Ah poor poor KT.

I'm starting to feel guily and nasty now.

What did you say, strangeirish. This post means ONLY SIXTY to go.
Are you sure????????LOL

http://members.aol.com/seckington/Topless.jpg

http://www.drinkingclub.org.nz/Pics/Drinking_Olympics/DSCN0674.JPG
Like that one.

LOL...what was that? I couldn't hear you...

hamish
16/11/2005, 9:03 PM
A few wans from the harem!!!!

Is that your Venezualen one on the right in the red dress???

http://blogsimages.skynet.be/images/000/408/263_030708_swe_topless_23.jpg

http://keralanext.com/news/images/liz%20hurley.jpg
That's not Liz Hurley???

http://www.blissweb.com/sets/photos/glamour/rt/rt_topless1_med.jpg

Haven't had a Girls Aloud for a while. Just reminded - their new video is just on Q channel.

http://www.strangecosmos.com/images/content/109062.jpg

http://www.girlsaloud.net/gallery/data/media/117/04sept-sarah.jpg

http://www.smh.com.au/ffximage/2005/02/10/b12_gallery__511x550.jpg

http://www.virgin.net/music/wallpapers/images/girls_aloud_1600x1200.jpg

http://www.girlsaloud.net/gallery/data/media/142/c1.jpg

http://www.ukresistance.co.uk/pics2/week114.jpg