View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

18/02/2005, 2:17 PM
[MOD EDIT: No Nudity. Celeb totty only. No huge images. See also Sporty Totty (http://foot.ie/threads/137011-NSFW-Sporty-Totty).]

When you live over here you get subjected to some well rough yokes in the media, like Jordan and Jodie Marsh. It can erode your respect for women.

One exception for me though is Abi Titmus.
I can't explain it but I think she's well fit!
People have a right go at me when I admit to it.

I'm torn between her and Kirsty (Jane) Gallacher.
She's fit for a Scot!

18/02/2005, 2:19 PM
Do you have Abi's on-screen work then Peadar? ;) ..She is fairly nice though alright

18/02/2005, 2:25 PM
Do you have Abi's on-screen work then Peadar? ;)

No, afraid not but I've heard it's not great.

Abi Titmuss... ...nurse

Not another bit of work will be done for the rest of the day now.
Cheers Conor. :rolleyes: :D

18/02/2005, 5:16 PM
When you live over here you get subjected to some well rough yokes in the media, like Jordan and Jodie Marsh. It can erode your respect for women.

She's fit for a Scot!

I'd prefer Jordan to Abi Titmuss to be honest. Jodie Marsh on the other hand is muck.

18/02/2005, 7:45 PM

They'd be the thinking mans slappers ;) not that i'm disagreeing with your sentiments...

19/02/2005, 3:29 AM
Already discussed in the 'Anne Doyle' thread which is to be found lurking not that far from the surface around here..for what it's worth she's very cute.

liam88
20/02/2005, 9:21 PM
She's fit for a Scot!
Absolutley FINE lass and knows the offside rule!..........................but she's from the wrong side of Edinbugh :eek: :rolleyes:

20/02/2005, 11:29 PM
Thierry Henry, Aljaz Pegan, Ioan Silviu Suciu(gymnasts), Joseph Fiennes, Denzel Washington, Clinton Morrison, my boyfriend (of course!) and ahem, i have to admit Mick Mc Carthy looked pretty fit (in real life as opposed to on tv) when i saw him at the airport a few years ago , well i am just being honest!! :D

any of the above, in no particular order :D

M@ttitude
21/02/2005, 1:27 AM
Thierry Henry, Aljaz Pegan, Ioan Silviu Suciu(gymnasts), Joseph Fiennes, Denzel Washington, Clinton Morrison, my boyfriend (of course!) and ahem, i have to admit Mick Mc Carthy looked pretty fit (in real life as opposed to on tv) when i saw him at the airport a few years ago , well i am just being honest!! :D

:eek: :eek: :

DolansWaistcoat
21/02/2005, 6:22 AM
Jennifer Ellison is something else,a pair of juggernauts to die for and there all her own too. ;) :)

21/02/2005, 7:41 AM
Jennifer Ellison is something else

Not my cup of tea at all.
She's a noise bag and there's nothing worse than an noise bag with a scouser accent.

Incidently, Kirsty is on last months FHM. Yummy!

21/02/2005, 7:47 AM
I think that if Abi Titmuss was still a nurse at some hospital going to the London equivalent of Copperface Jacks every Friday night, she'd hardly get a second glance...
LOL, are you seriously saying she wouldn't stand out in Coppers? Coppers must have improved it's quality since I was last in there.... :eek: :D

Abi Titmuss obviously also benefits from the fact that she's extremely dirty - which adds a few points to her total....

21/02/2005, 8:37 AM
Abi Titmuss obviously also benefits from the fact that she's extremely dirty - which adds a few points to her total....

And the fact that she can give the impression that butter wouldn't melt in her mouth. Yet you know she's saucy out, underneath it all.

Eire06
21/02/2005, 9:25 AM

Ok Henry and Morrison maybe but Mc Carthy would rather die a very slow and painful death.... What you on woman!!!!
Freddie Ljungberg now he's fit... Defo top of the soccer stars league...
oh and I totally in love with Robbie keane...

Hibs4Ever
21/02/2005, 9:33 AM
Jennifer Ellison is something else,a pair of juggernauts to die for and there all her own too. ;) :)

HELL YEAH!!!

She's the one

AMAZING!!!!

Ruairi
21/02/2005, 9:46 AM
She's fit for a Scot!

i never liked her.. she gave an interview in FHM a few years ago saying she didnt like lingerie... and in the most recent FHM she gave me the impression that she was a total cow... ah well...

cant beat Angelina Jolie... thise lips... shame about all them tattoos though...

21/02/2005, 9:49 AM
I LOVE Claire Byrne from TV3 News, were getting married someday, she just does'nt know it yet :D

One of the best looking women on TV IMO.

21/02/2005, 9:58 AM
cant beat Angelina Jolie... thise lips... shame about all them tattoos though...

And the fact that she's a complete nutcase!
I've had my fair share of psycho women, thank you very much.

21/02/2005, 10:09 AM
Like this? (http://www.rareads.com/scans1/31195.jpg)

I don't need your leftovers, thanks Conor. ;)

21/02/2005, 10:12 AM
No, afraid not but I've heard it's not great.
Its actually one of the better ones. I've seen many home video's from Paris Hilton to Jordon to Pamela Anderson to Carmen Electra. You can't beat Carmen but Titmuss comes in second. :)

Ruairi
21/02/2005, 10:22 AM
Its actually one of the better ones. I've seen many home video's from Paris Hilton to Jordon to Pamela Anderson to Carmen Electra. You can't beat Carmen but Titmuss comes in second. :)

Actually speaking of Paris, her mobile phone was hacked..tee hee...

here's a list of all the numbers that was on it...

http://63.246.147.70/~etobian/book.html

there's more links over on boards.ie (http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=228019)

was gonna give avril lavigne a ring to see if she wanted to marry me...

21/02/2005, 10:34 AM
Actually speaking of Paris, her mobile phone was hacked..tee hee...
Aye, just opened a thread on it. I saw it on boards last night and reminded myself when i mentioned her name. :)

21/02/2005, 5:06 PM
eire06, yes i know it is shocking but you have to see mick in the flesh, on tv he doesn't look as good :D but yes i agree with freddie ljungberg as long as he doesn't have those gay highlights/colours like he has sometimes. :eek:

21/02/2005, 5:11 PM
Carmen Electra :) ;)

Eire06
22/02/2005, 7:49 AM
eire06, yes i know it is shocking but you have to see mick in the flesh, on tv he doesn't look as good :D but yes i agree with freddie ljungberg as long as he doesn't have those gay highlights/colours like he has sometimes. :eek:

I'll take your word for it..... :confused:

I liked Freddies red mohalk* (*can't spell) but ya he's better without it...
Never really thought Clinton was anythin to look at either until the Portugal match and I saw him up close... very sexy...

22/02/2005, 6:42 PM
clinton...up close...mmm...lucky you. see, real life and tv makes a big difference, maybe u should go to sunderland to see MIck...hahahh :D

23/02/2005, 7:10 AM
I fancy Gabby Logan!
Heard she's 3 months pregnant with twins.
That will probably make me fancy her even more. :o

Eire06
23/02/2005, 8:21 AM
clinton...up close...mmm...lucky you. see, real life and tv makes a big difference, maybe u should go to sunderland to see MIck...hahahh :D

mind you IMO Clinton and Mick are Dumba$$'s... Especialy Mick (I'm on Keanes side :D ) never really liked him anyway...
They'd be grand if you could gag them and not let them express any of there dumba$$ opinions.... :D

What do you think of John O'Shae, there's somethin bout him thats soo cute..
Jude Law is a bit of a hottie too, oh and Colin Farrell is a nice bit o'ruff :D :D he he

Babysis
23/02/2005, 8:43 AM
Agree with you on Colin Farrell. Robbie Keane in person is pretty fit too. And Shay Given isnt too bad either :D

23/02/2005, 9:06 AM
Jaysus, the women are taking over the thread. :eek:

Eire06
23/02/2005, 9:14 AM
Ya babysis Shay is up there with the soccer stars...

Jaysus, the women are taking over the thread. :eek:

Get over it or used to it. I don't care which just do it.. We always win anyway :D ...

23/02/2005, 9:15 AM

That's surely worth a one week ban!?
Where are the mods when you need them?

23/02/2005, 9:19 AM
d'ont know their names but there's a couple of talented girls in
coronation street :eek:

23/02/2005, 9:25 AM
there's a couple of talented girls in
coronation street :eek:

Haley Cropper would be right up your street alright. Pardon the pun. :D

Babysis
23/02/2005, 9:28 AM

Get over it or used to it. I don't care which just do it.. We always win anyway :D ...

Oops, Must have missed that. Will leave youse to it. :)

Eire06
23/02/2005, 9:31 AM
That's surely worth a one week ban!?
Where are the mods when you need them?

Are you implying soccer is not called soccer... Can't be called Football cause thats a different sport altogether ;)

Speakin of football (linkin to Hurling and ozie rules) isn't Setanta O'hAilpin fit as a tic ;) :p

23/02/2005, 9:34 AM
isn't Setanta O'hAilpin fit as a tic ;) :p

Make sure you look him up when you're downunder. ;)

Eire06
23/02/2005, 9:40 AM
Make sure you look him up when you're downunder. ;)
Why else do ya think I'm going

23/02/2005, 9:46 AM
Why else do ya think I'm going

I assumed it was to launder your Northern Bank money that you were thinking of using for a deposit on a house. ;)

23/02/2005, 10:16 AM
Adriana Lima, Keira Knightley, and my own gorgeous girlfriend*.

*she might read the boards like :D

23/02/2005, 11:07 AM
Haley Cropper would be right up your street alright. Pardon the pun. :D

i'd prefer anne doyle (no pun intended) :D :rolleyes: ;)

anto eile
23/02/2005, 12:46 PM
sarah platt from corrie.tina o brien real name
and candice
and jade from home and away and hayleigh too. hmmmm

23/02/2005, 12:49 PM
you sure do watch a lot of soaps :confused:

23/02/2005, 12:56 PM
and jade from home and away and hayleigh too. hmmmm
jade :confused: :eek: - she's a nasty lookin heifer.
Agree with ya on the other one thoughm but IMO Danni's the best of the lot.

anto eile
23/02/2005, 1:01 PM
seriously you must have jade confused with some one else?thers 3 of them sister is think, jade danni and the other one who married kane.
jade is a cracker. danni has improved recently but still jade is nicer.
and i dontr wathc many soaps though id like to add that eastenders has the ugliest cast of women on tv.and il include al-jazeera in that

23/02/2005, 1:20 PM
Danni is top quality, and Hayley..Jade is alright but nothing spectacular. Not that I watch these things of course :p

23/02/2005, 1:27 PM
seriously you must have jade confused with some one else?thers 3 of them sister is think, jade danni and the other one who married kane.
jade is a cracker. danni has improved recently but still jade is nicer.
not confusing her with anyone. She looks like a warthog

anto eile
23/02/2005, 3:31 PM
i seriously doubt your taste in women.i really do!

23/02/2005, 3:42 PM
As I like to say, let the public decide..Danni is the brunette, Jade the blonde..Danni for me and Eanna, Jade for Anto..

23/02/2005, 3:49 PM
Thank heavens you didn't put sound with those pictures! :D