View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
02/08/2005, 11:38 PM
We'd best not push it any further DE TOWN ;) :D
Yeah i suppose, but he has a lot to answer for :D Anyway, who do you think his neice is? I say eire06 :confused:
*goes off in search of more totty* (http://www.donnaair.co.uk/index.jpg)
02/08/2005, 11:39 PM
She's a Xmass day born person like me de Town. She's 19 and has left a trail of broken hearts behind her.
Her motto regarding blokes is quite simple and effective - I'll break their fcuking hearts before they break mine"
The last strong boyfriend she went out with bought her a mountain of really expensive presents at Christmas, including three days flying lessons. :eek: No kidding. She dumped him 'cos he was too possessive. Poor ******* - he was a nice bloke.
Hard to label her totty from my point of view for obvious reasons but she has it all, figure, looks etc. and she feckin' knows it.
She hasn't got round to posting yet except a few funny PMs to moi - just for a laugh.
Her Footie name is the nickname I gave her when she was 4 - Bubbles. Her proper name is Gillian.
19 eh..........its only 4/5 years......it can work! Get her posting in here ASAP!
02/08/2005, 11:40 PM
*goes off in search of more totty* (http://www.donnaair.co.uk/index.jpg)
Jaysus dfx, keep going at this rate and you will soon be a totty legend :D
02/08/2005, 11:44 PM
She's a Xmass day born person like me de Town. She's 19 and has left a trail of broken hearts behind her.
Her motto regarding blokes is quite simple and effective - I'll break their fcuking hearts before they break mine"
The last strong boyfriend she went out with bought her a mountain of really expensive presents at Christmas, including three days flying lessons. :eek: No kidding. She dumped him 'cos he was too possessive. Poor ******* - he was a nice bloke.
Hard to label her totty from my point of view for obvious reasons but she has it all, figure, looks etc. and she feckin' knows it.
She hasn't got round to posting yet except a few funny PMs to moi - just for a laugh.
Her Footie name is the nickname I gave her when she was 4 - Bubbles. Her proper name is Gillian.
Hamish sounds like my type of lady,put in a good word for me :D
02/08/2005, 11:45 PM
Jaysus dfx, keep going at this rate and you will soon be a totty legend :D
I remember when you used to say that about me :(
02/08/2005, 11:46 PM
I remember when you used to say that about me :(
Your already amongst the greats :D
PS: FAO Hamish....see 2nd part of my sig ;)
03/08/2005, 12:01 AM
right, its totty time. Was looking through Emmerdale cast and came accross these few.
Anto - here's (http://www.itv.com/page.asp?partid=3666) one for you.
Hamaish - this (http://www.itv.com/page.asp?partid=3668) is your type of woman :D
Drums Red - this (http://www.itv.com/page.asp?partid=3691) is for you
d f -x - welcome (http://www.itv.com/page.asp?partid=3714) to totty land
and one (http://www.itv.com/page.asp?partid=3715) for me :cool:
A sneak peek for the imagination (http://www.bulletmc.com/stars/Suzy%20Perry.jpg)
For Hamish's imagination... (http://www.motorcyclenews.com/jpeg/139/1617521.jpeg) ;) :cool: :D
(A totty legend :D ....what criteria exactly do I need to fulfill? :cool: )
03/08/2005, 12:07 AM
what criteria exactly do I need to fulfill? :cool:
Keep posting quality totty ;)
d f -x - welcome (http://www.itv.com/page.asp?partid=3714) to totty land
That'll do me... :cool:
03/08/2005, 12:12 AM
Good man DE TOWN
DFX you're nearly a totty legend alreday
hamish
03/08/2005, 12:19 AM
yeah Hamish who is she?
How old is she?
Does she like Ian Gillan?
She likes a variety of music (including Seger) TBH - favourite teams are Athlone and Newcastle United (snigger). She's 19.
She's connected with Athlone's womens team Bealnamulla FC.
She is thinking of making a football comeback next season :eek: :eek:
hamish
03/08/2005, 12:20 AM
Good choice DFX.
Hamish are you avoiding the questions :rolleyes:
What questions??? :confused:
03/08/2005, 12:22 AM
What questions??? :confused:
The questions you just answered and You've got to introduce me to her,she sounds fun :D
I'm off to bed,Good night and God bless to all
hamish
03/08/2005, 12:23 AM
19 eh..........its only 4/5 years......it can work! Get her posting in here ASAP!
You're too sound a fellow to put through her punishments - it's for your own good de Town. :D
hamish
03/08/2005, 12:24 AM
Hamish sounds like my type of lady,put in a good word for me :D
Ditto reply as to the Town, Anto. How could I put you through that pain?? :D
hamish
03/08/2005, 12:26 AM
Hamaish - this (http://www.itv.com/page.asp?partid=3668) is your type of woman :D
Ah, she's only a young wan. :D
03/08/2005, 12:26 AM
You're too sound a fellow to put through her punishments - it's for your own good de Town. :D
still wouldnt mind metting her though!
hamish
03/08/2005, 12:28 AM
I can handle kt alright when she comes back......
Meanwhile....
I'd best keep my subscription to the thread going.... (http://media.santabanta.com/newsite/newsmaker/images/jamelia.jpg)
and going... (http://au.i1.yimg.com/au.yimg.com/i/mus/ed/jamelia/400jamelia2.jpg)
Quality totty d f x - would you like me to introduce you to Bubbles?? :D :eek: :eek:
hamish
03/08/2005, 12:29 AM
still wouldnt mind metting her though!
Another feckin' masochist - when will we blokes ever learn. :D
hamish
03/08/2005, 12:32 AM
The questions you just answered and You've got to introduce me to her,she sounds fun
I'm off to bed,Good night and God bless to all
Nighty night Anto and de Town and d f x - all of you say your prayers now.
When Bubbles gets back from Canada in a fortnight I'll get her to post a few pics of herself here - she has a digital camera thingy - I presume that'll connect up to here???
Off for another bloody hospital spell tomorrow - another feckin' biopsy. :mad:
I should take your advice on Bubbles, hamish............. :eek:
But I suppose I could always just say hello...... ;) :cool: :D
hamish
03/08/2005, 4:43 AM
I should take your advice on Bubbles, hamish............. :eek:
But I suppose I could always just say hello...... ;) :cool: :D
Just trying to tease de Town and Anto, d f x, you're welcome to her.
It cost me 200 euro to ADD to her Canada trip total. :eek:
03/08/2005, 7:34 AM
another feckin' biopsy. :mad:
Better than an autopsy any day, hamish. ;)
Report back on the nurses for us. :)
Eire06
03/08/2005, 2:08 PM
I came across this site Soccer Babes (http://www.simongeary.tv/babes.html)..
And knew you lot would be interested.. :rolleyes:
Better repay the favour of postin some fit men when you find them ;)
$Leon$
03/08/2005, 2:17 PM
I came across this site Soccer Babes (http://www.simongeary.tv/babes.html)..
And knew you lot would be interested.. :rolleyes:
Better repay the favour of postin some fit men when you find them ;)
i'll scan the pics from team vito in paris when i get home and post them tomorrow
hamish
03/08/2005, 5:07 PM
Better than an autopsy any day, hamish. ;)
Report back on the nurses for us. :)
Very true Peadar, just fed up with 'em at this stage - another one a month from now - honestly, not feeling sorry for myself or anything, just mildly contrary. LOL :D
One smashing looking patient sat beside me in the waiting seat - kinda disappointed she got called in.
03/08/2005, 8:36 PM
This will make you feel better sirhamish :D
03/08/2005, 8:55 PM
quality totty SI. Love the writing at the bottom aswell :D
03/08/2005, 9:00 PM
quality totty SI. Love the writing at the bottom aswell :D
Yeah, we will see how well his eyes are working when he spots this.
What an enthralling thread... (http://www.ezthemes.com/previews/l/lobkirsty3.jpg) :cool: ;)
03/08/2005, 11:03 PM
This will make you feel better sirhamish
Aaaaaahhh, sirhamish will love you strangeirish, nice gesture!! :D :D There'll be a wee tear forming in his wee eyes, if his tear ducts are still working that is.... :eek: :D
Only messing hamish, hope things improve for you, it must be very annoying for you, get well soon..... :)
hamish
04/08/2005, 5:10 AM
This will make you feel better sirhamish :D
Ahhhhhhhhhhhh, thanks buddy :D ;)
hamish
04/08/2005, 5:13 AM
Aaaaaahhh, sirhamish will love you strangeirish, nice gesture!! :D :D There'll be a wee tear forming in his wee eyes, if his tear ducts are still working that is....
Only messing hamish, hope things improve for you, it must be very annoying for you, get well soon..... :)
Thanks KT - appreciate - thank heavens totty is about big.......er..pictures. Will be getting stronger contact lenses soon - that should help.
Hope you enjoyed the break- tottyland was in pure anarchy when you were away. Peadar is not watching us too much. :D :D
04/08/2005, 7:00 PM
Thanks KT - appreciate - thank heavens totty is about big.......er..pictures. Will be getting stronger contact lenses soon - that should help.
Hope you enjoyed the break- tottyland was in pure anarchy when you were away. Peadar is not watching us too much. :D
cheers, was a good laugh, was disgusted when my friend got served 'boxty' :rolleyes: in dublin, it was a pathetic pancake :confused: :mad: Insult to boxty so it is. It is so much nicer the way we make it (the proper way), i can't believe they are serving this in dublin and tourists are missing out on heaven, getting a crap pancake instead...I need to have many children and keep the recipe going! :D
aido_b
04/08/2005, 7:10 PM
cheers, was a good laugh, was disgusted when my friend got served 'boxty' :rolleyes: in dublin, it was a pathetic pancake :confused: :mad: Insult to boxty so it is. It is so much nicer the way we make it (the proper way), i can't believe they are serving this in dublin and tourists are missing out on heaven, getting a crap pancake instead...I need to have many children and keep the recipe going! :D
Eh excuse me, everything in Dublin is great!
04/08/2005, 7:20 PM
Eh excuse me, everything in Dublin is great!
why of course ! :eek:
:D no worries, we had a great time, needed more time though. Was just after my friends eating boxty that my mum made (raw grated spuds and cooked mashed ones mixed together and cooked in oven like a cake), to be given a stingy pancake was a kick in the teeth :mad: I know never to order that again. Cannot believe there is such a variation
was disgusted when my friend got served 'boxty' in dublin, it was a pathetic pancake :mad: Insult to boxty so it is.
The End of the World is nigh....... :eek: :rolleyes:
:cool: :D
04/08/2005, 9:35 PM
Back to business.....Lucky # 13 (http://firstcoastphotos.com/main/viewimage.php?iid=144136) Mama Mia!!!!
hamish
04/08/2005, 10:34 PM
.I need to have many children and keep the recipe going!
Anto - get busy. LOL
Good sweet Jesus, a shower of little KTs running about the place :eek: :eek: :eek: :D :D
04/08/2005, 11:42 PM
Anto - get busy. LOL
It doesn't work like that Hamish,She'll have to go on the list :D Ahh KT,I'll make an exception in your case and bump you up to the top of the list :D ;) :p
hamish
05/08/2005, 12:54 AM
Ahh KT,I'll bump you up
:eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: :D
05/08/2005, 12:58 AM
You know Hamish,I was expecting that :D
05/08/2005, 12:58 AM
:eek: :eek: :D
:D :D
05/08/2005, 8:27 AM
Ok Dolls, I was down in Highbury yesterday and took some snaps.
It's up to you to decide if it's totty or now.
Clickety click on the linky... (http://footballfotos.yafro.com/)
Eire06
05/08/2005, 8:42 AM
Ok Dolls, I was down in Highbury yesterday and took some snaps.
It's up to you to decide if it's totty or now.
mmmm Freddy :p
05/08/2005, 12:10 PM
:eek: :mad:
hamish
05/08/2005, 2:37 PM
Yeah, Sligoman, I was beginning to really like Peadar,,,,,,,,,,,,,and he goes ahead and posts The Arse.