View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 [176] 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

20/10/2009, 11:55 PM
http://justgivemethestats.files.wordpress.com/2007/11/lucy-pinder-superman-shirt.jpg

Greatest picture ever taken in the history of mankind.

21/10/2009, 12:26 AM
Table-Tennisser, Biba Golic

http://www.myavidgolfer.com/resources/biba-golic.jpg

http://larrybrownsports.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/08/biba-golic-4.jpg

http://a.espncdn.com/photo/2009/0313/pg2_g_golic_576.jpg
I'd swear on a stack of bibles that the first pic is ex-wrestler, and possessor of the finest legs on God's Earth, Stacy Keibler?

21/10/2009, 12:34 AM
and you'd be right on all counts Tets

21/10/2009, 12:37 AM
Mandy Jiroux

http://i37.tinypic.com/vqjlaq.jpg

http://i37.tinypic.com/206yp0n.jpg

http://i33.tinypic.com/15hg21v.jpg

eamo1
21/10/2009, 1:27 AM
http://olympicgirls.net/yelena-isinbayeva/

Insert your Pole Vault joke here=

theworm2345
21/10/2009, 1:50 AM
http://olympicgirls.net/yelena-isinbayeva/

Insert your Pole Vault joke here=
Fairly sure she's been posted before but (I believe) and even better pole vaulter. I'm sure I won't be blamed for posting her again :D
http://olympicgirls.net/allison-stokke/

21/10/2009, 2:26 AM
I'd swear on a stack of bibles that the first pic is ex-wrestler, and possessor of the finest legs on God's Earth, Stacy Keibler?

jaysis, sorry!! she came up on the google searches, honest!!!

21/10/2009, 5:01 AM
Retro time. Sarah Beaumount (Nicola Charles) from Neighbours back in the day..

http://www.celebrity-pictures.ca/Celebrities/Nicola-Charles/Nicola-Charles-i125860.jpg

http://www.celebrity-pictures.ca/Celebrities/Nicola-Charles/Nicola-Charles-3.JPG

21/10/2009, 4:27 PM
British skier, Chemmy Alcott. Wouldnt mind skiing down her slopes... eh, eh?

http://www.contactmusic.com/pics/la/olympic_ball_180608/chemmy_alcott_5152700.jpg

http://www.timesonline.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00355/grl-385_355387a.jpg

http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/images/45239000/jpg/_45239592_alcott_512.jpg

21/10/2009, 7:25 PM
okay, its hard to find new, good looking, thanks-worthy sports chicks for the most part so im going to stick with the standard totty watch fare...

Kapocs Zsoka - Miss Hungary and model

http://img1.tar.hu/donsalieri/size2/28401360.jpg

Cindy Taylor - actress

http://www.listown.com/images/celebrity/200905/Cindy-Taylor-20090520021438.jpg

Margot Robbie - from Neighbours

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3542/3497613382_9eb004cf8a.jpg?v=0

oscar
21/10/2009, 8:14 PM
Kapocs Zsoka - Miss Hungary and model

http://img1.tar.hu/donsalieri/size2/28401360.jpg

hungary.....i'd ate her:eek:

26/10/2009, 8:29 PM
Noa Tishby (Israeli actress from Ghosts of Girlfriends Past)...

http://www.worldofstock.com/slides/PFA1170.jpg

http://www.ugo.com/movies/jewish-hotties/images/entries/noa_tishby.jpg

http://mad.walla.co.il/archive/189145-5.jpg

26/10/2009, 8:42 PM
Amanda Righetti (from Role Models)

http://iconsoffright.com/news/amanda_righetti.jpg

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o28/pe_jefferson/amanda-righetti3.jpg

http://batimariolo.files.wordpress.com/2009/06/amanda_righetti_hot100_l.jpg

26/10/2009, 8:43 PM
Jessica Michibata, Jenson Button's lass...

http://www.plunderguide.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/06/jessica-michibata-8.jpg

http://www.oneangryman.com/ken/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/jessica-michibata-2.jpg

brianw82
26/10/2009, 9:16 PM
Jaysus Stu, that skier one is rough! :o

You redeemed yourself well, though. Some top burds there.

26/10/2009, 9:47 PM
Norah Jones has been a firm favourite of mine for years

http://musicremedy.com/webfiles/artists/NorahJones/NorahJones-08-big.jpg

http://adeli.files.wordpress.com/2009/04/0303_norah_jones_b.jpg

26/10/2009, 10:06 PM
Also Sienna Miller

http://fashionista.com/images/SiennaMiller04.jpg

http://whisperingjuliet.files.wordpress.com/2009/04/sienna_miller_biography.jpg

http://chud.com/articles/content_images/NICK/20080110-sienna-miller.jpg

brianw82
26/10/2009, 10:15 PM
While we're on the songbird subject, I always thought Katie Melua was very pretty:

http://kay14.free.fr/katie_melua03.jpg

http://www.superiorpics.com/wenn_album/Katie_Melua_-_Underwater_Gig/katie_melua_001_100306.jpg

don ramo
26/10/2009, 10:36 PM
tennis one Tatiana Golovin
http://i.cdn.turner.com/si/pr/subs/swimsuit/images/09_tatiana-golovin_04.jpg
http://i.cdn.turner.com/si/pr/subs/swimsuit/images/09_tatiana-golovin_06.jpg
http://i.cdn.turner.com/si/pr/subs/swimsuit/images/09_tatiana-golovin_07.jpg

Neish
26/10/2009, 11:00 PM
Coronation street actress Michelle Kegan, Cut and great body

http://thegrumpiest.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/08/michelle_keegan_07.jpg

http://img.thesun.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00445/SNF01SPD_280_445141a.jpg

27/10/2009, 9:08 PM
Jodi Albert, ex of Hollyoaks. Amazing body. I refuse to say who she's married to..

http://english.pravda.ru/img/idb/photo/jodi-albert-10.jpg

http://www.funnyreign.com/wp-content/uploads/celebrities/j/jodi-albert/041408_4619.jpg

http://www.funnyreign.com/wp-content/uploads/celebrities/j/jodi-albert/041408_4680.jpg

27/10/2009, 10:40 PM
Jodi Albert, ex of Hollyoaks. Amazing body. I refuse to say who she's married to..Come to Sligo, you'll see her the odd time...she's no Aine;).

brianw82
27/10/2009, 10:40 PM
don ramo, there are no pictures there.

don ramo
27/10/2009, 10:45 PM
don ramo, there are no pictures there.

yeah i dunno what happened, they worked when i posted, now there forbidden, sorry yer loss:D

don ramo
27/10/2009, 10:58 PM
ok lets try again, bar refaeli
http://i.cdn.turner.com/si/pr/subs/swimsuit/images/09_bar-refaeli_09.jpg
http://i.cdn.turner.com/si/pr/subs/swimsuit/images/09_bar-refaeli_15.jpg
http://i.cdn.turner.com/si/pr/subs/swimsuit/images/09_bar-refaeli_17.jpg

Neish
27/10/2009, 11:35 PM
Jodi Albert, ex of Hollyoaks. Amazing body. I refuse to say who she's married to..

Stunner pity she married to that tw*t

Retro time. Sarah Beaumount (Nicola Charles) from Neighbours back in the day..

Christ I remember her used to be a bit obsessed about her.

28/10/2009, 4:57 AM
Come to Sligo, you'll see her the odd time...she's no Aine;).

I must bring my long range binoculars then! ;)

28/10/2009, 8:52 AM
Mikel Arteta's missus

http://www.football.co.uk/photos/lh5.ggpht.com/_hL2QhJdU52s/SVuRD2KWPqI/AAAAAAAACNE/TlgVwhiEUU4/31_lorena_bernal.jpg

28/10/2009, 9:20 AM
whilst we're on ex-Neighbours let's have some Stephanie McIntosh

http://resources1.news.com.au/images/2008/06/25/va1237315781202/Stephanie-McIntosh-6112039.jpg

http://www.virginmedia.com/microsites/tvradio/slideshow/tv_totty/img_7.jpg

28/10/2009, 9:22 AM
Nicky Whelan also

http://i482.photobucket.com/albums/rr182/jayandbillmornings/0326NickyWhelan.jpg

http://www.fohguild.org/forums/attachments/screenshots/63815d1202874764-pretty-girl-thread-nicky_whelan.jpg

28/10/2009, 10:25 PM
MMA Fighter Gina Carano

http://urdirt.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/02/gina3_450.jpg

http://www.comicbookmovie.com/images/users/uploads/10959/gina_carano_1000__15_.jpg

http://i38.tinypic.com/k1rotg.jpg

Boo_Boy
28/10/2009, 10:58 PM
Nicky Whelan also

http://i482.photobucket.com/albums/rr182/jayandbillmornings/0326NickyWhelan.jpg

http://www.fohguild.org/forums/attachments/screenshots/63815d1202874764-pretty-girl-thread-nicky_whelan.jpg

God DAYUM.

brianw82
29/10/2009, 2:28 AM
You could set a spirit level on that stomach! :eek:

29/10/2009, 3:26 AM
must be a bit pearl harbour in that room too...

some top totty lads, fair play.

29/10/2009, 12:07 PM
your one nicky whelan is going out with David Spade :eek:

Not at all anything to do with her trying to get an acting job in america you understand

Lev Yashin
29/10/2009, 3:31 PM
God DAYUM.

seconded!!! WOW :eek:

DeLorean
29/10/2009, 4:38 PM
seconded!!! WOW :eek:

Thirded, fourthed and fifthed, holy be-jaysus

31/10/2009, 9:24 PM
a couple of Home and Away girls

http://i33.tinypic.com/2lsw2e0.jpg

http://i33.tinypic.com/29vndbq.jpg

http://i33.tinypic.com/11wc0wp.jpg

31/10/2009, 9:25 PM
http://i35.tinypic.com/30ax94x.jpg

http://i38.tinypic.com/2h2jh91.jpg

http://i33.tinypic.com/35i38ko.jpg

31/10/2009, 9:26 PM
http://i34.tinypic.com/nqutn5.jpg

http://i34.tinypic.com/w2jeqc.jpg

http://i34.tinypic.com/2evsytf.jpg

31/10/2009, 9:26 PM
http://i35.tinypic.com/2v1u7ux.jpg

http://i37.tinypic.com/2vjx152.jpg

http://www.dazereader.com/indiana-evans.jpg

oscar
31/10/2009, 10:11 PM
i take it you watch home and away then

31/10/2009, 11:37 PM
http://i35.tinypic.com/2v1u7ux.jpg

http://i37.tinypic.com/2vjx152.jpg

http://www.dazereader.com/indiana-evans.jpg

This deserves to be quoted for having 3 of my 4 all time favourites in one post, Isla Fisher is the only one missing and she's not too far away so it's all good.

Greatest TV show ever made.

Boo_Boy
03/11/2009, 1:52 AM
Holy shiz I have to start recording Home and Away.

rebelarmyexile
05/11/2009, 10:08 PM
thought I would give this lassie an honourable mention. Rachel Riley, new bird on Countdown, replacing Carol Voderman.

Fookin A!

http://www.mywebjpg.com/blog/wp-content/plugins/wp-o-matic/cache/8dc7b_rachel-riley-1.jpg
http://i613.photobucket.com/albums/tt212/photoluap/ass.jpg
http://i119.photobucket.com/albums/o148/lee2305/53006_snapshot20090921171315_122_72.jpg

05/11/2009, 10:30 PM
lads ye are a bunch of disgracefull perverts!! i'm so proud ... :D

theworm2345
05/11/2009, 11:00 PM
http://i35.tinypic.com/30ax94x.jpg

http://img190.imageshack.us/img190/5748/manw.png

oscar
05/11/2009, 11:12 PM
thought I would give this lassie an honourable mention. Rachel Riley, new bird on Countdown, replacing Carol Voderman.

what a bird
what an ass
what a post
i love this thread and i love rachel riley and her sweet ass

Boo_Boy
06/11/2009, 2:10 AM

Did Countdown move to 10pm or what??
What happened to Carol Vorderman?
So many questions, she's hot though.

06/11/2009, 5:08 AM
http://i34.tinypic.com/14b10sh.jpg

http://i35.tinypic.com/4g2106.jpg

Sigh.... One from the top and one from the bottom please Rachel.