View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 [146] 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

Fair_play_boy
05/09/2006, 10:25 PM
Didn't see the Rose of Tralee but read something about the Belfast Rose, Aisling McDowell. (http://www.roseoftralee.ie/catalog/images/Belfast-Rose.jpg) Now she's hot!Aye, she is.

08/09/2006, 8:02 PM
Jaysus:eek:, would ya look who reared her ugly head ha?:rolleyes: :p.

cheeky fecker.

08/09/2006, 8:04 PM
cheeky fecker.Trying to start with me in this thread now ha?:rolleyes: :p.

08/09/2006, 8:06 PM
Trying to start with me in this thread now ha?:rolleyes: :p.

babysis is on now, o-er am in trouble! :D

08/09/2006, 8:07 PM
babysis is on now, o-er am in trouble! :D*sits back and watches the fireworks*:D.

Gerrit
11/09/2006, 10:29 PM
Is Sirhamish no longer providing goodness in this thread? :confused:

12/09/2006, 12:35 AM
Is Sirhamish no longer providing goodness in this thread? :confused:Hamish has left the forum Gerrit. If you have his email address then email him as I know he was looking to hear from you, if ya don't have it just PM me and I'll forward it to ya.

12/09/2006, 2:36 AM
So placid casual is doing a Hamish :confused:

:p

13/09/2006, 5:47 PM
Hamish has left the forum Gerrit. If you have his email address then email him as I know he was looking to hear from you, if ya don't have it just PM me and I'll forward it to ya.

shame, he was good craic, and easy to wind up :D
pm me his email too will u?, i am not sure i have it

13/09/2006, 5:52 PM
shame, he was good craic, and easy to wind up :D
pm me his email too will u?, i am not sure i have itI emailed it to you about a month ago?:confused:. Ah well, I'll just PM ya it anyway!

13/09/2006, 5:57 PM
Jessica Simpson (http://www.chinadaily.com.cn/entertainment/2006-08/14/xin_360803141700013500913.jpg). Top Bird!

13/09/2006, 5:58 PM
I emailed it to you about a month ago?:confused:. Ah well, I'll just PM ya it anyway!

no you didn't, liar! :rolleyes: :D

13/09/2006, 5:59 PM
no you didn't, liar! :DI'm always afraid PM'ing you cos you could come out with anything:o :p

13/09/2006, 6:00 PM
I'm always afraid PM'ing you cos you could come out with anything :p

what?
Jesus I'm not that scary am I? ha ha! Just cos i threatened you with that Terschelling flag stick thing!!!! :p :D

13/09/2006, 6:02 PM
what?
Jesus I'm not that scary am I? ha ha! Just cos i threatened you with that Terschelling flag stick thing!!!! :DI was only messing:p.

What flag? Think that was deecay, not me:confused:.

14/09/2006, 8:37 AM
I was only messing:p.

What flag? Think that was deecay, not me:confused:.

Shame there aren't any decent moderators around here to remove crap like this from threads and ask people to use PM's so that everyone else doesn't have to suffer the petty dialogue, reminiscent of a playground squabble! :rolleyes:

14/09/2006, 2:43 PM
Shame there aren't any decent moderators around here to remove crap like this from threads and ask people to use PM's so that everyone else doesn't have to suffer the petty dialogue, reminiscent of a playground squabble! :rolleyes:Problem Peadar?

14/09/2006, 3:48 PM
Now, now, now lads...........Don't make me get Angelina Jolie (http://www.celebritytemple.com/angelina_jolie/pics/angelina1.jpg) to kick both your ass's.:D

14/09/2006, 10:21 PM
Moderator Warning: Less chat, more pictures.

Anyway, for anyone whose seen Mullholland Drive...

Naomi Watts (http://www.theage.com.au/ffximage/2005/03/20/watts_narrowweb__200x302.jpg) More.... (http://www.smh.com.au/ffximage/2006/03/06/watts_gallery__261x400,0.jpg)
and more... (http://tedstrong.com/wattspix/naomi51.jpg)

15/09/2006, 8:26 AM
Don't have a picture but did anyone see Claire Byrne on TV3 News yesterday? Her hair is a disaster, again!
She should shoot her stylist and get her union to insist on mirrors being installed in her dressingroom.

Claire girl, you're not in your late 50's/early 60's so don't wear an auld wans hairstyle. You're a cracker but if you insist on wearing such awful hairstyles, I'm going to have to insist on having the lights off!

15/09/2006, 8:37 AM
Don't have a picture but did anyone see Claire Byrne on TV3 News yesterday? Her hair is a disaster, again!
She should shoot her stylist and get her union to insist on mirrors being installed in her dressingroom.

Claire girl, you're not in your late 50's/early 60's so don't wear an auld wans hairstyle.

Are you Sean out of Coronation St. by any chance? :confused:

15/09/2006, 8:42 AM
Ah I was getting her mixed up with the girl who reports on eL weekly.
Sinéad Kissane or something?

I knew Sinead Kissane at College.

15/09/2006, 8:46 AM
Are you Sean out of Coronation St. by any chance? :confused:

Which one is he? I won't get the jibe unless you expand on it a little.

I knew Sinead Kissane at College.

Is she blonde and good looking?
Doolittle was interviewed on TV3 before by a very attractive blonde girl.

15/09/2006, 8:54 AM
Which one is he? I won't get the jibe unless you expand on it a little.

Is she blonde and good looking?
Doolittle was interviewed on TV3 before by a very attractive blonde girl.

Yes she is a bit of alright, if a bit weird. She fancied me at one stage too but I was going out with someone at the time. She has a cracking looking sister aswell.

Sean is the very camp gay guy who often b'tches about people's appearance.

18/09/2006, 12:00 PM
Peadar is not to be discussed in this thread again.

Peadar, while we don't allow personal attacks on Foot.ie, everyone on the site gets ribbed a bit, including me, and everyone is expected to take it in good humour. If you're going to continue to file complaints at the rate you have been, I'd suggest it might be time to find somewhere else to post about Irish football. If you're not here, you won't be slagged, and everyone will be happy.

18/09/2006, 12:37 PM

Peadar, while we don't allow personal attacks on Foot.ie, everyone on the site gets ribbed a bit, including me, and everyone is expected to take it in good humour. If you're going to continue to file complaints at the rate you have been, I'd suggest it might be time to find somewhere else to post about Irish football. If you're not here, you won't be slagged, and everyone will be happy.

fair enough, but the comments should not have been removed, i thought they were quite amusing. Post of the month even.....:eek:
Nothing to apologise for have we?

18/09/2006, 2:13 PM

Peadar, while we don't allow personal attacks on Foot.ie, everyone on the site gets ribbed a bit, including me, and everyone is expected to take it in good humour.

What BohsPartisan was ribbing, what Green Tribe said was a continuation of her obsession with my sexuality. If the matter had been dealt with, I wouldn't have had to report it again.

I get warned for linking Roddy with Shels but personal attacks are found to be humourus???

18/09/2006, 2:38 PM
I can see where this is going (http://www.thewatcherscouncil.net/grafx/funstuff/fanart/mudwrestling.jpeg).:D

Neish
18/09/2006, 5:08 PM
Saw some american show on a bit earlier callled "Hope & Faith" Megan Fox plays the daughter in it very hot IMO. See pics

1.http://www.celebopedia.com/megan-fox/images/megan-fox.jpg
2.http://www.keebler.net/blog/wp-content/images/2005/11/MeganFox.jpg?serve
3.http://www.allsexycelebs.com/pics/megan_fox/M_Fox-2hmen04hd-DL.jpg

18/09/2006, 6:11 PM
Those who live by the sword Peadar.

Any more off-topic discussion in this thread will be binned.

18/09/2006, 7:30 PM
Green Tribe (http://www1.istockphoto.com/file_thumbview_approve/406939/2/istockphoto_406939_sexy_vampire_2.jpg)?:p :D
Who luv's ya baby?

18/09/2006, 7:38 PM
Green Tribe (http://www1.istockphoto.com/file_thumbview_approve/406939/2/istockphoto_406939_sexy_vampire_2.jpg)?:p
Who luv's ya baby?

:eek: :D how'd u get that pic of me?

18/09/2006, 7:46 PM
:eek: :D how'd u get that pic of me?

Oh, you know me...LOL

Can't we all (http://www.starslive365.com/gallery2/albums/elvira/ELVIRA_5402.sized.jpg) just get along!

Here you go. Click (http://130.18.140.19/mmsoc/mr-t.jpg). I saw that last one before you deleted it btw.:D

25/10/2006, 1:28 PM
Robbie Keane's future missus.....:eek:

25/10/2006, 3:22 PM
She could do with putting on a bit of weight, in my opinion.
Claire Byrne is looking well on the front of the Indo today.

25/10/2006, 3:29 PM
She could do with putting on a bit of weight, in my opinion.

Yeah, me!:D

27/10/2006, 1:53 PM
Simon Walton (http://editorial.jpress.co.uk/web/Upload/LEED/57200650pppSimon_Walton_2.jpg) is hot!

as is Jamie Carragher
(http://www.merseyside.police.uk/youthwise/Images/lookafteru/pez-launch.gif)

30/10/2006, 7:43 AM
Actress Rachel McAdams is amazing...

http://ithacaishome.typepad.com/ithaca_is_home/images/rachel_mcadams.jpg

she even looks hot blonde!

http://www.bali-directory.com/entertainment/actresses/actresses-r/images/rachel-mcadams.jpg

15/11/2006, 1:56 PM
It's getting near that time of year. Click (http://www.ootweb.com/images/photos/topdog/images/392675865_l.jpg).

Reggie
19/11/2006, 7:41 PM
Molly Brethanach off satittude is AWESOME. You can never find pics of her though:mad:

20/11/2006, 2:10 AM
Molly Brethanach off satittude is AWESOME. You can never find pics of her though:mad:

Try here (http://www.rte.ie/tv/theden/sattitude//presentersblog.html)

20/11/2006, 8:59 AM
Saw some american show on a bit earlier callled "Hope & Faith" Megan Fox plays the daughter in it very hot IMO. See pics

1.http://www.celebopedia.com/megan-fox/images/megan-fox.jpg
2.http://www.keebler.net/blog/wp-content/images/2005/11/MeganFox.jpg?serve
3.http://www.allsexycelebs.com/pics/megan_fox/M_Fox-2hmen04hd-DL.jpgHope and Faith themselves aren't too bad either;)

20/11/2006, 10:29 AM
Awful, awful program.

Reggie
20/11/2006, 5:25 PM
Try here (http://www.rte.ie/tv/theden/sattitude//presentersblog.html)

Yeah I seen them but I mean good pics that don't just show her face (if you know what i mean) not that its not a beautiful face

10/12/2006, 9:06 PM
Some random pics.

Nigella Bites (http://images.amazon.com/images/P/0786868694.01.LZZZZZZZ.jpg)

Nigella again (http://www.nigella.com/uploads/jpeg/asset_398_hl.jpg)

More RTE kids tv... (http://dynimg.rte.ie/00009de90d5test.jpg)

11/12/2006, 11:45 PM
A game (http://www.liquidgeneration.com/Media/Games/Whoose_Boobs_Week_20/) for the totty lovers.

12/12/2006, 12:46 AM
A game (http://www.liquidgeneration.com/Media/Games/Whoose_Boobs_Week_20/) for the totty lovers.
2750...First time;)

12/12/2006, 8:25 AM
Donna Air (http://cimg.163.com/movie/0108/03/donna_air01.jpg) is in a new movie called "Bad Day" and is looking better than ever. Perhaps a little too thin these days but stunning none the less...

08/01/2007, 3:01 PM
Special mention for Di Stewart (http://www.geocities.com/cbskysportsbabes/distewart_poker_010.jpg) who presents the golf show on Sky Sports...

Here she is (http://www.geocities.com/cbskysportsbabes/distewart_070805_004.jpg) with long hair...

08/01/2007, 3:03 PM
Shilpa Shetty on Celebrity Big Brother is a damn sexy lady.

http://images.google.co.uk/imgres?imgurl=http://www.agn-cinemaindia.com/image/Shilpa%2520Shetty.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.agn-cinemaindia.com/Star%2520Gallery.html&h=347&w=249&sz=29&hl=en&start=8&tbnid=XYMyfP549p5kGM:&tbnh=120&tbnw=86&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dshilpa%2Bshetty%26svnum%3D10%26hl%3De n%26lr%3D%26sa%3DG