View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
23/08/2005, 5:02 PM
The Longford Rose (http://www.roseoftralee.ie/catalog/images/longfordrose.jpg) is a right looking yoke!
What happened her tooth? :eek:
23/08/2005, 5:07 PM
served Abi from Dream Team the other night in the bar i work in! Nearly collapsed, she is amazingly fit! and even better looking in the flesh!
http://www.harchester.net/profiles/profiles.php?season=7&profile=66:eek:,Lucky Ba$tard! I have seen her in the flesh too though:cool:.
23/08/2005, 5:12 PM
:eek:,Lucky Ba$tard! I have seen her in the flesh too though:cool:.
She smiled, I melted and nearly spilt her drink! Christ thank God i didnt ask the immortal question. 'Dont I know you from somewhere?'. Slap in the face if i did! (id gladly accepted a slap from her though!) ;)
23/08/2005, 5:39 PM
Maz, you're a little gem.
That certainly helped but who is she?
This (http://www.allblacks.com/index.cfm?layout=gallery) is the best I can do for you...
aye, she's an american singer, she pronounces her name 'kee-ara' :eek:
i've been googling for a good site for the all-blacks, they are so fit! cheerss! :D
23/08/2005, 5:40 PM
Here are the Escorts (http://www.roseoftralee.ie/catalog/escorts.php/cPath/2) for you girls. :D
:eek: :eek: euh! they're fcuking minging!!!!!
23/08/2005, 5:41 PM
Ah Peader why'd ya have to go and ruin that part of the thread? were gonna have KT and her cronies drooling over those lads for ages now!
Hey, cut it out you! :D they are all stinking, will not be drooling over them thanks very much......... :eek:
23/08/2005, 5:59 PM
Sir hamish is on board now, phew! Panic over everyone.
Drumcondra Red
23/08/2005, 6:11 PM
Yeah but he hasn't posted yet so I just can't relax!!!
23/08/2005, 6:14 PM
Yeah but he hasn't posted yet so I just can't relax!!!
:eek: :eek:
Disgusting chat! :eek: :D
23/08/2005, 6:31 PM
1. Hope you are well hamish, take it easy! :D KT ;)
2. Sligoman
23/08/2005, 6:53 PM
Howya lads? It's been a while since I was on the thread. Anything interesting go up?
And no KT, I'm not interested in your toy-boy pics!
Just about hamish, his profile says "offline" but it doesn't say when he was last online. That only happens if you've been banned. Wonder what he did?
We must get back to normal (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v515/bloodylamer/*******ly-photos/people-things/petra-nemcova/zy_PetraNemcova_Intimissimi_Spring2004_MarcHom_009 .jpg)...for hamish's sake.... ;) :o :D
23/08/2005, 10:41 PM
The page you have requested cannot be accessed. dfx, help me?
23/08/2005, 10:45 PM
michelle heaton (http://www.strangecelebrities.com/images/content/104415.jpg)
and again (http://php.allstarz.ee/n2dal/pildid/10/10.jpg)
and again (http://www.strangepersons.com/images/content/104164.jpg)
Thank You Anto!!! :D :D :D :eek:
:o Replacement totty in the pipeline, superfrank...... :cool:
There we go.... (http://img253.echo.cx/img253/1017/dsc027690og.jpg) :cool:
It's like buses tonight...once one crumb of totty comes along...... (http://img174.echo.cx/img174/6541/eve56lv.jpg)
24/08/2005, 9:01 AM
i've been googling for a good site for the all-blacks
It didn't dawn on you to try www.AllBlacks.com ??? :confused: :rolleyes:
they're fcuking minging!!!!!
I knew you'd like them. :p
Did you see what Maz posted for me???
I had to give her something back. :(
Fair's fair like.
A Fair and Decent Corkie is Peadar!
As for the escorts they look brutal in those pictures but on the 1st night there were some fine ones like the guy that got escort of the year!
For Peadar and the boys (http://www.imdb.com/gallery/granitz/3105/Events/3105/ScarlettJo_Ausse_5093368_400.jpg?path=pgallery&path_key=Johansson,%20Scarlett)
and for the girls (http://www.fernandomorientes.net/photos/details.php?image_id=587&sessionid=d3d5e3e3d4e70545a574e024fae9f785)
Iker Casillas (http://www.ikercasillas.freeservers.com/fotos/camara/ikercam58.jpg)
24/08/2005, 9:46 AM
For Peadar and the boys
Can I have the Rose of Tralee? (http://www.roseoftralee.ie/catalog/images/Mayo-Rose3.jpg)
She could even keep her name. ;)
Aoibhoinn Ní Shúilleabháin (http://dynimg.rte.ie/000058dd0b2.jpg)
Eire06
24/08/2005, 9:53 AM
Can I have the Rose of Tralee? (http://www.roseoftralee.ie/catalog/images/Mayo-Rose3.jpg)
She could even keep her name. ;)
Aoibhoinn Ní Shúilleabháin (http://dynimg.rte.ie/000058dd0b2.jpg)
Sorry Peadar she'd have to change it Ní means daughter (as in Sullivan's daughter) and when you marry it would change to Mhic or bean (as in Sullivan's wife) :rolleyes:
24/08/2005, 9:58 AM
Sorry Peadar she'd have to change it Ní means daughter (as in Sullivan's daughter) and when you marry it would change to Mhic or bean (as in Sullivan's wife) :rolleyes:
Sorry smarty pants, it would be Aoibhoinn Uí Shúilleabháin.
You'd only say Bean Uí Shúilleabháin if you were addressing her formally like Mrs. O'Sullivan. :rolleyes:
I'll just call her Aoibhoinn anyway. :p
24/08/2005, 11:14 AM
can anyone get me a picture of her whatever her name is, whether its bean bi, ni, ui or eeh
Drumcondra Red
24/08/2005, 11:17 AM
Sure she's way out of your league anyway Peadar!!!
Drumcondra Red
24/08/2005, 11:35 AM
More totty (http://www.handbag.com/graphics/library3/jennyfrost.jpg)
Always on the list (http://elliottback.com/wp/wp-content/Britney-Spears-Rolling-Stone-October-001-big.jpg)
24/08/2005, 11:45 AM
Thank you dfx. Was worth the wait!
Does she come with the car?! ;)
Jude (http://www.imdb.com/gallery/granitz/2625/Events/2625/JudeLaw_Grani_3922912_400.jpg?path=pgallery&path_key=Law,%20Jude)
Jessica for the boys (http://www.imdb.com/gallery/granitz/3435/Events/3435/JessicaAlb_Grani_5673153_400.jpg?path=pgallery&path_key=Alba,%20Jessica)
Vince (http://www.imdb.com/gallery/granitz/3330/Events/3330/VinceVaugh_Kambo_5447599_400.jpg?path=pgallery&path_key=Vaughn,%20Vince)
24/08/2005, 2:55 PM
can anyone get me a picture of her
I've posted two above, Paul.
How many more do you want!
Sure she's way out of your league anyway Peadar!!!
Not a chance!
I'm always in there with clever women.
Only downfall is that they figure me out after a few months. :( :D
anto eile
24/08/2005, 7:24 PM
quality
abi from dream team is deadly btw
http://www.stargatesg1971.com/wallpapers/sam.html
http://www.stargatesg1971.com/wallpapers/caps/147.html
I love totty.. (http://chrisd054.home.att.net/elsab/ebswim03sm.jpg) :o ;)
Must keep posting... (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v258/Aerou/Adriana%20Lima/adriana_lima21.jpg) :eek: :cool:
24/08/2005, 10:42 PM
It didn't dawn on you to try www.AllBlacks.com ??? :confused: :rolleyes:
I knew you'd like them. :p
:mad: Oi! i checked that site before but their pics were crap!
smartarse! :rolleyes:
24/08/2005, 10:44 PM
Jude (http://www.imdb.com/gallery/granitz/2625/Events/2625/JudeLaw_Grani_3922912_400.jpg?path=pgallery&path_key=Law,%20Jude)
Jessica for the boys (http://www.imdb.com/gallery/granitz/3435/Events/3435/JessicaAlb_Grani_5673153_400.jpg?path=pgallery&path_key=Alba,%20Jessica)
Vince (http://www.imdb.com/gallery/granitz/3330/Events/3330/VinceVaugh_Kambo_5447599_400.jpg?path=pgallery&path_key=Vaughn,%20Vince)
vince?? :confused: :eek: boke vomit! but most of the others are fine except jude law, don't like him at all. thierry henry was looking fit tonight at the fulham game, but scoring too many goals for my liking with 7th september coming up!!v :eek: :mad:
25/08/2005, 7:54 AM
thierry henry was looking fit tonight at the fulham game
Didn't bring my camera but tried to take a picture of him on my phone.
They lights were too bright so there was too much glare.
I was 2 rows back from the pitch so I had a great view.
I'd nearly fancy him myself! :eek: :D
this thierry (http://thethao.vietnamnet.vn/dataimages/original/images181732_ThierryHenry.jpg)
va va voom! (http://www.tribuneindia.com/2003/20031216/s8.jpg)
But honestly you cant beat Freddie (http://img69.exs.cx/img69/5650/freddieljungberg1uq.jpg)
hmmm....... (http://mysite.wanadoo-members.co.uk/amrob6/images/sport/freddie_ljungberg_037.jpg)
oh theres just too many (http://webpages.charter.net/obliquity/freddiel.jpg)
25/08/2005, 9:03 AM
oh theres just too many
Have you seen my Arsenal pictures, (http://footballfotos.yafro.com/) Maz?
Peadar, I like you more and more each day!! haha :p
Eva (http://www.starpulse.com/Actresses/Longoria,_Eva/Gallery/GalleryView.html?pic=6) Enjoy
25/08/2005, 9:35 AM
Eva (http://www.starpulse.com/Actresses/Longoria,_Eva/Gallery/GalleryView.html?pic=6) Enjoy
You're spoiling us now, Maz. :)
Aoibhinn is on the front of the Indo today and she doesn't look great at all. :(
You're spoiling us now, Maz. :)
Aoibhinn is on the front of the Indo today and she doesn't look great at all. :(
Ah sure she's probably dying after all the celebrating....give the poor girl a chance! ;)
25/08/2005, 10:20 AM
Ah sure she's probably dying after all the celebrating....give the poor girl a chance! ;)
Yeah, you're right.
I supposed I should get used to seeing her looking rough in the mornings. :D
Yeah, you're right.
I supposed I should get used to seeing her looking rough in the mornings. :D
Ah so you dream alot then Peadar ;)
25/08/2005, 10:37 AM
Ah so you dream alot then Peadar ;)
I dream of Jeannie! (http://www.tvland.com/shows/jeannie/characters_je.jhtml)
Used to love her when I was young. :o
fosterdollar
25/08/2005, 10:48 AM
I much preferred Samantha (http://www.tvland.com/shows/bewitched/characters_ss.jhtml)
Awww....
I used to love Bobby (http://www.ultimatedallas.com/multimedia/dallas04_JPG.html)
fosterdollar
25/08/2005, 10:54 AM
Marcia (http://www.tvland.com/shows/brady_bunch/characters/char5.jhtml) was nice but i never realised her Mom was bringing a little something (http://www.tvland.com/shows/brady_bunch/characters/char1.jhtml) to the table as well
25/08/2005, 11:00 AM
That bird out of Dempsey and Makepeace (http://club.idecnet.com/~xanadu/barber.htm#Pictures) always did it for me as a teenager.... :D ;)
25/08/2005, 11:04 AM
I much preferred Samantha (http://www.tvland.com/shows/bewitched/characters_ss.jhtml)
Mmmmm she did it for me too.
Nicole Kidman (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0000173/) plays her in to new movie...
25/08/2005, 11:25 AM
Must keep posting... (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v258/Aerou/Adriana%20Lima/adriana_lima21.jpg) :eek: :cool:
That is very nice. I wouldn't mind waking up to that every morning! :D
25/08/2005, 11:30 AM
I actually remember seeing that on the telly. Reruns though, obviously! Do you know who's not half bad either? The one that is the mother in the Munsters. :eek: :rolleyes: