View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
Gareth
20/11/2005, 1:40 PM
Yeah good trip. Just chilled out and relaxed and did sweet FA really. I barely left the hotel grounds, apart from a little shopping in Sligo Town :)
20/11/2005, 1:48 PM
apart from a little shopping in Sligo Town:)Eh, we prefer the name Sligo City now;) :D.
Gareth
20/11/2005, 1:59 PM
Its no more a city......:)
20/11/2005, 2:01 PM
Its no more a city......:)In the words of Iarnrod Eireann, "We're not there yet, but we're getting there";) :p.
hamish
20/11/2005, 2:25 PM
Googled "city" (snigger) "Sligo" and "pictures" and got this. Nice aerial shot actually
http://www.sligococo.ie/Sligoandenvirons/Images/Section1%20Strategic%20Context/Section1ArialView.jpg
Also got this..
http://www.askaboutireland.ie/image_medium?asset_id=980
and some Sligo totty:D
http://www.hsvwoodlands.com/images/VlgVar%203-8-03-726S.jpg
:D :p
20/11/2005, 2:28 PM
http://www.askaboutireland.ie/image_medium?asset_id=980
and some Sligo totty
http://www.hsvwoodlands.com/images/VlgVar%203-8-03-726S.jpg
:pFecker!:mad:
EDIT: I googled Athlone images and found Hamish (http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.shermanhinesphotographymuseum.com/museum%2520images/collect_karsh/karsh_athlone.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.shermanhinesphotographymuseum.com/collect_karsh_.html&h=578&w=400&sz=28&tbnid=NF1Y_UoiV4sJ:&tbnh=132&tbnw=91&hl=en&start=20&prev=/images%3Fq%3DAthlone%26svnum%3D10%26hl%3Den%26lr%3 D):D
hamish
20/11/2005, 2:35 PM
Rib Gee Rent for Green tribe :D priceless,i didnt know you were in that line of work Sister Katie
Oh she won't be happy with that:D
http://www.wayneandsharlot.com/big/hookers.jpg
http://www.funnypictures.dk/funny-picture-449.htm
http://www.orgs.ttu.edu/deltagamma/cash%20money%20hookers%2010-04.jpg
cool bandana on the blonde.:D
hamish
20/11/2005, 2:39 PM
Fecker!
EDIT: I googled Athlone images and found Hamish (http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.shermanhinesphotographymuseum.com/museum%2520images/collect_karsh/karsh_athlone.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.shermanhinesphotographymuseum.com/collect_karsh_.html&h=578&w=400&sz=28&tbnid=NF1Y_UoiV4sJ:&tbnh=132&tbnw=91&hl=en&start=20&prev=/images%3Fq%3DAthlone%26svnum%3D10%26hl%3Den%26lr%3 D)
Yep, costs me a fortune keeping that mansion warm.:D Funny though, my dad was in the Army in Athlone. Believe it or not, he was one of the first free state soldiers to enter Costume Barracks after we got independence. I used to slag the Athlone Town lads that the Gannons liberated Athlone before any of them were even a twinkle in the grandparents eyes. LOL
Jaysus, it's hard to believe these hot totties are on the game. Every one's a cracker.:eek:
http://www.privategirls.com/escorts/blonde.html
What a fcuking waste.:(
I mean, click on Tammy, California hardbody.
Steve Jones (http://getlippy.com/celebville/manofthemonth/serialsnoggers/)
Chad (http://www.myblog.fr/albums/Photos-de-Chad-Michael-Murray/67971.jpg)
Simon Webb (http://www.evropa2.cz/data/sharedfiles/Hotnews/Simon%20Webb.jpg)
Chris (http://www.crankycritic.com/qa/pf_articles/verticallimit/vl_c133-18a.jpg)
Some randomer (http://images.amazon.com/images/P/B0007YYDG6.01._SCLZZZZZZZ_.jpg) :)
20/11/2005, 2:50 PM
thats just porno hamish.
im off to vegas whos coming? or should i rephrase that???
20/11/2005, 2:52 PM
has that randomer got his willy stuck up in his kidney???
hamish
20/11/2005, 2:58 PM
thats just porno hamish.
im off to vegas whos coming? or should i rephrase that???
Maybe maybe POS - thought it was an "escort" site???
Wonder if those birds are the real thing, if you know what I mean or would you meet real wagons when you get there?:D
Like this for example - picture of a "cathouse" in yonder years with two of the ladies.
http://rodandgunsteakhouse.com/images/hookers.jpg
Jaysus, you'd want to desperate there.
hamish
20/11/2005, 3:02 PM
has that randomer got his willy stuck up in his kidney???
Where's that??:confused:
hamish
20/11/2005, 4:40 PM
Ever type your name into Google???
Did it for a laugh. Apparently there is an official Hamish website. My solicitors will be contacting them shortly. LOL
http://www.rubberrecords.com.au/hamish/
I didn't realise Hamish was Scots Gaelic for James.
Now some totty:
This is what we need. A good Irish lass with a good Irish name:D
Ah b0llocks, Mary O'Malley didn't come up - too much clicking to do.
Maybe this'll get her.
http://www.ohhmary.com/newwarning.htm
Now I'm gonna type Sligoman, Green Tribe, Babysis, Superfrank etc etc to see if anything funny comes up.:p
hamish
20/11/2005, 5:47 PM
Jesus Sligoman is famous:eek:
http://www.hoganstand.com/general/identity/geese/stories/sligoman.htm
Now Googling JulieGreen Tribe:
Julie's Profile - tribe.net
Julie is here for Creative and snuggly people. Ahhhhhhhhhhh
Now Babysis
http://community.webshots.com/photo/437347192/437356503jisycF
Fcuking hell = bird on the right is fine, fine, fine:D
http://community.webshots.com/photo/414403533/414403533ofBVpE
dfx???
dfx jeans. Hmmmmmmmmmm
http://www.dfxjeans.com/womenprod/index.html
AntoMcC
http://www.anotherfriend.com/memberdetail.cfm?member=AntoMcc
http://www.superfrank.com/
Dammit - couldn't get anything but forgot to anagram strangeirish so here goes
A Herring sits
A ringers sh!t
A resign shirt
A she stirring
A riser nights
sh!t earrings (LOL)
Sir Sh!t anger
In his garters
Hearts rising
Earth risings
Restrain sigh
Sierra Nights..................cool
Shag inert sir
Hi I rent grass
He rising star..................cool
His rat reigns............lol
Rinse right
Her girt in ass............LOL
At her risings
I sings at herr..........bet he does
Betcha the fecker picked strangeirish 'cos it gives loads of funny anagrams.
Now finishing with some totty:
http://fistfulofeuros.net/images/casta.jpg
http://www.karmaproductions.net/lisaguerrero/images/lisaguerrero/newphotos/newlisa2.jpg
http://www.selvaggialucarelli.it/foto/vacanza/Hurgada.jpg
That boat's gonna overturn but with those airbags she'll float.
Oh my God, puh dem awaaaaaaaay.:D
http://home.tiscali.be/nelekes/Neja4/full%20breasts.jpg
20/11/2005, 6:18 PM
http://www.hoganstand.com/general/identity/geese/stories/sligoman.htmAh, I remember that day well:cool: :D.
hamish
21/11/2005, 12:45 AM
TD Olwyn Enright - photo doesn't do her justice. Only reasonable looking bird in the DAIL.
http://www.gov.ie/oireachtas/Members-29th-Dail/images/OlwynEnright.jpg
Tottyland is becoming very empty these days.
Only sligoman, dfx, strangeirish come here regularly.
Anto McC has obviously scored while Babysis, Peadar, aidoB, de Town are gonna have their Tottyland visas cancelled.:p
Green Tribe, even, is losing her enthusiasm.
Self Elected President Hamish - the last of the Summer whine.:D
21/11/2005, 1:56 AM
Hey Hamish, never fear, GT is here!!! :D
As of today, I'm now single after a very long r'ship that was going downhill for quite a while, so I'm now feeling relieved and happy again....:D
Happy GT.....:D
Nice totty Maz, Steve Jones, hmmmmmmmm (TM dfx)
Green Army Girl
21/11/2005, 3:35 PM
Theres nothing wrong with being single, all the good looking people are single i think these days. Good luck GT any man would be happy to have you. U never know Clinton might show his face ;)
21/11/2005, 3:48 PM
As of today, I'm now single after a very long r'ship that was going downhill for quite a while, so I'm now feeling relieved and happy again....
you might wanna check out the christmas present thread KT ;) :D
Happy GT.....:D
Ohhhhhhh no....*awaits deluge of totty*:eek: ;)
hamish
21/11/2005, 7:01 PM
Hey Hamish, never fear, GT is here!!!
As of today, I'm now single after a very long r'ship that was going downhill for quite a while, so I'm now feeling relieved and happy again....
Happy GT.....
Nice totty Maz, Steve Jones, hmmmmmmmm (TM dfx)
Glad your over it KT. Been there, done that, have the scars. Hope the other woman isn't too broken hearted. :p
dfx looks kinda keen but I'd wait until after Christmas. lol
Starting to put up the decos in just over a week. :eek:
Old Hamish love Christmas he do.
I get all warm and extra friendly and even cuddly during Yuletide.lmao
hamish
21/11/2005, 7:04 PM
Theres nothing wrong with being single, all the good looking people are single i think these days. Good luck GT any man would be happy to have you. U never know Clinton might show his face ;)
Dead right there GAG except for last sentence. Clinton is bent as a snake in a jamjar unless you mean Bill Clinton and he's always available.:D
Joking aside, even though KT made a mention of her situation a while back she still was in her usal great humour here in her posts. She really is a sound young lass. Hope she wasn't hurting inside too much. You're dead right too GAG, the bloke (I presume it's a bloke) is the big loser.
Aaaaaahhhhhhh fcuk it, HOW am I gonna slag her from now on...eh???
dfx looks kinda keen but I'd wait until after Christmas. lol
I can wait......;) :cool:
I get all warm and extra friendly and even cuddly during Yuletide.lmao
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.... (http://web.ukonline.co.uk/jebsplace/Celebs/Yasmin/yasmine19.jpg) (c) dfx 2005
hamish
21/11/2005, 7:42 PM
I can wait......
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.... (http://web.ukonline.co.uk/jebsplace/Celebs/Yasmin/yasmine19.jpg) (c) dfx 2005
Oh I like that pic dfx - WHAT is she doing with her left hand???
I meant that warm and cuddly expression as a nice and clean term, ya pup.:p :D
Now let's see. What will I Google - "sexy women"? "Big boobs"? "Beautiful women pictures"? Think I'll go for the last one.
http://images.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://hemma.kramnet.com/rolf.wallin/vacker43.jpg&imgrefurl=http://hemma.kramnet.com/rolf.wallin/xl2.htm&h=363&w=301&sz=33&tbnid=oGpMZTf9RSIJ:&tbnh=117&tbnw=97&hl=en&start=2&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dbeautiful%2Bwomen%26svnum%3D10%26hl%3 Den%26lr%3D%26c2coff%3D1%26sa%3DN
OH SWEET JESUS!!!:eek:
http://swnevecampbell.tripod.com/Women/KatherineHeigl/KatherineHeigl01.jpg
Think I had her up before but worth a replay
http://www.tuug.utu.fi/~jaakko/art/woman.jpg
Fcuking hell!!
http://www.allstarz.org/~hurley/liz282.jpg
Liz Hurley...ah bless.
Here's a load of them.
http://images.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://www.allstarz.org/~hurley/liz282.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.allstarz.org/~hurley/Page_thirtythree.html&h=837&w=574&sz=48&tbnid=t2wN7PH8vzcJ:&tbnh=143&tbnw=98&hl=en&start=12&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dbeautiful%2Bwomen%26svnum%3D10%26hl%3 Den%26lr%3D%26c2coff%3D1%26sa%3DN
http://sparks.free.fr/buffy/lesphotos/sparks_sarah_michelle_gellar_stars1299d.jpg
Bird in bottom right hand corner is gorgeous.
http://www.tssphoto.com/ops_images/E10/E1035.jpg
http://www.worth1000.com/web/media/164100/sss.JPG
Angelina and that Welsh bird.
hamish
21/11/2005, 9:34 PM
Brother in law (Shakedown and Bubbles poor dad) brought me down to Supervalue a little while ago to get a few things and there is a Polish girl working there who's a lovely young one. Very good looking, great English and great craic. Dammit, can't remember her name but it's a very Englishy one like Julie (deflate yer head KT:p ).
She waved to me from the other end of the shop and was also chatting to another lassy who looked dead like her. I asked the girl at the check out "is that her twin?" and she replied/chuckled "Nah, one is from Poland, the other Ahascragh***".
The check out girl then shouted down to the two, "Know what he said, he thought ye were twins". Two of them cracked up laughing.
The Polish bird then came up to me and we joked for a while and as I hobbled off, she playfully gave me a little PINCH ON MY BOTTOM.:eek:
No respect for the elderly these days.
***Yes, THAT Ahascragh as in Don't feed the Gondolas. It's prounced A - has - cra BTW not AhasCRAW. Great club, enclosed ground, floodlights, dressing rooms etc. - all opened by Maurice Setters the Saturday after Alan McLoughlin scored that goal against Norn Iron.
22/11/2005, 12:39 AM
Cheers all. Hamish ye aul perv, groping young wans in the shop. Yes it was a bloke I was seeing, cut it out, people must think i am a lesbian nun! :D :eek:
I'll check out that thread Paul, but with your recommendations, not sure if I should...
Gotta go, Clinton is calling........ :rolleyes:
22/11/2005, 1:07 AM
Dammit, can't remember her name but it's a very Englishy one like Julie (deflate yer head KT ).
:mad: :eek: HAMISH!!!!
'Julie' is NOT an English name, it's French actually, Latin in origin :p
hamish
22/11/2005, 1:08 AM
Cheers all. Hamish ye aul perv, groping young wans in the shop. Yes it was a bloke I was seeing, cut it out, people must think i am a lesbian nun!
I'll check out that thread Paul, but with your recommendations, not sure if I should...
Gotta go, Clinton is calling........
Ah stop calling poor old Hamish an old perv. I'm utterly harmless so I am so I am.:p I wouldn't let you pinch my poor botty - even if ya asked nicley.LOL:p
Hey, hey HEY - they were groping MOI.
Just kidding about the girlfriend.
Forget about Clinton - he's NO interest in women (even WILD ones:p )
Gosh, I feel full of the Christmas spirit already, I really do.
http://www.musikundshow.ch/images/Kuenster_Shows/Christmas_Brasil_Girls.jpg
http://www.tweety.dk/desktop_girls/images/Britney_Spears_(Christmas)_12601101710PM847_jpg.jp g
http://www.tweety.dk/desktop_girls/images/bobbi-b-9_jpg.jpg
http://www.tweety.dk/desktop_girls/images/Brooke_Burke_1_jpg.jpg
http://www.hispic-cafe.com/santa-claus/image/santa_claus_270.jpg
Love them under my Christmas tree.
http://www.uaw892.org/images/christmas/girls03.GIF
That's enough Christmas totty for now.
22/11/2005, 1:09 AM
you might wanna check out the christmas present thread KT ;) :D
About chucking out things, nah! I ended it and it was very amicable so happy days...
hamish
22/11/2005, 1:12 AM
HAMISH!!!!
'Julie' is NOT an English name, it's French actually, Latin in origin
Funny that - I've hear Noel described as English and French. Like Noelle, Noel and No-well etc etc etc etc etc.
I meant an EnglishEEE name. Y'know, like the names we use all the time - certainly not Polish, if you follow. Like, she isn't called Tanya or Lubilla or whatever. Just an everyday name you hear around the place.
and there was I and I being nice to you above:p :D
Naughty and cruel-to-old Hamish KT.:D
Yeah, and ageist too. lmao
hamish
22/11/2005, 1:18 AM
About chucking out things, nah! I ended it and it was very amicable so happy days...
Paul said CHECK out not CHUCK out - and I'm supposed to be the blind one.
heh heh.
Nighty nighty all and you too KT.
Uncle Hamish needs his zzzzzzzzzzz and to rest and heal the pain in my poor assaulted botty. Cheek of that hussy. :D
Glad you're back in extra good form again though.:)
22/11/2005, 1:20 AM
Funny that I've hear Noel described as English and French.
I meant an EnglishEEE name. Y'know, like the names we use all the time - certainly not Polish, if you follow. Like, she isn't called Tanya or Lubilla or whatever. Just an everyday name you hear around the place.
and there was I and I being nice to you above
Naughty cruel to old Hamish KT
Yeah, and ageist too. lmao
Fair enough, Hame! :D Sorry! :D
Silageman is quiet tonight! Maybe out cleaning his local river :p
[QUOTE=sirhamish] Cheek of that hussy. :D
Should it not be ................
my cheekfor that hussy:rolleyes:
22/11/2005, 1:23 AM
he heheh :D :D
hamish
22/11/2005, 1:24 AM
Fair enough, Hame! Sorry!
Silageman is quiet tonight! Maybe out cleaning his local river :p
Night KT - where did you get that Hame thing?? Is it some Northern slang or dialect or something???
Just remembered that Hamish is the Scotch Gallic for James which was my dad's name James Ambrose Gannon. My second name is Ambrose and from Ambrose is how I got the nickname Hamish. (Ambrose, Amby, Hammy, Hamish - that's how I got it)
Kinda weird connection there isn't it??? Kinda like a circle sort of..:D Y'know.......Hamish - James - James Ambrose - Ambrose - Hamish. AND I believe I was conceived in Scotland. LOL
22/11/2005, 1:26 AM
[QUOTE=sirhamish] Cheek of that hussy.
:confused: :eek:
22/11/2005, 1:28 AM
Night KT - where did you get that Hame thing?? Is it some Northern slang or dialect or something???
Just remembered that Hamish is the Scotch Gallic for James which was my dad's name James Ambrose Gannon. My second name is Ambrose and from Ambrose is how I got the nickname Hamish. (Ambrose, Amby, Hammy, Hamish - that's how I got it)
Kinda weird connection there isn't it??? Kinda like a circle sort of..:D Y'know.......Hamish - James - James Ambrose - Ambrose - Hamish. AND I believe I was conceived in Scotland. LOL
Nah, i just shortened hamish into a gay like name like Anto - Hame... :D heh snigger
hamish
22/11/2005, 1:30 AM
[QUOTE=sirhamish] Cheek of that hussy. :D
Jesus AidoM - don't encourage her. Please don't.
She has my self esteem destroyed, so she has, so she has.
Sulking, sad, miserable Hamish............NOT:D
(Is that expression still....er.........IN???)
22/11/2005, 1:31 AM
Silageman is quiet tonight! Maybe out cleaning his local river :pSorry, I keep getting pm's from people:o :D
hamish
22/11/2005, 1:34 AM
Nah, i just shortened hamish into a gay like name like Anto - Hame... heh snigger
Huh! This is the one who fancies Clinton "I left my hole in San Fransisco" Morrison. :p
I'm, IF you must know, am the most heterosexual man in Tottyland. Pure man, all male, no femininity at al at all at all.
Definitely going to bed now
Nighty nighty duckies....oooooooops:D
22/11/2005, 1:36 AM
Sorry, I keep getting pm's from people:o :D
So do I....;)
hamish
22/11/2005, 1:36 AM
Sorry, I keep getting pm's from people
Yeah, to form a committee to clean out that river. LOL
See ya tomorrow Sligoman. Horrible name KT calls you --- Silageman. Disgraceful. Wouldn't take it, y'know. Would not. Awful, simply awful.:D
22/11/2005, 1:37 AM
Huh! This is the one who fancies Clinton "I left my hole in San Fransisco" Morrison. :p
Ha ha class! :D
22/11/2005, 1:38 AM
Yeah, to form a committee to clean out that river. LOL
See ya tomorrow Sligoman. Horrible name KT calls you --- Silageman. Disgraceful. Wouldn't take it, y'know. Would not. Awful, simply awful.:D
Oi! Trying to make Silage....eh Sligoman and I fight, huh? Never happen will it SM? :o
22/11/2005, 1:39 AM
So do I....;)That doesn't look right, if Hamish is reading this then he's gonna think we're pm'ing each other:o :D.
hamish
22/11/2005, 1:40 AM
Ha ha class!
Thank you. Thank you.
I heard Clinton is recording a new single for thye Christmas market. It's a remake of that Chrsitine Aguelera song but he's changed it from " I'm a Jenie in a bottle" to "I'm a Snakey in a jamjar".:p :D
hamish
22/11/2005, 1:43 AM
That doesn't look right, if Hamish is reading this then he's gonna think we're pm'ing each other
What???:eek:
Wait'll Bubbles finds that out. You're a dead man Sligoman.
Make a will. FAST.
I'm not going to cover for you either.
You're on yer own.
AND she'll be home from work soon - working in the pub tonight.
22/11/2005, 1:43 AM
AND she'll be home from work soon - working in the pub tonight.What pub she work in? I might know it;).
hamish
22/11/2005, 1:49 AM
What pub she work in? I might know it
It's called The Usual. Used to be called Bould Biddys. Bloke who used to be in one of my footie teams here back in the 80s owns it or rents its.
It's at the top of the Town square - near the statue of a man and his horsey (commemorates the October Fair) on Main Street. Lovely statue - bronze - really classy if a bit traditional.
Young folks place though Bubbles is always asking me to drop down there for a pint. Would start a row just to annoy her. LOL
Green Tribe would be too old to drink there. LOL:D
BTW she really is going to post her piccies here but is working her ass off at the moment with two jobs and all. She'll get round to it soon enough.;)