View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 [125] 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

Gerrit
21/12/2005, 9:16 PM
Well, being pervert equals being healthy ! We're just slaves of our testosteron :D Don't blame us men, ladies, blame our hormones! (an excuse you use yourselves once a month ;))

Anyways, who knows the French lolita Alizée ? She was 17 when she scored her first hit (titled "Moi... Lolita") and since being no longer underaged she's been systematically revealing more and more of herself, not limited to purely vocal features :D She sings in French so some may not understand the lyrics, but that just means less distraction from her body !

http://students.washington.edu/yoroj/images/ladies/alizee.gif

http://viking.necrolounge.com/archives/20040729_alizee02.jpg

http://www.tereveni.org.ua/mkportal/img/alizee.jpg

http://music.realify.com/images/alizee.jpg

and one in bikini:
http://www.fotos.org/galeria/data/502/medium/3alizee.jpg

Dazzy
21/12/2005, 9:22 PM
Most educative PM I will ever have received on a forum that was :D

The girl from Sligo does A and OWC... How far is Sligo from Belfast? :D

Her rates looks a little out of my budget range :o

21/12/2005, 10:15 PM
How far is Sligo from Belfast? :DTwo and a half hours drive or so, I can show you around if ya want?:rolleyes: :D.

Gerrit
21/12/2005, 10:25 PM
Her rates looks a little out of my budget range :o

But what other woman will be willing to do all those things without paying her? ;)

I just hope that the girl does OWO first... Imagine she does A first and then performs OWO, that can't be healthy :D

hamish
21/12/2005, 10:26 PM
Two and a half hours drive or so, I can show you around if ya want?

Ah, so you know her address, Sligoman.:eek: :p :D

21/12/2005, 10:27 PM
Ah, so you know her address, Sligoman.:eek:Of course, sure I'm her pimp, I mean er, no I dont think I do;) :D.

Gerrit
21/12/2005, 10:29 PM
Just to know, but isn't prostitution (be it in a brothel or at the customer's house) illegal on this island?

By the way, here's an escort lady from Donegal: http://www.chatjungle.com/petsgallery2_files/image012.jpg :D

21/12/2005, 10:30 PM
By the way, here's an escort lady from Donegal: http://www.chatjungle.com/petsgallery2_files/image012.jpg :DHaha Gerrit, nice one!:D :D.

hamish
21/12/2005, 10:46 PM
Just to know, but isn't prostitution (be it in a brothel or at the customer's house) illegal on this island?

By the way, here's an escort lady from Donegal: http://www.chatjungle.com/petsgallery2_files/image012.jpg

Mmmmmmmmmmmm, she looks familiar.

Ah yes, it's the high heel shoes.:D

http://www.moredesktop.com/Bikinis-Swimsuits-Lingeries/Sexy/bikini46.jpg

http://www.onestopglamshop.com/members/964187/uploaded/sexy_ladies_in_bikinis_shot5.jpg

21/12/2005, 10:48 PM
Anyway, it's ok to talk about it here so erm, Hamish seriously, your cousin?:eek: :p. Was HE/she totty?:D.

hamish
21/12/2005, 10:58 PM
Anyway, it's ok to talk about it here so erm, Hamish seriously, your cousin?:eek: :p. Was HE/she totty?

Whaa????:confused:

http://a248.e.akamai.net/f/248/5462/2h/nyapparel.safeshopper.com/images/bm131xgn.jpg

22/12/2005, 12:09 AM
bye totty people off home now til tuesday, actually will be in fermanagh sligoman, but only for 2 days, so i think you're safe! ;)
heading off to my brother's in down after that to meet up with the rest of the tribe!

take care all, have a good one, don't miss me too much!!!! :D

Love
Julie

hamish
22/12/2005, 1:13 AM
bye totty people off home now til tuesday, actually will be in fermanagh sligoman, but only for 2 days, so i think you're safe!
heading off to my brother's in down after that to meet up with the rest of the tribe!

take care all, have a good one, don't miss me too much!!!!

Love
Julie

You're heading back as soon as Tuesday??? Jaysus, that's a short holiday Queen Julie??

Good God, you're a hard working lady so fair play to you.

Happy Christmas, on behalf of all (especially Sligoman) your loyal subjects, if they don't mind me speaking on their behalf.:D

Psssst. Hey strangerish, sligoman, dfx, Anto, DR, Gerrit, aidoB/aidoM, BGR, Pauro and everyone else - our queen is gone for a while. She won't know what we're up to - so, let's cut loose and really start acting the b@llix.:D

22/12/2005, 1:42 PM
Psssst. Hey strangerish, sligoman, dfx, Anto, DR, Gerrit, aidoB/aidoM, BGR, Pauro and everyone else - our queen is gone for a while. She won't know what we're up to - so, let's cut loose and really start acting the b@llix.
I'm all about that. I heard she has a new flame and low and behold, look what I found. A lovely photo of the two of them. Aren't they cute.......:D......I wonder which one is the queen???............LMAO....I crack meself up sometimes.

22/12/2005, 4:08 PM
I think she started to become a Diva after she got married.

Dont they all Sirhamish, dont they all? :(

22/12/2005, 6:16 PM
I made a special sign (http://atom.smasher.org/pack/?l1=Hamish+loves+Sheep.&l2=d+f+x-+is+a+sham.&l3=De+Town+stinks%21&l4=Anto+loves+himself.) for ye!:D:p.

22/12/2005, 6:47 PM
I made a special sign (http://atom.smasher.org/pack/?l1=Hamish+loves+Sheep.&l2=d+f+x-+is+a+sham.&l3=De+Town+stinks%21&l4=Anto+loves+himself.) for ye.

That's just too funny...............:D :D...... ROFLMAO

Gerrit
22/12/2005, 6:52 PM
Whaa????

http://a248.e.akamai.net/f/248/5462/2h/nyapparel.safeshopper.com/images/bm131xgn.jpg

Is that your cousin? :eek: We have to meet, SirHamish, and if you really insist you may bring your cousin :D

As for the escort sheep in Donegal: I did hear a story that there's some lad in Cavan or Donegal who asks money to people that use his sheep for bestiality purposes :eek:

22/12/2005, 6:58 PM
As for the escort sheep in Donegal: I did hear a story that there's some lad in Cavan or Donegal who asks money to people that use his sheep for bestiality purposes :eek:Don't be telling Hamish that, he's probably googling it now hoping to make an appointment with this fella's animals:D :p.

Gerrit
22/12/2005, 6:58 PM
Talking of Totty... I am not into R&B and hiphop at all, but that girl from the Black Eyed Peas is terribly hot :D Man, I't get on her 'humps' immediately, and those legs are just hypnotising and a magnet to the eyes :eek:

I've heard she's lesbian though :( (please tell me it's just a rumour)

22/12/2005, 7:09 PM
Psssst. Hey strangerish, sligoman, dfx, Anto, DR, Gerrit, aidoB/aidoM, BGR, Pauro and everyone else - our queen is gone for a while. She won't know what we're up to - so, let's cut loose and really start acting the b@llix.:D

*thinks of the possibilities*

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm..... (http://atom.smasher.org/pack/?l1=GT......%3A&l2=Freddie+Michalak&l3=is&l4=very+gay+indeed.);)

hamish
22/12/2005, 7:10 PM
Is that your cousin? :eek: We have to meet, SirHamish, and if you really insist you may bring your cousin :D

As for the escort sheep in Donegal: I did hear a story that there's some lad in Cavan or Donegal who asks money to people that use his sheep for bestiality purposes :eek:

LOL - no that's not her - if it was I'd be her agent and make money out of her. I'll have a look and load it later Gerrit. It's somewhere in dfx's file.

hamish
22/12/2005, 7:15 PM
I made a special sign (http://atom.smasher.org/pack/?l1=Hamish+loves+Sheep.&l2=d+f+x-+is+a+sham.&l3=De+Town+stinks%21&l4=Anto+loves+himself.) for ye!

Nah sligoman, "loves" is a bit strong. I'd rather put it that we're just good friends.LOL

Great sign though.

Did you see dfx's version? - good job Queeny's on holiday - she'll kill him.

Oh, nearly forgot, I bought "Pc's for Dummies" by Dan Gookin today.:eek: Soon as I learn how to do that thing above, you guys are toast. heh heh:p :D

22/12/2005, 8:42 PM
Did you see dfx's version? - good job Queeny's on holiday - she'll kill him.Yep, quality. I'm gonna make a few more signs for GT soon:D.

Oh, nearly forgot, I bought "Pc's for Dummies" by Dan Gookin today. Soon as I learn how to do that thing above, you guys are toast. heh heh:pAnd when you find out how easy it actually is to do a sign, you'll be toast:p.

hamish
22/12/2005, 9:22 PM
Yep, quality. I'm gonna make a few more signs for GT soon
And when you find out how easy it actually is to do a sign, you'll be toast:p.

Toast eh??? As long as I can get some nice lady to smather me with hot butter - and then, of course, she'd have the lick every bit off. LOL:D

http://www.microkitten.com/model.asp?id=18&model=carolina

http://www.microkitten.com/model.asp?id=23&model=evelyn

22/12/2005, 9:56 PM
Attention Ladies (http://atom.smasher.org/pack/?l1=The+totty+posse+is&l2=looking+for+you.&l3=Smile+for+the+&l4=Strange+one%21):D

AidoM
22/12/2005, 11:00 PM
Attention Ladies (http://atom.smasher.org/pack/?l1=The+totty+posse+is&l2=looking+for+you.&l3=Smile+for+the+&l4=Strange+one%21)

Oh sh*t the PC for Dummies has been put to immediate use :eek: and now nobody will be safe :eek: :)

AidoM
22/12/2005, 11:07 PM
I'm not sure if this is the correct thread to post this on but I think GT could look on this as male totty ;) or she might think it was Hamish preparing for his New Year's Eve Party :eek: :confused:

www.busybus.co.uk/design/xmas_santa.swf

I hope the link comes up so that you can get it or that somebody can fix it for others. *makes a note to seek PC for Dummies as Christmas present*

23/12/2005, 11:58 AM
I made a special sign (http://atom.smasher.org/pack/?l1=Hamish+loves+Sheep.&l2=d+f+x-+is+a+sham.&l3=De+Town+stinks%21&l4=Anto+loves+himself.) for ye!.
:mad: :mad: :mad:

Gerrit
23/12/2005, 6:49 PM
Hamish and sheep !? :eek: I am shocked... Anyway, I am open-minded enough, so here's a totty for you:

http://www.icelandicsheep.com/SheepMasterListPics/STS%20501E.jpg

:cool:

23/12/2005, 8:00 PM
oooops forgot about de Town...........sorry de Town.......no offence meant.:o
Wish I was as mature as de Town when I was his age.
me.......mature........:confused: :D

23/12/2005, 10:55 PM
Speaking of Totty, I went to Enniskillen(Co. Fermanagh) today and now I know why GT loves it there so much:D. Some of the women, quality totty altogether!:cool:.

hamish
24/12/2005, 12:31 AM
Speaking of Totty, I went to Enniskillen(Co. Fermanagh) today and now I know why GT loves it there so much Some of the women, quality totty altogether!

Enniskillen totty eh??

Why, was that Sligo bird too busy???:p :D

Happy Christmas Sligoman.:D

hamish
24/12/2005, 12:35 AM
Hamish and sheep !? I am shocked... Anyway, I am open-minded enough, so here's a totty for you:

http://www.icelandicsheep.com/SheepMasterListPics/STS%20501E.jpg

Ah Jaysus, even Gerrit is slagging me about sheep now. :eek:

and I blame the usual suspects for putting him up to it.

No hope for old Hamish.:D

Hurry now, not many shopping hours left........here's some nice Chtistmas
lingerie for the ladies in your lives.
http://www.threewisheslingerie.com/Christmas.asp

24/12/2005, 7:29 AM
Look at all these hotties! (http://www.dnamagazine.com.au/sms.htm)

AidoM
24/12/2005, 7:04 PM
[QUOTE=sligoman]

Look out GT ........ * knows GT is in Enniskillen******

He's either rolling out the red carpet:rolleyes: or stalking you :eek: :D

hamish
24/12/2005, 8:34 PM
[QUOTE=sligoman]

Look out GT ........ * knows GT is in Enniskillen******

He's either rolling out the red carpet or stalking you

Nah, aidoM/aidoB - he's home by now so Queen Julie won't be able to get her hands on him. Anyway, he's already occupied with a blonde bird from Sligo - see a few posts above. LOL:D

Happy Christmas to both of you??? aidoM/aidoB:D

25/12/2005, 12:54 AM
he's already occupied with a blonde bird from SligoBubbles isn't from Sligo is she?:confused: ;) :p.

25/12/2005, 1:32 AM
Today's Birthdays
Eire06, sirhamish, Superhoops (43)
------------------------
Ah Jaysus Hamish, why didn't ya tell us Christmas day was yer birthday? Happy B'day buddy, have a good one!;).

hamish
25/12/2005, 2:32 AM
Today's Birthdays
Eire06, sirhamish, Superhoops (43)
------------------------
Ah Jaysus Hamish, why didn't ya tell us Christmas day was yer birthday? Happy B'day buddy, have a good one!

It's Bubbles birthday today too, Sligoman but I presume she's let a month slip by without posting and has to register again. She's not listed anyway.

Hey, amigo, thanks for the good wishes. Really appreciate it. Looking forward to more good creac, slagging, quality totty and general fun in 2006.

Hope you have a great Christmas up there in Sligoland and I can sense that, with the Premiership season not too far away, it makes the Yuletide all the more enjoyable.:D

Oh, nearly forgot, did you put the decos up yet????LMAO:D

hamish
25/12/2005, 2:33 AM
Bubbles isn't from Sligo is she?

No she's not blonde, not from Sligo:eek: and not for sale. LOL but Touche all the same amigo,:D

I've just finished up doing a little last minute tidying and have demolished a flagon of real cool cider so i'm a little p!ssed. Ah, fcuk it, it's my birthday.

25/12/2005, 6:31 AM
Happy birthday Hamish

AidoM
25/12/2005, 7:32 AM
Happy Birthday Hamish :)

I suppose this is THE thread to post it on :D ;)

Best wishes to Bubbles also

..............*as Sligoman heads for Beeslow.....*

25/12/2005, 11:10 AM
happy birthday hamish and bubbles:)

and eire06;)

25/12/2005, 11:17 AM
Lads ye all forgot to say Happy Birthday to the most important person(no it's not Hamish).......Jesus:p.

25/12/2005, 12:37 PM
Happy Birthday to Hamish,Bubbles and Jesus :)

hamish
25/12/2005, 2:21 PM
Jesus???

I searched the members section under "J" but I can't find him???

Seriously, aidiM/aidoB, Anto, de Town, Maz, Sligoman (names in alphabetical order - diplomatic Hamish) - a very Happy Happy Christmas and thank youse (sorry Sligoman) so much for your lovely thoughts.

It's no problem being 52 - it's my mental age I'm worried about. LOL

Oh, Maz - since you're the lady of the above bunch..........a big Christmas internet kissee for ya ....................mu-wah XXX

Now, Maz, look at my avator and think of a kissee from THAT.:eek:
(Maz is going YUK and furiously scrubbing her mouth with a combination of Flash, Dettol, scouring powder and Ajax as we speak)LOL

Now, an internet warning alert. Just had one of my best mates Whacky on the phone. Said he's joining Footie today or very soon - be afraid, be very, very afraid.:eek:
Whacky (Madden) - remember that name.

Hope youse all have a great day.

PS - sent Eire06 and Superhoops PMs earlier - Happy Totty Christmas to youse both amigos

Bubbles is 20 today BTW - she's just coming in to my house right now........eek

ccfcgirl
25/12/2005, 4:32 PM
Happy Birtday Hamish and Bubbles.....

hamish
25/12/2005, 4:54 PM
Happy Birtday Hamish and Bubbles.....

Thank you so much Corky Girl - hope you have a great Chyristmas and bring us lots more lovely football next season. Rico rocks.;) :D

AidoM
25/12/2005, 9:10 PM
Jesus???

Bubbles is 20 today BTW - she's just coming in to my house right now........eek

Expect Silageman to come (?) :confused: knocking :eek: