View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
24/06/2008, 12:26 PM
She is close to complete perfection.......
http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/May261999/U2028P6T12D3735764F44DT200806200625.jpg
Yep, apart from the bags under the eyes, the mark on the right cheek and the buck teeth ;)
Sligo Hornet
24/06/2008, 1:39 PM
Yep, apart from the bags under the eyes, the mark on the right cheek and the buck teeth ;)
Obviously very high standards in Sheffield!!:D
24/06/2008, 2:08 PM
Those bags under her eyes are knockers.
24/06/2008, 3:31 PM
Obviously very high standards in Sheffield!!:D
They sure do (one Ruben Sosa would like having regard to his penchant for the older lady):
http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/09Rj6Ju5OY9Gk/340x.jpg
24/06/2008, 5:38 PM
I'm with Owlsfan on this one...........average at best.
Bunch of slack-jawed faggots around here. This stuff will make you a god damned sexual Tyrannosaurus, just like me.
dont worry man, she is absolutely top-notch. I agree that she is close to perfection.
25/06/2008, 5:59 AM
Switching sports briefly....
Ana Ivanovic. She's lovely.
http://www.sportsmansdaily.com/images/ana-ivanovic11_001.jpg
http://jeteblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/01/images1331651_ana-ivanovic3_s_534.jpg
http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1189/537156660_37f786749c.jpg
25/06/2008, 6:00 AM
And one for good measure.
http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/9967/anaivanovicmg6.jpg
Sligo Hornet
25/06/2008, 6:36 AM
The Devil sure knows how to put Temptation in front of a man...........I'd love to take a bite out of that Golden Delicious!!:p
I wonder how many Hail Mary's and Our Father's that would cost?;)
25/06/2008, 6:43 AM
The Devil sure knows how to put Temptation in front of a man...........I'd love to take a bite out of that Golden Delicious!!:p
I wonder how many Hail Mary's and Our Father's that would cost?;)
I'd say she'd make a racket in bed alright!
25/06/2008, 6:53 AM
"New balls please"!!
Anna Kournkova
http://www.superiorpics.com/pictures2/Kournikova_66635994.jpg
25/06/2008, 7:54 PM
http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/cf/fullj.541e6476e265d635de58b207079e6869/541e6476e265d635de58b207079e6869-getty-fbl-euro-2008-ger-tur-match_29.jpg
http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20080625/capt.b806ab7a2cfe43aea704abbfc2541c2b.soccer_euro_ 2008_germany_turkey_eur106.jpg
http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20080625/capt.8bb3c1ae3c054d658b5fdf8e508e6b83.soccer_euro_ 2008_germany_turkey_eur107.jpg
25/06/2008, 9:00 PM
http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/6b/fullj.1fd9993dd1600428767b0a4c58a79d3d/1fd9993dd1600428767b0a4c58a79d3d-getty-fbl-euro-2008-ger-tur-match_29.jpg
http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20080625/capt.381668f5aa464761bc420fc04a24b304.germany_socc er_euro_2008_turkey_msc133.jpg
http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/c8/fullj.b6300e6aa8ca175b48cd4672ff8666d8/b6300e6aa8ca175b48cd4672ff8666d8-getty-.jpg
Mr Maroon
25/06/2008, 10:54 PM
http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/cf/fullj.541e6476e265d635de58b207079e6869/541e6476e265d635de58b207079e6869-getty-fbl-euro-2008-ger-tur-match_29.jpg
Odonkor is a lucky man!
25/06/2008, 11:49 PM
http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20080625/capt.5b9d254c00e34bb2a9e08227b0135af0.germany_socc er_euro_2008__msc147.jpg
http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/18/fullj.5deda2582c7a76d960b2ef8560e5c5e9/5deda2582c7a76d960b2ef8560e5c5e9-getty-81682459fv023_euro_2008_pub.jpg
Another one for Ruben Sosa.
http://o.aolcdn.com/dims-eu/UKPP/1/310/385/90/http://www.aolcdn.com/aoluk_photos/0f/07/20080616042509990002
More weird fans here (http://o.aolcdn.com/dims-eu/UKPP/1/310/385/90/http://www.aolcdn.com/aoluk_photos/00/03/20080616043009990002). Some of the funniest pictures seen in a long while.
Classic Wimbledon picture
http://www.thinkingagain.net/wp-content/uploads/2007/07/wimbledon-v3-2007.jpg
Rovers fan
26/06/2008, 1:18 AM
http://jeteblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/01/images1331651_ana-ivanovic3_s_534.jpg
http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1189/537156660_37f786749c.jpg
She's actually unreal.I was delighted when her match against dechy today went on forever. i was relieved when she didn't get knocked out.
Sligo Hornet
26/06/2008, 6:20 AM
My waitress in a bar last night..
http://bp1.blogger.com/_V4w18ZWaPas/RlemCPpYmvI/AAAAAAAAAjc/1Ki5gCFaxLk/s400/cuban-bikini.jpg (http://bp1.blogger.com/_V4w18ZWaPas/RlemCPpYmvI/AAAAAAAAAjc/1Ki5gCFaxLk/s1600-h/cuban-bikini.jpg)
I bet you had great Crack......sorry craic!
26/06/2008, 12:56 PM
I bet you had great Crack......sorry craic!
On crack if he thinks he has someone like that!:D
http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/87/fullj.eb56b071e7b031132c3668426e45fc80/eb56b071e7b031132c3668426e45fc80-getty-fbl-euro-2008-ger-tur-supporters.jpg
26/06/2008, 4:57 PM
Click through lads...
http://englishrussia.com/?p=1987
26/06/2008, 5:17 PM
Click through lads...
http://englishrussia.com/?p=1987
Nice! Tough choice, but I liked this one...
http://englishrussia.com/images/russian_cheerleaders/14.jpg
26/06/2008, 5:18 PM
She's a lovely piece of stuff alright. One of the best sportwomen on here so far!
26/06/2008, 7:42 PM
http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20080626/capt.8c302045d6ef45f9878a8fdc46968c10.soccer_euro_ 2008_russia_spain_eur307.jpg
http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20080626/capt.f1db450d516d40ae960b827a0a64dcfa.soccer_euro_ 2008_russia_spain_eur110.jpg
http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/bb/fullj.0a765c99370a7bfc2de62eb5ac44f192/0a765c99370a7bfc2de62eb5ac44f192-getty-fbl-euro-2008-rus-esp-match_30.jpg
26/06/2008, 7:45 PM
http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20080626/capt.7503ecb3a0664fb7a2165a38ed879d64.soccer_euro_ 2008_fans_eur101.jpg
http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/43/fullj.f79aff17cb1da7ad83bdca54552832d6/f79aff17cb1da7ad83bdca54552832d6-getty-fbl-euro-2008-esp-rus-supporters.jpg
higgins
26/06/2008, 9:13 PM
The Ana Ivanovic picture,, why the apple????
:) I like her more now!
Sligo Hornet
27/06/2008, 6:49 AM
The Ana Ivanovic picture,, why the apple????
:) I like her more now!
Never mind the apple........concentrate on the nice Pear!:D
27/06/2008, 8:49 AM
I've got a lovely banana for Ana Ivanovic. I'll stop now. She is lovely though.
Fair_play_boy
28/06/2008, 12:08 AM
Our very own Eimear Varian Barry is a stunner but because she is a Cork lass, we could overlook her.
tennis babes...
dont know who this is...
http://www.faniq.com/images/blog/Picture%2013(25).png
ballgirl from Madris Open...
http://eddiebear.files.wordpress.com/2007/10/ballgirlmadrid1910_468x815.jpg
Ana...
http://www.infobae.com/adjuntos/imagenes/53/0115338B.jpg
29/06/2008, 10:09 AM
my lovely Ana got knocked out of Wimbledon.. noooo...
29/06/2008, 12:07 PM
http://d.yimg.com/a/p/afp/20080629/capt.cps.mvw92.290608134252.photo00.photo.default-512x352.jpg
http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20080629/capt.340acc2609f24ea3a3cc628319a9e09f.soccer_euro_ 2008_germany_spain_lb117.jpg
http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20080629/capt.2cc6b9e6c4ef459fb43e167038dc1357.soccer_euro_ 2008_spain_germany_lb105.jpg
29/06/2008, 12:23 PM
http://euro2008girls.com/pics/spanish-football-girl.jpg
http://euro2008girls.com/pics/austrian-girl-riding.jpg
Mr Maroon
29/06/2008, 1:28 PM
tennis babes...
dont know who this is...
http://www.faniq.com/images/blog/Picture%2013%2825%29.png
Maria Kirilenko I think?
29/06/2008, 4:59 PM
Maria Kirilenko I think?
That's who it be.
http://img148.imageshack.us/img148/6951/mariakirilenko000pv7.jpg
29/06/2008, 7:42 PM
http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/a2/fullj.92e1ae47130c2a801a2ce25fd08cf8f6/92e1ae47130c2a801a2ce25fd08cf8f6-getty-fbl-euro-2008-ger-esp-match_31.jpg
http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/0d/fullj.7005e32dd6b2cedce2989f97b047693e/7005e32dd6b2cedce2989f97b047693e-getty-fbl-euro-2008-ger-esp-match_31.jpg
http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/ce/fullj.f2bcd434de7771d34de897c8691a016f/f2bcd434de7771d34de897c8691a016f-getty-fbl-euro-2008-ger-esp-public-viewing.jpg
29/06/2008, 7:47 PM
http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/58/fullj.38677f506dbe9631ce7869e6df1d9305/38677f506dbe9631ce7869e6df1d9305-getty-fbl-euro-2008-ger-esp-match_31.jpg
http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/bc/fullj.a25c730ab07b5ce15146a8698c59a138/a25c730ab07b5ce15146a8698c59a138-getty-fbl-euro-2008-ger-esp-match_31.jpg
http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/79/fullj.0798e451d094b57a428c72ad46f1eea5/0798e451d094b57a428c72ad46f1eea5-getty-fbl-euro-2008-ger-esp-match_31.jpg
29/06/2008, 8:55 PM
http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/ef/fullj.ad53862c49aec3b97422f68e9d01bf2c/ad53862c49aec3b97422f68e9d01bf2c-getty-fbl-euro-2008-ger-esp-public-viewing.jpg
http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20080629/capt.5c4ed098b93e4f608dfc72369e92d719.spain_soccer _euro_2008_fans_pw816.jpg
30/06/2008, 11:28 PM
Something tells me that the sale of this months FHM will be popular amongst subscribers to Totty Watch............especially in Longford.:D:D
Introducing fresh from her exit from Wimbledon.....................Miss Ana Ivanovic!
01/07/2008, 5:28 AM
Immaculate timing!
http://sportfiends.com/2008/06/30/ana-ivanovic-to-grace-the-cover-of-fhm/article-1030351-01ca69e800000578-497_468x633jpg/
02/07/2008, 11:52 AM
linfield's (http://www.linfieldfc.com/) new gear looks nice!
02/07/2008, 1:43 PM
The shorts look a bit tight...
02/07/2008, 2:34 PM
Salma Hayek. She's Totty. Not Anti-Totty.
http://www.mexique-fr.com/salma-hayek/salma-hayek-8.jpg
http://fitsnews.files.wordpress.com/2007/05/salma-hayek.jpg
http://wallpapers.celebrityfun.info/wallpapers/Salma_Hayek/Salma_Hayek4nvF.jpg
02/07/2008, 2:35 PM
The shorts look a bit tight...
Every bloody month I end up nominating you, how the feck do get to be so funny
POTM
02/07/2008, 5:38 PM
Every bloody month I end up nominating you, how the feck do get to be so funny
POTM
I'm not funny at all.
A friend of mine developed software that lets you pause an entire forum for six minutes (on foot.ie it just about gives you enough time to go through all the recent responses) - what you can then do is pick the better ones, and paste your handle over the original poster's one. Then when you unpause it, they see that you have already made the funny they were going to make, think to themselves "Fair play, beat me to it, great minds thing alike, must change this slow bathstud of a machine", and never realise that you just robbed their idea (indeed, on more than one occasion it was them that nominated me, chuffed with their own genius and certain that if it does well they can say "Well, I thought of it myself too, so it must be good.")
Anyway, I robbed the software from her. Seeing as this is totty watch, one of these might be her...
http://www.bostonnightclubnews.com/sexybartenders/sexybartenders_2007/mondaynightfootballboston_1.jpg
02/07/2008, 8:04 PM
Christ, thats a bad photoshop job. Did someone actually get paid for that? My favourite bit is where they forgot the sleeve in the bottom right corner and just drew a bit of white instead
02/07/2008, 9:41 PM
Christ, thats a bad photoshop job. Did someone actually get paid for that? My favourite bit is where they forgot the sleeve in the bottom right corner and just drew a bit of white instead
Ha ha amateur job that, maybe the designer got bored/couldnt be arsed. Get a professional in!
02/07/2008, 10:14 PM
i was too busy looking at the totty, gaylord!
;) :D
05/07/2008, 12:50 PM
http://www.flairtalent.com/model.asp?model=may
Maysoon Shaladi, new Big Brother housemate. She's amazing. :cool:
stojkovic
05/07/2008, 4:38 PM
and I'd say she makes a mean ruby
06/07/2008, 9:03 AM
Charlize Theron, co-star with Will Smith in Hancock.
http://img2.timeinc.net/people/i/2006/celebdatabase/charlizetheron/charlize_theron1_300_400.jpg