View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

12/05/2005, 11:24 PM
You're obsessed with Clinton Morrison, so you are. Stop messing, where's the picture of Grainne??? :confused:

Oooops! Did I put a pic of Clint in there... :rolleyes: :D

No sorry I don't have one of her, try images on altavista.com it is good

13/05/2005, 9:10 AM
Footballer's Wives is on now, ITV, class!

they showed laila patel there peadar i hope you are watching it.

Didn't see it.
Did I miss much?

Babysis
13/05/2005, 9:19 AM
Last nights was not great. A granny dropping dead, a step-son sabotaging his fathers life/hitting on his step mum, players revolt, boot kicking in the dressing room in the style of Alex Ferguson. one gratuitous ar*e shot, illicit chat room meet ups. Think that was about it - Rather disappointing. :D

13/05/2005, 9:56 AM
A granny dropping dead, a step-son sabotaging his fathers life/hitting on his step mum...

I knew there was a reason why I never watch it! :rolleyes:

13/05/2005, 10:04 AM
Last nights was not great

she didnt really answer your question pa, when you asked did you "miss much" , there wasnt much shown so no you didnt miss anything. wasnt the best.

Babysis
13/05/2005, 10:14 AM
I knew there was a reason why I never watch it! :rolleyes:

Its trash TV most definitely, but its bit of fun.
Those who watch it dont take themselves too seriously :p :D

13/05/2005, 1:37 PM
It was pretty poor last night, that granny thing was stupid. If I had watched that for the firrst time I would think it hopeless. But next week looks better!

Babysis
13/05/2005, 1:40 PM
It was pretty poor last night, that granny thing was stupid. If I had watched that for the firrst time I would think it hopeless. But next week looks better!

Ah you see im soon to be busy again on Thursday nights. no more fit footballers :(

Have to say There is a fella in Emmerdale who is kinda cute - Viv's son scott (dont ask me to post pictures, I cant do it :o )

Eire06
13/05/2005, 1:43 PM
Have to say There is a fella in Emmerdale who is kinda cute - Viv's son scott (dont ask me to post pictures, I cant do it :o )
The other fella is much nicer Carl King...

Babysis
13/05/2005, 1:59 PM
The other fella is much nicer Carl King...

mmm, a close second maybe :D much better than the sleazy brother, of the ugle brother :eek: Syd the builder was the nicest by far when he was in it. There are plenty of fit girls, but there is a real shortage of decent fellas :D

13/05/2005, 2:01 PM
I don't watch Emmerdale, must have a gawp at it! :D

ollie
13/05/2005, 2:54 PM
i don't know if i posted this on the totty watch thread before(this tread has been going on for ages) but have any of ye seen the women on the kids show HI 5.
the show is on in the early afternoon during the week.there is savage talent on the show.if only there was a way of getting rid of the lads on it.....
Click Here (http://www.hi5.com.au/hi5pictures.asp)

13/05/2005, 3:15 PM
There are plenty of fit girls

post of the month right there.

there are plenty katie is well fit, even at 6 months preggars you'd still get up on her. donna is another hottie. and betty wooh dont get me started on her :( :o :o

ya the ones that sing ollie le roux? they are well fit alright. have you seen the kids ones they are well fit also. they arent kids btw before anyone accusses me of anything

13/05/2005, 4:32 PM
i don't know if i posted this on the totty watch thread before(this tread has been going on for ages) but have any of ye seen the women on the kids show HI 5.
the show is on in the early afternoon during the week.there is savage talent on the show.if only there was a way of getting rid of the lads on it.....
Click Here (http://www.hi5.com.au/hi5pictures.asp)

As usual, the guys look as gay as gay can be :mad: :mad: :rolleyes:

Babysis
13/05/2005, 4:40 PM
As usual, the guys look as gay as gay can be :mad: :mad: :rolleyes:

Exactly. Fit girls on these kids early morning shows - ways of geting Dads to tune in, and helping to keep male students "satisfied" on a saturday morning :eek: :D

hamish
13/05/2005, 7:12 PM
post of the month right there.

there are plenty katie is well fit, even at 6 months preggars you'd still get up on her. donna is another hottie. and betty wooh dont get me started on her :( :o :o

ya the ones that sing ollie le roux? they are well fit alright. have you seen the kids ones they are well fit also. they arent kids btw before anyone accusses me of anything

Hey Paul am I allowed to look at this lot or are they too young for me too???
:D :D

13/05/2005, 7:19 PM
and helping to keep male students "satisfied" on a saturday morning

thats disgusting!! how did you know ollie watched it on a saturday morning?

Gerrit
13/05/2005, 11:44 PM
maybe thats why you like her so much, because she hasnt gone the cheap way like others. you always want what you cant have, and she not having revealed anything is you not getting what you want!

True. Respect for that. And if she bares anything, it's a "for my eyes only" hopefully :D

She did wear a skirt once, till just above knee lenghth so not that revealing :(

Beyonce is not my type really. I usually don't feel attracted to afro or latino types, nothing racist intended as I get along with them very well usually and I deeply admire their relaxed and positivist lifestyle. But when the question "what is sexy ?" comes up, I usually already find tanned skin too much. Give me a very pale skin with lovely dark clothes and dark make-up... Bit like me, I basically look for a female duplicate of myself :eek: ;)

16/05/2005, 11:45 AM
elizabeth shue mmmmm

here (http://www.somebuddy.ca/goodwomen/mostwanted/039_63687.jpe)

and here:

here (http://www.objectif-cinema.com/horschamps/images/027/shrrrrrfue_01.jpg)

aido_b
16/05/2005, 11:47 AM
I have yet another new love!

Patsy Kensit! :p

Aldini98
16/05/2005, 12:28 PM

that f-ing goldbricker, no way !!!!!

aido_b
16/05/2005, 12:31 PM
that f-ing goldbricker, no way !!!!!

ah now ya wouldn't throw her outta bed now would ya?????

16/05/2005, 12:32 PM
aldini aido is very sensitive when it comes to his women. you might want to rephrase this or you may hurt the wee lads feelings.

aido_b
16/05/2005, 12:43 PM
aldini aido is very sensitive when it comes to his women. you might want to rephrase this or you may hurt the wee lads feelings.

crying as you said that ... :(

ah no, constructive criticism is accepted, expect when it comes to Gaby Roslin or April O Neill! :D

16/05/2005, 4:28 PM

She is taken by Mel B, don't you watch Bo Selecta??!! :D :D

16/05/2005, 4:39 PM
how come none of ye have commented on hte lovely elizabeth shue :( :mad:

16/05/2005, 4:42 PM
how come none of ye have commented on hte lovely elizabeth shue :( :mad:

don't know her, those pics are not the best, no harm to her....

16/05/2005, 4:44 PM
she was in leaving las vegas with nicolas cage, she was also in the saint. finally she was in BTTF but i dont think that does her any justice either!!!! :eek:

16/05/2005, 4:47 PM
she was in leaving las vegas with nicolas cage, she was also in the saint. finally she was in BTTF but i dont think that does her any justice either!!!! :eek:

bttf???? eh?

Babysis
16/05/2005, 4:47 PM

shes alright then, if it makes you happy :D :p

16/05/2005, 4:48 PM
bttf???? eh?

back to the future ;) :D

16/05/2005, 4:49 PM
shes alright then, if it makes you happy

thats better thank you babysis. do you remember her in leaving las vegas, when she sits up on the bed. she looks realy well then :eek: :D :)

Babysis
16/05/2005, 4:49 PM
Jennifer wasnt it?? Do love those films. Always quite liked Michael J Fox- He just seemed so cool when those films first came on. Poor fella, hes had a hard time of it though

16/05/2005, 4:51 PM
yes it was.

ya true, but fair play he keeps battling away.

16/05/2005, 4:53 PM
bttf???? eh?

eh? x 2

Babysis
16/05/2005, 4:54 PM
thats better thank you babysis. do you remember her in leaving las vegas, when she sits up on the bed. she looks realy well then :eek: :D :)
Never seen the film to be honest. :o . ive way too many filsm i need to watch.

16/05/2005, 4:54 PM
eh? x 2

huh??

"Never seen" never saw or i have never seen :rolleyes:

i started downloading films there recently, have bought a load too!! but anyhow they are all in fecking french and i have absoloutley no use for them, downloaded from the same site, and instead of looking at each one, i downloaded them over a 2 week period. got some great films but i cant even feckin understand them!!!! :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :o

16/05/2005, 4:56 PM
huh??

WTF does BTTF mean ?? :mad: :D

16/05/2005, 4:57 PM
huh??

i started downloading films there recently, have bought a load too!! but anyhow they are all in fecking french and i have absoloutley no use for them, downloaded from the same site, and instead of looking at each one, i downloaded them over a 2 week period. got some great films but i cant even feckin understand them!!!! :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :o

Merde! :D

16/05/2005, 4:57 PM
BACK TO THE FUTURE is what it fuppen means ye fuppen eejit! :mad: :D

16/05/2005, 4:59 PM

back to the future :D

Merde, missed that post :o :o

been a long time since i watched that, don't remember. :D

16/05/2005, 5:00 PM
BACK TO THE FUTURE is what it fuppen means ye fuppen eejit! :mad: :D

Eh? ;) :D

16/05/2005, 5:03 PM
Who's the younger Sheen? Martin or Charlie? Now he is nice :D

16/05/2005, 5:21 PM
Merde!

ya!!! (sp>) en culaie!!

emilio estefez is sheens half brother!!!1

16/05/2005, 5:31 PM
ya!!! (sp>) en culaie!!

There is a likeness there with sheen

16/05/2005, 5:43 PM
ya!!! (sp>) en culaie!!

encule (accent on last 'e'') Oh, please don't, you'll get Gerrit talking about it in great detail again :eek: :eek: :D

16/05/2005, 6:31 PM
there is the big forehead i think. thats more martins though i think!!!

go on tell me about this where is gerrit??

en culé i wasnt far off was i KT?

16/05/2005, 6:31 PM
ah that fuppen frog is aon again!!!

16/05/2005, 6:42 PM
there is the big forehead i think. thats more martins though i think!!!

go on tell me about this where is gerrit??

en culé i wasnt far off was i KT?

refers to something Gerrit spoke about in too much detail on 'Impressed by the Church of Ireland' :D

16/05/2005, 6:46 PM
ah that fuppen frog is aon again!!!

Have you noticed how it's naughty bits have been censored out on tv??!!! :eek: :D