View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
Babysis
19/05/2005, 10:55 AM
in fairness she epitomises and defines the word slapper but yet is still so popular, it is rather ridiculous.
According to all the 8 lads in the office, she is dirt, therefore she is popular. That and the girl on girl, no inhibitions etc. They said she isnt wife material, but she would give you a good night of fun - And thats the appeal (for them anyway) :rolleyes:
19/05/2005, 10:56 AM
but yet is still so popular, it is rather ridiculous.
She's pure dirty!
She'll do pretty much anything for you.
I read somewhere that she wanted a normal life with a normal boyfriend.
Stop sleeping around and keep your dirty side for the privacy of your own home then! :rolleyes:
19/05/2005, 11:13 AM
Stop sleeping around and keep your dirty side for the privacy of your own home then!
exactement!
i know this is going to sound rather silly, but what about the mammys in all this. how could they act like this and publicise this when there mammy ( and family )would know??
babysis, never mind wife, not even g/f its only something you and maybe one other very trusting person would want to know. again can you imagine your mammy finding out???? :o :o :o
Babysis
19/05/2005, 11:23 AM
exactement!
i know this is going to sound rather silly, but what about the mammys in all this. how could they act like this and publicise this when there mammy ( and family )would know??
babysis, never mind wife, not even g/f its only something you and maybe one other very trusting person would want to know. again can you imagine your mammy finding out???? :o :o :o
She is unashamed. She has used the fact she made a home video with a loony from blue Peter to launch her "career".
Well, its one way to make money. she seems to have created a persona of being a dirty little whore. You have to hope she isnt really like that, and that she is just using that image to make money, but now, i really dont know.
POS, I agree, most people prefer to keep their private lives private.
why would you want the whole country thinking of you as a bike?? Unless its just a way of making money. Im not really a fan of hers
Eire06
19/05/2005, 11:28 AM
She was apparantly slagging off Rebecca Loos for only being famous for sleeping with someone!! And selling it to the papers!!
Two of a kind I think myself them too..
Seeing Lee sharp again brought back a few memories used to fancy himself and Ryan Giggs when I was in school!! :D
Boys on the show are not really worth writing home about are they?
No one i'd really go for myself :rolleyes:
19/05/2005, 11:33 AM
Well, its one way to make money. she seems to have created a persona of being a dirty little whore. You have to hope she isnt really like that, and that she is just using that image to make money, but now, i really dont know.
ya very well said, i mean she can just use it as an excuse to her mammmy!! im just making money none of its true! but then do you really want money that much? i think certain families dont have the same qualities ( for use of a better word), as others if you know what i mean.
but again to add to your point, she is just doing all this to make money as she sees she is getting a good response from it, she is jumping into the snowball, making it bigger and rolling it further down the hill. hence her going on this yoke recently, just to keep her publicity going, i think it is also a sly way for her and rebecca "im very" loos, to show a "good " side to their personality.
19/05/2005, 2:13 PM
She was apparantly slagging off Rebecca Loos for only being famous for sleeping with someone!! And selling it to the papers!!
Two of a kind I think myself them too..
Seeing Lee sharp again brought back a few memories used to fancy himself and Ryan Giggs when I was in school!! :D
Boys on the show are not really worth writing home about are they?
No one i'd really go for myself :rolleyes:
No, not much, suppose Ladejo and Greco are ok, but they seem like boring ba$tards..... :mad:
19/05/2005, 2:16 PM
Have you seen the Farm on Five?
It's the greatest load of rubbish ever created!
Some serious nobodies on it.
Of the blokes on Love Island, I recognise Lee Sharpe and I read that one of them is George Best's son, but who the funk are the others?
I always fancied Jayne Middlemiss but she looks wrecked on it.
Other than that, I only recognise Abi and Rebecca.
They're famous for who they've slept with.
There was a time when people were famous for their achievements.
haven't seen that, thank God, i heard about it though. Ladejo is a top athlete, that fran is a nightclub owner :rolleyes: and michael greco was on eastenders, and that ultra-sunbedded one was on hollyoakes(pile of sh!te, don't know him)
Don't know the black girl, who was in eastenders, atomic kitten girl, who i hardly recognize with no make-up
19/05/2005, 2:31 PM
which one is the atomic kitten girl? the one on her own with the hollyoaks lad?
Babysis
19/05/2005, 2:31 PM
and michael greco was on eastenders, and that ultra-sunbedded one was on hollyoakes(pile of sh!te, don't know him)
ive watched this twice so far :eek: .
Id kill the fella from Hollyoaks "alwight babe". yuck. Thought it was funny everyone trying so hard (know its the nature of the game) its just ridiculous. the fellas are nothing special as per usual :D
19/05/2005, 2:42 PM
which one is the atomic kitten girl? the one on her own with the hollyoaks lad?
no that is the posh lady isabella hervey, famous for being rich. the atomic kitten one is blonde(longish) and is pretty quiet, it is the one from liverpool
19/05/2005, 2:43 PM
ive watched this twice so far :eek: .
Id kill the fella from Hollyoaks "alwight babe". yuck. Thought it was funny everyone trying so hard (know its the nature of the game) its just ridiculous. the fellas are nothing special as per usual :D
yeah, the prog must be delighted they got the tarts loos and titmuss, good material for men to watch and w.... at :D
19/05/2005, 2:44 PM
the posh lady isabella hervey
Is that the one who seriously needs to read through the Hair Products thread?
She's a mess!
good material for men to watch and w.... at :D
Give us some credit!
19/05/2005, 2:45 PM
Is that the one who seriously needs to read through the Hair Products thread?
She's a mess!
the really skinny one, looks like she should be on a horse playing polo, ra-ra-ra!
19/05/2005, 2:46 PM
Give us some credit!
I am, I could've said worse! :D ;)
19/05/2005, 2:46 PM
the really skinny one
But she's got really frizzy hair, right?
I am, I could've said worse! :D ;)
What, that we do it watching your home movie? :eek: :D
19/05/2005, 2:52 PM
good material for men to watch and w.... at
to, not at. in fairness i cant beleive guys would actually do that, i mean even if they put them on mute whilst doiong it. :eek: :eek:
What, that we do it watching your home movie?
what kind of credit would that be? that could be put down as beastiality. :D
19/05/2005, 2:55 PM
But she's got really frizzy hair, right?
What, that we do it watching your home movie? :eek: :D
eh, i think that's her...she's got a real posh accent.
I got that tape out of circulation, there should be no more copies!! :mad: :D
19/05/2005, 2:57 PM
to, not at. in fairness i cant beleive guys would actually do that, i mean even if they put them on mute whilst doiong it. :eek: :eek:
wouldn't surprise me! :rolleyes:
what kind of credit would that be? that could be put down as beastiality.
eh, I'm not SirHamish!!! That's his kind of thing! :D
good material for men to watch and w.... at :D
why would anyone W-A-V-E at those two idiots on their TV :confused: :D
19/05/2005, 3:04 PM
[QUOTE=kerr's tribe]wouldn't surprise me! :rolleyes:
only the best for me!!!......my sabrina the teenage bitch DVD box collection. :eek: :D
19/05/2005, 3:06 PM
[QUOTE=kerr's tribe]my sabrina DVD box collection. :eek: :D
Sabrina the Teenage Witch?
Now you're talking!
19/05/2005, 3:07 PM
why would anyone W-A-V-E at those two idiots on their TV :confused: :D
aido b was getting a bit excited yesterday!!!! :D
19/05/2005, 3:08 PM
[QUOTE=paul_oshea]
Sabrina the Teenage Witch?
Now you're talking!
Now that is sick and extremely sad!!!! :eek:
Babysis
19/05/2005, 3:10 PM
[QUOTE=Peadar]
And you were supposed to give them more credit KT :rolleyes:
Watched friends this morning - Freddie Prince Jnr was in it - very nice :D
19/05/2005, 3:10 PM
Now that is sick and extremely sad!!!!
it is not!
quality.
Eire06
19/05/2005, 3:12 PM
She was in her mid 20's on that show when she was playing a 15 yr old..
So its not that sick really
Babysis
19/05/2005, 3:14 PM
[QUOTE=kerr's tribe]
She was in her mid 20's on that show when she was playing a 15 yr old..
So its not that sick really
It could be worse, they could have said the Olsen twins :eek:
19/05/2005, 3:16 PM
[QUOTE=kerr's tribe]
She was in her mid 20's on that show
She's older than me.
Hillary Duff, anyone?
Eire06
19/05/2005, 3:17 PM
She's older than me.
Hillary Duff, anyone?
Now she is to young for you
19/05/2005, 3:18 PM
It could be worse, they could have said the Olsen twins
a lad from college had a countdown to their 16th bday :eek: LOL he wasnt lacking in the birds department either!
lindsey lohan add to that pa.
also britanny moooorpphhhiiiiiiiieee, when eminen lifts her up in that factory oh yaaaaa!
19/05/2005, 3:18 PM
[QUOTE=kerr's tribe]
And you were supposed to give them more credit KT :rolleyes:
Watched friends this morning - Freddie Prince Jnr was in it - very nice :D
Nice Freddie.
, I know, but they are men after all :rolleyes: :D
Just bringing the Eurovision in here, unfortunately I have only spotted 2 worthy candidates of male Totty; Cyprus and Sweden
Sweden (http://www.keithm.utvinternet.ie/images/wpe5F.jpg)
Cyprus (http://www.eurovision.tv/images/imagegallery/07_cyprus_1.jpg)
Babysis
19/05/2005, 3:20 PM
[QUOTE=Babysis]
Nice Freddie.
, I know, but they are men after all :rolleyes: :D
Just bringing the Eurovision in here, unfortunately I have only spotted 2 worthy candidates of male Totty; Cyprus and Sweden
Im sorry but not happy with Mr Cyprus' pose - bit camp :eek:
Mr Sweden looks like Charlie out of Busted :D
19/05/2005, 3:20 PM
what flute gets a picture of himself topless. :rolleyes:
that swedish guy has an uncanny resemblance to a certain irish midfielder!!
Eire06
19/05/2005, 3:21 PM
Nice stuff must make sure I watch it now!! Sweden is the best :p
What about Poor Joe McCall :rolleyes:
Im sorry but not happy with Mr Cyprus' pose - bit camp
ah a woman after me own heart.
Babysis
oh and Ryan Phillipe (married to Reece Witherspoon, think thats his name)
In Cruel intentions - very nice ;)
Eire06
19/05/2005, 3:22 PM
what flute gets a picture of himself topless. :rolleyes:
!!
Well if you have the body show it off
Babysis
19/05/2005, 3:22 PM
ah a woman after me own heart.
What were you checking out camp men too :D
Eire06
19/05/2005, 3:23 PM
oh and Ryan Phillipe (married to Reece Witherspoon, think thats his name)
In Cruel intentions - very nice ;)
Yes now he is fit. mmmmmmmmmmm :p
And rumor has it there is trouble in paradise between them too..
19/05/2005, 3:27 PM
Now she is to young for you
Yes, sadly she's just 19 :(
19/05/2005, 3:31 PM
[QUOTE=kerr's tribe]
Im sorry but not happy with Mr Cyprus' pose - bit camp :eek:
Mr Sweden looks like Charlie out of Busted
They are the best I could find!! :D Sweden is not bad, better than Charlie!! Mr Cyprus is even campier when you see his dance routine, it is basically the same as Greece last year, with the shake shake it, shake your arse carry-on, so funny!! but he is cute, but i'd say he is gay :mad:
Supposedly the word on the street is that the Polish guy gets his shirt ripped of him by the dancers, he is a bit fit too! They are so going for the gay vote!!! :D
Ok i'll shuut up now :o
19/05/2005, 3:31 PM
Yes now he is fit. mmmmmmmmmmm :p
And rumor has it there is trouble in paradise between them too..
don't know him...... :o
19/05/2005, 3:34 PM
I've seen many home video's from Paris Hilton to Jordon to Pamela Anderson to Carmen Electra. You can't beat Carmen
I watched Starsky and Hutch last night and what a treat to see Carmen in it. She's got that something special.
Babysis
19/05/2005, 3:35 PM
don't know him...... :o
Watch cruel intentions, and wait for the scene in the swimming pool.
He drops his towel, nice a*se :D
19/05/2005, 3:40 PM
Watch cruel intentions, and wait for the scene in the swimming pool.
ya or watch that **** take film about it when she says:
" you can do me any way you want"
and he goes:
"uggh, but we are related!"
and she goes:
"yes but only by blood" LOL :D :D
i know too many quotes,hehe
Babysis
19/05/2005, 3:42 PM
ya or watch that **** take film about it when she says:
" you can do me any way you want"
and he goes:
"uggh, but we are related!"
and she goes:
"yes but only by blood" LOL :D :D
i know too many quotes,hehe
:D Its a light hearted film full of insinuation. The girl on girl kiss got voted the best one a few years back by MTV i think :rolleyes:
19/05/2005, 3:44 PM
The girl on girl kiss got voted the best one a few years back
The one in Wild Things (http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0120890/) is much better.
Babysis
19/05/2005, 3:45 PM
The one in Wild Things (http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0120890/) is much better.
I will trust your judgement when it comes to girl on girl kisses :D
19/05/2005, 3:46 PM
I will trust your judgement when it comes to girl on girl kisses :D
Paul reckoned that you and kerr's tribe could do much better but I said that was just silly talk. You know how Paul can get a little excited sometimes. :D