View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
How about positioning this (http://www.ormsbyhill.com/images/pillow.jpg).........:D :D
I could bury my head in that:p
Gerrit
05/01/2006, 12:10 AM
THX Hamish ! That Toxicgoddess site, is it some fetisj modelling site ?
I am going through the Vampirefreaks profiles. I know one of those girls from another messageboard, it's a small world really :o Let's see if there's some profiles from Belfast based girls, maybe I can invite one to the monthly Belfast goth night this weekend...
The old ship in the background trick......
I used that trick many times as well. Just waiting till something at the background comes up, and then *click*
I remember my parents discovering one of my holiday pics with a girl in bikini very up front, I told them I just wanted to have a pic of the dog on the background :o
By the way, how do you attach a picture to a post? It's quite handy, cause I'm afraid to click a hyperlink that sounds XXX-esque... Virusses and spyware you know...
06/01/2006, 8:33 AM
happy new year all! :D xxx
My internet is not working at home, so I may not be on here as often over the next few weeks...keep posting the male totty girls!!!
Wonder how Green Army Girl is getting on, ahem? any digital photos from the beach in Oz girl?? :D
06/01/2006, 3:28 PM
And todays winner is.....
06/01/2006, 3:32 PM
Dat's nuthin. Birds like that are two a penny in Port, but I'd say they're rare enough in Celbridge.....:D
06/01/2006, 3:35 PM
Dat's nuthin. Birds like that are two a penny in Port, but I'd say they're rare enough in Celbridge.....:D
Post one...........:D
Yep, hamish was right afterall, GT really has disappeared since *that* night out a few weeks ago... :rolleyes: ;) :p
Gerrit
06/01/2006, 4:52 PM
Is that Britney Spears? Not my style though.
06/01/2006, 4:57 PM
Is that Britney Spears? Not my style though.
Thats not Britney Gerrit:D
btw, she's hot SI:cool:
06/01/2006, 5:01 PM
I'd have to PM it irish and even at that I'd be cruisin for a bruisin.
06/01/2006, 5:18 PM
I'd have to PM it irish and even at that I'd be cruisin for a bruisin.
Ah, we don't want to get you hurt.
Thats not Britney Gerrit
btw, she's hot SI
Thank you De Town. Nice to see someone appreciates hot totty.
Britney Spears? FFS Gerrit:D
06/01/2006, 5:27 PM
Now, some more totty....
06/01/2006, 5:29 PM
And more.....
Gerrit
06/01/2006, 9:52 PM
Actually, who painted that? The letters are too well-done for her to have done it herself. The bloke must have had a nice job: "I'll first grab the left one and put on an L... oops, my hand slipped, oops it slipped again... This could take a while!" :p
Ah I'm bored at work (http://www.ltn.lv/~zigmodel/models/male/malemodels/024ojars/foto/03.jpg)
Oh he is lovely (http://www.ltn.lv/~zigmodel/models/male/malemodels/033igors/m001-04.htm)
He looks good in a skirt (http://www.ltn.lv/~zigmodel/models/male/malemodels/033igors/m001.htm)
Another male model (http://uwe.net/img/home-models.jpg)
Twins...yea (http://www.barberatwins.com/gallery.cfm)
07/01/2006, 3:50 PM
Ah I'm bored at work
Shouldn't you be studying ?? :p
No need, Im brainy enough
08/01/2006, 2:43 PM
No need, Im brainy enough
Wheres the :i crack myself up sometimes with the stuff i come out with: smilie ?? :p
It was of no use in that statement. That was very true, you should know this
08/01/2006, 3:34 PM
It was of no use in that statement. That was very true, you should know this
*slowly backs up from the angry woman*
Hey, i dont doubt you genius for a moment, just having a laugh !! (http://growabrain.typepad.com/photos/uncategorized/laughter.jpg) .... fair play if you dont have to study, wanna do some of mine ?? :p
Ah no really I should be studying but Im at work, it would not be very professional of me. I tend to cram (http://online.ctcd.edu/Tutorials/StudySkills/images/cram.gif)
08/01/2006, 3:45 PM
Ah no really I should be studying but Im at work, it would not be very professional of me. I tend to cram (http://online.ctcd.edu/Tutorials/StudySkills/images/cram.gif)
Its crammin' season alright ... the pressure is on, the clock is ticking, sand is falling through the hour-glass, heat is rising, the wheel is turning, the door is .... well, you get the message !! :p
I do, difference is I have already started with 2 more tomorrow
hamish
08/01/2006, 4:36 PM
Today my search for totty takes me to Israel...............:D
http://tiwestport.org/youth/tisy%20girls.jpg
http://image03.webshots.com/3/1/91/96/156719196Iejfcl_ph.jpg
Fcukin' hell - wouldn't want to cross this wan:eek:
http://www.bobmay.info/images/soldiergirlfront.jpg
http://photos1.blogger.com/img/205/957/640/beauty.jpg
http://extratv.warnerbros.com/dailynews/extra/12_02/11/images/1.jpg
He has a lovely face (http://www.gka.at/Produkte/Hanes/underwear/men-boxer.jpg)
so does he (http://static.flickr.com/6/9395150_f3d06ba228_m.jpg)
Ah he's lovely (http://www.universalgear.com/images/UnderwearDept0605.jpg)
hamish
08/01/2006, 5:28 PM
Now, it's a pop across the continent to Iceland..........:D
http://www.ontheruntur.com/icelandic_girls.jpg
http://www.coupons.is/bohem/bohem_augl.jpg
http://www.nardwuar.com/gallery/albums/nardwuar-dot-com-ers/icelandic_girls_001.jpg
Bit of scrolling required here.;)
http://www.seduction.net/world1.htm
Dazzy
08/01/2006, 10:14 PM
Iceland YES!, Isreal NO!
i liked the look of the last pic at the bottom Kristin Kristmansdottir:p
08/01/2006, 10:27 PM
This one is kinda cute too !! (http://www.seduction.net/funky.jpg)
hamish
09/01/2006, 2:00 PM
Now, using my Star-trek Teleportation Device (STD for short:D), I shall now investigate the totty of.................Texas
http://www.twin-cities.com/ed/pc-texas.jpg
http://www.latinsworldwide.com/sitebuildercontent/sitebuilderpictures/dallas2.jpg
http://www.surfinside.com/Pic's%20Link/pictures/2005/Fourth%20of%20July%20PB/Fourth%202005/texas-girls.jpg
http://www.steadygrind.com/images/wallpaper/SG%20Girls.jpg
Ride 'em cowboy:D
http://www.techdelts.com/images/Texas-Tech/Texas-Tech-babes.jpg
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.texaskogirls.com/images/tkog_01.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.texaskogirls.com/&h=310&w=290&sz=16&tbnid=65eLn6847EYJ:&tbnh=112&tbnw=104&hl=en&start=59&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dtexas%2Bgirls%26start%3D40%26svnum%3D 10%26hl%3Den%26lr%3D%26sa%3DN
http://www.defence.gov.au/news/navynews/editions/4703/IMAGES/16-cheerleaders.jpg
Bit of pleasant scrolling to be done here
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.sfatrideltas.org/DarlinDeltas_files/image025.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.sfatrideltas.org/DarlinDeltas.htm&h=227&w=278&sz=12&tbnid=jAG-_8bzr2AJ:&tbnh=89&tbnw=109&hl=en&start=115&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dtexas%2Bgirls%26start%3D100%26svnum%3 D10%26hl%3Den%26lr%3D%26sa%3DN
http://www.corpusbeach.com/images/images/bikinibeach/P9-8-018.JPG
Quite a few here:eek:
Check out the long legged bird five pics down and five pics across.
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.corpusbeach.com/images/images/bikinibeach/P9-8-018.JPG&imgrefurl=http://www.corpusbeach.com/bikini1-12-02-2-24-02.htm&h=449&w=340&sz=29&tbnid=iIGM9tJN0AoJ:&tbnh=124&tbnw=93&hl=en&start=306&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dtexas%2Bgirls%26start%3D300%26svnum%3 D10%26hl%3Den%26lr%3D%26sa%3DN
http://www.eteamz.com/thecrew87/images/2003_1228122820030174.JPG
09/01/2006, 5:41 PM
LoL...
hamish
09/01/2006, 5:49 PM
Now to Hungary to...........eh.............investigate the local totty;)
http://www.kapaljka.com/mino/tiesto/3/velikav.jpg
http://media.tiscali.co.uk/images/galleries/motoring/motorsport/f1/girls/medium/20050730_18_201796.jpg
http://www.alfazen.com/sample.jpg
Click on the ladies for bigger image.
http://www.onlinedatingtip.com/nicehungariangirls.html
http://www.escort.sexcia.com/img/16344_agi7.jpg
This is the best Hungarian birds I could get:( ..........where's strangeirish when I need him???:D
09/01/2006, 5:53 PM
Here you go...Hungarian Grand Prix Babes (http://www.hungaroinfo.com/formel1/photossub_48_en.htm)
Nuttin' wrong with the one's you posted.
hamish
09/01/2006, 6:03 PM
Here you go...Hungarian Grand Prix Babes (http://www.hungaroinfo.com/formel1/photossub_48_en.htm)
Nuttin' wrong with the one's you posted.
Cheers. Oh Strange One, I came across some Hungarian Grand Prix pics too but they were tiny when I tried to focus on them.
Anyway, I've left Hungary and moved to.................Bulgaria:eek:
http://absolutestockphoto.com/albums/userpics/10043/normal_Absolute_43_5188.jpg
Well, it's different:o
http://www.kickads.com/photos/300.jpg
Fcuk that.........no wonder all the blokes are leaving the place:mad:
hamish
09/01/2006, 6:12 PM
Moving swiftly via my STD machine, I arrive in The Czech Republic and ........NO Sylvia Saint pics.
Ah now, this is more like it:D
http://www.czech-girls-women-guides.com/pictures/czech-girls-women-guides-image.jpg
http://www.geocities.com/camping_varna/Campingvarnachecgirls.JPG
Miss Czech Republic I believe
http://www.missmodelinternational.com/images/GIRLS/swimwear/macodenia.jpg
Here's a flock of them
http://www.eastern-europe-women.com/meet.htm
09/01/2006, 6:16 PM
Here's a flock of them
http://www.eastern-europe-women.com/meet.htm
Hmm, there's a few in there that are quite flockable 'Hamish:D
Gerrit
09/01/2006, 10:28 PM
@ StrangeIrish: where on that website do you see Formula I babes? All I can see on that site is Michael Schumacher and co racing on the Hungaroring :confused:
@ Hamish: those Czech girls are cute. No mail order brides on that site?
Back in Belgium, my football team I followed was supported by a lad who had friends in Czech. Each season they came over for a game. One of those rare occassions, a girl came. Most beautiful face I ever saw in my life, and without any make-up. Just the most perfect natural smile I ever saw. I can't remember the football game at all, my eyes were not focussed on the game, what I was looking at was much better!
And Croat girls are the best. My holidays in Croatia got me discovering the fascinating creatures called 'women'. I was a 15 year old bloke in full puberty when I saw a Miss election in Croatia. The girls paraded in bikini, and the girl who would turn out to win the contest, had a bikini top that was a bit too wide ; as a result, when she paraded in front of me, I had the most fascinating side view ;)
And that was not even the best. I was swimming in the sea close to the shore, with lot of people sunbathing. At a certain moment I noticed a girl on the beach, quite close to me, who was sunbathing naked, and was laying towards me with her legs wide-spread. That was a very exciting and life-changing sight/experience for a 15 year old who was just discovering females :eek:
Three British tourist girls chased me that holiday, and one Austrian girl. But stupid me refused to give in because I was too selective ; I had my eyes focused on a local waitress girl, but while ignoring the 4 girls that actually wanted me, I realised too late that the waitress girl was not intending to answer my calls... Stupid stupid stupid me!
hamish
09/01/2006, 10:51 PM
Well Gerrit, let's have a look at those Croatian ladies.:)
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.edstips.com/62825_croatia1.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.edstips.com/croatian_girls.html&h=600&w=470&sz=58&tbnid=qG5-RWWYgNQJ:&tbnh=133&tbnw=104&hl=en&start=3&prev=/images%3Fq%3DCroatian%2Bgirls%26svnum%3D10%26hl%3D en%26lr%3D%26sa%3DN
http://www.terhautz.com/fac3.jpg
http://images.google.ie/images?q=Croatian+girls&hl=en&lr=&sa=N&tab=wi&sourceid=tipimg
Wasn't able to enlarge this Croatian bird in top right hand corner....Heidi
I presume these are the Croatian editions of Playboy
http://www.playboy.com/magazine/international/croatia.html
Just came across this......site called Female soldiers from around the world. I think there's a Croatian in there somewhere.
Some of these ladies are nice looking, I repeat, SOME.
Loads of scrolling to be done chaps.:D
http://irandefence.net/showthread.php?t=29
Fcuking hell - there are 23 pages of them plus comments/posts in a Foot.ie format thingy.
Gerrit
09/01/2006, 10:54 PM
Awesome ! (although the second google.ie link loads very slowly, why not just posting the real URL? Or is there spyware/virus danger on that actual site?)
I may have to search a girlfriend in Croatia. Attractive women, and not ashamed to show what they've got -- what more does a single man want? :o
hamish
09/01/2006, 11:36 PM
Awesome ! (although the second google.ie link loads very slowly, why not just posting the real URL? Or is there spyware/virus danger on that actual site?)
I may have to search a girlfriend in Croatia. Attractive women, and not ashamed to show what they've got -- what more does a single man want? :o
Don't think so Gerrit - no warning or anything popped up on the screen from Norton.
It will load eventually...trust me........I've checked it out.
Now, zooming over to Belgium:eek:
http://www.pixagogo.com/6277155172
http://www.chevy-elcamino.com/bodypaint-camino.jpg
http://fcspicegirlsbe.5u.com/images/273egrindex.jpg
http://www.ninemodels.com/CharisseVerhaert/images/Charissecover.jpg
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.ninemodels.com/CharisseVerhaert/images/Charissecover.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.ninemodels.com/CharisseVerhaert/&h=350&w=350&sz=52&tbnid=OF1SBcR4L8cJ:&tbnh=116&tbnw=116&hl=en&start=13&prev=/images%3Fq%3DBelgium%2Bmodels%26svnum%3D10%26hl%3D en%26lr%3D%26sa%3DN
http://www.smh.com.au/ffximage/2004/12/05/mw_fashion_gallery__362x550.jpg
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.mercermodels.com/_p/100/73/6373_BEA7ADF528.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.mercermodels.com/models/Belgium/&h=120&w=80&sz=5&tbnid=5IQABoD8iMgJ:&tbnh=83&tbnw=55&hl=en&start=156&prev=/images%3Fq%3DBelgium%2Bmodels%26start%3D140%26svnu m%3D10%26hl%3Den%26lr%3D%26sa%3DN
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.sbsonline.nl/images/database/f/formule1/wallpapers/1024x768/babes/03.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.klud.dk/corner_content.asp%3Fcorner%3D4%26content%3D1336&h=768&w=1024&sz=101&tbnid=JhISVm_Sw-4J:&tbnh=112&tbnw=150&hl=en&start=20&prev=/images%3Fq%3DFormula%2B1%2Bgirls%26svnum%3D10%26hl %3Den%26lr%3D%26sa%3DN
10/01/2006, 2:10 PM
Yep, hamish was right afterall, GT really has disappeared since *that* night out a few weeks ago... :rolleyes: ;) :p
ha ha.
me is busy busy, behave you!
hamish
10/01/2006, 5:20 PM
ha ha.
me is busy busy, behave you!
Happy New Year your Highness.:D
Now, I have landed in.......................San Diego
http://www.surfersvillage.com/gal/pictures/ReefGirls1.gif
http://www.sandiegorallystick.com/images/girl_big_03.jpg
http://www.eonline.com/On/GirlsNextDoor/TheGirls/Images/kendrabio.jpg
http://imgsrv.homes.com/imgsrv/d7/35/103220357.jpg
http://www.sandysbigbear.com/images/CG_hayley.jpg
http://www.buccaneers.com/media/graphics/cheerleaders/bio/2004/images/Michelle_Penaranda/Michelle1.jpg
10/01/2006, 5:27 PM
Howya...
hamish
10/01/2006, 5:47 PM
Howya...
Like that babe on the left, I do.:D
Some nice Toronto girls
http://www.hellertrain.ch/HOOTERS3.JPG
http://lesgirls1.homestead.com/files/Toronto_b-jacket-72.jpg
http://sunshinegirl.canoe.ca/SunSwimSuit/feb04_21.html
http://sunshinegirl.canoe.ca/SunSwimSuit/feb04_3.html
Gerrit
10/01/2006, 7:29 PM
http://www.foot.ie/attachment.php?attachmentid=287&d=1136917575
Not bad at all, she passes my test for sure :cool:
10/01/2006, 8:01 PM
http://www.foot.ie/attachment.php?attachmentid=287&d=1136917575
Not bad at all, she passes my test for sure :cool:
Another view....
Gerrit
10/01/2006, 8:54 PM
Another view....
http://www.foot.ie/attachment.php?attachmentid=289&d=1136926975
OK, time to get the screenwiper again :o
Do you know these gals yourself? Could you arrange me a date with either this one of the one from your previous post? ;)
hamish
10/01/2006, 9:31 PM
Another view....
That your couch strangeirish???:D
Plenty to click on here boys..........fire away. Love bustiers I do.:D
http://www.1sexynight.com/bustiers.html
10/01/2006, 9:38 PM
OK, time to get the screenwiper again Do you know these gals yourself? Could you arrange me a date with either this one of the one from your previous post? ;)
I know them all;)
hamish
10/01/2006, 9:43 PM
OK, time to get the screenwiper again :o
Do you know these gals yourself? Could you arrange me a date with either this one of the one from your previous post? ;)
Yeah, Gerrit, what I love about strangeirish's women is that they look like birds you'd expect to meet on US beaches or in pubs etc and they don't look like tarted up supermodels.........in other words, REAL women.
Like these
http://sturgiszone.com/picsphotos/bikerchick/pics/bikerchicks2004feb27.jpg
http://motorcyclephilippines.com/trackdays/Trackday22Feb2003/girls14.jpg
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://motorcyclephilippines.com/trackdays/Trackday22Feb2003/girls14.jpg&imgrefurl=http://motorcyclephilippines.com/pages/bikerbabes6.php&h=481&w=640&sz=58&tbnid=xQKS3HEg_9EJ:&tbnh=101&tbnw=135&hl=en&start=100&prev=/images%3Fq%3DBiker%2Bgirls%26start%3D80%26svnum%3D 10%26hl%3Den%26lr%3D%26sa%3DN
http://www.motorcyclebuzz.com/Images/Media/Motorcycle-Buzz/MediaCat275.jpg
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.floridabikerphotos.com/DaytonaBikertoberfest2004/SchogGirls.JPG&imgrefurl=http://www.floridabikerphotos.com/biketoberfest_2004.htm&h=495&w=660&sz=58&tbnid=O4u9Pdyri1wJ:&tbnh=102&tbnw=136&hl=en&start=137&prev=/images%3Fq%3DBiker%2Bgirls%26start%3D120%26svnum%3 D10%26hl%3Den%26lr%3D%26sa%3DN
Loads to click on and enlarge above.
10/01/2006, 10:02 PM
Some none tarted up totty for The sir. (Jaysus, I got tongue tied just typing that):D