View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
27/06/2005, 10:34 PM
Well done, Helen Cahmberalin, excellent top totty. you have learnt so much
Slowly but surely i'm learning :cool:
27/06/2005, 10:35 PM
I still nominate catalina ponor as the best female totty...
cat (http://img.web.de/c/00/56/98/7A.420)
http://www.general-anzeiger-bonn.de/nitf/bilder/jpeg-1mj04537-20040823_6934880.onlineBild.jpg
her and frederic make a nice couple actually... :D
Babysis
27/06/2005, 10:36 PM
Slowly but surely i'm learning :cool:
it was a compliment, dont worry. Helen is sopt on, top totty.
Night everyone. :)
27/06/2005, 10:37 PM
that cat wan is a minger, she is way to thin, it'd come out through her.
she would have to be careful out there if it were windy.
Babysis
27/06/2005, 10:39 PM
Dear God. You have some way with words you do :rolleyes:
now im defo going to bed. tah tah :D
27/06/2005, 10:40 PM
Dear God. You have some way with words you do
i know dont i, poetic license its called :D
27/06/2005, 10:43 PM
yous rossies have no taste :rolleyes: she's not too thin, esp compared to other gymnasts
http://www.tomtheobald.com/gallery/albums/album01/ponor260ana20030818rom_525.jpg
27/06/2005, 10:43 PM
I'm going to watch EL weekly.
Good Night.
27/06/2005, 10:53 PM
yous rossies have no taste :rolleyes: she's not too thin, esp compared to other gymnasts
http://www.tomtheobald.com/gallery/albums/album01/ponor260ana20030818rom_525.jpg
ok she doesnt look as thin there, but i dont know, a bit of meat is always preferable!!! :D
Drumcondra Red
27/06/2005, 10:54 PM
how kind! We'll need to keep paying you to say such nice things D2. Aye skinny models are stinking, as for male models, no thanks. You need a bit of beef to grab onto :D
Aye DC are all about bitch slapping men, but it's quite funny really, I think they are amazing singers not whiners or howlers at all. Crazy in Love is class! :D
By beef I assume you mean flab, nothing wrong with not having any flab, Anto and I don't!!! (Not that I've seen him without a shirt or anything, but he's not fat!)
Hows about Elena Dementieva, very nice female tennis player, there's something really sexy about female tennis players!!!!
mmmmmmm (http://elenadementieva.tripod.com/modelling1.jpg)
Or an action shot? (http://www.geofffox.com/albums/Pilot-Pen-Tennis-Tournament/tennis1.sized.jpg)
27/06/2005, 10:56 PM
night, i am off to bed to listen to james whale on talksport, 1089 mw he's bloody hilarious! :D
For Tuesday morning ;
Bonjour mon petit lapin! (http://towleroad.typepad.com/towleroad/images/mich3.jpg) :eek: :D Mmm-mmm-mmm.
27/06/2005, 11:00 PM
ok she doesnt look as thin there, but i dont know, a bit of meat is always preferable!!! :D
see , that's our trick, black always makes us look thinner ;) Considering her training would eradicate a lot of fat that she has, she looks well compared to some gymnasts who are like stick insects God love them, but once she stops training she'll get more curvy just like nadia comaneci.
27/06/2005, 11:03 PM
By beef I assume you mean flab, nothing wrong with not having any flab, Anto and I don't!!! (Not that I've seen him without a shirt or anything, but he's not fat!)
Hows about Elena Dementieva, very nice female tennis player, there's something really sexy about female tennis players!!!!
Or an action shot? (http://www.geofffox.com/albums/Pilot-Pen-Tennis-Tournament/tennis1.sized.jpg)
I assume by beef, Paul means having gravity-defying huge boobs! Typical man :rolleyes: :D
Male gymnasts have great bodies, yum! maybe they'll be my next session of totty posting....
28/06/2005, 7:46 AM
I was all set to nominate Orlaith McCallister (http://www.sundaymirror.co.uk/news/tm_objectid=15666574&method=full&siteid=106694&headline=best-in-bed-name_page.html) from Big Brother but the lads here this morning have been telling me she had a boob job. :(
Sorry Orlaith, you can't beat the real thing.
Eire06
28/06/2005, 8:30 AM
Anyone know the name of the fella who presents Eircom weekly on TV3?
think its Darren :rolleyes: Don't know the sirname...
Only really noticed him last night and he looked really cute..
lovely eyes ;)
Have been looking for pictures on the internet but gettin no where
28/06/2005, 8:49 AM
Paul means having gravity-defying huge boobs! Typical man
no i mean curvy but at least some weight!!!!
eircom weekly: (http://www.tv3.ie/IMAGES/stnt_lg.jpg)
pa she was naked on big brother last night fully naked, and nicely shaven around her legs and all. :D
are you going down with steve to the longford game? would be a great laugh
28/06/2005, 10:07 AM
I was all set to nominate Orlaith McCallister (http://www.sundaymirror.co.uk/news/tm_objectid=15666574&method=full&siteid=106694&headline=best-in-bed-name_page.html) from Big Brother but the lads here this morning have been telling me she had a boob job. :(
Sorry Orlaith, you can't beat the real thing.
First time I've seenher (been avoiding BB like the pague!), but hell, if she was nicely shaven theres no way you;d say no! :D
Babysis
28/06/2005, 10:10 AM
Nice to see you lot keeping it nicely in the gutter, well done lads :rolleyes:
Eire06
28/06/2005, 10:15 AM
First time I've seenher (been avoiding BB like the pague!), but hell, if she was nicely shaven theres no way you;d say no! :D
Watched BB for the first time last night and that Maxwell fella is a bit of alright..
couldn't stand his accent though, but he seems like a lads lad :D
Are they all a bit psycho in there they're all winding each other up the whole time...
Think I'll give it a miss till the last week :rolleyes:
Babysis
28/06/2005, 10:16 AM
Watched BB for the first time last night and that Maxwell fella is a bit of alright..
Are they all a bit psycho in there they're all winding each other up the whole time...
Think I'll give it a miss till the last week :rolleyes:
Its crash crash TV. These people are so desperate for "fame" :rolleyes:
They will do whatever they can to get it. But it has been pretty funny.
28/06/2005, 10:16 AM
Nice to see you lot keeping it nicely in the gutter, well done lads :rolleyes:
How does a few comments on the personal grooming habits of a woman, qualify as "nicely in the gutter"?
Haven't seen the full frontal mentioned by Paul, EnDai, but no doubt it will pop up on various publications and repeats of the show over the next few days. ;)
that Maxwell fella is a bit of alright..
You'd be advised to never meet Babysis, Sylvo, Pat O' et al so then. :D
That bloke Max has to be odds on to flatten someone!
Babysis
28/06/2005, 10:25 AM
How does a few comments on the personal grooming habits of a woman, qualify as "nicely in the gutter"?
It was already mentioned here about rasing standards - but clearly its only a problem if you say so :rolleyes:
You'd be advised to never meet Babysis, Sylvo, Pat O' et al so then. :D
None of us sound like Maxwell - If anything surely we would have similar accents to Kemal given that he is also from a nearby part of north London. :rolleyes: Maybe you should all spend a little less time wathcing Eastenders, as not everyone talks like that in London :D
28/06/2005, 10:30 AM
It was already mentioned here about rasing standards - but clearly its only a problem if you say so :rolleyes:
There's a difference between posting links to porn and saying that you found the intimate grooming of a woman very appealing.
None of us sound like Maxwell - If anything surely we would have similar accents to Kemal
You all sound the same to us Irish people.
Eire06
28/06/2005, 10:31 AM
None of us sound like Maxwell - If anything surely we would have similar accents to Kemal given that he is also from a nearby part of north London. :rolleyes: Maybe you should all spend a little less time wathcing Eastenders, as not everyone talks like that in London :D
It is his accent I don't find appealling would just annoy me if I had to listen to it constantly... :o
Can't remember what Kemal sounds like but I'll keep an ear out next time I'm watchin ;)
I know not all Londoners sound like the crowd on Eastenders.. :rolleyes: Thank God
28/06/2005, 10:39 AM
There's a difference between posting links to porn and saying that you found the intimate grooming of a woman very appealing.
where did i infer any intimate grooming i said her legs were shaven and all. i didnt mean anything else.
You all sound the same to us Irish people.
us "proper" irish pa, is it?? :p ;)
Eire06
28/06/2005, 10:41 AM
us "proper" irish pa, is it?? :p ;)
Proper Irish stay in their own country and use their skills and pay their taxes here ;)
28/06/2005, 10:42 AM
in fairness pat o or sylv dont sound cockney at all really. particularly sylv.
and you too babysis, but i have to say to mates at home ye would sound "english", even people i know from elphin think some "proper" irish people sound english because they have been here so long.
Babysis
28/06/2005, 10:43 AM
It is his accent I don't find appealling would just annoy me if I had to listen to it constantly
I know what you mean. Was funny and ladish to start, but now its a bit grating. proper saafff London
Can't remember what Kemal sounds like but I'll keep an ear out next time I'm watchin ;)
We dont actually sound like Kemal, was just saying he is from Southgate supposedly which is up the road from us.
I know not all Londoners sound like the crowd on Eastenders.. Thank God
Hay, no bother, that comment wasnt aimed at you. i dont like being called a caokney, got it from a few on here after seeing me on the 6-1 news. :rolleyes: Have you sorted coming over?? KT is sitting with me at the celtic game :D god help her :eek: should be great fun :)
Babysis
28/06/2005, 10:44 AM
Proper Irish stay in their own country and use their skills and pay their taxes here ;)
Thanks Eire06. ;)
Eire06
28/06/2005, 10:45 AM
Back on topic
Phelps (http://www.popstarsplus.com/images/MichaelPhelpsPicture.jpg)
Now thats perfection :p
28/06/2005, 10:48 AM
Proper Irish people spread the greatness of Ireland abroad, while continuing to pay tax in Ireland. Muck savages spend their lives in places like Galway, interbreeding and narrowing their minds.
Hence the lack of Totty in Galway and other rural areas.
Eire06
28/06/2005, 10:50 AM
Proper Irish people spread the greatness of Ireland abroad, while continuing to pay tax in Ireland. Muck savages spend their lives in places like Galway, interbreeding and narrowing their minds.
wooo hit a nerve did I... :rolleyes:
28/06/2005, 10:50 AM
Proper Irish stay in their own country and use their skills and pay their taxes here
yes exactly eire06, pa are you listening to this???
Eire06
28/06/2005, 11:02 AM
Back on topic
Phelps (http://www.popstarsplus.com/images/MichaelPhelpsPicture.jpg)
Now thats perfection
Totty for every one on
http://avp.com/
mmm volleyball players
Drumcondra Red
28/06/2005, 11:17 AM
Ah beach vollyball, its up there with tennis girlies!!! :D
28/06/2005, 12:35 PM
I was down in St. Katharine's Dock (http://www.skdocks.co.uk/) there for my lunch and I've got to say, the Totty would rival anywhere else in the world!
Go straight to the top of the Totty Watch Hotspots list, London. :)
28/06/2005, 1:14 PM
I hope your right there Peadar, might be thereabouts that area later on!!!! :)
28/06/2005, 1:20 PM
lads ive been all over at this stage and fenchurch street is well up there, but southbank outside the anchor pub. quality only to be had and i mean that. come down tomorrow pa and you will see
28/06/2005, 2:07 PM
come down tomorrow pa and you will see
Why don't you come down here and see?
I'm going for "eat as much as you like" chicken and chips tomorrow so I don't think I'll be doing too much Totty Watching. :D
Hope the waitresses are nice. ;)
28/06/2005, 2:12 PM
wheres that i wouldnt mind diong that. how much does it cost ye fatty.
28/06/2005, 2:16 PM
how much does it cost ye fatty.
£2.99 the sign says.
You can just jump on the Circle Line.
The Totty is very poor on the Circle and District lines.
I think the Picadilly-dally is the best with the Jublers as far as Canary Wharf, running a close second.
hamish
28/06/2005, 4:07 PM
Bloody cheek! That from a Corky Boy. :eek:
Didn't the expression "Turn round and take it like a man" eminate from the Rebel County? :D LOL
Drumcondra Red
28/06/2005, 4:25 PM
So nobody agrees with my choice then? babysis, KT? What do you think of the fine female speciman posted??? :D :p
Babysis
28/06/2005, 4:28 PM
So nobody agrees with my choice then? babysis, KT? What do you think of the fine female speciman posted??? :D :p
only looked at the action shot briefly, the other one wouldnt open. She seems ok, Im sure she is a very nice person :D
Drumcondra Red
28/06/2005, 4:34 PM
only looked at the action shot briefly, the other one wouldnt open. She seems ok, Im sure she is a very nice person :D
Not up to your high standards then??? I'd better not give her a call so, I need your approval!!! :D
Babysis
28/06/2005, 4:35 PM
Not up to your high standards then??? I'd better not give her a call so, I need your approval!!! :D
Now why would you start listening to what I have to say :eek: ;)
Drumcondra Red
28/06/2005, 4:37 PM
how could I not??? You obviously know what your talking about!!! ;)
Babysis
28/06/2005, 4:39 PM
how could I not??? You obviously know what your talking about!!! ;)
cheeky little fecker :p ;) :D
Anto and I don't!!! (Not that I've seen him without a shirt or anything, but he's not fat!)
No your right i'm not fat,I'm Ripped :D
Drumcondra Red
No your right i'm not fat,I'm Ripped :D
That makes 2 of us then!!!