View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 [114] 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

hamish
01/12/2005, 12:55 AM
edited

:confused: :confused: :confused:

EDIT -- it's 5 in the morning and cant sleep.........got rid of that for ya Antonio. That ok???

http://www.fotomodeller.net/aml05.htm

That wan's not too bad.

01/12/2005, 8:32 AM
:eek: RAW meat, fcuk sake, are you a wolf?

Nah dont really eat raw meat (obviously )
just stressing the whole poof/veggie thing is as far from me as possible

Redhead, yes, keeping the race going :D

How u doin' :D

Pity you cant make the xmas P!$$ up

01/12/2005, 1:56 PM
Nah dont really eat raw meat (obviously )
just stressing the whole poof/veggie thing is as far from me as possible

How u doin' :D

Pity you cant make the xmas P!$$ up

:D I want all the xmas gossip though!

01/12/2005, 2:05 PM
I want all the xmas gossip though!

You'd be better off buying some celeb magazine because there's unlikely to be any gossip from a few lads having a few pints.
Even if there was, you're not entitled to hear it.

By the way, there's a thread about the meet-up.
No need to pollute this thread.

01/12/2005, 2:10 PM
You'd be better off buying some celeb magazine because there's unlikely to be any gossip from a few lads having a few pints.
Even if there was, you're not entitled to hear it.

By the way, there's a thread about the meet-up.
No need to pollute this thread.

ah Peadar you big woman! :rolleyes: Will you be photographed in a Northern Ireland shirt again? :D

This thread is as polluted as you'll get anyway! :D

01/12/2005, 2:12 PM
http://www.fotomodeller.net/et09.htm
This one hasn't a great face but likes herself - clickety click away boysLOL

Well, you don't look at the mantlepiece when you are poking the fire:D :eek:

01/12/2005, 2:24 PM
NO WAY am I repeating that phrase.

It probably means something like, "Any chance of a good sh@g?" or "Give us a feel of yer t!ts". I know you Queen Julie, you're not tricking me with that one.:p :D
url]

nah just means, "i love you darling" :D

01/12/2005, 2:25 PM
:D I want all the xmas gossip though!

You'll get all the gos dont worry (none about me as I'll be on best behaviour coz I only have eyes for you):D

01/12/2005, 2:48 PM
You'll get all the gos dont worry (none about me as I'll be on best behaviour coz I only have eyes for you)

Swoon! :eek: :D

Sligoman will be jealous! :D

01/12/2005, 2:57 PM
Swoon! :eek:

Sligoman will be jealous! :D

With all Due respect FCUK SLIGOBOY :D
you need a real man Give ME a call

01/12/2005, 2:59 PM
With all Due respect FCUK SLIGOBOY :D
you need a real man Give ME a call

Ha ha !
Class! :D
Very good

01/12/2005, 3:06 PM
Ha ha !
Class! :D
Very good

The Tounge is mightier than the Sword :D
and you should see what i can do with my tounge :cool:

01/12/2005, 3:12 PM
The Tounge is mightier than the Sword

Hamish, HELP!!!!!!!!!! :D

01/12/2005, 3:17 PM
Hamish, HELP!!!!!!!!!! :D

Ah now GT that old codger doesn't scare me

01/12/2005, 3:20 PM
Ah now GT that old codger doesn't scare me

My Uncle Hamish! ;) Where is he anyway, maybe he's out 'tending' to the sheep! :D

01/12/2005, 3:23 PM
maybe he's out 'tending' to the sheep! :D

That'll be it so :D

what is the story with you and Sligoboy any way
*****grimmacing jealously*********:D

01/12/2005, 3:33 PM
That'll be it so :D

what is the story with you and Sligoboy any way
*****grimmacing jealously*********

heh heh, just a slagging match, he was slagging my Northern accent and I was slagging him being from Slay-go = Silageman... :D Hamish (trying to cause trouble!)said i had the hots for him...:rolleyes:

01/12/2005, 3:37 PM
heh heh, just a slagging match, he was slagging my Northern accent and I was slagging him being from Slay-go = Silageman... :D Hamish (trying to cause trouble!)said i had the hots for him
Needn't have asked, might have known Hamish was behind it all somewhere
surprised he hasn't picked up on our little affair yet :D

my Northern accent

Red hair and the sexiest accent in the universe:eek: ......Where have you been all my life

01/12/2005, 3:52 PM
heh heh, just a slagging match, he was slagging my Northern accent and I was slagging him being from Slay-go

so all those times ye were talking KT you figured that out?

matedate.com block g check it out, i think you need action quick.

01/12/2005, 4:02 PM
The Tounge is mightier than the Sword :D

WTF is a tounge? I use a tongue meself:D

01/12/2005, 4:41 PM
so all those times ye were talking KT you figured that out?

eh?

matedate.com block g check it out, i think you need action quick
:D heh heh, leave him alone...:D

01/12/2005, 4:43 PM
WTF is a tounge? I use a tongue meself:D

he's trying to make it sound romantic! :eek: :D

01/12/2005, 4:45 PM
he's trying to make it sound romantic! :eek: :D
Sounds like he's langered! Defend yourself BGR.....

01/12/2005, 5:09 PM
Sounds like he's langered! Defend yourself BGR.....

BGR?? :confused: eh? you and POS are talking riddles today

01/12/2005, 5:17 PM
BGR?? :confused: eh? you and POS are talking riddles today

I'm starting to worry about you GreenTribe:D :p

hamish
01/12/2005, 5:30 PM
Well, you don't look at the mantlepiece when you are poking the fire

True very true, O Strange One!! Certainly if my past history is anything to go by. :D

As an excuse for you to post those two pictures of your "friend" from Hugo Chavez country here's a little ode to you.

Sound man that we know as Strangeirish
His wit is top class and not dire-ish
When he goes regalin'
Of birds Venezualen
His lass gets exceedingly briar-ish.

Vrooom, vroom
http://www.fastcoolcars.com/images/sexy_ladies_fast_cool_cars9/ferrari_lady2.jpg

http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.fastcoolcars.com/images/sexy_ladies_fast_cool_cars9/ferrari_lady2.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.fastcoolcars.com/sexy_ladies_cool_cars9.htm&h=485&w=450&sz=22&tbnid=rnWVmCqzrzQJ:&tbnh=126&tbnw=116&hl=en&start=3&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dpretty%2Bgirls%26svnum%3D10%26hl%3Den %26lr%3D%26sa%3DN

I'll avoid the obvious car puns involving exhaust pipes, throttle, gear sticks etc. Not going there.:D

hamish
01/12/2005, 5:39 PM
My Uncle Hamish! ;) Where is he anyway, maybe he's out 'tending' to the sheep!

Go way outta dat, you. It's 1st December and I'm full of the warmth and bonhomie that goes with Yuletide

This is for the Totty girls.

No girl here in Totty's a fool,
To chose a male there's the odd rule
Teeth, height, ass, abs, tan,
Sure maketh a man
Plus the length, strength and thrust of his..............legs.

(Dirty minded gits.........i know what word yeer thinkin' of.............:p)

Isn't there a law against this kinda thing????????
http://mywebpages.comcast.net/denniscook/Danielle-May98-01.jpg

That's it girl, 1-2-3. get those legs up higher
http://www.reimeika.ca/marco/photos/pretty/babe04.jpg

http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.reimeika.ca/marco/photos/pretty/babe04.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.reimeika.ca/marco/photos/pretty/pretty.html&h=1000&w=608&sz=60&tbnid=HTIzRLZS4acJ:&tbnh=149&tbnw=90&hl=en&start=16&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dpretty%2Bgirls%26svnum%3D10%26hl%3Den %26lr%3D%26sa%3DN

You'll enjoy .........er......scrolling**.........here (**NOT a euphemism)
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.reimeika.ca/marco/photos/pretty/babe04.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.reimeika.ca/marco/photos/pretty/pretty.html&h=1000&w=608&sz=60&tbnid=HTIzRLZS4acJ:&tbnh=149&tbnw=90&hl=en&start=16&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dpretty%2Bgirls%26svnum%3D10%26hl%3Den %26lr%3D%26sa%3DN

01/12/2005, 5:40 PM
True very true, O Strange One!! Certainly if my past history is anything to go by. :D
As an excuse for you to post those two pictures of your "friend" from Hugo Chavez country here's a little ode to you.

Just for you brother. That Chavez lad is a bit of a nutter. Nice little ditty, thanks.

01/12/2005, 5:48 PM
Isn't there a law against this kinda thing????????
http://mywebpages.comcast.net/denniscook/Danielle-May98-01.jpg

He is kinda young.....:D :D :D

hamish
01/12/2005, 5:49 PM
The Tounge is mightier than the Sword
and you should see what i can do with my tounge

Use that tongue for licking your 'brows BGR????

Since Shakedown tried to give me a Grant Mitchell type haircut and failed miserably........I have to comb back my eyebrows:o

This bird is HOT.Lovely cheeky face
http://204eastsouth.com/muffins/mq/sa02.jpg

Here's a load of totty..just click on the little pickies........some smashing young wans to be (ob)seen
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.fastcoolcars.com/images/sexy_ladies_fast_cool_cars9/desert_carmodel.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.fastcoolcars.com/sexy_ladies_cool_cars9.htm&h=525&w=461&sz=38&tbnid=-_hrEbNdr-oJ:&tbnh=129&tbnw=113&hl=en&start=64&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dpretty%2Bgirls%26start%3D60%26svnum%3 D10%26hl%3Den%26lr%3D%26sa%3DN

There's around THIRTY PAGES of totty for you lot........I have you all spoiled, thoroughly SPOILED.

Enjoy amigos:D

01/12/2005, 5:59 PM

I'm starting to worry about you GreenTribe:D :p

oh yeah, so it is.... :o

hamish
01/12/2005, 6:02 PM
Just for you brother. That Chavez lad is a bit of a nutter. Nice little ditty, thanks.

Muchos Gratias amigo. She likes tartan mini skirts that lass. Love babes in tartan I do, so I do.

Insert your own wisecracks here. Too easy, just too easy.LOL
http://www.tartanthemes.com/chtbablg.jpg

http://www.jbyous.com/BillieSkirtxsm3.JPG

http://www.lindaclifford.com/Ladies/MiniKiltSm.jpg

http://images.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://www.tribaltartans.com/images/Dk_Anderson.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.tribaltartans.com/lassieskilts.html&h=280&w=107&sz=30&tbnid=D-4fyGLjbSIJ:&tbnh=109&tbnw=41&hl=en&start=17&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dtartan%2Bmini%2Bskirts%26svnum%3D10%2 6hl%3Den%26lr%3D%26c2coff%3D1%26rls%3DRNWE,RNWE:20 05-34,RNWE:en%26sa%3DN

01/12/2005, 6:08 PM
Muchos Gratias amigo. She likes tartan mini skirts that lass. Love babes in tartan I do, so I do.
Insert your own wisecracks here. Too easy, just too easy.LOL
http://images.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://www.tribaltartans.com/images/Dk_Anderson.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.tribaltartans.com/lassieskilts.html&h=280&w=107&sz=30&tbnid=D-4fyGLjbSIJ:&tbnh=109&tbnw=41&hl=en&start=17&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dtartan%2Bmini%2Bskirts%26svnum%3D10%2 6hl%3Den%26lr%3D%26c2coff%3D1%26rls%3DRNWE,RNWE:20 05-34,RNWE:en%26sa%3DNUsted es muy agradable,Sir.

The state of this one! I've seen better legs hanging out of a nest!!!!:D

01/12/2005, 6:09 PM
Go way outta dat, you. It's 1st December and I'm full of the warmth and bonhomie that goes with Yuletide

This is for the Totty girls.

No girl here in Totty's a fool,
To chose a male there's the odd rule
Teeth, height, ass, abs, tan,
Sure maketh a man
Plus the length, strength and thrust of his..............legs.

(Dirty minded gits.........i know what word yeer thinkin' of.............:p)

class, hamish, class

01/12/2005, 6:11 PM
The state of this one! I've seen better legs hanging out of a nest!!!!:D

hmmm, her posture is a bit weird :eek:

hamish
01/12/2005, 6:14 PM
In Sligo there was a commotion
Great News! Oh Joy! It's promotion
But Sligoman's glee
Turns to sheer miser- ee
Next Autumn. Back down. It's demotion.

:p :D

http://members.fortunecity.com/babyboomer/sixties/sixties113.JPG

http://www.fantasy-wear.co.uk/mini-skirts/images/sww918f.jpg

Another full page of awesome totty.click on the pickies.
http://images.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://minissaias.free.fr/sexy/sexy234.jpg&imgrefurl=http://minissaias.free.fr/sexy/pg10.htm&h=470&w=360&sz=24&tbnid=zc9jOtbo0sQJ:&tbnh=125&tbnw=95&hl=en&start=39&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dmini%2Bskirts%26start%3D20%26svnum%3D 10%26hl%3Den%26lr%3D%26c2coff%3D1%26rls%3DRNWE,RNW E:2005-34,RNWE:en%26sa%3DN

01/12/2005, 6:19 PM
Skirt (http://us.st11.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/I/flirtylingerie_1874_210474810)

Skirt2 (http://us.st11.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/I/flirtylingerie_1874_207761796)

hamish
01/12/2005, 6:27 PM
hmmm, her posture is a bit weird

Ah, leave the poor lass alone, Queen Julie and Strange One....stop treating her as an object, a THING to lust at, to grade and degrade, to ogle..........:mad:

I mean, it's what's inside that counts, personality, charm, character, poise, deportment, honesty, loyalty, warmth, It's the PERSON NOT the aesthetics that count.:mad:

http://altura.speedera.net/ccimg.catalogcity.com/220000/225500/225516/Products/8724076.jpg

http://minissaias.free.fr/gerais/mini_gerais011.jpg

http://static.flickr.com/10/16134742_bc181931b4.jpg
(snigger.........the home of the brave, so to speak)

http://www.ngpicture.com/bartenders/teva2.gif

01/12/2005, 6:29 PM
Ah, leave the poor lass alone, Queen Julie and Strange One....stop treating her as an object, a THING to lust at, to grade and degrade, to ogle..........:mad:

I mean, it's what's inside that counts, personality, charm, character, poise, deportment, honesty, loyalty, warmth, It's the PERSON NOT the aesthetics that count.:mad:
]
I agree (http://us.st11.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/I/flirtylingerie_1872_4766929)............not!:D

hamish
01/12/2005, 6:34 PM
Skirt2 (http://us.st11.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/I/flirtylingerie_1874_207761796)

LMAO.....I got the bottom half of that picture.

http://britneystyle.allstarz.org/images/22.jpg

http://www.rafaelhawaii.com/_images/products/Hudson_Mini.jpg

A Dublier called Anto Mc
Woes Shels form! Alas and Alack!
He thinks they are boring
the strikers ain't scoring
Plus they're wide fcukin' open at back

(Oh he won't like that at all)

01/12/2005, 6:36 PM
LMAO.....I got the bottom half of that picture.
[/url]

LOL...I saw that. See what you missed.

01/12/2005, 6:48 PM
Red hair and the sexiest accent in the universe ......Where have you been all my life

:mad:

Eyes off!:mad: ;)

hamish
01/12/2005, 6:49 PM
"i love you darling"

Queen Julie..control yerself....I'm the same age as yer mother FFS
http://www.reincarnate.co.uk/index.0263.gif
LOL........who needs a smilie

http://www.rafaelhawaii.com/_images/products/RP_top_ss.jpg

http://www.mediasearch.com.au/fashion/wrap/lustythreads%20-%20velvet%20tri%20bikini.jpg

http://www.blackmeninamerica.com/orange%20bikini.jpg

http://www.menz.com/mss/pictures/Yellow%20Bikini%20-%20Leaning.jpg
That one is lovely. slurp

01/12/2005, 6:52 PM
Eyes off!:mad: ;)

:D Hmmmmmmmmm...

01/12/2005, 6:57 PM
*spots GT* :eek:

Ah, there you are madame.......:o ;)

01/12/2005, 7:00 PM
Queen Julie..control yerself....I'm the same age as yer mother FFS

ah jaysus hamish! :eek: :D

hamish
01/12/2005, 7:06 PM
Hmmmmmmmmm...

:( Did ya not see my cool animated smilie, your highnes???? Scolding gesture.:p

Jesus, strangeirish, THIS IS BI-SEXUAL
http://www.conjoineddreams.net/Gallery%20Two/Bikini%20Built%20For%20Two.JPG

:eek http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.conjoineddreams.net/Gallery%2520Two/Bikini%2520Built%2520For%2520Two.JPG&imgrefurl=http://www.conjoineddreams.net/Gallery%2520Two/doctor_mercurious2.htm&h=570&w=480&sz=31&tbnid=tt0U5sqhbeYJ:&tbnh=131&tbnw=110&hl=en&start=9&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dbikini%26svnum%3D10%26hl%3Den%26lr%3D %26sa%3DN
SECOND ROW......... 5th picture on the right........the perfect woman???

Jaysus, strangeirish, there are MILLIONS of these weird pics.

Girls......some are gross......NOT FOR OFFICE VIEWING

01/12/2005, 7:09 PM
Finally I have a picture of Sirhamish and his friends from last friday night (http://media.collegepublisher.com/media/paper328/stills/c5ep5wl6.jpg)

And this was them later on that next morning (http://www.junebugboogie.com/old/MEN.jpg)...

01/12/2005, 7:12 PM
*spots GT* :eek:

Ah, there you are madame.......:o ;)

mais oui, bien sur......Monsieur

hamish
01/12/2005, 7:26 PM
*spots GT* :

Ah, there you are madame.....

dfx........did you spot my little ode about Anto Mc and Shels? heh heh:D

Now that I think of it....I let you off lightly.

Awesome, awesome foursome.
http://whitt.com/images/bikini.jpg

Applicants queue for Hamish's new nursing position.
http://www.saartv.de/topmodels%20bikini.JPG

The two successful applicants:D http://www.drakyl.com/images/casual/tops/bikini-spiral_choker-1614-lg.jpg

Magnificent babe.
She's got a "W" on the left cheek of her ass and a "W" on the right cheek of her ass and when she bends down..............WOW
http://www.one-entertainment.com/images/Ash-bikini.jpg

Seasonal picture.
http://forum.powdermag.com/photopost/data/504/5364kiwi-bikini-slalom.jpg

http://www.alula.com.au/images/red%20bikini.jpg