View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
Drumcondra Red
16/08/2005, 2:50 PM
Gay!?
You're season is over, your club is falling apart and we're looking good for the title. I'm not gay, I'm bloody ecstatic! :D
Our season isn't over, got over a third of the games to play yet :eek:
My club isn't falling apart at all, we've lasted since 1895, I think we'l last a bit longer thank you, and you're still gay!!! :D :D
16/08/2005, 2:52 PM
you're still gay!!! :D :D
See the picture you've got as your avitar?
The shorts are soooooo gay and they make your ass look fat. :D
16/08/2005, 3:13 PM
Peader ,it doesn't matter what he wears he still looks gay and keep the football stuff for the football threads :D
hamish
16/08/2005, 3:17 PM
Thanks for the Delia Smith pic - I think she's hot. ;) :p
16/08/2005, 3:18 PM
Thanks for the Delia Smith pic - I think she's hot. ;) :p
you would :D
16/08/2005, 3:27 PM
I'm off back to Ireland for the Italy game.
Some air hostesses to check out on the way. :)
I'll let you know if there are any nice boys around, Roy. ;)
Talk to you Friday boys.
Keep the totty coming.
hamish
16/08/2005, 3:32 PM
you would :D
Older women can be hot too y'know :p :D
anto eile
16/08/2005, 3:40 PM
http://www.lamitadmas1.com.ar/fotos/lasmasbonitas.asp
some of these are not bad,others are pure quality esp daniella rodriguez (blonde hair,yellow coat standing on the terrace with the pitch below in the background)
hamish
16/08/2005, 4:07 PM
http://www.lamitadmas1.com.ar/fotos/lasmasbonitas.asp
some of these are not bad,others are pure quality esp daniella rodriguez (blonde hair,yellow coat standing on the terrace with the pitch below in the background)
Excellent. :D
16/08/2005, 5:49 PM
Glad you had fun Babysis, not much totty about Scouserland I'm afraid. Peadar nancy boy ;) and all others going to the game, enjoy! hope we whip italian arse! I'll be in the pub watching it here. :D
hamish
16/08/2005, 7:42 PM
Thoroughly enjoyed the ladies hockey game this evening - anyone see some of the Irish girls? Phwoooooooooaaaaaaar. :D
Those lovely short skirts and tanned legs.
http://www.eurohockey2005.com/squads/squads.htm
Couldn't get any others
Did you manage to take a look at the hockey at all, hamish...? :eek: ;)
hamish
16/08/2005, 8:05 PM
Did you manage to take a look at the hockey at all, hamish...?
LOL :D
I did........honestly :D .very nervous when Spain threatened Irish goal.thought we'd sneaked it in the last minite...near miss.......fine things those Irish lassies.
One of my best mates felt he was too old for footie a few years back, took up Hockey with an Eastern Health Board club.
Within a year he had damaged ribs, broken fingers/thumbs, injuries to his face, legs, feet and head. Ended up on crutches at one stage....and people call it a "soft" game.....Jesus. :eek:
hamish
16/08/2005, 8:19 PM
http://www.puredecadence.co.uk/modules/view.asp?prodcode=2131
Click on picture to make it larger, the photo I mean :D
http://www.puredecadence.co.uk/modules/view.asp?prodcode=3733
http://www.puredecadence.co.uk/modules/view.asp?prodcode=8076
heh heh :D
Drumcondra Red
16/08/2005, 8:28 PM
Sorry I've let slide on the totty front lately but here ye go:
I'm in love! (http://i.imdb.com/mptv1.gif)
Drumcondra Red
16/08/2005, 8:29 PM
LOL :D
I did........honestly :D .very nervous when Spain threatened Irish goal.thought we'd sneaked it in the last minite...near miss.......fine things those Irish lassies.
One of my best mates felt he was too old for footie a few years back, took up Hockey with an Eastern Health Board club.
Within a year he had damaged ribs, broken fingers/thumbs, injuries to his face, legs, feet and head. Ended up on crutches at one stage....and people call it a "soft" game.....Jesus. :eek:
I tell ya, the stick I get for playing hockey is unbelievable!!!
hamish
16/08/2005, 8:51 PM
I tell ya, the stick I get for playing hockey is unbelievable!!!
When I was a kid we used to play Hockey out in the back field.using hurleys. :eek: :D :D LOL
http://www.puredecadence.co.uk/modules/view.asp?prodcode=0101
Jesus, wish there were nurses like this in Portiuncula :D
16/08/2005, 8:55 PM
Sir hamish did you enjoy my turf saying the other day?
D-Red, I couldn't get onto the link.
hamish
16/08/2005, 9:26 PM
Sir hamish did you enjoy my turf saying the other day?
D-Red, I couldn't get onto the link.
Yeah couldn't get that link either
Bog?? You're talking to a true, blue (brown?) bogman here. :D
Here's some totty for ya......
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/200206lisa/image.asp?theFile=17
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/200310Stacy/image.asp?theFile=44
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/200009dawn1/image.asp?theFile=18
hamish
16/08/2005, 9:30 PM
and some more:
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/200209sunni/image.asp?theFile=29
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/200106jana/image.asp?theFile=51
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/200106jana/image.asp?theFile=07
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/200109jessica/image.asp?theFile=b31
hamish
16/08/2005, 9:37 PM
and some more........ :D
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/200109jessica/image.asp?theFile=13
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/200109jessica/image.asp?theFile=b23
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/200009dawn1/image.asp?theFile=b23
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/200009dawn1/image.asp?theFile=b22
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/200009dawn1/image.asp?theFile=b06
That's my quota filled for a while :D :D
16/08/2005, 9:44 PM
Sorry hamish, would love to have a gander but there are too many people around the house at the moment. :eek: :o
It's very restrictive on my totty intake....
hamish
16/08/2005, 9:47 PM
Sorry hamish, would love to have a gander but there are too many people around the house at the moment. :eek: :o
It's very restrictive on my totty intake....
Heart breaks for you :rolleyes: :D
Here's the site - check 'em ALL out - each ladeeee has pages of pics.
http://www.bullz-eye.com/gallery/bikinis.htm
I mean, what more can I do for you guys. :D
Drumcondra Red
16/08/2005, 9:55 PM
Sorry lads, try this (http://cdn-channels.netscape.com/gallery/i/s/simpson4/20050305_war_l90_157.jpg)
hamish
16/08/2005, 10:09 PM
http://www.vampbikinis.com/cgi-bin/bikini_sets.pl?session=901925835832119766828366878 5667317979996199590701934098882894055043708323
Loads of pics to click on an enlarge........sample next post :D
hamish
16/08/2005, 10:11 PM
http://www.vampbikinis.com/cgi-bin/details.pl?session=9019258358321197668283668785667 317979996199590701934098882894055043708323&pcode=Set_AM_TY_G
http://www.vampbikinis.com/cgi-bin/details.pl?session=9019258358321197668283668785667 317979996199590701934098882894055043708323&pcode=Set_LBC_PU_M
http://www.vampbikinis.com/cgi-bin/details.pl?session=9019258358321197668283668785667 317979996199590701934098882894055043708323&pcode=Set_LBC_PU_M&ii=6
16/08/2005, 11:56 PM
No totty from me tonight lads-Busy day tomorrow and got to go to bed "early" :(
EDIT: Wont be back until Thursday so no totty tomorrow night either :D
hamish
17/08/2005, 1:43 AM
No totty from me tonight lads-Busy day tomorrow and got to go to bed "early" :(
EDIT: Wont be back until Thursday so no totty tomorrow night either :D
Don't worry Sligoman, all the above will be waiting for ya. :D
17/08/2005, 12:55 PM
Just got to look at all that now hamish. Nicely done. :D ;)
17/08/2005, 5:00 PM
Fair play Hamish :)
hamish
17/08/2005, 10:17 PM
Thanks guys.
Nephew and strangeirish are gonna show me how to post pics soon - no one will be safe then :D
17/08/2005, 10:24 PM
nothing too freaky Hamish :D
17/08/2005, 10:46 PM
Thanks guys.
Nephew and strangeirish are gonna show me how to post pics soon - no one will be safe then :D
christ sake, well take it easy, we're nearing 4000th posts and it's mine, m'kay? :mad: i cannot access this forum at work :mad: so wait until i come home about 1800 ;) :eek:
17/08/2005, 11:01 PM
Cute as a fox (http://www.uefa.com/MultimediaFiles/Photo/competitions/WorldCup/291255_MEDIUMLANDSCAPE.jpg) ;)
slurpy slurp (http://www.uefa.com/MultimediaFiles/Photo/competitions/WorldCup/290696_BIGLANDSCAPE.jpg) :D
ahem... (http://www.thepeoplesflag.com/web/pics.asp?action=showpic&super_group_id=31&image_id=1104) :eek:
christ sake, well take it easy, we're nearing 4000th posts and it's mine, m'kay? :mad:
We'll see about that, madame..... :eek: :eek: :p
17/08/2005, 11:08 PM
We'll see about that, madame..... :eek: :eek: :p
I'm warning you, please tell hamish to take it easy tomorrow and keep the 4000th pour moi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D
What if you're not here tomorrow? :eek: :p
We can't keep holding back our totty forever.... :eek: :D
hamish
17/08/2005, 11:28 PM
What if you're not here tomorrow?
We can't keep holding back our totty forever....
Right lads, there are less than 100 posts to go...fill 'em up. :D
Don't let her away with it. :D LOL
http://www.bikinisinparadise.com/models.htm
Great site above lads - click away - loads and loads of totty
I have you lot spoiled. :D
hamish
17/08/2005, 11:51 PM
http://www.x-factors.co.uk/bikinis/
The above has even music on it and the pics change themselves - save you clicking - frees up those hands. :D heh heh
http://www.surfshot.com/gallery/bikiniHome.html
http://www.bestswimwear.com/
18/08/2005, 1:43 PM
Let me guess you'll be down at the nearest swimming pool taking photos of the girls and posting their pics up here when you learn how to. Is that true?
Nice pics though. I enjoy your swimwear fascination. :D
18/08/2005, 2:10 PM
I know this girl from somewhere, but I just can't remember the face :eek: :D
18/08/2005, 2:32 PM
:eek: That looks like Hilary Duff!!!! A fine thing whoever she is. Nice ass too. Strangeirish, where do you get these from?
18/08/2005, 2:45 PM
:eek: That looks like Hilary Duff!!!! A fine thing whoever she is. Nice ass too. Strangeirish, where do you get these from?
A friend E-mailed it to me yesterday. It's downtown where I live. The fcuker won't tell me who it is. He claims I know her. Driving me up the wall!!!!! I'll let you know...
18/08/2005, 2:51 PM
Does he have anymore pics of her? :confused: :D
18/08/2005, 2:59 PM
Does he have anymore pics of her? :confused: :D
LOL......good question, we'll see!
anto eile
18/08/2005, 3:15 PM
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v628/powerlog/CSFatimaMoreiraDeMelo-FHM4.jpg
dutch hockey player
Drumcondra Red
18/08/2005, 3:51 PM
Nice! She's a singer too, very, very nice!!!
18/08/2005, 5:58 PM
hah hamish, made the 4000th yet have ye? :D :p
Fit looking computer technician in work, must try and get a photo of him somehow and post it up :eek: I'm forever having 'problems' with my computer just so us girls in the office can gawp at him. He must think I have no clue about computers....... :o
18/08/2005, 6:00 PM
I know this girl from somewhere, but I just can't remember the face :eek: :D
I think you're a pervert who goes around asking girls to pose for him or flash their arse :D
18/08/2005, 6:35 PM
What a seedy little thread. :eek:
Here's a bit of class, the Ukrainian Prime Minister Yulia Tymoshenko. (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v439/monday_01/101_m.jpg)