View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 [81] 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

20/08/2005, 11:13 PM
the first one is bent and the second is a knacker :D

fine looking knacker though! :D And the first one is not that way inclined I hope to God! He's damn fine and he's a singer from Brazil so maybe ......
I'll see him here somewhere......... (http://terrygeorge.co.uk/home/?gallery=317) :D

20/08/2005, 11:15 PM
which one is he then :D

20/08/2005, 11:37 PM
which one is he then :D

So you've had a look at those pics then :eek: ;) That would make me wanna go to Brazil, to admire the 'scenery' :D :D

20/08/2005, 11:39 PM
What are you aiming for now KT? 4500? or have you given up on ever getting a good post number? :D

20/08/2005, 11:56 PM
What are you aiming for now KT? 4500? or have you given up on ever getting a good post number? :D

Well Sligoman, I have given up on the special post numbers, it's just not meant to be, I'm not going to try so hard next time! :o :D

21/08/2005, 12:04 AM
I'm not going to try so hard next time! :o :DYou never know, you might get it by luck :)

21/08/2005, 12:09 AM
You never know, you might get it by luck :)

any craic in sligo tonight? I have some friends in Sligo, they're thinking about coming to the Cyprus game, hope so, they're mad craic :D

21/08/2005, 12:14 AM
any craic in sligo tonight?No, not really :(.

21/08/2005, 12:32 AM
No, not really :(.

:rolleyes: ah well....off to bed, friend just called me, she has some problem with her eye, so i said i would go with her to A & E tomorrow at 0800. Fcuk that, was looking forward to a lie-in. :rolleyes:

Night all

Drumcondra Red
21/08/2005, 12:41 AM
KT, have I not warned you about posting too many blokes on this before??? :mad: :mad: :mad:

21/08/2005, 12:42 AM
:rolleyes: ah well....off to bed, friend just called me, she has some problem with her eye, so i said i would go with her to A & E tomorrow at 0800. Fcuk that, was looking forward to a lie-in. :rolleyes:Not that serious then if your not going til 8am? :confused: :D

21/08/2005, 1:18 AM
KT, have I not warned you about posting too many blokes on this before??? :mad: :mad: :mad:Calm down! Here's (http://www.harchester.net/images/8-images/nutsjodie.jpg) some for you;)

And this (http://www.harchester.net/images/8-images/nutsnina.jpg) too :cool:

Drumcondra Red
21/08/2005, 9:44 AM
Oh good, thats better, here's one for you (http://www.celebrity-exchange.com/celebs/photos35/sheryl-crow-8.jpg)

21/08/2005, 1:24 PM
Nicely done D-Red. :D I never really liked her music....

Drumcondra Red
21/08/2005, 4:03 PM
Or maybe Whitney (http://community.realitytvworld.com/gallery/data/629/1whitney3509_600-med.jpg) off reality show "My Big Fat Obnoxous Boss" I think she's great!!!

anto eile
21/08/2005, 7:13 PM
http://www.actressarchives.com/display.php?g=portia&img=PortiadeRo_Grani_2957076_600.jpg

http://www.actressarchives.com/display.php?g=portia&img=rossi003.jpg

21/08/2005, 11:46 PM
KT, have I not warned you about posting too many blokes on this before??? :mad: :mad:

Kiss my arse! :mad: :D Those Brazilian men were for my tribe ; Babysis, Eire06, Maz etc.......

21/08/2005, 11:50 PM
Not that serious then if your not going til 8am? :confused: :D

Well, she could survive until morning. Eye place only open 9-5 anyway. Turned out, nothing in her eye which she thought, seems to have just dry eyes/mild form of conjunctivitis - maybe i could pair her up with Mr Itis - hamish. She was given drops and was sent on her way. She cooked a nice dinner for me though this evening - slurp. My stomach is smiling.... :D

22/08/2005, 12:01 AM
Well, she could survive until morning. Eye place only open 9-5 anyway. Turned out, nothing in her eye which she thought, seems to have just dry eyes/mild form of conjunctivitis - maybe i could pair her up with Mr Itis - hamish. She was given drops and was sent on her way. She cooked a nice dinner for me though this evening - slurp. My stomach is smiling.... :D

How long were you there KT,I hate A+E :mad:

22/08/2005, 12:05 AM
Kiss my arse!

:eek: Well ok then... :(

*reluctant* :o

:p :p

22/08/2005, 12:23 AM
michelle heaton (http://www.strangecelebrities.com/images/content/104415.jpg)

and again (http://php.allstarz.ee/n2dal/pildid/10/10.jpg)

and again (http://www.strangepersons.com/images/content/104164.jpg)

atfconline
22/08/2005, 12:42 AM
maybe i could pair her up with Mr Itis - hamish.

Where is Hamish, don't see him at all in the last few pages.

22/08/2005, 12:52 AM
Where is Hamish, don't see him at all in the last few pages.No idea, it's not like him to miss a night, never mind a few. Hope he's ok ;)

22/08/2005, 12:54 AM
:eek: Well ok then... :(

*reluctant* :o

:pHe He :D

Drumcondra Red
22/08/2005, 9:28 AM
Kiss my arse! :mad: :D

Don't be giving me ideas now... :p

oh yes!!! (http://www.allen-iverson.party.lu/images/homepage/allen-iverson/extra_box/hp29xdx4d2.jpg)

22/08/2005, 11:10 AM
Keep it up Maz!

Can Maz get it up?? :confused: :eek: :D

Soccerette - Charlie Watson (http://static.sky.com/images/pictures/1325291.jpg) on Saturday was well fit!

Drumcondra Red
22/08/2005, 11:19 AM
Missed Soccer AM on Saturday (sleeping off friday night!!!) I notice she's wearing a Newcastle shirt, can't stand a geordie accent on women, urgh!

22/08/2005, 3:31 PM
Can Maz get it up?? :confused: :eek: :D

Question is can you? :confused: :p

22/08/2005, 3:44 PM

Not if you keep posting male totty! :(
You know that in the interest of fairness you're obliged to post some female totty too?
Read back through the thread and you'll see.
Go on, there's on'y 4,000 odd posts. :D

Drumcondra Red
22/08/2005, 4:36 PM

To answer your question there, Peader was in the boozer the other day telling anyone that'd listen that he was having some prblems in that particular area!!!

22/08/2005, 5:53 PM
How long were you there KT,I hate A+E

I know, trying to avoid MRSA :eek: . Thank God we were only there for 1 hour, at least it wasn't a Saturday night with all the slashed drunks. My friend is foreign, so I went along to translate Glasgow English into normal English so she would understand.... :D

This thread is getting filthy! :D And hamish has nothing to do with it! :eek:

Speaking of which, Hamish come out of your cave, we miss you, we are all concerned about ya! :(

22/08/2005, 5:55 PM

Heh heh........ :D

22/08/2005, 8:02 PM
A Little Ciara for Peadar (http://www.starpulse.com/Music/Ciara/Gallery/GalleryView.html?pic=42) to help him with his "problem"

22/08/2005, 8:13 PM
This thread is getting filthy! :D

Now that definitely is just your imagination..... :eek: ;) :D

22/08/2005, 9:37 PM
A Little Ciara for Peadar (http://www.starpulse.com/Music/Ciara/Gallery/GalleryView.html?pic=42) to help him with his "problem"

:D snigger, aye he's getting old you see, so his problem could be getting worse....snigger :D

22/08/2005, 11:32 PM
Still no Hamish on yet? :( :confused:

23/08/2005, 8:11 AM
A Little Ciara for Peadar to help him with his "problem"

Maz, you're a little gem.
That certainly helped but who is she?

This (http://www.allblacks.com/index.cfm?layout=gallery) is the best I can do for you...

23/08/2005, 9:00 AM
Maz, you're a little gem.
That certainly helped but who is she?

This (http://www.allblacks.com/index.cfm?layout=gallery) is the best I can do for you...

I am a little gem, I am......
Ciara is a singer/artist known for duets with missy elliot and the likes most famous for "Goodies" "1,2 step" and "oh"

23/08/2005, 9:12 AM
Ciara is a singer/artist known for duets with missy elliot and the likes most famous for "Goodies" "1,2 step" and "oh"

No, still means nothing to me.
I like your taste in women though. ;)

23/08/2005, 9:38 AM
No, still means nothing to me.
I like your taste in women though. ;)

Well here's another one of her for ya! (http://us.ent2.yimg.com/musicfinder.yahoo.com/images/yahoo/leface/ciara/0704_ciara_c.jpg)

A little patrick for the girls (http://www.celebrities.pl/patrick_swayze/patrick1.jpg)

Some jimmy (http://i.timeinc.net/ew/img/daily/621/fallonrising_l.jpg)

a little bit of george also (http://www.moviemaze.de/celebs/0002/main.jpg)

23/08/2005, 9:41 AM
Well here's another one of her for ya!

Phowar!
You're seriously curing me! :D

23/08/2005, 10:53 AM
Look at Adam! (http://i.realone.com/assets/rn/cms/2004/other/Adam_Levine_-_RS_964965_People_of_the_Year.6763419.jpg)

oh and in a suit! (http://i.timeinc.net/teenpeople/images/2005/tracks/021405_startracks_levine.jpg)

Tim (http://www.ticketvision.com/concerts/images/tim_mcgraw.jpg)

Stevie (http://www.bbc.co.uk/liverpool/content/images/2005/01/05/ecard_lfc_gerrard_main_240x350.jpg)

aido_b
23/08/2005, 11:29 AM
Anyone else see the Kildare Rose last night in Rose Of Tralee ;) .... not that I watch those sort of programmes of course! :confused:

23/08/2005, 12:15 PM
Anyone else see the Kildare Rose last night in Rose Of Tralee

Gillian Doyle (http://www.roseoftralee.ie/catalog/popup_image.php/cPath/1/products_id/164)
Doesn't look great in the picture.

All the rest are here (http://www.roseoftralee.ie/catalog/roses.php/cPath/1/page/1).
Some are seriously old looking for their age"

aido_b
23/08/2005, 12:36 PM
Gillian Doyle (http://www.roseoftralee.ie/catalog/popup_image.php/cPath/1/products_id/164)
Doesn't look great in the picture.

She was looking well fit last night, of course again not that I watch the Rose Of Tralee or anything! :confused:

23/08/2005, 12:44 PM
She was looking well fit last night

Better picture here... (http://www.roseoftralee.ie/catalog/images/kildarerose2.jpg)
The Longford Rose (http://www.roseoftralee.ie/catalog/images/longfordrose.jpg) is a right looking yoke!

23/08/2005, 12:47 PM
Here are the Escorts (http://www.roseoftralee.ie/catalog/escorts.php/cPath/2) for you girls. :D

aido_b
23/08/2005, 2:22 PM
Here are the Escorts (http://www.roseoftralee.ie/catalog/escorts.php/cPath/2) for you girls. :D

Ah Peader why'd ya have to go and ruin that part of the thread? were gonna have KT and her cronies drooling over those lads for ages now!

23/08/2005, 2:25 PM
were gonna have KT and her cronies drooling over those lads for ages now!

Did you see what Maz posted for me???
I had to give her something back. :(
Fair's fair like.

23/08/2005, 5:01 PM
served Abi from Dream Team the other night in the bar i work in! Nearly collapsed, she is amazingly fit! and even better looking in the flesh!

http://www.harchester.net/profiles/profiles.php?season=7&profile=66