View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
30/05/2005, 7:04 PM
I tried to download - the blokes were talking about right click etc etc which I did but my computer produced a long rectangular thingy cutting it off???
Has it an X cert - making dinner soon. :D
maybe it has been taken down due to paul's mortification :D but sorry to disappoint it is not x-rated, just him singing :D
30/05/2005, 7:06 PM
Fair play to London - RTE's aertel seems to be busted - got the result on their internet site. Was the game as close as the score indicated. See in one of the photos that London had a fair lead at one stage.
They were the width of a crossbar away from winning the game
hamish
30/05/2005, 7:06 PM
maybe it has been taken down due to paul's mortification :D but sorry to disappoint it is not x-rated, just him singing :D
Just as well = won't put me off dinner so.
I'm having liver, turnip, roast potatoes, peas.
Love talking food to hungry students!!! :D
Shels v Corky Boys - not great.
hamish
30/05/2005, 7:08 PM
They were the width of a crossbar away from winning the game
Wow, Reiteoir, did they deserve to win, in your opinion??
30/05/2005, 7:13 PM
Best I've seen them play in years - very very unlucky imo.
Plus they also had a one on one that the keeper saved.
30/05/2005, 7:14 PM
For the benefit:
Ross’ not at the races
Sunday, May 29, 2005
London 1-8
Roscommon 0-12
Raging hot underdogs London came to within a whisker of securing the mother and father of championship upsets when they hosted out-of-sorts Roscommon in the Connacht Senior Football Championship at Ruislip.
’Upset’ was the word on the lips of everyone present at Ruislip as London forced the pace from the off but in the end the match favourites fell over the line to book a place in the semi-finals with Mayo.
After 15 minutes the Exiles were five points to no-score in front and looking completely comfortable.
Barry Solan was unerring from frees for the homesters and his four converted frees had Roscommon rocking after just seven minutes of frenetic action.
London really ought to have stretched their lead in the three minutes that followed but Scott Doran was wide from a good position.
Meanwhile at the other end, Ger Heneghan was similarly wasteful for the visitors who began to settle, albeit belatedly.
The Connacht side eventually opened their account when the aforementioned Heneghan found the target and then Enda Kenny did likewise to cut London’s lead to just two points after 16 minutes.
London continued to force the pace though and a fisted goal by Shay McInerney in the 17th minute suddenly had the ball-watching Roscommon men chasing a 0-2 to 1-4 deficit.
Leading by 1-6 to 0-7 on the restart, London sought to stretch their unlikely advantage and it took a great save by Shane Curran to deny the hosts a second goal just one minute into the second half.
The match continued to be nip and tuck as the second half gathered pace with one team and then the other enjoying periods of dominance.
A fine point by Gary Cox helped Roscommon morale as the game progressed and the writing was on the wall for the Exiles when Scott Doran unluckily saw his fisted effort come back off the crossbar.
Val Daly’s men came under sporadic pressure from there to the finish but managed to hang on for the narrowest of victories.
Scorers - Roscommon: G Heneghan 0-5 (4f), S Lohan 0-2, E Kenny 0-2, S O'Neill 0-1, M Finneran, G Cox 0-1 each
London: B Solan 0-5 (4f), S Hehir 0-1, J Coffey 0-1, S McInerney 1-0, S Doran 0-1.
London haven't won a Championship game of any description since 1977 - and today they nearly did it.
hamish
30/05/2005, 7:17 PM
Thanks for the match report, Reiteoir, appreciate it.
Aren't London still in the qualifiers?
Hope that gives them extra heart, so to speak, for upcoming games.
30/05/2005, 7:27 PM
Just as well = won't put me off dinner so.
I'm having liver, turnip, roast potatoes, peas.
Love talking food to hungry students!!! :D
Shels v Corky Boys - not great.
yuck ! liver! organs are the only thing i won't eat! minging! :eek:
hamish
30/05/2005, 7:36 PM
I'm not kidding KT but on Wednesday I'm cooking sheeps hearts with stuffing. Absolutely delicious. :D
In fact, I might just open a new recipes thread with just that as a start.
What's wrong with eating organs FFS?? Just another animal body part to eat. I'd draw the lines at snails. Brought a lady to a French Restaurant in Athlone once and the crowd at next table, Belgians I think, were eating them in the most disgusting manner. Y'know, picking at them, inspecting them before slurping at them in a revolting way. Felt like giving them all a slap. :eek:
Are you lot in Down all vegetarians or something?? :confused:
Shels v Corky Boys still 0-0, game improving. Poor crowd. Just half time 0-0
30/05/2005, 8:22 PM
not a veggie no, i eat any meat, proper meat! but not liver, kidneys all that carry-on. liver has too strong a taste and it has that powdery strange texture, i did try it once as i got it in someone's house and tried to eat it to be polite :o nearly made my stomach heave, i ended up putting it gradually onto my brother's plate when he wasn't looking :o :D
30/05/2005, 8:48 PM
i eat any meat, proper meat! but not liver, kidneys all that carry-on.
aye, hate all that stuff as well, liver is just horrible.
hamish
30/05/2005, 9:06 PM
Amazing the number of young people who hate liver, kidneys, hearts etc.
Talking to my butcher the other day and he said that those type of meats sell to the older generation!!! Younger crowd just not in to it.
Lots of folks have never even heard of stuffed hearts,
Kerrs Tribe, do you mean cows liver or lambs liver that you ate. Lambs liver is much milder.
I'm cooking it at the moment and always roll it in flour before putting it in the pan.
Jeez, POS, a good Wesht of Ireland lad like yourself - thought you'd love lambs liver. :D
Youse are all too sophistimacated so youse are.
Anyway, back to totty. 27 year old - looks like a young Patsy Kensit??
http://www.hammerettes.com/meet_girls/kelly.htm
30/05/2005, 9:23 PM
what is that site altogether???? :eek:
is it a place for meeeting women or what?
hamish
30/05/2005, 9:29 PM
what is that site altogether???? :eek:
is it a place for meeeting women or what?
No it's the West Ham site - the Hammerettes are included - look down the left hand side of the home page.
Fancy the two Hammettes eh Paul Oshea? First one is post 1404.
Kerrs Tribe thinks their hair is from the bottle and they have false tans.
Bloody cheek!!!
By the way - did you see her chat up line and favourite fruit?? :D
Class! :D
Whatever about the team, WHU bringing class totty to the Premiership. :D
STOP PRESS - GavinZac has a gas picture of himself on the Cork City v Shels thread.
Babysis
31/05/2005, 8:39 AM
There were some very good looking fellas on glasgow this weekend. Found everyone really frinedly, and really enjoyed myself. KT im sorry, but i didnt take any pics, we all agreed no cameras, and Im bloody glad now. I will get my digital camera working for the faroes though, so will get plenty of pics for that. :D
31/05/2005, 8:47 AM
There were some very good looking fellas on glasgow this weekend. Found everyone really frinedly, and really enjoyed myself. KT im sorry, but i didnt take any pics, we all agreed no cameras, and Im bloody glad now. I will get my digital camera working for the faroes though, so will get plenty of pics for that. :D
not a problem! look forward to the Faroes pics! :D I'll be armed with mine for the Israel 'revenge' :mad: game :D
Babysis
31/05/2005, 3:34 PM
not a problem! look forward to the Faroes pics! :D I'll be armed with mine for the Israel 'revenge' :mad: game :D
Happy days. Plenty of pics please KT. and i will do the same in the Faroes, should make for an interesting few stories ;) :D
31/05/2005, 5:08 PM
Happy days. Plenty of pics please KT. and i will do the same in the Faroes, should make for an interesting few stories ;) :D
Will do! I am a bit famous for taking interesting pics when people are not looking/in a state of disrepair....! :eek: :D
Babysis
31/05/2005, 5:10 PM
Will do! I am a bit famous for taking interesting pics when people are not looking/in a state of disrepair....! :eek: :D
Well if thatd the case im glad we didnt meet in Glasgow :D ;)
31/05/2005, 5:18 PM
Well if thatd the case im glad we didnt meet in Glasgow :D ;)
hee-hee, don't worry, i don't usually use photographic evidence against people unless i don't like them! :D
hamish
31/05/2005, 5:43 PM
Sometimes that can work both ways ladies!!!
Lads - you've read that threat from the two girls - don't be such pussies now, get those cameras in action. :D
31/05/2005, 6:47 PM
Sometimes that can work both ways ladies!!!
Lads - you've read that threat from the two girls - don't be such pussies now, get those cameras in action. :D
I'm going to Dublin in disguise! :D
hamish
31/05/2005, 11:14 PM
I'm going to Dublin in disguise! :D
No way, I've organised my secret spies to be watching out for you.
Zare iz no escape, fraulein! :D
31/05/2005, 11:27 PM
No way, I've organised my secret spies to be watching out for you.
Zare iz no escape, fraulein! :D
ja, ja! Herr Hamish! :D Gut!
hamish
31/05/2005, 11:56 PM
KT - for you ze fun iz ovah. Pity yourself and your fella can't hop down wesht for a chat/bite on Saturday after the game. I can cook up a special liver dinner for youse. :eek: :D Heh heh
A few mates of mine are hoping to get down from Dublin so we can view it here. We all smoke so the front room will soon be like a Queen concert!!
Hope Ireland win as I'm giving up the smokes IF Ireland win. :eek:
Joking aside, hope youse enjoy the game.
02/06/2005, 12:58 PM
paul_o_shea, you never found out who the news reader on Sky News is.
Blonde, cute smile?
Joss Stone is well fit too!
aido_b
02/06/2005, 1:52 PM
Steph from neighbours ... now theres a woman!
Gerrit
02/06/2005, 11:27 PM
Pictures, people, pictures. Just a name will not cause any physical reactions body-wise :eek: ;)
hamish
03/06/2005, 1:32 AM
paul_o_shea, you never found out who the news reader on Sky News is.
Blonde, cute smile?
Joss Stone is well fit too!
See several posts above Peadar Julie Etchingham - think that's who you mean.
07/06/2005, 1:09 AM
Clinton Morrison jiggling his arse to one of 'The Corr's songs at Lansdowne, during warm-up, very refreshing site that was for me indeed.... :D
hamish
07/06/2005, 4:13 AM
Oh, God no, she's off again.
07/06/2005, 11:44 AM
paul_o_shea, you never found out who the news reader on Sky News is
pa, never mind the news reader, the irish one who does the weather, top top totty. quality. just like the birds in flannerys on sunday night. what a buzz havent had such a great night in ages. then as we are walking up to slappers, i see a couple of birds out smokin and think to meself is that the back of coppers, out pop the ciggies from the lads, have a quick puff, fook them to the floor and walk straight in. quality, saved $30 and beat the huge queue out front. vodka and red bulll all the way. :D :)
one unreal bird in flannerys singing away, just like meself!! :)
hamish
08/06/2005, 10:41 PM
Time for more West Ham totty:
http://www.hammerettes.com/meet_girls/mary.htm
08/06/2005, 10:44 PM
Ouch :eek: :D
08/06/2005, 10:47 PM
I wouldnt mind a bit of this (http://www.hammerettes.com/meet_girls/sarah_m.htm) one either :cool:
hamish
08/06/2005, 10:52 PM
I wouldnt mind a bit of this (http://www.hammerettes.com/meet_girls/sarah_m.htm) one either :cool:
Beat ya to it - have her already a few posts back :D Posts 1404, 1429
Hey, what the fcuks wrong with Mary above??? Bet you wouldn't say no if she walked into your local in that gear!! :D
aido_b
09/06/2005, 10:09 AM
Beat ya to it - have her already a few posts back :D Posts 1404, 1429
Hey, what the fcuks wrong with Mary above??? Bet you wouldn't say no if she walked into your local in that gear!! :D
I've just been turned into a West Ham fan!
09/06/2005, 10:55 AM
Theres nothing wrong with Mary, she's well fit. By "ouch" I mean, she's fcukin hot ;) :D
09/06/2005, 11:19 AM
Oooh, you sure got good taste sir hamish. :D
hamish
09/06/2005, 8:36 PM
Thank you aido b, superfrank, de Town. Guess we're all members of the good taste club. :D
Aido b - sipporting the Irons can be bad for the health, trust me. I was trying to get a Gaby Roslin picture for you to put on this thread but could only find one that did her no justice so I left it out as i didn't want to despress you. :(
09/06/2005, 9:59 PM
I dont like the show but they have got some serious tooty on it this year.
especially this (http://www.channel4.com/bigbrother/housemates/housemate_news.jsp?id=10) girl
More pics:
here (http://www.channel4.com/bigbrother/latest-pics/saskia/index-page14.html)
here (http://www.channel4.com/bigbrother/latest-pics/saskia/index-page9.html)
here (http://www.channel4.com/bigbrother/latest-pics/saskia/index-page7.html)
here (http://www.channel4.com/bigbrother/latest-pics/saskia/index-page6.html)
here (http://www.channel4.com/bigbrother/latest-pics/saskia/index-page4.html)
here (http://www.channel4.com/bigbrother/latest-pics/saskia/index-page3.html) ;)
and
here (http://www.channel4.com/bigbrother/latest-pics/saskia/index-page1.html)
Gerrit
09/06/2005, 10:42 PM
Those last three are a bit too unrealistic to be natural... Silicone Valley ! :eek:
I was at a West Ham game a year ago, some Hammerettes were dressing on the path towards the entrance of the stands, standing in the middle of the crowd in their underpants :eek: Those legs, those legs :eek:
09/06/2005, 10:45 PM
Those last three are a bit too unrealistic to be natural... Silicone Valley ! :eek:
Apparently they are real :eek:
Gerrit
09/06/2005, 11:10 PM
I hope for her they're not, her back will be a disaster if she carried those around ever since her mid teens :eek: I didn't even know nature could be so generous to some women ;)
hamish
10/06/2005, 12:14 AM
I hope for her they're not, her back will be a disaster if she carried those around ever since her mid teens :eek: I didn't even know nature could be so generous to some women ;)
I'd better calm you guys down a litle - here's a picture of a NUN.
http://www.nyrock.com/the_nuns/
Only Gerrit can decide if she has the gothic touch.
10/06/2005, 10:24 AM
I'd better calm you guys down a litle - here's a picture of a NUN.
http://www.nyrock.com/the_nuns/
Only Gerrit can decide if she has the gothic touch.
Thats nasty hamish :(
10/06/2005, 11:10 AM
I didn't even know nature could be so generous to some women ;)
seemingly it can :D
aido_b
10/06/2005, 12:26 PM
Thank you aido b, superfrank, de Town. Guess we're all members of the good taste club. :D
Aido b - sipporting the Irons can be bad for the health, trust me. I was trying to get a Gaby Roslin picture for you to put on this thread but could only find one that did her no justice so I left it out as i didn't want to despress you. :(
Cheers for trying buddy, im afraid however that Im S****horpe through and through!
10/06/2005, 12:46 PM
Do any of yez know Lucy Pinder??
:eek: What a pair........
She does an advice column in ZOO, pretty sh!te but worth it for the pics of her. :rolleyes:
10/06/2005, 2:17 PM
Do any of yez know Lucy Pinder??
:eek: What a pair........
She does an advice column in ZOO, pretty sh!te but worth it for the pics of her. :rolleyes:
any pics posted up would be appreciated ;)