View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
11/05/2005, 2:16 PM
footballer's wives is good, you get to see the players in the showers sometimes ;) :D :D hee-hee
Babysis
11/05/2005, 2:37 PM
footballer's wives is good, you get to see the players in the showers sometimes ;) :D :D hee-hee
Oh its so bad its good!!! Its so funny. Couple of nice looking fellas, its enough to keep us amused anyways :D
11/05/2005, 2:50 PM
Oh its so bad its good!!! Its so funny. Couple of nice looking fellas, its enough to keep us amused anyways :D
storylines are hilarious, the gay guy has got a girlfriend now, to fit in..... :rolleyes: he is crappping himself :D
Babysis
11/05/2005, 2:52 PM
storylines are hilarious, the gay guy has got a girlfriend now, to fit in..... :rolleyes: he is crappping himself :D
the hermaphrodite baby in the last serious- the who dunnit murder of yer man when he got pushed off the roof. I love the fact "shannon" is blatently based on Coleen!!
11/05/2005, 2:56 PM
the hermaphrodite baby in the last serious- the who dunnit murder of yer man when he got pushed off the roof. I love the fact "shannon" is blatently based on Coleen!!
yeah if only the guy looked like wayne! :eek: missed it last week, must watch it this week!
hamish
11/05/2005, 9:04 PM
Angelina Jolie? Sooooooooooooo yesterday. Step forward SHAKIRA. Beautiful, multi talented, multi instrumentalist, great voice. Yessssssssssssssss.
http://www.allstarz.org/shakira/
Gerrit
11/05/2005, 9:25 PM
As a goth, Latino types are not really floating my boat. But Shakira is a nice exception...
Hear this phrase from "Whenever wherever/Suerte":
suerte que mes pechos san pequenos
si no los confundas montanas
Lucky that my breasts are small and humble
so you don't confuse them with mountains
This is not a jolly thing. Shakira had huge complexes as she found her breasts too small and thought only busty women could make it in music, which was her dream.
Two remarks on this:
- I pity the men that base a singer on that
- Shakira has no reason to complain anyway :p ;)
hamish
11/05/2005, 9:35 PM
As a goth, Latino types are not really floating my boat. But Shakira is a nice exception...
Hear this phrase from "Whenever wherever/Suerte":
suerte que mes pechos san pequenos
si no los confundas montanas
Lucky that my breasts are small and humble
so you don't confuse them with mountains
This is not a jolly thing. Shakira had huge complexes as she found her breasts too small and thought only busty women could make it in music, which was her dream.
Two remarks on this:
- I pity the men that base a singer on that
- Shakira has no reason to complain anyway :p ;)
Did you check out Tarja Turnunen above?
Agree with you re. Shakira - did praise her talent and looks. In fact, she would probably fail in any poll for beautiful people as she's small, kinda butty yet she has more charisma and talent in her small frame than all the Jennifer Lopez's put together.
Gerrit
11/05/2005, 9:39 PM
Agree, she's a class one. Girls abusing their bodies like Britney and Christina or Beyonce are not my style.
and with the risk of getting a bad look from all females reading this: I agree on the butt thing. Watch that video for "Whenever wherever" and focus on that buttocks... Wow, it's hypnotising, it's like a flubber magnet to the eyes :eek:
hamish
11/05/2005, 9:47 PM
Yeh, believe it or not, I've just seen it on one of the music channels!!
I reckon that they edit these things to show a shaplier butt but they couldn't do it all the time in the Whenever video.
Jesus, can she shake/waggle that thang!!
Nurse, glass of cold water, please! :D :D
Gerrit
11/05/2005, 9:51 PM
Haha, we agree big time here :D Big enough for both of us :p
And seeing this video, she should definitely not complain about her chest. Looks much more natural than Beyonce and Christina...
Still, best looking singer is the gorgeous Amy Lee (http://images.allposters.com/images/DMS/841274.jpg) from semi-goth band Evanescence (metal band in fact, but I mean they attract some goth fans as well)
A dream of a girl, if she were in my bedroom I'd lock it and swallow the key :D
hamish
11/05/2005, 10:28 PM
Swallow yer bedroom?? :eek: Jesus, with that ability she'd wouldn't want to leave!! :D
Evanescence girl is a fine fine woman especially in those willowy dresses.
Gerrit, we'd better calm down fast. I'm getting paranoid about Kerrs Tribe - reckon it's just a matter of time before she gets round this way and eats the $hite out of both of us for being sexist. :o
Gerrit
11/05/2005, 11:17 PM
I'm getting paranoid about Kerrs Tribe - reckon it's just a matter of time before she gets round this way and eats the $hite out of both of us for being sexist. :o
Her arguments are easy to counter with her own quotes on how nice Clinton Morrisson's body is ;)
And every woman must know and dare to admit (if she's being fair) that for male persons like us a fair interest in the female body is only natural and even healthy.
Don't forget, if Adam didn't notice Eve's ehm "figures" mankind wouldn't have existed :)
And yeah, Amy's a cracker girl... The cutest of them all is unfortunately the one that never bares a thing :( We have seen every single square centimeter of the bodies of ugly dolls like Britney, we know the exact shape of Beyonce's and Christina's figures, all those pop tarts jam their bodies down our throat just to sell... And Amy, the one singer I find attractive, happens to be the one that doesn't play the game and doesn't go nude... Kudos to her, and sad for us men at the same time :(
hamish
11/05/2005, 11:29 PM
I'd forgot about her Clinton Morrison fantasies.
Yeah, dead on about admiring the.........er.......er......aesthetic qualities of the female form.
Isn't it great we can slag poor Kerrs Tribe when she's not online. Might as well enjoy it 'cos when she's back we're gonna pay..BIG TIME. Like a true coward, I'm gonna say you started it!!!!!!!! :D :D :D
11/05/2005, 11:37 PM
Yeah, dead on about admiring the.........er.......er......aesthetic qualities of the female form.
Isn't it great we can slag poor Kerrs Tribe when she's not online. Might as well enjoy it 'cos when she's back we're gonna pay..BIG TIME. Like a true coward, I'm gonna say you started it!!!!!!!! :D :D :D
I have it on good authority that Beyonce's pictures do not do her justice ;)
hamish
11/05/2005, 11:39 PM
Explain please!!! :D :D
hamish
11/05/2005, 11:42 PM
http://beyonceonline.com/
No need to CTID, no need to - I'm convinced!! :)
12/05/2005, 12:25 AM
Isn't it great we can slag poor Kerrs Tribe when she's not online. Might as well enjoy it 'cos when she's back we're gonna pay..BIG TIME. Like a true coward, I'm gonna say you started it!!!!!!!! :D :D
:mad: Clinton read this and he is not happy! :mad: :D
12/05/2005, 12:31 AM
Her arguments are easy to counter with her own quotes on how nice Clinton Morrisson's body is ;)
And every woman must know and dare to admit (if she's being fair) that for male persons like us a fair interest in the female body is only natural and even healthy.
Don't forget, if Adam didn't notice Eve's ehm "figures" mankind wouldn't have existed :)
:D I agree, we also have a healthy and natural interest in Clint..I mean the male body too :D
12/05/2005, 9:22 AM
And Amy, the one singer I find attractive, happens to be the one that doesn't play the game and doesn't go nude.
maybe thats why you like her so much, because she hasnt gone the cheap way like others. you always want what you cant have, and she not having revealed anything is you not getting what you want!
12/05/2005, 9:24 AM
I agree, we also have a healthy and natural interest in Clint..I mean the male body too
you know my mammy said clinton is a good looking fella....im getting worried now :o
Dublin12
12/05/2005, 9:39 AM
Anyway..totty watch..that bird off tg4 that does the Passion fashion show is top drawer,she could certainly help me get rid of my hangover this morning ;) ,can't remember her name now :confused:
Eire06
12/05/2005, 9:42 AM
Anyway..totty watch..that bird off tg4 that does the Passion fashion show is top drawer,she could certainly help me get rid of my hangover this morning ;) ,can't remember her name now :confused:
Shes a lovely girl, Aoife NíThuairisg is her name
Dublin12
12/05/2005, 9:47 AM
Thats the one!!,she's beautiful alright.
12/05/2005, 9:48 AM
i remember your one with teh redish hair think she does the childrens or music programs and she was chatting up me mate, and saying to him do ye not know who i am? he was like no why the fook would i know who ye are? he hadnt a clue who she was and she was disgusted.LOL you only work on a childrens program for TG4 ye muppet ye. :rolleyes:
Dublin12
12/05/2005, 9:50 AM
Is that the loud mouth girl that was on that reality farm thing on RTE :confused:
12/05/2005, 9:59 AM
i dont know but it sounds like her, she is always really loud and annoying on that show i used to see her on. she also has a face for radio, and shouldnt have been mentioned by myself on this thread!
12/05/2005, 8:01 PM
Footballer's Wives is on now, ITV, class! Peadar, no doubt you are sitting with your tongue hanging out! :D
Peadar= :eek:
12/05/2005, 8:03 PM
was just about to post it they showed laila patel there peadar i hope you are watching it.
12/05/2005, 8:30 PM
german telephone ads get adriana lima.
we get a focking frog with his willy hanging out.
:mad:
12/05/2005, 8:32 PM
german telephone ads get adriana lima.
we get a focking frog with his willy hanging out.
:mad:
:D :D :D
hamish
12/05/2005, 8:37 PM
I'm just so relieved Kerrs Tribe was so easy with myself and Gerrit over the slagging we gave her. Class BIRD!! :D :D :D
12/05/2005, 8:39 PM
ding ding ding ding ding diiiiiing
next time i hear that im going to through something at that stupid tele, he drives me mad, ive seen him 3 times already and i saw him yesterday 3 fooken times, id pay not to see that advertisement :mad: :mad: :mad:
whats the bets he will be on at the next break as well???????? :mad:
12/05/2005, 8:39 PM
Adriana (http://www.superiorpics.com/adriana_lima/pictures1.html)
Frog (http://www.crazyfrog.be/crazy_frog.jpg)
those damn germans are always superior to us. :mad: :D
12/05/2005, 8:42 PM
I'm just so relieved Kerrs Tribe was so easy with myself and Gerrit over the slagging we gave her. Class BIRD!! :D :D :D
De rien! :D I'll get you back though!!! :D
12/05/2005, 8:44 PM
LOL
that annoying thing!!! everyone hates the fooker so who is buying it, it costs a bomb to advertise during prime tv...
12/05/2005, 8:50 PM
ding ding ding ding fooken ding fooken ding ding fooken ding
what did i fooken tell ye??? :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:
12/05/2005, 8:50 PM
next time i hear that im going to through something at that stupid tele, he drives me mad, ive seen him 3 times already and i saw him yesterday 3 fooken times, id pay not to see that advertisement :mad: :mad: :mad:
whats the bets he will be on at the next break as well???????? :mad:
Did ya see it again Paul? :mad: It is annoying as f**k
12/05/2005, 8:51 PM
LOL
that annoying thing!!! everyone hates the fooker so who is buying it, it costs a bomb to advertise during prime tv...
Loads of annoying brats would want it :rolleyes:
Oh, and footballer's wives was craaaaap tonight. :mad:
hamish
12/05/2005, 9:23 PM
Shakira?? Sooooooooooooo yesterday!
Step forward a lovely Limerick lass - the definition of sultry!
GERI MAYE! Yessssssssssssssssss. :D
Can't get a picture of her anywhere sadly. :(
12/05/2005, 9:28 PM
Does she look like a Yankee news presenter too?? :D ;)
12/05/2005, 9:32 PM
ya she was on the den, dont tell me you are watching those kiddie programs agaian, i thought you were told about that sirhamish?
hamish
12/05/2005, 9:41 PM
I'm a big Dustin fan, Paul O'Shea. :o
No she has long brown hair, KT, don't be jealous! :p :D
12/05/2005, 9:49 PM
I'm a big Dustin fan, Paul O'Shea. :o
No she has long brown hair, KT, don't be jealous! :p :D
Trying to contain myself.... :rolleyes: :D
hamish
12/05/2005, 9:59 PM
I give up - I'm just not able for ya, KT. :(
12/05/2005, 10:15 PM
I give up - I'm just not able for ya, KT. :(
:D Actually i think that annoying frog looks like a certain politician...... :eek:
Politician (http://www.cwgsy.net/private/chunky/frog.gif)
frog (http://image.guardian.co.uk/sys-images/Politics/Pix/pictures/2002/09/30/prescottspeech372.jpg)
12/05/2005, 10:20 PM
very good. :D
hamish
12/05/2005, 10:56 PM
Actually I'm bored with Geri Maye already. Sooooooo yesterday. Step forward my latest nomination Graine Ni Seioge. Bit of a gothic thing about that girl Gerrit. Y'know, black hair, makeup, black suits.Cant find a pic of her either.
Yessssssssssss.
12/05/2005, 11:14 PM
Actually I'm bored with Geri Maye already. Sooooooo yesterday. Step forward my latest nomination Graine Ni Seioge. Bit of a gothic thing about that girl Gerrit. Y'know, black hair, makeup, black suits.Cant find a pic of her either.
Yessssssssssss.
I found a picture of her Hamish...
Grainne (http://www.ananova.com/sport/story/sm_811031.html)
hamish
12/05/2005, 11:22 PM
You're obsessed with Clinton Morrison, so you are. Stop messing, where's the picture of Grainne??? :confused: